Ben Bruce fulfills his vow to give half of his wardrobe allowance to widows of his constituency | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 December 2015

Ben Bruce fulfills his vow to give half of his wardrobe allowance to widows of his constituency

Ben Bruce who promised give half of his wardrobe allowance to widows of his constituency did so yesterday and shared photos to prove it. More photos after the cut...

65 comments:

ALL FOR SHOW

GOD BLESS YOU.

Nice of him, but he could do better.
Mark donating 99% of his earnings to Charity, the senator teaching others how to govern donating half of his wardrobe allowance.

He has tried sha! Linda take note!

OKORO UPGRADED

Lol so its only some tins of malta guiness it cud buy???

Okay that's great of him

Hummmmmm.....Okay, nice of him.

Wen am just seeing only pure water and can drinks

Hnmmmmm if they can be like this what else are we asking for?

Good one Bruce

TUNEin said...

Many will emulate him, I like him *****achuka*****

This is not good governance, it's just charity. You don't need to be a senator before giving your people malta guiness, sachet water and some stipends. These widows have got children yearning for qualitative education, the community needs a good health centre and more, all these are your responsibilities and the reasons they voted you in. You can do better.....

Karlsson said...

Good work, God bless you Sir

Ubanagum

I'm not interested in his show offs

WE DONT CARE! MONEY WILL FINISH! INSTEAD HELP TO MAKE LAWS THAT WILL MAKE THINGS BETTER FOR THEM FOR MANY YEARS

Hmmmmmn
Wow....
Daz so kind of him
Dis dude is seriously selling him self
He knws how 2 do campaign
Who knws de seat he is eyeing & he wil sure win de way he is going

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Nice of him.

So it's sachets of 'pure' water & canned drinks that his wardrobe allowance can buy for widows? I just can't.

He should have made SURE IT WAS DISTRIBUTED BEFORE HIM!!!!
The RECEIVER will now TAKE "THE LION SHARE"!!!

Darrel tom said...

Good tin thou
Is that not drinks am seeing on the table? Hehe. Make person no miss Road to the house oooo.

Note:for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib

Linda's last son

Darrel tom said...

Good tin thou
Is that not drinks am seeing on the table? Hehe. Make person no miss Road to the house oooo.

Note:for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib

Linda's last son

FRESH said...

I beg all of you in the name of God,how much is Ben Bruce's wardrobe allowance? Why do our politicians insult our sensibilities this way?

Oh! That's so sweet of him. Leadership by example. I love me some Ben. Mr Talknado👍

Mm...

#AmNewHere

So funny,,several cans of malt n table water not even wrappers or money is that all half of his wardrobe allowance can afford..

########LINDA'S BAE#######

Nice one, more palmoil to his success, lolzzzzz.

Wow!

After all we still hav people of honour dat keeps their words and promise. God bless him abundantly for dis.

Nice of him

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In PrAise

Funso Samuel said...

Nice one Bruce

Him too try. If only odas will follow suit

All hail the Grand standing master!!!! Why not give up all the loot you got from NTA and their properties you converted to personal property? Then we shall greet you well done.

Wow! This is so nice of him.

How much have u donated to charity you ass burger!! God bless him though.

Bonario, your sense of reasoning is as short as you are. Smh
What has your Mr Tourism President done for this country?

<< LIB Addict >>

The level of poverty made our politician to look down on the people they govern, he doesn't need to publicise this because even Ayiri gave his community light and no one heard of it,their are many philanthropy out there who gave out without calling for notice me. Is Ben Bruce telling us that his wardrobe allowance is 30k because sachet of pure water and canned malt isn't enough for the people who voted him there. Young man,you can only brain wash people who doesn't no their right so stop giving gift that will in turn become bribe. So try and empower the people of your constituency to convince us.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

It's all good...

What is pure water doing dere? I guess d enveope is proceeds 4rm d sales of his wadrobe!! I hope it's a fair share!!

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

If he thinks I'll vote for him for president his a joker

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Just Negodu campaign for d future.

I stand for smart youths said...

Bonario Nnags. I'll like to believe you are an educated person. Just imagine all the wonderful things you could do if you actually make correct use of your brain. You'll literally amaze yourself. Happy Sunday.

STUNT101....All for show....

Lol..you are wicked. Give all your earnings to the poor nw. Mark zuckerberg's 1 percent could be ben's whole lifetime earnings.

The wardrobe allowance is millions anyways.

Well done Ben. We need more people like you in the senate.

Dude is really doing all things by himself... Hashtag and photo prove... Serious matter shah....

You did well

I no u are blind u won't see d brown envelop shediot... wit ur goat mouth.

SUPER HERO said...

For those of us dt calls this show off,pretence or woteva..pls. Have Senators representing ur Zone ba? Abeg tell them to start d show off too..bliv me it wil go a long way helpin d poor Masses in starting up somethin....Kudos Ben Brucce

Why half? He can do better than the half. Too much noise over nothing

You call that a show? Where re u from?

ANGRY_NIGERIAN1 said...

This man is a BLOODY HYPOCRITE!! He just blocked me on twitter for pointing out that Silverbird staff are yet to receive their November Salary. At least Silverbird Lagos. I have friends who work there. Salaries are constantly delayed. Sometimes up to 2 WEEKS! Yet he'll be busy disturbing us up and down screaming "common sense" but can't manage his company's affairs properly. Oga Bruce talk no dey cook rice o. Block all you want, the truth is still the truth. This is why your colleagues at the senate want to pass a social media bill because you know all your lies and hypocrisy will be exposed on Social Media.

D money is in d envelope

He should have given the full wardrobe allowance now.

At least he is a man of his word! What has the rest done?

Even if the man buy them one truck full of rice, u will still say " ah this rice is too much" so learn how to appreciate little things Fresh!

nice @bruce u seem to av an agenda but wat are ur plans 2 enhance public development. a development that can help d youths, aged, adolescent, disabled ..oooo i knw u could help by proposing and backing a bill to generalize employment in nigeria... oooo a bill to encourage d concepts of social work.. all these u av done are just 5 percent of the things u ar there 4... but u still try sha.. but nigeria needs more...

Are u thinking with your anus or ur brain what is the work of the governor? Yes he can do all that! His been hosted by those women and that is what they can afford! Your sense did not tell u that they bought those things for d gathering

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

That's so good of him....I know be is driving at somewhere....the future will tell best

RIP.

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

mccoy said...

@Bonario, & what percentage has ur "god" Buhari given? #Oponu!

cobrarea9 said...

He's a really good man, I hope he can become a future governor for Lagos! #AmbOut Lol

Good man

we aint going back to PDP

May God bless his heart......amen