Actress Princess Chineke releases sexy new pics to mark birthday
Ex-model, actress and model manager PrincessChineke is a year older today and she released these photos to mark the special day. More photos after the cut...
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Is obvious she is on heat and am willing to knack her free of charge...... Pretty mama no doubt.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
...mmhh! so on my next birthday id take a picture of myself butt naked and post it on linda for the world to see! sight!! joblessness in our days ehn!!!
Items available: Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin Italian Shoes etc.
Hmmmm,the last pics though,u will no age is not smiling on her,no matter how u try u Don old,hop u are married, babez forget all this paparazzi no tym oooh,hbd sha,grow old in style #*wink*
Princess Chineke??? CHINEKE if translated is GOD THE CREATOR! Your name therefore is not CHINEKE! Choose another name otherwise like Nebuchadnezzar, you shall be thrown into the forest to dwell amongst beasts!
57 comments:
In The Nigeria Culture Here Is How Indigenous Nigerian Wedding Attires And Bridal Looks
What is this one?
Lovely.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Chineke mme
Is obvious she is on heat and am willing to knack her free of charge...... Pretty mama no doubt....
Sandra Chineke now answers Princess Chineke?
What are we using boobs and nakedness for on ur birthday.
Just passing by
Chineke mme.... chineke indeed
Oh she's really pretty. Saw her in that husband snatchers film abi side chicks film
Mchewww she for just naked na,end time lady
OK. Ooo. (Linda's finest)
How can this one be bearing God's name and stripping naked. Are you mad or what?
Na nude pictures dey reign now ba?
Sexy all thru she is!
The last pic tho
Happy Birthday! ... Abeg follow me enjoy sports news here
She has a butter long face.
Who's she again?
I thought Chineke is only ascribed to God?
Happy birthday Lenola.
Sagged boobs, not sexy pls
Ubanagum
...mmhh! so on my next birthday id take a picture of myself butt naked and post it on linda for the world to see! sight!! joblessness in our days ehn!!!
She try, buh the last picture come scatter everything.
#Dakinzz
Marking birthday with nakedness,hmmmm.
Oh happy birthday,many more years to uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
Massive Discounts up to 50% this season on our premium quality wears(Male and Female).
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.
BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692
Items available:
Raulph Lauren Polos, Denim savage shirts, Jeans trousers,Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.
OH! Her name is Princess Chineke.
Loved her in the movie "The Mistress"
she try!
What is the message???
Chineke?
CHINEKE ??? Haa ,
hmmmmmm o nothing way person no go see dis one na for watin na
Hmmmm,the last pics though,u will no age is not smiling on her,no matter how u try u Don old,hop u are married, babez forget all this paparazzi no tym oooh,hbd sha,grow old in style #*wink*
Congratulations
What locality and business,plus what's preventing her from baring it all out.
All I see is a strong Igbo face.... close your body jor
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA....
She far from fine. Total waste of tym.
very ugly thing
Beautiful! !!!!!!!!
You look good babes
Happy birthday day.May God grant you your heart's desires! !
Nne you fine jare.
You look cool....keep up the good work.
Sandy d one! Lol Sandra chineke. My school mate in secondary schoo"
Happy birthday to her. Linda take note!
Sandy d one! Lol Sandra chineke. My school mate in secondary schoo"
Happy birthday to her. Linda take note!
Sandy d living O2! I see u. My classmate in secondary school
how do you go by such a name and yet take such whorish pictures? Please respect the name of our God and change that name. thank you.
How do you go by such a name and yet take such whorish pictures? Please respect the name of our God and change that name. thank you.
Old concepts jor,be creative please!
This girl can smell. Body odour expert. Lindodo post my comment ohh
Princess Chineke???
CHINEKE if translated is GOD THE CREATOR!
Your name therefore is not CHINEKE!
Choose another name otherwise like Nebuchadnezzar, you shall be thrown into the forest to dwell amongst beasts!
ODE
HBD to her