You are the biggest thief in Benin city today- Igbinedion replies Oshiomole | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 November 2015

You are the biggest thief in Benin city today- Igbinedion replies Oshiomole

Former Edo state governor, Lucky Igbinedion has replied Governor Adams Oshiomole who a few days ago accused him, and his billionaire father, Gabriel Igbinedion of converting state properties to their family use while he, Lucky, was governor of the state. In a statement released and signed himself yesterday November 14th, Igbinedion said Oshiomole is the biggest thief in Edo state as of today. He refuted allegations of corruption, stating that documents pertaining to his tenure as governor of the state were open for public scrutiny. He said Oshiomole should explain to residents of the state what he has done with trillions of federal and state allocations he has collected over the years ...

"I have made it very clear time without numbers that the files of my tenure are there for everybody who cares to ask to check. I do not intend to dignify Adams Oshiomhole any longer by joining issue with him. He should explain to the people of Edo State how he spent the federal allocations and internal generated revenues running into trillions naira in seven years. He should tell the people of Edo how much he is paying as land tax for his house in Iyamho worth over N10bn and other properties he has acquired in the last seven years in Dubai, Cape Town in South Africa, in San Francisco, United States of America, a high rise apartment in Atlanta also in America and in London. He is calling everybody a thief but Oshiomhole is the biggest thief in Benin City today. Oshiomhole has failed; the people of Edo State now know him better. Oshiomhole is the least qualified person to talk about corruption in the country today because his actions and programmes in the last seven years in Edo State epitomise corruption. He has called everybody in Nigeria a thief; has called former President Olusegun Obasanjo a thief; called former President Goodluck Jonathan a thief, he called (ex-Minister of Finance, Ngozi) Okojo-Iweala a thief, and others. Yet, he cannot prove his cases. I don’t think he knows the meaning of a thief. He lives in the glass house and throwing stones. President Muhammadu Buhari will soon find out the real Oshiomhole by the time we provide documents against him"the statement read

125 comments:

Just came back from service, let me eat I'll be back to comment - Cheap web hosting company recommended for new bloggers.

Birds of a feather

Hehehe! I've been waiting for his response since. Adams what have you got to say. Linda take note!

Igbinedion lucky that stole our money and pumped it into his father's ventures (ITV and Iuo)

Hehehe! I've been waiting for his response since. Adams what have you got to say. Linda take note!

Banters! Igbinedion Videos: UNILAG babe masturbates to Phyno's song in her hostel + Leaked sextape of Nassarawa Poly student, Zainab with her man

Lolz Oya season 3

They are both thieves

Provide the documents, let's find out the real oshiomhole.

Hahahahhahahahahahahah dirty politics,so Mr lucky u agreed dat u steal some money but oshiomole steals more than u do abiii???? #jstasking anyway 4rm ur statement u already stated so.

Jovik said...

Yawa activated!!!!
Choi! Kasala don burst.

Ok atleast he didn't refute †Ñ’ξ fact that he + his father were once thieves..in same state

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

All of them are thieves. Ma Oshimo....ma nke a na agbakasi onu, ha ncha bu ndi oshi. We all know now,
Oshi+ mo even has it in his name. Ndi oshi

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

All of them are thieves. Ma Oshimo....ma nke a na agbakasi onu, ha ncha bu ndi oshi. We all know now,
Oshi+ mo even has it in his name. Ndi oshi

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Ndi oshi Ndi oshi

But oga lucky I reali dnt care if oshiomole stole ooo, I like wen I c wat pple do. I'm an Edo guy I knw difrences oshiomole has made dnr get me rong oo I no suport anybody but haba even sch wey I go sef oshiomole don work on roads wey no 1 ever taught wld b possible. Oga lucky wit all due respect shut up sir! Bur wats ma biznes sef mk Una kee Una sef dia!

Jimoh Rapport said...

I like the end statement "PMB will soon know the real Oshiomole when we provide..." Lol

LMAO...Azin ehn the thief no get part 2. Bloody greedy thieves that calls themselves leaders!

All of dem are thief thiefer thiefest!

Joey

KWEEN said...

All of you are thieves abeg.

frankie du said...

Provide documents. See your hungry face. Can you defend the allegations against you and your father instead of diverting from issues mentioned. Worst governor in Nigerian history, you should serving jail term term by now if not this corrupt country. How in this time people like lucky igbenedion will be talking. God have mercy.

PURPLE said...

The guts! This bastard Lucky still has mouth to be talking?? I blame dis useless country we re in sha. U should be rotting in hell right now, not even jail. U and ur bastard father ruined edo state, made it a family affair, No roads, no amenities and u are one to talk?? Imbeciles!! Oshiomole dey clean up una mess, even if he's not clean too. We can look around and see what he did. But u, ur case dey God hand. U and ur papa. Devils!

He may be right. #kai but Edo Una 'ug' sha

gabrecipe said...

Well said.

Centre for Nigeria Progress said...

It takes one to know one.

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Funny title

Also Check www.vabadon.com

Yes Igbinedion your a BIG thief and him himself Oshiomole is also a Thief.

Binary thieves

Everybody knows Oshiomole is a big thief, trying to cover his dirty tracks by calling others thieves

Nenyechi said...

Ghen ghen....let the battle begin

Gabby said...

OK oh, so they are beginning to point fingers Abi.. It's alright we will soon find out the truth. We just sit down dey look..

CHRISTIAN AND GRACE (INSPIRING LOVE STORY)

Time will tell

FRESH said...

Imagine a thief like Lucky that should have been jailed for life? Nigeria truly has no moral compass.

True talk

This Oshiomhole guy is just roping his self, thinking Buhari gat his back. Why did he have to wait after 7 years in office before probing Lucky?

He said he wants to expose him so that Edo people will know how Lucky stole Govt. Money. Who told him Edo people dont already know?

Why is he flogging dead horse? Is his own slate clean?

These politicians are just funny set of people...

#thatsnoneofmybusiness

Osho blow na big fool with him ogoro eye wein resemble tif man!

Person go smoke wee wee finish come dey yarn opata. If you challenge am now, e go draw body go back.

In order to clear the air; I wish both of them be thoroughly investigated n if found culpable, they should be brought to book.

Thieves no get shame anymore.
The boy and him papa dey talk say the present Governor dey steal like dem and even fit beat dem record of money stolen.

O yes, Adams Ole has stirred the hornet nest, he will rest no more

They are both thieves! One a former thief, and the other a current thief.

Goaldyn Boy said...

But why is it that Edo Governors like to steal their state dry! Both Lucky and Adams are thieves! As I'm seeing Adams, his own is even worse! I have said it before, the way he accuses everyone in the pages of newspaper without proof shows that he has skeleton in his cupboard! It shows that Adam is just trying to divert attention from the massive thievery he is perpetrating in Edo State!!!

Shut-up Lucky, u nd ur father are a bigger thieves in Benin city today. Am not saying that Oshomole didn't steal, but we saw what Oshomole done for 7years in Benin city and Edo State. So for this reason Oshomole is better than u Lucky Gerarahere!

I donot trust dis politicians, oshiomole ans lucky are very gud frnds, dey attend each others private functions, dine and feast together, and dem come to insult eachoda in puvlic, dividing the poor people of Edo state. May God have mercy on their souls, and deliver us from dem. Edo people, beware of this evil men, looking for innocent blood to expand their wealth.

Gbam!! The hole on his nose though!

Next!

Dnt mind Osho, he is a gong.

Jesus Christ !!!!!!! So igbinedion dat didn't do one thing for D do pple can still open mouth. God forgive you wicked thief

Drama in politics . Lmao. We will soon find out oo

You are both thief,your yansh go soon open. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

The Viagra man (oshiomele) is a big thief... His days are numbered

Only blind folded idiots would say The igbinediobs sint thieves .. That idiot crippled efon state

Oshoimole is the biggest idiot I know, APC will lose Edo state come next yr.

After 7 years did Governor Oshiomhole just wake from sleep. He's talking too much .I used to like him. Haba

Etta said...

Very true. Oshiomhole hasnt done well for Edo people at all. Its God that will judge him.

Admin said...

Funny set of politicians.

Ghen Ghen...action film.oya Mr President unto dis case abeg...erm b4 I 4get all of una na thief jare so no go over talk bcoz u wan cover up urself

Just see as they're all disgracing themselves.. Shameless goats. All these politicians needs to be executed. They have done us bad in this country.. Including you Oshomole!!!

Lucky igbinedion is shameless

Osho baba, Lucky say na u be d biggest thief 4 Edo today, na true? Somehow, I believe him bcoz most times I look @ Osho baba as a Governor and he doesn't look like d one I knew as a Labour leader then... Our Nigerian politicians sha! Smh

Oshiomhole former nlc leader owns all these properties?

Oshiomole should first explain to people of edostate how he spent Edo state moneys running into trillions for the past 7 years or forever shut his mouth about corruption..

Oshiomole is a bigger thief n liar compared to any 1 in this country. Ameche is a saint when compared

Haha
See gobe between ceremony pot and bachelor's pot

10bn house??? Hmmmm!

Igbinedion should shut up. Look at him looking like an ex-convinct. Apart from Oshiomole, everybody in Edo State knows the Igbinedions to be corrupt. So there is no need attacking Oshiomole because Edo people know what the Igbinedions did. Go and join your best friend, Ibori in jail. You are still having mouth to reply when u should bury your corrupt face in shame

Igbinedion is just fabricating lies against Oshiomole. Where is the proof that he owns those properties? I dont like people talking without evidence. Oshiomole has evidences against you. The Igbinedions are known for lies and they are thieves

Haha! Set a thief to catch a thief

Oshiomo Lie,
. .......Patrick

This is what the world re waiting for, the Gov of Edo state truly is really a thief. Times without number we have seen what this man is buying everywhere and we have ask where is this man from and we where told he's from Nigeria. Is a shame to his party members and a shame to the president of Nigeria. Do you know how much properties this man bought in Rand in South Africa? Still he keep calling pple names. The truth is, he will not end well.

Wow, am so sure this is one fight Adam oshiomele would to take head on . We the people know that lucky should quickly hide his head in shame . Enough said .

Arsenal said...

It looks like he's a thief.

There is no saint in Govt period. Even if u elect linda d Governor of IMO state today she wil buy more properties

Black Belle said...

Looool... nice one!

With dis statement,I support mr lucky on dis,I could vividly remember how much sch fees was in AAU and Edo state at d tenure of mr lucky bt nw d payment is kinda outrageous. Oshomole needs to explain what he has done with the internal revenue he allocated over the years.and he also needs to explain the houses he has outside d country

babat said...

We are happy to see both of you expose yourself for the benefit of the masses. Keep up the war of words till you show documents lol

Gbem Gbem.
Please expose him.

Hmmmmm I sit down dey look..

hrm paul ojeih said...

All of una politicians be thief una too thief u guys are all d same thief thief.my joy b say na cancer go dey kill una. Cancer anbd high b.p

Abiola Collins said...

We.re.waiting.for.d.next.part.....

oshiomohole is the biggest thief in history, he is just calling others thief to cover up. Benin is messed up, let him come and explain what he did with the taxes he imposes on ordinary pure water seller , not to talk of allocations. President buhari please probe this man as soon as possible before he disappears.

ghen ghen, the movie is about to start: clash of the TITANS!

tahar said...

Oshiomole is not a saint either

Lmao!!

No Mind the Mumurism of a Man, Kettle calling pot black

Igbenidion is an armed robber, just look at his face.

Well since oshomimole married his dauta mate (cough) no b me talk am ooh.he has actually b talkin about 1 person corrupt or not all I knw is dat no political leader can say they r not corruppt such leader is not born yet

andre kelvin said...

Two of dem na thief. Kettle dey call Pot chako

bros make una calm down 2 of una na thief sing by osazee

Oskirin said...

Lucky,....if as u claimed u didnt steal edo money,wht den is d meanin of plea bargainin u plead wit d court? Na thunder go fire ur head.no b ur fault.if 2 say na UK judge d case,u tink say u dey talk by nw..no problem.we can still re-open ur case.mad man.

JAGABAN said...

You mean he is worse than Anini?Does it mean Benin can represent 9ja in Olympics of thieves?Meanwhile,Lucky Igbins,u wen keep face like person wen dem embalm,we know u...Na u dey glass house,na u dey throw stone.

IMI said...

It's unfortunate but Oshiomole has disappointed a lot of us. All he knows is how to talk. He has failed the state .

Well said

Politicians just behaving childishly all for power........

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Nna eh, Edo people can fine o, what an handsome men,
Oshiomole, can green leaf be bitter than bitter leaf? I don't think so.

chi**2 said...

Osho the biggest thief, pls learn to control your mouth, the Beast of Edo state

The Igbinedion guy is talking rubbish and also looking stupid. What a Shame.

My guy that man is not hungry...he can feed ur family up to the 5th generation

Ugly thieves....

shescute said...

Lucky said they should check his files if e steal money it's simple make them check am check Oshomole own know who thief na

What exactly has Oshiomhole done? Both Lucky and Oshiomhole are thieves. Lucky was already rich b4 becoming Governor. Oshiomhole was a nobody now an owner of a billion naira estate. Oshiomhole is just trying to divert attention from his huge failure after 7 years. Who is he deceiving? This is just a case of charcoal calling kettle black! Go figure!

Emeh said...

I cannot believe some people are here taking sides, defending thieves, reason why you keep getting what you deserve, bad leaders.

Lol @ person wey dem embalm

@chjioke igoyan The guy is hungry because it is only hungry people that steal government money. Which money does he want to use to feed your family up to 5th generation? Is it not looted and stolen money? He can feed your generation with such money but not my generation because the money is cursed and evil.

Even if Oshiomole stole, at least we saw all the good roads that he fixed in Edo State. I did not see anything that Lucky did that is why we voted his party out

APC will not lose Edo State. I still prefer APC to PDP in Edo State because Lucky Igbinedion made us lose hope in PDP. At least we saw the roads Oshiomole did in Edo State. If PDP enters power, it is going to be a continuation of stealing backed by the Igbinedions. We are no more fools. Edo people are wiser now

I am a civil servant in Edo State. Both of them are thieves, but Oshiomole is the greatest ever in the life history of the State. He is only making noise to cover up his tracks - he will surely be disgraced one day!!!

I like your comment.
You funny

I like your comment.
You funny

anonymous said...

Everyone who speaks the truth knows that igbenedion is in the A level grade of thieves with the likes of Ibori. Oshiomole is also a thief but not to the level of lucky igbenedion and his father. They wrecked edo treasury like their personal properties. But while is Oshiomole doing this now when he is about leaving the governorship. Why did Oshiomole not probe those who killed the late oredo chairman in which many people in edo believed was hatched by Lucky's father, chief Gabriel igbenedion? It is just too late for Oshiomole to start shouting

Pls don't comment if u do not stay in Benin, _ lucky is 100percent right on this

FRESH said...

You see how Nigerians reason? Chijioke,you are telling Frankie du that a convicted treasury looter would feed his family up to the fifth generation. You see why they loot from us? People like you see them as proper human beings.God forbid!

uyi said...

Just a pity we hv long way to go in dis country

scott said...

Both of you are theifs

Hahahhahahahahahahahahaha

Na them sabi. All na identical thief in my eyes

Oshomole is a thief na everybody knows

EFCC,ICPC oya oooo do ya work!!!!!! abi

Lucky's father is finer than Lucky

kings11ng said...

*in phyno's voice * Onye ara na akpo Onye ara ebe ona apu ara. Both of them are thieves but oshimole own surprised many people cos they thought he will different as a formal labour leader