Who wore the red pant suit better? Genevieve Nnaji Vs Lola Rae | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 16 November 2015

Who wore the red pant suit better? Genevieve Nnaji Vs Lola Rae

They are both rocking the CLAN pant suit. Genevieve wore hers to her movie press conference last week, while singer Lola Rae wore hers many weeks ago to an event. Who wore it better?

162 comments:

Yomi Ibironke said...

Genie of course

Genevieve!

Genny did big time jhor. Lola b like ojuju yoruba... dee

Baby girl said...

Genny biko

Wao.. they both look lovely on it + they are pretty COKE and FANTA!

Both

Both

Both killed it

#It WiLL oNly gEt beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In Praise

Kaine Ifem Sophia said...

Gennie baby

Which one be wore" hers own" dis monday mrn abi naa weekend bag and shoe arrangement still dey do u ni?

My Genny nailed it & buried it

Blog tourist said...

Genevieve Nnaji.......crush of life!

sugarr said...

Lol rae rocked it beta...bt Genevieve is more decent

Both rockd t,,,,,but lola rockd t beta

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Miss Gene.. as you can see isn't opening her breast like the other woman.. so she wore it better. Phil 4:5-7

Genny...

Prettybee said...

Lola did it for me o. Hands down

Beautiful women. They both did!

Awwww! They both did.
But black skin is the right skin.

Geniver.....

The both wore it better in there own ways, but Genevieve slayed.......

Genevieve

David said...

Genevieve all the way

my private part is wide..

I have always been that kind of gal that wants her man by her side 24 hours . I got Married last year to my husband , because he has been in the UK, allow did was online dating . We made love on the phone, talked and enjoyed our selves , but we agreed that as soon as he comes back to Nigeria , we will get married without making love until after our wedding .. After our wedding , we could not wait for the explosive love making, even while still at the reception, my husband was already putting his finger under my dress. We finally got to the room, he did not even allow me take a shower , he just dragged down the wedding dress, grabbed me and ...

CONTINUE..

My Genny babe rock am die

Genevieve nailed it.

Genevieve all the way joor

Genevieve wore it better

I love Genevieve's
I love the way it sits on her body. Super cute

my pics said...

Genevieve

Lola

Juliet Iwobi said...

Lola TF?watch unilag babe masturbating to Phyno's song in her hostel

9ja Parrot said...

My Genevieve of course!

Lola wore it bettr but gen is lovely as well

ng4am said...

Genevieve wore it better, whats with dis open chest women do dis days, its annoying joor.

Lola is killing it

Numerouno Princess said...

Genny killed it.....

Genevieve did. Lola looks so...... I don't know.

Genevieve of course. #Whichkindquestionberatjoor

Genevieve nailed it

Genny oooooo

Genny #Blackisbeautiful

Genny wore it better

Genny wore it beta joor.

Genny nu nu! E'ka na' aju??? Linda take note!

e don tey when Genevieve win this one abeg

Lola

GUESS! Which one is healthier, red wine or white wine

Hembafan said...

Genny

Genevieve killed it.

Agatha said...

Lola rocked it.

genny. looks chicy and classy.

Wow, both women look good!!

Andrew2324 said...

Genny.

Lola looks like she's hitting the gim

They both look good......Genny ismore covered...so she gets it

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Lola

I love Genny but lola wore it beta

Personally...for me Geni...rock it best.

Click: Good reasons why some men beat their wives

Click: If you do any of these, marriage is not for you

Ya alls opinions are based on sentiments.Lola actually wore it better and I'm sure you all know but because you all worship Genny you can't say the truth

tiewaolasubomi said...

Genny

Gbam!!!

Genevieve is the best.. I like it!!!!

Since when did black skin become the right skin?i bet that's your opinion sha.

Amaka said...

LAUGH, SCREAM AND CRY ON DNB STORIES

Genny has a better physique and carriage,she wore it way beta that lola

Hopylahlah said...

It's Genny joor

Genny of course lola na learner compare to genny na

Nnaji killed it

Miss nnaji killed it beta

Genny did

Class ia genny and genny is class u can't compare trash to class, genny all the way

All of you saying both..is it that you don't understand simple English or you're just daft?The question is who wore it better,meaning we already know they both wore it well so use ur heads pls.

Dansino said...

Our Very Own Gennie, showed the highest level of decency that the Nigerian woman is made of. Thanx a million Gennie for showing them how to do it better. lov u.

You can apply as an editor nah. Over sabi dey worry you, aunty /uncle anonymous

Genevieve.

Genny oo shez beautiful n even looking younger #blackisbeautiful.. Gals should learn one thing from her "for ageless look stop bleaching" all dese 'claire' dis 'tone' dat are wicked product to undermine African beauty

mizz Diamond said...

Genny all out and decent with it.Thumbs Up!

There is uniqueness in anytin genny wears, she killed it abeg

lola wore it better. the design showed more?

Genny has the poise and class to make even rag look posh

Genny Rocks

Genny did

Genny is a natural slayer she stands out effortlessly rae lola is a learner

Genny is classy, Lola looks trashy

They both look good on it,but genny wore it better.

Not because she is Jenny, but she did.

My dear anonymous 9.34am u took the words right out of my mouth......even when its way too obvious,they must use sentiment to kill it,it's tiring.its clearrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr lola wore it better.from the posture to the hair to the way it was photographed...on this type of outfit it's best to pull your hair away from your face to get the best of it.

Lola all the way....no time

Lola rae

Genie killed it for me

Esang said...

habaaa...this is quite obvious na.Geni rocks it well big time

Genny

Genny bae yaay u rock it better

She looks young bcs she has stopped slipn wt old men. Old men mks u look too old

Na u no sabi English linda said worr hers u u put wore hers own

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Genni

Genny aka Sharon stone

my lovely Genny wore it better... she is just so classy.

My lovely Genny wore it better, she is just too classy.

Gene. Covered girls rock

Naomi Nwaokoru said...

My lovely Genny wore it better, she is just too classy.

Genny all d way

nita kenny said...

they both look good on it but
genny kill it

nita kenny said...

they both look good on it but genny wore it better

Genevieve wore her own correctly.

ebony said...

My Gene rocked it crazy. Effortlessly beautiful!!!!

Jenny murder it

Genny ko generator ni..how can you wear this kind of outfit and cover the front with your hair and mumus here are still saying she wore it better..iv come to realize that there is sentiment in almost everything we do in Naija..no wonder some people still voted for Jonathan even when it was obvious he and his cohorts were milking the country dry..you guys should change abeg and say the truth no matter who's going to be affected..Lola murdered that outfit,ur almighty Genny was just there..

Prefer genny cos she wore it decency thereby giving it class.

Genie baby wore it better

D question is who copied frm who...?

They both rocked it better and they r both flawless beauties on d outfit's.

Is not bcos genny is more popular is ,is obvious geny have a beta shape,and genny is class

Lola

Genni

Genevieve

chomzy said...

Dey both look good...bt gene rocked it beta...can't u guys see d down part to d pant and see how it fitted gene more dan lola? Say d truth and it shall set u free

Gen Gen rocked it for me.

Bleachin or no bleachin,Lola nailed it.Buh dt dosnt mean I luv her more dan Genny ohhh.

JENNY NWA KILLS IT.

Gene

Gene

MARIQUEEN said...

My Gnny killed it...

Genny of course who else?

Genny wore it better

My Genevieve rocked it better

Linda you already know the answer...Gene baby....person when don set don set,na God do am

Genny biko. Lola looking seductive

Genny all day everyday. Hail the queen

lola

Genny wore it better bcos cover shoe goes more on suit and her decency.

SunnyBriggs. said...

Love miss Genny any day anytime, but frankly speaking they're both hot!!! In this outfit.

Smilin.......confused! Buh both are fabulous buh to rate...genny 100percent while lola 75percent cos of her chest.

Smilin.......confused! Both luk gorgeous buh to rate...genny 100percent while lola75prrcent coz of her boobs!

Genny rocks it

eunymz said...

No doubt.Genny off course

They both did, just matter of choice

Genny is better

Go to igbo class. Stop writing nonsense

Abeg gi! Genny nailed it... look at her shoe and her pant well fitted.. yet well covered. Genny all d way

the queen said...

Keep dreaming... it's Genny ojare! Stop hating and just say d truth

Abity.nneoyi@gmail.com said...

Jenni, tell them to checkmate else where. My Jenni Jenni!

@ jeneviv rock it better

linda onyx said...

Thanks anon 9:34 and 10:01 Lola rock it better. Say the truth all and shame the devil.

Soda Queen said...

I'm not a fan of Lola's type of cleavage display. So i"ll go with Genevieve.

#Both!....

Gen wears hers CLASSY; Lola wears hers SEXY.

They both look great! If you wanna go to Church or a press conference or business meeting, then go with Gen; if you wanna go to an award show party, then Lola. So it depends on the event.

You guys bashing Lola are prudes! If your fat asses had a great body, you'll go sexy too. It's cleavage so relax - no nip slip.

Oby1 said...

Gene of course

both beautiful

geneyyy my babe,if i be man ,i for marry this babe,i too love am

Gene cute

GENNY

100% Gene

nettie said...

@anon 9.34 1001 kisses!! (Hope you're a guy- highly unlikely though). No be only...Lola schooled genny and she still refused to learn! It's not hating, it's a bitter pill called TRUTH.

Genevieve....

Genny nwa did

Genevieve rocked it

Jenny wore it better jare

@nettie ..I'm a guy o ..I hope you're a beautiful lady too...hehe ..

Akahi Tutors Nigeria said...

seen!

Both