SA rapper, AKA gets styled by Swanky Jerry + see what he showed off on Instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 November 2015

SA rapper, AKA gets styled by Swanky Jerry + see what he showed off on Instagram

AKA is currently in Lagos for the 2015 - All Africa Music Awards. He was styled by celebrity stylist, Swanky Jerry for the event. AKA also displayed his Nigerian currency on a table in his hotel and took a photo to show off....see it after the cut...

72 comments:

Wow! So much money in one picture

When arm robbers will attack now, he will start looking for who to sympathise with him.

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

100k abi how much?

Jeff said...

kool dope nigga

jb eke said...

Nice outfit

He looks like the poor version of French Montana

Handsome dude.....thank God u'r proud of our naira,some ppl wil just be posting dollar up and down

Abeg, he should quickly pack dat 100k go hide biko make person see road. Linda take note!

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Worst poverty mentality ever...

Mtsheew this guys living fake life. Real guys with cash don't brag or show off. IDIOT.

That swanky sure got some swag.But that guy shouldn't have suffocated his tiny legs with that fitted trouser.

U see! Naim our mumu artist go dey show off with dollars. D guy appreciates our currency more dan we do,ride on boy.
Shygal.

Good for him!

nice.. he looks good in the outfit tho.. showin off ..hmmmm owkay o

Are you cool with earning almost N60,000 monthly pay? If so, dont miss out on this, Click and check this out.

Kk

AKA.. good rapper..i like d clothes.. kip it up

Are you cool with earning almost N60,000 monthly pay? If so, dont miss out on this, Click and check this out.

Cool.tanks for showing off with our currency.

I want him 2 win sha

Eddiethomaswills. said...

Attention seekers showing off their borrowed money.

So he cant dress himself?

Aka abi what abeg abeg abeg stop this joke. This money should be in my account nah

Chai! And I just want only 10k o

CLASS CAPTAIN said...

I HAVE HEARD THAT THIS GUY IS ONE OF THE COOLEST PEOPLE EVER AND HE KEEPS PROVING IT. ITS A SHAME THAT AN OUTSIDER IS HELPING PUBLICIZE OUR ALREADY DEVAULED CURRENCY. HOW MANY NIGERIAN MUSICIANS CAN SHOW NAIRA THEY WOULD RATHER BE SHOWING DOLLARS. LOTS OF PROPS TO AKA.

Lol...swanky making his money big time

Mushin boys on alert

eunymz said...

The money no reach sef...not a fan though

Cool.

Ridiculous...why r we so ignorant?

But it's hot like fire in Lagos. Why is Swanky Jerry giving him leather jacket in this heat?

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Show off. I once had my 150k yearly off camp lodge rent. I wanted to take some pics with it and show off on whatsapp n bbm, but later change my mind.... Moral lesson: pride goeth before a fall.

mystery said...

My SA crush be falling my hand since 1800BC.

Mtchewww. Money wey no even reach to buy 1 shoe! E reach 20k for dat table so? Abeg make una tell am say naira no be pounds o.....e nor get value!!!

Angela Judy said...

Namsense

SMURF said...

Hissssssssss

Okay seen. Next post please!

Abiola Collins said...

Dis.money.no.be.show.offf
Davido.shud.be.yur.example...

Lmao! Mtcheww, chewing gum money.

E nor even reach 50k... Smh for him... How poor is he?

Na this small money u carry come?

Is it just me or this Swanky guy isn't as talented as they make him seem?

One word,Tacky .

Lol poor boy . This money is not up-to 200K . Gerrah here dude

Change

make swanky dey pack money for table

Owk good for him. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Okay seen. Next post please!

dorothy said...

Ds one no reach 1 million na so wots d fuss

Watever

Cinnamon Apple said...

Not more than 100k

Yes...dis is not more than 30k mtshewwww show off.

Dats not even up to 100k*

Me don't like dat guy for anything sha

andre kelvin said...

Rep rep

Seen. This is not a man's job.

kendavids.blogspot.com

He never reach 100 thousand joor

Good for him.

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Should I call this pride or Flaunt

Also Check www.vabadon.com

K

obietrezy said...

They all be acting childish.......... Jor oh

Wetin no reach 100k abi na 1 million kobo u mean?

*lil kesh* Skibo, wait are u kiddin me?
All of una dey run mouth upandan but when 20k giveaway reach, comments go pass 10k!

I don't like dat he is showing off but the only thing I like about dis is d fact dat he chose 2 show off our Naira unlike all dis our fake celebs.....

Una go just dey talk trash.
Abeg! How much una get?

w said...

Mumu,idiot,broke ass fool...if he is poor,den wat are u....crazy ass motherfucker

Hello na under rock you dey live ?na night event .its cold in Eko hotel,no be under sun him dey go ,he's an artist too let him be .

Maybe it's time for you to show your own talent and stop looking at others .

You all saying his showing off please shut up .You all must think the south. African rapper came from a local village ,their money has more value than ours .so u all should be happy he displayed your money .thats not showing off pls that's just him chilling and helping your Nigeria artist show naira instead of dollar.

E fit no reach 100k

elle said...

Mumu girl, he's South African

Lol. No oh him na egbewager!

Sindy said...

Well just like your artists who don't show Nairas,he also doesn't show Rands.