Ruth Kadiri sends heartfelt prayers to Alison-Madueke & all cancer patients | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 November 2015

Ruth Kadiri sends heartfelt prayers to Alison-Madueke & all cancer patients

While former Minister of Petroleum, Alison Madueke battles cancer in the UK, Award winning actress, Ruth Kadiri took to her Instagram and twitter page this morning to share deep prayers for her and all cancer patients.

91 comments:

She is supporting a criminal

Touching story

Very thought of her.
Wish her quick recovery.

I can see that this wide jaw lady payed for publicity to be on blogs ,get busy bitch ,being relevant on blogs won't help you ,your mates are on sets ,I can now see why you turned to a producer ,get busy ,blog actress .

We all wish the ailing ex minister a speedy recovery. Get well soon ma'am & return home.You've got some ish to make clear

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Hope she gets well soon

Also Check www.vabadon.com

Very totful of her.. wish her speedily recovery.. cancer is so deadly, c dis beautiful woman b4

BUHARI has done his worse. Let's leave the rest to GOD.

Hmmmmmmm
How come this cancer of hers manifested as soon as she was accused of money laundering? #thinkingOUTloud

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Linda they are yabbing you in a comedy show on Hip tv right now. This your banana island house don turn Naija talk o. LOL.

Amen o

Amen!

Biko linda o Ruth kai ga ebido yawa here?

I still cnt believe that this is her...Lord pls heal her

ogechi0502 said...

She's right ,we are all imperfect, cancer is not something to wish our enemies,let alone a woman like me,I take back my words ,am just going to forget bout the fact that u stole my country's money and ur sons lavishing it while av been here cracking my head on how to buy a new car,just a Toyota carmry of which av not been able to afford.i will forget the anger and pray for you.pls get well soon if not for anything but so that you can be made to pay back every dime u stole, get well soon ma.

Wishing her quick recovery.
we need her alive to.....

Dis pix made me cry. I pray God heals her. Amen!

Wow!!!! So she is indeed sick and this her picture, not her mum's? Wow!!! Cancer is the worst! I don't wish that disease on even my worst enemy.

Eya

I feel for cancer patients but sumfin tells me dat dis woman is faking it jor

Diamond said...

Aww! I love dis... May God heal her

Amen!

Amen

Eyah! She has cancer? Don't worry Mama, I'll definitely pray for you and Paris. It's well!!

God let your healings flow.

Gabby said...

It is well with Alison Madueke, nobody deserves pain. No one deserves sickness Lord may you heal her.

CHRISTIAN AND GRACE (INSPIRING LOVE STORY)

So sad,rise above cancer,Only God can do that believe in him and he will surely do it. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Please Ruth go an hang somewhere oh jare the wicked shall not go unpunished it's in the bible

Amen! God bless you Ruth...

It is well with you ma, the Good Lord will grant you speed recovery.

Amen you are heal in Jesus name

Amen....get well soon mrs Alison

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Oh!

Cancer is a deadly ailment dat I wil never wish for any of my enemies. It can b so painful@some points dat u wil feel lik dieing even b4 death comes.

To d memory of my beloved late aunty who die of breast cancer, I was wit u@d last meoment and I really felt ur pains and felt so bad dat I couldn't do anytin until u peacefully pass over 2d other world.

RIP to u my precious aunty Justina and speedy recovery to our former Minister. Its well wit our souls.

Very thoughtful of her. God help us all. Linda take note!

I hope this is not just drama and cosmetics make up.. God please heal her if this is true because we need her alive in jail for all the billions stolen by her and her mother.

Who she help?

Get well soon enough to clear your name and if you are found wanting na bigger level of challenge cos aboki no dey gree!

Diezanni the solution and way out is for you to confess your sins, give your life to Christ, repent and serve God with all your heart and you shall be saved and well. I am speaking to you prophetically as a servant of the most high God

Arsenal said...

Wishing her well and speedy recovery.

Money cannot buy peace or health. Only God can give peace and good health in Jesus Name

Some people still argue that pix was photoshopped

Money cannot buy peace or health. Only God can give peace and good health in Jesus Name

Seriously I feel for dis woman,the day I saw dis pics on Linda's blog,I was not happy I felt so sorry for her.fatherlord pls heal Alison madueke and every other people battling wit cancer in Jesus name amen

OMG!!...Could someone please tell me what excertly is happening to the Great women of this Great Country Nigeria? I think it's high time we call for a Sober Reflection!! Honestly am Not in support of her embezzlement of public funds. But certainly Not wishing her Death!! C'mon, guys she was a very vibrant Lady!!! May the Lord have Mercy on her. Please get well soon dear madam!!!!

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Sorry madam. Karma is a bitch

Mtchew

Jehovah is her strength.

My o my!
This pretty lady just added 20yrs to her age over night! Wow!
I don't know whether to feel sorry for her or to let her know that she messed up as a minister but I must still wish her well. She must be going through a lot right now.

I don't believe dis shit....

Abiola Collins said...

Allison.pele.ooo
Buh.come.back.to.Naija.mke.u.con.sort.yur.issue.out....

Until she was been convicted of luthing the countries money the when she has cancer funny story to hell with her .

Wishing them all speedy recovery....

Amen to that prayer, no body is perfect, there is one who sees in light and darkness, let him be the judge to us all, chukwu biko melu anyi ebele.

Ifeanyi Promise Ifeanyi Sledgworldwide said...

May jah help her

Good one

My deepest sympathy....but eh,dat our money nko ~ Bane

May God grant her good health

Nice of her

bring back our oil money before you die please

obietrezy said...

That's her business ni, she can die if she wants...... Jor oh

Restoration of health is alli wish her...

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

God will punish all of u that says negative things about this women

Too bad. This Diezani woman sef. She became a cancer patient after GEJ lost elections. She was healthy to serve as Petroleum Minister as well OPEC President. Two sensitive offices. She is buying time so as not to be deported. UK and Nigerian governments should beware of this lady's dubious ways. We await the day the likes of Diezani will be deported and made to feel the wrath of her actions as the worst minister of Petroleum Resources of all times. Shame on her.

Fear of PMB,its now that we are hearing all sorts sickness, just imagine immediately after leaving office,u fell sick,hope no be 419

chi**2 said...

Cancer!!! I Wish her speedy recovery, why the loot if she's not sure of seeing the next day. But I hope this is not a scam to avoid probe. I sincerely wish her well despite all

chi**2 said...

Cancer!!! I Wish her speedy recovery, why the loot if she's not sure of seeing the next day. But I hope this is not a scam to avoid probe. I sincerely wish her well despite all

O yea? All of a sudden she lost all her hair and graceful looks? Was she poisoned by her foreign collaborators so that her loot cannot be repatriated? What a mess? This is no ordinary cancer. Take note that the biggest looters of Nigeria's treasury always suffer cancer immediately they escape abroad !!!

May God forgive you for you know not the damage thieves like her inflict on Nigeria.

Kindly shut up ur trap did she take ur money.non sense

Great women which great country? Better be humble because your bloating population is making you the laughing stock of the continent. What type of house are you dwelling in? What school are your sister's children attending? How many of them can compete globally?

Hear urself

SMURF said...

One God knows where the punishment might come!! Maybe this is what she would use the whole money to try and cure.... God works In a mysterious ways, #JustSaying #NotSpeakingForGod. #AndIDontWishItOnAnyone but the heartless and wicked

You stupidity is second to none

Lukman said...

Every servant of the most high God has a name! You have no name, therefore, you are fake!

Lukman said...

Fool! Cattle Rearer, Shoe Mender!

Lukman said...

Amen!

Cancer is one disease dat doesn't av reverend for d rich. I pray she recovers quick

Someone poisoned her.There is a poison going around that has cancerous side effects. I think anyone with a brain should understand what kind of game the government is playing here. I think maybe 1 % of the whole population understand Gov secrets. She stole but was she alone ask yourself that ?

Let's not be the judge. If it's u wont u chop govt money

eiya......ok, next story please.

Helen PHC. said...

I just feel something is fishing about this pic. If she had to grant interview, couldn't she have tidied up herself. This is what she wants the public to feel so that the law will let her off the hook. Does cancer strike down like this within two months? Doctor's in the house please help me.
The plastic sorgoen did a great job. Nevertheless God forgive my thinking the other way if she is really down with cancer.

Hope our funds will be brought back any time soon.

GOD BLESS NIGER!!!!1

Helen PHC. said...

I just feel something is fishing about this pic. If she had to grant interview, couldn't she have tidied up herself. This is what she wants the public to feel so that the law will let her off the hook. Does cancer strike down like this within two months? Doctor's in the house please help me.
The plastic sorgoen did a great job. Nevertheless God forgive my thinking the other way if she is really down with cancer.

Hope our funds will be brought back any time soon.

GOD BLESS NIGER!!!!1

Praying for her

IIYA DU LUCA said...

Madam you must die ni, no prayer can save you now. After stealing money belonging to generations and generations of people, you must dies, very slowly, very painfully.

I concur!!!

Biko, get well soon...Come and finish what you started

If only you have lost a dear one to cancer or watched your mother die of cancer, you will understand that noone deserves to suffer dat fate. So pls be mire reasonable and sensitive.

U are all idiots . With all the lies without proof Buhari has been telling. Not ONE person charged to court after 7 months.May people hate all of u 4 what u didnt do . Say amen.

Everybody na thieves. Wish her well