Lady Gaga and a host of celebrities mock Ronda Rousey after she lost her fight | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 November 2015

Lady Gaga and a host of celebrities mock Ronda Rousey after she lost her fight

Ronda Rousey, the former Ultimate Fighting Championship (UFC) women's bantamweight champion, ended her 12-fight winning streak on Saturday when she was defeated by Holly Holm at Etihad Stadium in Melbourne, Australia. Before the fight, she boasted about how she was going to knock Holly out for being disrespectful and 2 sided. But it didn't end the way she planned it. She had talked about the fight on her IG page. She said:

"Fake a-- cheap shotting fake respect fake humility b--ch - "preacher's daughter" my ass - I see through your fake sweet act now," she captioned the video. "You're getting your ass kicked tomorrow, and I'm really going to enjoy the beating I give you #andSTILL."
However, Holly knocked her out within 59 seconds of the 2nd round.
Rousey, who was briefly unconscious after receiving a kick to the head from Holm approximately 59 seconds into the second round, was transported to a hospital following the fight. According to UFC president Dana White, Rousey's lip was split in half and had to be sewn back together.
The epic upset caused a stir on the Internet following the match. Gaga was just one of the many celebrities and fans who took to social media to weigh in on Rousey's first MMA loss.
The singer-turned-actress posted a photo of Holm knocking out Rousey on Instagram on Saturday, captioning it, "THATS WHAT YOU GET FOR NOT TOUCHING GLOVES!"

31 comments:

hmmmmmmmm

#It WiLL oNly gEt beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In Praise

hmmmmmmmm

#It WiLL oNly gEt beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In Praise

Lol the last pic..

Lol,,,,d table turnd around,,,,,,heya,,,,,,,sorry jor

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Lady Gaga nd her friends, are enemies of progress. They should go nd hug transformer.

Haha see face abeg like a matched piece of shit

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Hahaha.
American celebrities gat no chill

Lolz datz wat happen to proud pple. Good 4 her

They should not have mocked her in the spirit of sport.

10 handsome men who want to marry Linda Ikeji by fire by force

Lol. Dey shld go n try na

Just an example of "pride goes before a fall"

Lmaao!

No chill!! LOL

Lol no chill whatsoever.

That's what happens to blabber mouths, boasting when the deed hasn't even begun

Still awaiting lady gaga response like.... Linda ur too lazy. U too like copy copy without sense. Head to the shaderoom. Com for lady gaga's response

Very funny shah....

Haha see beating.pride goes before the fall.congrats to the preachers daughter and demi lovato can go fuck tha artificial looking chin dimple she has.....linda linda yes aunty

Why evuls

Hehehe! Too much mouthing no good. Linda take note!

Lol, datz wat u get wen u run ur mouth... She got her ass whooped..

andre kelvin said...

I watched it. The reason Randa Rousey lost is because she was angry and wasn't thinking. Holly Holm calculated and was thinking straight.

Choi! See how she disfigured her face. Hate fighting with a passion though.

Pride goes before a kick to the head.

He he so sorry

The God of d preachers daughter made her loose and am very sure she no even prepare for d match

Lmfao! Stop already dudes, she is not the first ever.

Hembafan said...

Guess they are mocking her because she was too proud of her abilities and insulated the heck out of her humble opponent.
Next time, she'll have respect for everyone especially her opponents

Pride finished her....lol

Pride goes before a fall