J.Lo poses braless during rehearsals in Vegas | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 November 2015

J.Lo poses braless during rehearsals in Vegas

J.Lo posed braless during rehearsals in Vegas for the American music awards which she'll host on November 22nd in Los Angeles, California. She looks amazing for her age.

52 comments:

Hot mama

At least this one is helping them host.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Lolz.

She has just refused to age. Still looking good. Linda take note!

Hot mama!! @50

She has just refused to age. Still looking good. Linda take note!

Hmmmmmm. Looking younger than her real age

#iT wiLL OnLy gEt BeTTer
#IT MuSt EnD iN prAise

So now this is news

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Why is it that i cant comment unless the comment bos is empty? I cant even reply to some crackhead's comments. It just wont open?

Cool.

Hmmmmmmm

my private part is wide..

I have always been that kind of gal that wants her man by her side 24 hours . I got Married last year to my husband , because he has been in the UK, allow did was online dating . We made love on the phone, talked and enjoyed our selves , but we agreed that as soon as he comes back to Nigeria , we will get married without making love until after our wedding .. After our wedding , we could not wait for the explosive love making, even while still at the reception, my husband was already putting his finger under my dress. We finally got to the room, he did not even allow me take a shower , he just dragged down the wedding dress, grabbed me and ...

CONTINUE..

aproko manager said...

Boobs for us

SMURF said...

She looks amazing for any age.

Hia nkea sochakwa na akuko

Nonsense. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Nice shot

Make somebody shift that conga comot make I see road

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Sexy mama

Amazeballs

Oh Sexy Lady!

Ok. Seen...

MyCollege Nigeria said...

its her own business na

They look good, and still quite firm.

Sweet mama

Damn this woman is smoking hawttttt

Linda's pearl said...

Sexy women

Ageing suits her.

kelvin said...

Linda that picture is over 10yrs old, Jlo only just reposted it, she's obviously trying to hint at something....

She's hot

She's hot

She's hot

She's hot

What's with all this show of boobs, nakedness (nudity) in our today's world? Is it fashion or trend or wat? It doesn't add up at all.

All these divorcees be gettin niccas thirsty.
Fuck That.

Beautiful

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

eunymz said...

Always on point

My dear, what's up with this ur constant closing clause " Linda take note "?!.

Sexy mama

DiscoverHow to Detect Kidney Failure on Time

I

Na wa ooooooooo

She's hawt sha

Old woman

I've concluded that we Nigerians are hypocrites. If it were a 45yr old Nigerian woman (a wife and mother) you all would abuse the life out of her. Hypocrites

Jenny from the block.....Ageless beauty!!!

FlyChick said...

Lol! It's better imagined! Hehehe!!

prettyify said...

She's hot