News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Witch alert!
Long life and positively and prosperity. Hip hip hip hurrah. Psalm 1:3
Wow looking so fyn buh which can nails b dat.. can. She wash her pussy wif dat nailsLib freak
Cute eyeballs#It WiLL oNly gEt beTTer#It MuSt eNd In Praise
Hmmmmmmmm What is it dear,anyway HBDay
She look like Amadioha at the second pix
Wao beautiful
Happy birthday to her in advance
Hokay naSeenNice 1LovelyShe's coming backBy trying to get eyes from social mediaNiceI likeFine girrrrBut where has she been?Just asking sha oK That vuvuzela P guy
She's really stunning jare..Linda can't wait to see u marry
She looked stunning, so much thanks to makeup. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
See make up sha, still looks like the cramp twins
Mtheww dis1 stil dey? C d eyelash like flying boat. Wetin concern me sef
Yanshpress!!! Yhu look burial girl...
Linda is this seriously the only word u know, BTW what sort of heidious oju ju make up be this. I need to bitch slap the make up artist ASAP
Twinnie lovely pics....buh dat 2nd pix though!...#bufdeiturnup #poloRalph#countdown
This Aunty was very dark in complexion in the 90s
Nice make up
wow she has become so beautiful
The second pix shaaaa
The first & second pics are not really good. Makeup is not properly blended. The 4th pic is beaut. I love her natural hair.
This kind early monday morning?She looks good deo
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....Make up of life though......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
All I see is Annie Macaulay and make up
She's beautiful Seyiilicious
In Linda's voice; Stunning!Sincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
Waris dis! U still dey! Show us ur full pics abeg! Can't just judge a baked face
Fierce
Just one word- yikes!
Omg.....Make-up and great photography...wat an uncommon transformation...I wish dia cud be her wake up look..
biko ds aint stunningMISSVEE
Wooooow! Lindiway, you got dis one right. She's stunning. Linda take note!
She looks like Sango's bride.
She is ravishing
Ayamataga or karashi of 21st century
I like d eyebrow***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Eh! Linda, you don finish this woman today o. You go see bashing now. Lovely pics, but the painting is triple much!
She looks beta wit less make up
Hmmmm, no be small thing.
beautiful..... but the make up kwanu
The claws though.
Beatified! But why is bleaching?
Beautiful! But why is she bleaching?
Good for her...
She looks like Annie Idibia here.
The makeup artist did a great job......that's all!
Nice TF?watch unilag babe masturbating to Phyno's song in her hostel
Titi u are a clown!
She has probably become a make up artist and at first I thought linda said in celebration of her 18th birthday hahahahahaha
Haba the make up artiste went too personal!
Make up ooo, she looks good though... But nawa oo, dis her signature long nails nawa!
Asin e
Nice one ......bday mate we rock 18th Nov....
same birthday with p-square and popular twins in Port Harcourt their instagram account @cherrychizzle and @drealdiva.. November 18th 2015
I'm I the only one or those she look like Annie Idibia in the first and last pics.
Everyone is now looking beautiful,no ugly chick again,nice pix,i mean the one with the natural hair
nice makeup
Not cute sorry... Turn off yuck
She no De wash am
She looks beautiful... I hope she won't say shes about to turn 18... I fear naija celeb when it comes to football age...
D photo wonder effect was too much better d eyes didnt even look real and then her skin is orange empress wey I Sabi sehh black like wetin
nice make up
Timaya's former Gf
Very feminine. I like.
Empress abeg you look good. Make bad-belle and worwor people go die
beautiful and happy birthday in advance
Choi, Hahahahaha na real witch alert
Happy birthday!
Wow, the wonders of makeup. I could barely see her ogor head. HBD to her tho
This one na over make up oooo..I know this babe in person..she only needs the Almighty intervention of ZARA and TARA to look a bit like this
Me go like wash for her oooo..call me charity
Kleptomaniac.. Don't think we have forgotten that story o
Pretty her....
Rotfl @witch alert. Hahahahaha
Pretty
79 comments:
Witch alert!
Long life and positively and prosperity. Hip hip hip hurrah. Psalm 1:3
Wow looking so fyn buh which can nails b dat.. can. She wash her pussy wif dat nails
Cute eyeballs
#It WiLL oNly gEt beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In Praise
Hmmmmmmmm What is it dear,anyway HBDay
She look like Amadioha at the second pix
Wao beautiful
Happy birthday to her in advance
Hokay na
Nice 1
She's coming back
By trying to get eyes from social media
I like
Fine girrrr
But where has she been?
Just asking sha o
K
That vuvuzela P guy
She's really stunning jare..
Linda can't wait to see u marry
Hokay na
Nice 1
She's coming back
By trying to get eyes from social media
I like
Fine girrrr
But where has she been?
Just asking sha o
K
That vuvuzela P guy
She looked stunning, so much thanks to makeup.
See make up sha, still looks like the cramp twins
Mtheww dis1 stil dey? C d eyelash like flying boat. Wetin concern me sef
Yanshpress!!! Yhu look burial girl...
Linda is this seriously the only word u know, BTW what sort of heidious oju ju make up be this. I need to bitch slap the make up artist ASAP
Twinnie lovely pics....buh dat 2nd pix though!...
#bufdeiturnup
#poloRalph
#countdown
This Aunty was very dark in complexion in the 90s
Nice make up
wow she has become so beautiful
The second pix shaaaa
The first & second pics are not really good. Makeup is not properly blended. The 4th pic is beaut. I love her natural hair.
This kind early monday morning?
She looks good deo
This kind early monday morning?
She looks good deo
Make up of life though....
All I see is Annie Macaulay and make up
She's beautiful
Seyiilicious
In Linda's voice; Stunning!
Waris dis! U still dey! Show us ur full pics abeg! Can't just judge a baked face
Fierce
Just one word- yikes!
Omg.....Make-up and great photography...wat an uncommon transformation...I wish dia cud be her wake up look..
biko ds aint stunning
MISSVEE
She looks like Sango's bride.
She is ravishing
Ayamataga or karashi of 21st century
I like d eyebrow
***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Eh! Linda, you don finish this woman today o. You go see bashing now. Lovely pics, but the painting is triple much!
She looks beta wit less make up
Hmmmm, no be small thing.
beautiful..... but the make up kwanu
The claws though.
Beatified! But why is bleaching?
Beautiful! But why is she bleaching?
Good for her...
She looks like Annie Idibia here.
The makeup artist did a great job......that's all!
Nice TF?watch unilag babe masturbating to Phyno's song in her hostel
Titi u are a clown!
She has probably become a make up artist and at first I thought linda said in celebration of her 18th birthday hahahahahaha
Haba the make up artiste went too personal!
Make up ooo, she looks good though... But nawa oo, dis her signature long nails nawa!
Asin e
same birthday with p-square and popular twins in Port Harcourt their instagram account @cherrychizzle and @drealdiva.. November 18th 2015
I'm I the only one or those she look like Annie Idibia in the first and last pics.
Everyone is now looking beautiful,no ugly chick again,nice pix,i mean the one with the natural hair
nice makeup
Not cute sorry... Turn off yuck
She no De wash am
She looks beautiful... I hope she won't say shes about to turn 18... I fear naija celeb when it comes to football age...
D photo wonder effect was too much better d eyes didnt even look real and then her skin is orange empress wey I Sabi sehh black like wetin
nice make up
Timaya's former Gf
Very feminine. I like.
Empress abeg you look good. Make bad-belle and worwor people go die
beautiful and happy birthday in advance
Choi, Hahahahaha na real witch alert
Happy birthday!
Wow, the wonders of makeup. I could barely see her ogor head. HBD to her tho
This one na over make up oooo..I know this babe in person..she only needs the Almighty intervention of ZARA and TARA to look a bit like this
Me go like wash for her oooo..call me charity
Kleptomaniac.. Don't think we have forgotten that story o
Pretty her....
Rotfl @witch alert. Hahahahaha
Pretty