Cristiano Ronaldo and his taut nipples take photos at the spa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 16 November 2015

Cristiano Ronaldo and his taut nipples take photos at the spa

hReal Madrid superstar Cristiano Ronaldo took time out of his busy schedule to chill and appeared to be enjoying a spa treatment on Friday. The 30-year-old also appeared to be undergoing a mud treatment with his torso completely covered as he sat back on a beige cushion and navy towel. Sharing images of himself pulling amusing, startled expressions with cream on his face, Ronaldo captioned the Instagram posts: 'Funny moments'.

29 comments:

Mstchhhhhheeeeewwwww.....

Linda why na niple you see?!

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Really a funny moment

Also Check www.vabadon.com

Good for him.
so happy Gawd of Messi is returning to action soon.

7F098C19 said...

Linda do not make gays on ur blog get horny. Lol. Engr Emy

Awwww,,,I woundnt mind suckin dat oooooooo...lol

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Good for him

#It WiLL oNly gEt beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In Praise

And?????

jb eke said...

Handsome dude!!!!

Linda u self

Lindas crush.....

Male version of Karashika!
Live the life bro

Good for him.

Funny indeed. Linda take note!

Handsome dude.

10 handsome men who want to marry Linda Ikeji by fire by force

SMURF said...

Only God knows how many stuffs he has done to that face eg botox

LOL...linda wetin hz nipple do you

MISSVEE

Coolest moment Listen to Ola Dips – Hello Adele Cover

Juliet Iwobi said...

Ok TF?watch unilag babe masturbating to Phyno's song in her hostel

Good for him

Hehe ^^^^

Scary.
Irritating nipples
But will over look that cos of his so much money!

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

I love this guy die.. when ll he notice me?

EHEH? Gini mezikwanu,?

Soda Queen said...

LOL@ taut nipples. It's true tho. Maybe that place is very cold. Hehehheee

Linda, please mind your captions... Inemwhyte