Choi! This man claims he was appointed as Executive Assistant to the governor of Enugu State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 November 2015

Choi! This man claims he was appointed as Executive Assistant to the governor of Enugu State

He had an appointment at the government house and came out claiming he'd been appointed as an Executive Assistant to the governor of Enugu state. If true, hopefully, it will include a huge wardrobe allowance...:-) Those trousers need to be changed asap!

89 comments:

Lmao. God has answered his prayers I guess

Lol Download: UNILAG babe masturbating & moaning aloud to Phyno's song in her hostel

Chio! Hajiya linda betty why?? Why this epic shade like say em resemble man wer break your heart before...lol

Haha bad mouth Linda.Those trousers look funny but his mind may be a palace

Hehehehe @the trousers needs to change.

Lindaa don. Kill me wit laff ooooo! Lol

He needs it

READ Steve Jobs’ Words - Book of Healthy Life 

Hahaha please i dont wanna laugh cause am in a bad mood here in the state cause of obama.
Not only trouser even the cort.

@iamnoble_d said...

Lmfao.... oh my God.

Linda pls post my comment. Lol, I swear it need to be change.

Lol @ Those trousers need to be changed asap!
He looks Retarded.

Lmao the struggle

No be only the trousers sef, the hair need to be barbed and shave, na only God knows waiting him wear for leg , so unkept, iru ewu

Hahaha.. Linda! Y evils? I knew it was the eggplant that took you there in the first place.

Joey

U did nt see what I expect u to see, dis old baba dey claim 23years. Na eggplant area linda eye go... dee

LOL OKAY SEEN

AUNTY LINDA....

†Ñ’ξ trousers really need to be changed abeg. Lol

#iT wiLL OnLy gEt BeTTer
#IT MuSt EnD iN prAise

Linda 1st thank God for him b4 telling him wat to change na haba. Wat if dat man told u as successful u re, u re supposed to get married nko ?

He will even have to change d way he smiles ahan....what an assistant! With oversize trouser...funny enough he's somebody's Uncle loool

odinaka said...

Choi... This trouser get NAFDAC number, no be lie

Executive assistance kwa..

Kai Linda, dat shade is epic!!!

Lol Linda u know well

I second your motion Lindiway, something has to be done about dat trouser ASAP. Linda take note!

He should also eat more of veg to lighten up a bit. E too black

Lol. Linda ur mean

I missed you freeborn

Na Nwa Nsukka nah!
Wetin you expect?
Them sabi help each other they can be villagistic( a native form of tribalism.

Lmaooo

smt 042 said...

Political settlement.

moss said...

Loool

moss said...

Loool

Lindaikeji's Bestie said...

Linda not just trousers ooo he gorra bleach small bcs ds color sef plus hair shirt boxers shoes etc dn better baff

Thank God for you man!
Trousers or not the money will baq in..
How many well dressed people have jobs in this country these days?!

Linda, you funny o!
Oboy! Take linda's advice.

Choi! Not only the trousers need urgent relief o, the brother need a general fashion, beauty and wardrobe makeover asap! I sincerely hope his salary can survive the initial tsunami

Bummyla said...

Linda! You Wicked! You Get Bad Mouth! We Forgive You! http://www.bummyla.com

Lmao!

Linda on point.

D trouser n coat need APC

Linda keep shut. How were u dressing before you hammared

Thank God for u man, not easily

Lol dis Linda u re wicked ah swear lwkmd

'Enugu state of Nigeria', dis doesnt look original, and y in d hell is he posting it on social media? Dats a sensitive position if is real.

chuks don said...

@linda,u might not knw wat executive assistant means but I hav to let u knw dat there r like 300 of dem in enugu state appointed by d governor. They hav no assigned job but way of compensating som indiviual in enugu state. Linda there is notin like wardrobe allowance or any other allowance. Seriously their salary is not more dan 50k. So Linda do not expect any changes frm d guy. Am sayin dis cos am frm enugu n I knw too well abt dis.

edDREAMZ said...

Lmaoo.... See epic shading abeg....

Lmaoooooo! This man is crazy ooo. This can't be true biko

LOL you people don't understand that trouser is so you can pack money in it.

luvmybaby said...

See linda sef whn norr sabi dress dey shadde person!!la whaa

D letter is fake.no stamp,no signature

Linda very funny,we hope wardrobe allowance
Will be given.

Were have you been?@freebon

Naughty Linda. He's a community organizer joor.

chuks don said...

U must be a useless animal to make reference to nsukka ppl. U r jst an idiot dat so much belv in tribalism.

chuks don said...

@linda,u might not knw wat executive assistant means but I hav to let u knw dat there r like 300 of dem in enugu state appointed by d governor. They hav no assigned job but way of compensating som indiviual in enugu state. Linda there is notin like wardrobe allowance or any other allowance. Seriously their salary is not more dan 50k. So Linda do not expect any changes frm d guy. Am sayin dis cos am frm enugu n I knw too well abt dis.

Hehehehehe u damn funny@linda.....welcm bck freeborn whr hav u been sinceee???Libers and linda don ask of u tire #wink

Linda,,, funny u

Lol!! No be small struggle.

What you claim ye shall receive,I receive surprise this month IJN. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

De dia de speak english,u no weda e tak am 15yrs 2get job afta graduation?abeg make una park well,pesin neva see food chop u de rap change trouser,as na ur boda pack pens pant gif am..

Hunger neva slam u,so u expect him 2say his real age & mis out on such job,pls,get real,wake up & play along b4 u mis out on any gud job e.g oil jab..

Lol...hilarious

Linda was the Diss necessary? Haba let's be happy that one person is off the market..

...and even d kosibleee he put on called suit

Bros, u mean Linda collect money to post dis mail, na waoo,

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Money has come......conditions will change

Also Check www.vabadon.com

Ice_shock said...

Moses your so funny

Linda wepu aya na trouser, maka na trouser ga agba gi ara....ewo oooh.

Why you no go miss am? Bird'of same fearther. Smh fools

what is sportpagereview http://bit.ly/1Lgdq3y ?

Linda u sick........lol

iphy said...

Lmao linda u no well oooo hahahsha

Lol! Guy if. Your Dreams finally comes to pass,pls your wardrobe FIRST! Am sure u r an nsukka ma

sexy Cha Cha said...

He has. Gotten a Job and I believe he will change his wardrobe. Linda u don't know what it means to look for a Job

Ah? Na only trouser? He needs shirts nd suit too also face powder. Smh

his pants are better than your TRANSGENDER-LOOKING-SISTER... Soon you will woge to the snake you truly are!

Linda, I hope you have not done him in with this. Joke: What if the Governor changes his mind by tomorrow morning? He should have kept quiet until he receives his appointment letter or resume. I wish him the best of luck!!! He needs stomach infrastructure a la Fayose. De man don suffer ooo.

No way Linda wrote this dumb write up.

emmanuam said...

one of those dreams you'd wish to remain asleep...

you are an idiot, buy clothes for him now, as you are now a style queen .............mscheewww rubbish abeg stop this plasticity (if theres A WORD LIKE THAT)

LOL, good for him tho. Btw he need to change that 'coat' and start wearing blazers

BAD MOUTH LINDA.So funny ... Inemwhyte

Drock said...

Funny Linda keep it up sister

jamaica said...

flexysong said...