Aftermath of Paris attacks: France begins major airstrikes on ISIS targets in Syria | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 November 2015

Aftermath of Paris attacks: France begins major airstrikes on ISIS targets in Syria

French jets began bombing ISIS targets in eastern Syria tonight, according to France's defense ministry. This comes hours after the country's national police launched an international manhunt for a "dangerous" suspects wanted for involvement in the Paris attacks.

The French Ministry of Defense says the airstrikes is targeted at a command post and a terrorist training camp. 20 bombs have so far been dumped on ISIS’s de facto capital in Raqqah, Syria. The first target included a command post, jihadist recruiting center and a weapons warehouse, the ministry said.

62 comments:

End time things

Live feed pls. It will look like a movie scene

All these killings the world over, only God can save us. ISIS will launch another attack on France because of this action.

Beautyfoch said...

Hmmmm. God please have mercy

Ah said...

The war these bastard muslims are looking for is finally happening. God is greater than them. He will save us

Serves the jihadists right.

Hehehehhehehehehhe I dn't third world war oooo hmmmmm anyway dat's gud 4 ISIS.....mstchhhheeewww

Adetunji Henry said...

I so lovey France's swift response to ISIS' terrorism...

Hmmmm! God no go allow us witness world war. It is well with us all. Linda take note!

This's one of the best way to reduce these idiots

Hmmmm! God no go allow us witness another world war. It is well with us all. Linda take note!

They should leave syria for now. Concentrate on weeding out all muslims or anyone who practices islam out of Europe. Those people have no mercy and do not want to see eye to eye with non muslims

frank said...

I said it. RIP to the over 100+ Paris victims an RIP to over thousands victims to come in Syria from France air strikes

I pray they wipe out dis entity called ISIS once and for all. Biko if joint efforts wil achieve dis then let all hands b on deck.

Very good. An eye for an eye

Angry said...

No apologies here. France my advice is do not let any muslims into your turf any longer. Deport all muslims as well. Fuck that. They are unreasonable and should not be treated like humans. All of them have the tendency to terrorize. Every single fucking one of them. Did they let christians build churches in any islamic nations so why should they be allowed to build their murder house mosques everywhere and practice their worthless evil religion

Amy said...

Good one. These people are not to be pitied. They should get them dead. No time to capture. Bomb and finish their f**king heads off. Bastards! How someone or people can enjoy seeing people dying is beyond me.

Find them and waste dem all!! #prayforParis.

More bloodshed.
God have mercy!

Saw that coming, France refused to be intimidated.

So all these while the camps are still standing? Thought Jordan, US, Egypt, Russia and Saudi has destroyed all the camps and arsenals of the ISIL? Somethings are yet to be told. Mentor say so

So they were waiting for people to die first

Pls drop more bombs on does bloody ISIS. 20 bombs ain't enuf, dis a gud opportunity 2 show 'em wat ur arsenal is made off.

Good

QQQ said...

So they know about their command post and likes since and did nothing.#itonlymybusinesswhenitinmy face

Hmm. An eye for an eye. I pray all them isis dies

Karlsson said...

Ain't they complicating issues with this? France is not America or Russia pls. What happened there can't happen in USA

Ubanagum

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

This may lead to war between them and the ISIS.....like there action tho

Also Check www.vabadon.com

So you knew these locations all these while. Hesitation is dangerous

Oh. So them know where the terrorists dey before? As e no be their place them ignore the matter since. But when e reach home una get up fast fast. Mtchew. This is why the world is going to blazes. If you think that because some thing isn't happening directly to you, and you have the power to change it yet you turn away from it, it might not happen immediately, but the ripple effect will affect you its just a matter of time.
BTW: I stopped sympathising with Paris today. No offence meant. Because for people to rise up and burn refugee camps in retaliation in my opinion doesn't differentiate them from terrorists. Because the refugees are as innocent as the bomb and shooting victims. So france I take back my sympathy. You don't deserve it. I'll add it to my brothers from my country who lose family every day to Boko Haram. You morn yours and I'll do the same. Thank you.

Hmm nice one.My only concern is the innocent casualty of wars that may perish as the bombings continue

Lukman said...

Ride on guys, they should be wiped out from the surface of the earth!

andre kelvin said...

Shit just got Real

So all dos souls ISIS s been killing are fish now Its tym for airstrike cos it has happened to ur pple

Isis are going down

Dey shld temper justice with mercy na

Let's pray for world peace🙏

PATSY Collections said...

If it is Nigerian govt., they'll start begging for dialogue. Kudos to France.

Denky Awesome said...

ISIS are extremists bringing muslims to ridicle. Muslims are peaceful.

Like anyone would still be there

Well said my dear . Muslims are shits and should be wiped out of this world

Bla's Blog said...

All I can say @nigerdeltabae is u. Dey mad.

Aaaaahhh @naijadeltababe r u sure u r okay or shud we begin to suspect u and ur kinds on that barbaric act of inhumane in Paris?

Aproko Queen said...

just shut up your mouth if u dunno what to say

So they know where their training camps are, why the he'll have they been allowed to grow this big or cause such havoc like in France before taking necessary steps. I'm sure some world leaders have a lot to gain from the anomie in the middle east. God help us Nigerians with issues we also are battling with, because from where I look at it, they -the world leaders- know a lot but have chosen to keep mum.

Isis are not Muslims. According to Islam you have no right of whatsoever to kill or to frighten an innocent. So the are acting on there own, Islam did not support them or there action. Sir or ma when I tell u these, believe me, Islam is a religion of peace. That's the teaching. Our prophet (muhammad) that we are following his foot step he never start any war and even if the start he try to turn away from it. So get these Islam is perfect muslim ain't perfect, Christianity perfect christian are not. Stop generalizing pls.

Very good.

They shld finish them all

Recieve sense IJN

Nice comment, just like you IQ, WEIGHTLESS!!!

2 vital points noted from ur comment.
1: you're ignorant
2: you're incapable of higher reasoning abilities hence point no 1.
I hope u get paid for being this stupid.

They kill Dem terrorists...All of them.
Mind u I'm a Muslim

U are a fool oo..so u want them to just wake up and start bombing anoda man's country just because they know their hideout,u really want them to go look for trouble first????...God!! some people really think with their anus...no country does dat without valid reason

Apparently you are talking about yourself. You enjoy seeing people die as well. Go over your statement correctly. Btw i don't give a fuck about paris. They are reaping in 100folds what they sowed. I just wish isis will enter US and give them their fair share.
As for us Nigerians let us save our energy for our own country and stop worrying about their own. We have our own priority BH to deal with.

Spot on buddy

All I see is WAR!!!!!!

Good one. Two can play the game

I hope they are all flushed out

so dey knw all dis places bfor...

hrm paul ojeih said...

Its about time .When America was calling fro a collation, a collective air strike France was not interested now they are bcos Isis has brought the war home well i wish them success they should continue the raid.