Afro Fusion the Rising Star; Official TDB | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 November 2015

Afro Fusion the Rising Star; Official TDB

Temi Dayo Benjamin was born in the city of Jos. His music combines a sense of a humor, a hint of habitual sarcasm and cultural awareness. While pursuing a degree in economics, TDB has opened for acclaimed Nigerian acts such as M.I, Patoranking, Jesse Jagz to name a few.

He delivers his craft with passion and professionalism. His inspiration is Fela simply because he feels Fela emancipated afrocentric, intellectual music and took it beyond borders.

Following the success of his debut single Profile (February 2014) and successive single Round and Round (September 2015) TDB is an unstoppable force about to take over the local and international music scene with his afro-fusion style of music as he releases his hit single for the festive season titled #Bló.  

Listen to the song here on Sound Cloud: https://soundcloud.com/offcialtdb/blo

Facebook - Official_TDB
Twitter - @Official_TDB
Instagram - @Official_TDB
Snapchat - @Official_TDB

14 comments:

Beautiful butterfly said...

Linda, oya go and rest, it's too early biko!

Noted

#It WiLL oNly gEt beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In Praise

Ok noted

Kponskii said...

I like his sense of style.

Linda ikeji how much were you paid for this ???

He's cute tho

Oky seen....

Gela said...

Nice nd cool voice

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

Copy and paste things ...what is the meaning of this sentence? While pursuing a degree in economics, TDB has opened for acclaimed Nigerian acts such as M.I, Patoranking, Jesse Jagz to name a few....after all you don collect your money....lol

Baddest said...

@Anonymous You don't even know how to speak english. i wonder how u got internet

Baddest said...

@Anonymous You can't understand because you don't know how to speak english.

The song is really good sha. I think you guys should listen to it first before criticising.