They say Beyonce was giving Jay Z hand action in this photo...lol
Lol. People that don't have a job. Paparazzi at Met Gala claim they saw Beyonce giving hand action underneath the table to her husband, Jay Z. That doesn't look like hand action to me jor! Lol...
Maybe queen bee wan call his attention to somthing she con Dey tap am abi pinch am haaa ppl Q bee no fit do that when she's nt milly Cyrus abi amber rose
From Jay z's ostentatious face... I tell u most solemnly brethren that d accusation isnt so far from d truth....
If not ,wat would Make him not to be smiling as bee smiles sheepishly?
As an engineer weh I be....takin pie to be 3.142 calculate d angle of inclination of Bee's hand as a reference point to Jay's angle of elevation. . round off ur answer to d nearest whole no... hahahhahahha
But you posted it. Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwww, keep hiding my comments. They will one day jump out. Guess is because you have had many people viewing and commenting on your blog. I was among your earliest beginner and even invited crowds here and now you ignore me. Is well.
Bey's boobs are so firm. It only takes firm boobs to be without bra, sit, and it doesnt roll down to your tummy like our Nigerian Sisters. Ride on Bey. Love ya.
She just had her hand on his lap. Linda if you don't believe it, why post it. No go marry
I dont see what is wrong with her giving her hubby 'hand action' abeg. he is entitled to it. I am not even married and I do that to my handsome BF all the time. I have countless times at the cinemas and any other opportunity I get. I think it spices up the relationship and make him feel wanted.
81 comments:
There business
Her husband, her property, her toy!
Smh ppl tho
Only the blind.. lindaobserve
Dosnt look so to me too. Her hand is just there to check de temperature. Dats all.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
Ppl aproko too much Queen bee just rest on his lap ni oo u think she a slot like u ashawo ppl Jaye ori e jare mummy IV
Lindiway you to like all dis kind talk. I bet you are giggling. Linda take note!
Na lie joo
But jay z face be like person wey won ejaculate
Ofcourse,Its allowed
Naughty crazy things..*chuckles
Lol.Make they enjoy themselves lol.
Hehehehehe mayb its true
Hmmmmm!aunty Linda na u be d real Asili bam bam*chai!
I love Suppy maggie
He sure does look like he's getting one.lol
From Jay z's ostentatious face...
I tell u most solemnly brethren that d accusation isnt so far from d truth....
If not ,wat would Make him not to be smiling as bee smiles sheepishly?
As an engineer weh I be....takin pie to be 3.142
calculate d angle of inclination of Bee's hand as a reference point to Jay's angle of elevation. .
round off ur answer to d nearest whole no...
hahahhahahha
D gospel according to zim zim
this one na lap action
Who cares
PARENTAL ADVISORY
***explicit content***
She was horny, her polani was too expose to air...
See as Jay z bend neck like say she pinch the cap
Of course Linda would know what a hand job looks like :P
Na wa ooooo just looks like a hand on his lap, all na hustle sha. The peeps must sell their papers and mags
jobless minds
Its allowed... no b husband u call am ni??? @JayZ jaiye oriè joor
Well she looks em.....different.
Lmao!!!!!!! This people no go kill person with laugh
There is nothing we won't hear
Could be true tho...And Beyonce is looking like a sick albino witch hahahahahaha...what kinda blonde make over does she have on Mheeen! #not prettie#
Lmao
It looks as if it was real cos baba dey feel am spiritually
it looks like it o...see jay crossing his fingers like oh boy ds woman will not kill me...haha
Anything to drive traffic to their websites. There's absolutely nothing happening right there.
it is possible, see how calm he looks.. lol
Jay-Z's face in the photo don't help one bit..lol
Free her abeg! It's her property! Lol
Lol! + shebi it's her husby wat if she does???// all d pics ave seen jay doesn't look happy!
Hand fire! Jobless papz
Und so wat?
LOL. Even if! Na her Husband!! Hold your property.
Is her property so carry on queen B
When we this Met Gala news end?... Everyday new gist... From Kim and Beyoncé copy copy to Jay Z and Beyoncé touching of brokos..
Lol. So even if she was
Check out my makeup blog
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1
you have said it all, joblessness, they have to sell magazine
But you posted it. Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwww, keep hiding my comments. They will one day jump out. Guess is because you have had many people viewing and commenting on your blog. I was among your earliest beginner and even invited crowds here and now you ignore me. Is well.
She simply rested her hands on her husbands laps na. She looks different. Something about d hair.
Even if she was who cares?!
Queen bey n jay Z's enjoyment, der headache
jobless paparazzi
Hahahaha. U're sooooo correct, & funny too.
linda u sef na tatafo
Beautiful Bey.....jay is a lucky man.
Oh whatever
Hand action or not she own it all. Check out dockemovies.com
Lol. Me srf i nid a hand job. Lmao
But this Jayz's eyes tell a different story. Hope he didn't cum in his suit sha
The gospel according to Saint Peteru
She can even give him a head. It's his hubby. Who cares
Is that his cumface?
Their business. Go back to school
See as everyone bust out to read and comment.
I am watching....
Nthng dem no go talk.
Linda you dey dull. thatz na correct hand action jare!
Bey's boobs are so firm. It only takes firm boobs to be without bra, sit, and it doesnt roll down to your tummy like our Nigerian Sisters. Ride on Bey. Love ya.
She just had her hand on his lap.
Linda if you don't believe it, why post it. No go marry
Me see nofin... hahaaha
No one noticed that its two different pictures? Clearly,that picture is not representative of a real life event.
Hand job, finger job, look way job, abi na Jay dey give mumu look job
Ah Eni to so be ma go o...............
I wonder wht she is actually promoting wit dis almost nude outfit.
so what if its true?
Linda I trust u na dis kind tin dey mak ur ear stand lik antena.she dey check weda d congo Stil dey sleep coz fine girls dey der.ha ha haaaaaaaaaaaaa
Dnt fink so
not bad ooo
Lol, people with bad mind and bad thoughts
Linda, since you know how one looks, describe it so we also know this isnt what the title says it is...lol
Nawaooo me too I do it to my hubby when hebis driving. Free her joor biko
I dont see what is wrong with her giving her hubby 'hand action' abeg. he is entitled to it. I am not even married and I do that to my handsome BF all the time. I have countless times at the cinemas and any other opportunity I get. I think it spices up the relationship and make him feel wanted.
This paparazzi they catch everything