Photos: Fayose, others attend Omosode Igbinedion's birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 7 May 2015

Photos: Fayose, others attend Omosode Igbinedion's birthday party

Omosede Igbinedion, the daughter of billionaire businessman, Chief Gabriel Igbinedion, turned a year older recently and had a party at her father's sprawling mansion yesterday May 6th. Guests included Governor Ayo Fayose, Senators and House of Reps members. Omosode is a House of Reps member elect as she won the elections to represent the people of Ovia Federal constituency. More pics after the cut...

110 comments:

Omosede*

See where they sank taxpayers money. Lindaobserve

Good for them, Ayo your wife is watching youoo!

Next plsss

Mehn, see crib.

MONEY IS GOOD OO
#LIB OBI

Money speaking. ..HBD in arrears

My God! See house. Linda Pls is she married? Get back to me ASAP.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Jeeeez... House Made Of Gold... This is a real mansion... Happy BD to her though... More Money Looting...

They are friends and they will continue to be friends
So people be wise....my name is zguy

So gaudy!

Na wa sha na one persin house bi dis? Issorait oooo .the igbinedion's God dey

It's omosede not omosode

Had a party at her father's sprawling mansion? Is she still single at her age and size?

Damn!!!!!! Money money money!!!!

see that hungry cow gbajamilia who invited him.

on another note. omo. dis crib serious o.

Yorubas would say Aje ku ikale #Linda's princess#

Seen oooo

**Gabriel O. Igbinedion.....not Michael

edo juju said...

Dear Linda Ikeji, please be informed that the correct name and appellation that goes with the living legend is Chief Gabriel Osawaru Igbinedion, JP. Please be advised, thanks.

This is Michael the one that got 3m fine for 25bn charges, he is younger than former Governor Lucky and he has a daughter that gown up?!!!. not sure I have seen a bigger chandelier than that. whats with the Igbinedions and cribs, Lucky's house was arguably the biggest and fanciest in Abuja for a while before that oil guy shut everybody up and this one right here, whew!

Chai! One person has dis mansion! Baba God

They are friends and they will continue to be friends ......so my people be wise....my name is zguy

Dear mr. God....i hope you have not forgotten me, that house cannot be less than 10billion from what i see....God if it is butter that is dulling my bread, dont bother, give me the bread, i av groundnut

Jen said...

She wasn't dis white b4 oh.wishing her long life and prosperity

HBD to her.

Idara said...

See as she fat! Orobo dingba! !!!!!!!!!!

Money stop nonsense

Baba God hear my prayer ooo..I daught if that little boy will ever smell poverty in his life time..

...JOSHSAYSO..LIB...FAN

What!?! See house! GOD PLEASE PICK UP😭😭

Gabriel* not Michael

Hbd 2 her. Wounder why guinessmalt and peakmilk are nt there. Lolo1

Money good ooo

Is she celebrating her birthday or her father's house?

She is the daughter of Chief Gabriel Igbenedion and Lady Cherry

Happy birthday to her

People from that part of the start are either dumb or uneducated. The face the will voting anyone from this family is mind boggling

Politics in naija has become a family business

sean said...

Fayo 007,I see u papi...

jaybabe said...

Hmmm d life of d rich and mighty. But wetin Ayo fayose come do dia? Sha na moni dey talk n Omosede has added a lot of weight. Gurl use ur moni well oh

Lovely birthday girl. Money is good. Will get there some day. No like them ohhhhh

Chief Michael Igbinedion??? Last time I checked his first name was and still is Gabriel. Michael is her senior brother. Linda make you calm down o, your hand too hot nor be small

Oswego said...

Chief Michael Igbinedion??? Last time I checked his first name was and still is Gabriel. Michael is her senior brother. Linda make you calm down o, your hand too hot nor be small

Really... is this just a crib or a historical piece of architectural artifact of opulence?? #stunned#

How does one build this kind of monument and call it a house... like really???

This is where I live, will you marry me?? I'm the gardener #HE BOASTED#

Speechless

Na so........Happy birthday to her

She sure is pretty,kai this pple don chop Edo state money finish. Haba pple no dey fear God again see this house, dia ris God oooo

Abraham Ndu said...

Hmmmmm

Nonsense and nonsensity. The young lady has started in the path of her father - giving expensive birthday parties to hoodwink Nigerians. We are watching. Nigerians will never again allow the Igbinedion family to steal our collective wealth as they have done in the past, only for corrupt judges to give "judgements of necessity".

Hbd to her. Wish her al d best

Heaven on earth

Now i'm wondering what good hez got to offer when she gets to the house...

Linda, MICHAEL is not Omosedes dad, he's her brother. Her dad's name is Chief Igbinedion the Esama on Benin.

Pls is it me or Fayose doing shoki 😨😨😱😱😲

To much Nigerian cash is all I see.

Lindodo it's Gabriel Igbinedion (not Michael).

This is not a birthday party but a celebration of #25b case won by d family. My opinion!

Affluence is all i see....

yabsy said...

See waste and opulence!

Money rule d world

Gabriel igbenedion's daughter

Haba Linda!!! Her father's name is chief Gabriel Osawaru Igbinedion not Michael and she is a senator elect representing ovia south.

See crib!!!!

Happy birthday to her.

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Happy birthday to her. Linda take note!

Are you sure this is not white house? Hian... Na was oh

Linda is it BTS pix of the Birthday party u showing us , or the Luxury dope Mansion😖..
All i see is the Mansion thu😁

I don't like members of pdp anymore but when it comes in term of fayose mehn just like d man. He's brave

Oh Jesus. Is dis a houseee??? Father God pls touch d heart of politicians. Let dem stop stealin our money. Igbinedion power no dey tire ur family ni? Una wan finish our money? Am just happy buhari is d president now. Una go see.

See house money good oo

Linda it's Omosede not omosode

stanlo boranti said...

Criminals. Is it not this same Micheal that Our stupid court gave an option of just a Few millon fine rather than locked in jail for stealing billons of naira

HBD to her

I Rep 27th May

Nice. My beloved school

Linda, she is the daughter of Sir Gabriel Osawaru Igbinedion, the Esama of Benin Kingdom. Not Chief Michael Igbinedion who is her elder half brother. #simplefactchecking #takesoonlyaminute

Aha! See money talking not via words but in wht we see, and tomorrow we wil b screaming there is no money in Nigera, says who?

HBD, and LLNP to her. I wish her well.

Noted.

Check out the hate letter a neighbour wrote a Hummer 1 owner. Where and why? @ www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

MIND U LINDA.SHE IS D DAUGHTER OF GABRIEL NOT MICHAEL IGBINEDION..AM FROM BENIN

seems like a REALLY boring party

It's chief Gabriel igbinedion not michael

Linda She is not Michael's daughter but Chief Gabriel Osawaru Igbinedion"s daughter. Her mother is Lady Cherry

Dhani said...

Gabriel not Michael

Akin said...

Naija sha.... Is that not Michael Igbinedion that has just been recently convicted next to Fayose...someone who should be in jail. Went to law school with this girl, will reserve my comments about her conduct!!!!!!

linda she is esamas daughter not micheals

Beautiful

7F098C19 said...

Rich!!! Engr Emy

ServicePOLICE said...

Beautiful House
Electricity Issues

Igbinedions! Plenty money and no taste. Garish setting with all that gold. Oh she won? Well done. Ayiri Emami's money went down well.

Criminal Family,what legislative experience does she have to rep ovia people in the house,na Sidon the look she go be there.

ITK said...

Our Money eh... Our money o....... Chai

Omosede is pretty but looks 50! And she's just a young girl...

And Omosode is just 33/34yrs. She can pass for almost 50.

Moni is Good

What qualifications does she have to be in any house where decisions are made? Other than having a rich father and robbers as step brothers what else does she have?

one day all these misfits would be removed. See agbaya femi gbajabiamila standing like her house boy

Lovely house

I PICK UP A NEWSPAPER..''MUAZU AT WAR WITH FAYOSE''...BLOG...''FAYOSE AND OTHERS''.......SEEMS TO ME EVERYBODY USES THIS GUY TO SELL THIER WARES!!THIS IS HOW THE MEDIA UNKNOWINGLY MADE A HERO OF TINUBU!!STOP THIS FAYOSE THIS,FAYOSE THAT PLS!!!!!POLITICIANS THRIVE ON PUBLICITY BE IT +VE OR -VE!!STOP MAKING HIM A HERO!!!

Ha Femi Gbaja is a real Agbaya And a fraud I hope the House of reps will not make a mistake electing him speaker

Big people's birthday

kul. Happy bday to her.

Anon May 8, 2015 at 11:13 AM, Tinubu likes Femi Gbaja so he may get it.

Err...too late. Her people have given her the mandate. Likewise Ibori's daughter has also been voted into Delta state House of Assembly.

Ayiri Emami no come? Ah ah sweet daddy why na? Na question I dey ask o..hehe when breeze blow, fowl yansh go open..Empress..take heart eh biko..LIB readers Dǎlụ́'nụ̀ later..wink wink

see money

Chikaka my love. It's greed and stupidity that makes people build houses like this.

She was married som years ago to d Oba of Benin's grandson & they had a son,the handsome lil boy pictured by her side as she was cutting d her cake but unfortunately d marriage came to a sad end be is of domestic violence/assault & constant womanizing by d ex hubby,he acted so irresponsibly wyl they were married so she left d Union! Dats d story but she's moved on& is a much stronger& better woman now& we thank God for her life!