My mama looks so beautiful.... I love u muchos Mercy..... Pls keep making d world jealous of UR family. When it comes to u ,I find no mistake. Love u always!
Omoh that lil girl resemble mercy Johnson no be small..........I love Henry's hair...guess all henry are extremely handsome....... TeamHenry., but i go like suck mercy boobs
Chai dem go make u up soteee one could barely recognize u..... mercy nwa Johnson. ....im happy for u cus uv shown and proven that all celebrity marriages aint stalled to collapse. ...
Dis ur duta eeeh...aas I dey see her eyez so. .. hmmmmmmmmmm
Make I go check who dey knock for my kitchen door by dis time sef
I love this girl, I love her because she keeps it real. Marriage ain't easy mercy, but u gotta persevere and build ur family,making all sacrifices necessary........it pays at the long run.....ask Regina askia.
All Henrys re alwz very handsome jus like ma bf.... Ds is d best Nollywood family... Kudos to Mercy's makeup artist... She really did a gud job! Did I Just Comment ???
What a strategy!!! At least, everybody will know that am married to this man, the man cannot do 'wuruwuru' to marry another woman behind my back! I will continue to post the pictures of my family (this MAN, our kids and myself) so that all those girls will know that this MAN is already hooked.
awwe, so beautiful! and d kids are just so cute. I am so happy for you Mercy, I pray this family bound wil be til death do u part o, IJN, amen. so you stand out among d others and be a good role model to d younger ones
135 comments:
Good bless n keep them
Beautiful family. Congrats Mercy.
Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
Beautiful
Awww beautiful family...so cute
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Nice family
Beautiful
Awesomely beautiful! Maybe one of my members daughter would marry your son! So handsome. God bless your family. Eph 5:25
Awww may God continue to bless their ordinary union. Amin.
So much love for mercy
The husband though.....Nice one
Lovely family
Beautiful Fam!
Just can't stop loving this beautiful Family
Lovely lovely *kisses
This is beauty! I luh me sum Mercy Johnson
I just have natural Likeness for this family!
My mama looks so beautiful....
I love u muchos Mercy.....
Pls keep making d world jealous of UR family.
When it comes to u ,I find no mistake.
Love u always!
THAT INTERNATIONAL BABE.... Jenny baby
Woooooooow! Dey look so good together. Linda take note!
Pretty kul.
Lovely.....
Beautiful FAM!
Awwww purity looks adorbs.. Mercy j is cleaning up o abi na Photoshop ni hehe*flutters my fake lash*
Lovely couple..... Happy family.... Purity look so much like mom....
Lovely family. Mercy Johnson is now fat ooo. She better watch it.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
This is lovely family. God bless this union
CLICK HERE TO GET THE INFORMATION YOU HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR LONG
Beautiful family
Omoh that lil girl resemble mercy Johnson no be small..........I love Henry's hair...guess all henry are extremely handsome....... TeamHenry
Omoh that lil girl resemble mercy Johnson no be small..........I love Henry's hair...guess all henry are extremely handsome....... TeamHenry., but i go like suck mercy boobs
Nice fotos
Lovely family.
Beautiful family
Chai! Chai! ( in PEJ voice) Marcy' you are beaurifull very very well.
Chai dem go make u up soteee one could barely recognize u.....
mercy nwa Johnson. ....im happy for u cus uv shown and proven that all celebrity marriages aint stalled to collapse. ...
Dis ur duta eeeh...aas I dey see her eyez so. ..
hmmmmmmmmmm
Make I go check who dey knock for my kitchen door by dis time sef
Lord have Mercy!
Mercy has grown into a woman everyone admires...So Big,Bold and Beautiful.
One word...lovely!
Nice.purity i sight u!
Adorable looking couple. .🙌👪
Awesome
Beautiful family.Stunning
Lovely family
This is really really cute
wow,dis is so lovely
Nice. I love her dress.
After every....GodWin!. So happy for them...I pray God Blesses me with a Focused Man, a Man that can Stand despite the Storm....IJN
Lovely family.
I love this girl, I love her because she keeps it real. Marriage ain't easy mercy, but u gotta persevere and build ur family,making all sacrifices necessary........it pays at the long run.....ask Regina askia.
Hmm beautiful family
Wow! What a beautiful family! So cute! Mercy is looking too beautiful everyday o
I love her anyday
I love her always
Why is the husband smiling like a burnt he goat...lol
Damn mercy Jonson looking real good, this her husband a facial pressing aha. Get as it be
Beautiful
Beautiful family. But person wey sew her daughter gown no try at all.
Choi! Mercy has a beautiful famiily.
Wow! What a beautiful family! So cute! Mercy is looking too beautiful everyday o
happy family
odys eyes in the last pix is sexy
where are dem haters that said Mercy's daughter is ugly?? start eating urs words back.
Their son is overly cute!!!
luv her post-baby shape
The small boy too dey bring touge out.., *wink
They boy really looks like his dad and the girl looks like Mercy J.
Great, cute lovely couple and beautiful kids. So happy for Mercy.
Nice pic
The girl soooo looks like her
Lovely family. Am sooo happy for her.
So very beautiful...May God continue to keep this beautiful family happy together...the kids especially Purity looks like their mum
Beautiful family.... The boy is cute
Beautiful...
They are just like every other family
The husband looks sheepishly.
Beautiful....God keep blessing ur home M.J.
*jaw drops* Omg! Mercy looks stunning! She's got her body back yay!! Adorable is d word!
Cute family...she looks good after she born dem pikin
Lovely family
The only Nollywood actress dt has everything..+ Family is golden!!
BEAUTIFUL
Over editing
Soooo beautiful
Nice one!!!
awwwwn....so cute
Lovely family ....may d good Lord continue to keep ur home
Beautiful family happy 4 her
Beautiful
Lindodo post my comment
Omo oshi. Always end up sounding stupid.
April.
May God keep your home Mercy.
That last picture doe...the husband looks like....are we done yet"?
All Henrys re alwz very handsome jus like ma bf.... Ds is d best Nollywood family... Kudos to Mercy's makeup artist... She really did a gud job! Did I Just Comment ???
Wow! Beautiful family pics n d lil girl look so much lyk r
Beautiful
beautiful family. MJ you are doing a good job. see purity of yesterday is all grown.
really cute, God bless them kids. Just not a fan of putting my family out there .. for whatever reason
God bless please them
Cute famz #Linda's princess#
Waw,wish I cn b oppourtuned to b like u m.j,wat a nice family
I'm telling u.
They look so happy together.
Idiot. Go suck your mothers boobs. Goat
Exactly! Dem just share am. Lol
Mumu. Hater. Keeping hating ode!
Congrats darl. Contact me for iaso slimming tea kashamkassa@gmail.com or call 0705 079 2178
As dem don flatten her hair with hot iron. What did you expect?
From the pics na the woman ask the man hand for marriage.
Wetin do am?any of d guys u fuck fine reach am?take back seat biatch...
Happy for my Mercy, family is everything, beautiful family she has got.
What a strategy!!! At least, everybody will know that am married to this man, the man cannot do 'wuruwuru' to marry another woman behind my back! I will continue to post the pictures of my family (this MAN, our kids and myself) so that all those girls will know that this MAN is already hooked.
Beautiful family am Happy for them
God bless you Mercy.....
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy
More blessings..
e don do o!!! na so dem dey take invite public interest/wahala
Lil girl looks like her mom, They look good but over photoshoped
Beautiful , God bless and protect your home
Let see ur own husband madam!
I love ur comment!
B'cos his stupid noni!
I love this lady n her beautiful fam.
May God continue to bless your home, Mercy. Amen
Purity is so adorable and the little boy is cute.
God please bless me with this kind of family
Lovely pics, and they look adorable. Lovely, and beautiful children they have, and am so happy for them, and I wish them d very best.
Cute henry God bless you home mercy!
Too much make up! Plus the choice of colour! Why is her husband's face always bring out oil (ororo, mmanu)? Cute kids but drab arrangement.
i always admire mercy.... lovely family...
Nice pix
so cute.
Awww, beautiful people
awwe, so beautiful! and d kids are just so cute. I am so happy for you Mercy, I pray this family bound wil be til death do u part o, IJN, amen. so you stand out among d others and be a good role model to d younger ones
Sweet family.
My very best actress. May Jah preserve your marriage till the end, not like these new generation marriages that crash even before the union has began.
i Love her so much,she's got a beautiful happy family.God bless them all
Husband snatcher!
What kinda bishop are you????
Both are starting to look alike. God bless your home.