Christina Milian finally confirms long-rumoured relationship with Lil Wayne | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 8 May 2015

Christina Milian finally confirms long-rumoured relationship with Lil Wayne

Christina Milian has finally confirmed her long-rumoured relationship with rapper Lil Wayne, who also represents her on his label Young Money Entertainment.
'He's very special to me, yeah. I’m just living freely with him and we’re both very happy' the 33-year-old Christina told ETonline on Monday.
Both of them were seen at the Floyd Mayweather vs. Manny Pacquiao boxing match in Las Vegas last Saturday.

'It's safe to say it is about the man in my life, yes,' she confirmed of the auto-tuned, R&B slow jam.
'For me, I'm so inspired by the relationship that I'm in that it's definitely an experience. It's that careless, hopeless, romantic love - that feeling of "I will do anything for you" and it's just incredible and so yeah, "rebel for you" means "I'm all about you." We love that!'
The single mother-of-one gushed: 'There's nothing better than that feeling of new chemistry when you're so into someone and you could care less about what anyone else thinks... and there's butterflies! It's a real feeling that people experience.'
When asked about marriage to Lil Wayne she said ''You never know, I mean, love does inspire beautiful things like that,' Milian smiled.
'I don’t put too much pressure on one thing'.

70 comments:

Already we knew.

Wilsoniyke said...

Wetin concerns me...

Wilsoniyke said...

Wetin be my own

Hmn! All dese Hollywood love dem, doesn't last!

Is dis news

Hi Linda, you can get all the feed for the UK election from Londonmultimedianews.com
All reports are up to date and the pool count has been declared

Nd so??? That's their business

Not a big deal

Kponskii said...

She's back into the spotlight.

Living freely with him @ 33? Smh...

Vickyfabulous said...

E pele, jst tired of y'all off 'n' on relationships

silo swag said...

Her cup of tea!

Karlsson said...

Good for em both
Ubanagum

Owkay

Ok. I wish them well.

goksongold said...

I said it.

Nky said...

Ok seen

Good for her .....@least she's hapi .

Good girls love bad boys... oh, maybe we thought they are good girls....or can we say good girls turn bad when they meet bad boys? OK, forgive me...but christina, lil Wayne? Nawa o.

SWILL MARTIN said...

She go sooon turn baby mamaa letz see.

Why the initial denial?

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

Bravo

Let them do, and get married instead of all dis cheap publication of their r/ship.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Lil wayne is bae.
They look good together

Good for her. Linda take note!

Cute Girl Tho'. .#LindaPostMyComment

We Know That for Long time............She Should Just Keep quite..and treat Tunchy like a KING

Okay gud for her

Mosi Tash said...

Don't just know why both of them are exchanging spouses.

@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Beauty and the beast

I can't date this guy, he's too ugly. Yuck!

Ugly duckling. Babe you dey try biko!

lami said...

And you are the number what woman in his life?

Sounds like a girl who is madly in love!!!i can't say if wayne is right or bad for her...she's happy,dats wat matters....

Those shoesssss....

Who she help?

She's obviously in love sounding this way plus she does need him to boost her dead career

Everyone deserves a chance at love

Awwwwww
They are cute 2geda

I Rep 27th May

Awwwwww
They are cute 2geda

I Rep 27th May

Looool okay oooo let's wait nd see

Hmmmm odikwa risky

Good for her..

Good for them

Kpakpandu said...

She's really in luv... I love ds... Lil, pls treat her like d princess she is... And fuck wat every oda person thinks.... Did I Just Comment ???

Marriage? Dreams...

Linda ikeji finally long-rumored relationship with Davido. They were seen together at nite of a thousand laugh.

dharmmy said...

Yimu

Damilola said...

Could easily lead to heartache. Lil Wayne looks like d easy to luv guy dat would dump you in a minute

She's happy which is all that matters in
every relationship. Wish them both luck!

he don turn you to crase babe finish

Ladies get your weight trimmed and feel young again in 9days with clean 9 .wasap moyo on 07066681022,we deliver anywher in nigeria.

Na dem sabi

I HEAR...TOMJERRYSWIT

K

K

Amaka.u.l said...

Ok,seen

How is it "long rumoured" when its all in her TV show. I don't even monitor her and Lil Wayne like that ...just happened to be flicking through channels about 3 months ago and say a segment of her show when she was going on dates with him . He sent his Maybach to pick her up etc even though he didn't actually appear on video

OK.
Will be here when the sweetness becomes bitter and sour.

They look so good ..I hope this last

So live your life tina

I already know

Hope it will last. I love dis couple.

Good 4 her..

they look cool together

Soon she'll say this same thing about another celeb. Its obvious they were dating so no confirmation was needed.

What's Weezy saying about this? He's yet to claim her.

Tendency oby said...

Hmmmm she dey try ooo being inlove with a mad man ugly dog

Like I care