Lol. Manny Pacquaio mocks Floyd Mayweather in new pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 May 2015

Lol. Manny Pacquaio mocks Floyd Mayweather in new pic

Haha. Mayweather was arrested and jailed for domestic violence for putting hands on his baby mama, Josie Harris, a few years ago. During his fight with Pacquaio, many said he ran from Pacquaio and hugged him more than he punched him...lol.

122 comments:

PARENTAL ADVISORY
***explicit content***

Lollllllllllll

Okpemu! Lmfaooo

IBK OF GOD said...

Abeg dis mugu shud stop sulking already.....u don lose u don lose make we hear word! Mtchew!

Bad loser. Record has it that floyd won the fight and is at least 180m dollar richer.

Loser

Funso Samuel said...

Lol. Buh that's true. That match was fixed. Mayweather did more of huggings than punching. Always running away from Pac.

Epic shade looool EPIC!! I wonder what money is going to hit back with

Hahahaha

Atleast he won d fight!!

Hehehehehe gd one Manny

Hahahhahahahaha I like

Abraham Ndu said...

Mtchew and some would find this funny. Bite me...he is the champion, he won the fight, you can be bitter for all I care...get a chill...u ain't the champion.....

Abraham Ndu said...

Mtchew and some would find this funny. Bite me...he is the champion, he won the fight, you can be bitter for all I care...get a chill...u ain't the champion.....

Abraham Ndu said...

Mayweather fought like a scared chicken.

Hahahahaha

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Let's have a rematch With hugging banned.

Yes ooo, may weather should understand that oooo! He should fight like a boxer and not like wrestler.

Etsako Pearl said...

Lol. i see anoda fight coming....

Senseless words dat doesn't make sense. He is mocking himsef. He huged him, and defeated him. He should accept dat he lost d fight, and stop fooling around wit himsef.

Hehehehe! Didn't know Pacquaio had dis kind of humorous side. Linda take note!

Doesnt change d fact floyd is $180mill richer... Get over ur defeat already

EPIC!!!!

Lynn said...

Lol!! I like this Manny. May weather fought like a b****h. Hugging everything

Loser

Pidgin Mistress said...

Not my business

Mrs cutiesunshine said...

Interesting!!

Sore loser!

phatgal said...

i like this.just like mayweather mocked him before the fight.go check out mayweather instagram page

APPLELIPX said...

I wish manny can act his age, he really do look old. May already won, wont change anything

Gerry said...

¸.•´ ¸.â„“oâ„“ •*¨) ¸.•*¨)
‎​=)) ¸¸.•´=D(¸.•´(¸.• =)). Dats true.

Lol.

Hehehe epic. Serious shots fired.
But Manny should move on already or get ready for a rematch.

LOL

SOME MEN DIA POWER IS ONLY ON WOMEN, DEY CANT FACE DIA MATCH...TOMJERRYSWIT.

Hahahahaha

Linda, Mr money is a smart man regardless. He was smarter than pac that day. he went for the ultimate price, he is a great boxer, if you watch his fights, that is how Mayweather fights; it is not how far but who wins. I don't support domestic violence but he served a term in the prison for it, so referring to it all the time does not make sense.

Funny

Hahahahh

hahahaha...Nice one... a knock out from Pacman!

- Words From D WISE ONE

7F098C19 said...

Losers talk fast, and with so much pains in their words. God is still speaking. Engr Emy

It could have been Photoshoped thou,but it true.

Lol. He sha won

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Lolz Crazy Stuffs, the Reason I Love football and Wrestling

this is photoshopped lol

Lmao

Lmao....Epic shade...yes he's right.
Mayweather was hugging him as if they were
lost but found lovers...

Mtcheeeeeeeeew......he should go n rest,he is. Just a looser,Mayweather has won him weda he likes it or not. Period

Eyaaa!.....should av hug/kiss him too na..like the bella twin #WWE!

Kponskii said...

Ok, he still won.

This man holding d sign for Manny let Floyd catch you.

Check out the interior of the new Bentley SUV at www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

#shade

#shade

LOLZ

Dreezy the quidnunc said...

Lmao....

Pathetic write up , #Pac

Roflmao, nice one.

DEFEAT DEY PAIN THIS MANNY SO MUCH, E DON DO NOW. AT LEAST BE GRATEFUL THAT FLOYED MADE YOU MONEY.

Linda, do your research. That's photoshop.

You were been beaten. He threw more punches and had more power blows. Stop whining pacquaio

Fake blogger. It's photo shoppd

This stuff was edited, I can even change the message. I don't believe pacman wld be this immature. I just dnt believe he did this.

Lolx.... This dude is crazy i swear....

Who cares? Its not who punches who punches most that wins but whom God favours

Hilariously true.

Lol, funny guy. Comfort yourself

There is no issue with who is better between the Two mayweather all the way Pacman is just using this as an excuse he is a sore loser we mayweather was efficient,tecnical,and better

Funny indeed

linda said...

U wnt mind Ur business nw....di ka Ihe na-ata mmadu. Wen he'l face u nw, evri1 will scream racism..trohblemaker

linda said...

U wnt mind Ur business nw....di ka Ihe na-ata mmadu. Wen he'l face u nw, evri1 will scream racism..troublemaker

LMAO...Good one Manny

H. Mxxx said...

Funny but true. I see them fighting again. The dissing is getting too much for Mayweather. he would wanna box the hell outta Pacman. am impatiently waiting

Hahahahahaha! DRAMA! Lol

Manny pls get a life.... He won and his account is smiling.... Stop hating and take care of ur family joor....

No be who read,Na who pass....

Hahaha, so hilarious...

Advise Me Naija said...

Funny guy

oooooppppppssssss.....Hilarious.........
But afta all d hugs....he won...
Dats d main tin

The pain of lossing a loved one neva fades away......
Time dey say heals all wounds....but the pain of loosing a loved one can neva be healed..

Rest on dear one....

Advise Me Naija said...

Dedicated to his job! - Good man

Haha, so funny and yet so right. Somebody needs to teach him how to spell though. @ supossed.

arrrrrrrrrghhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!

linda post my comment ooo. hian since.

No no no.
Dude is still bitter dats y he's hittin below the belt even outside the ring.
Fuck Pacman 4 this.

I hate when loser's r envy of winner's. Dis is a real loser, and he should live wit dat mostly wit d mindset dat MW is far better than him.

yeaaa. But he still won.

Karlsson said...

Whatever, he won n that's the most important thing. Just like Chelsea with their classless n boring games still won the EPL
Ubanagum

Well d conclusion if d matter is dat he won. Shikena. Na their wahala

dat Canadian girl said...

He should stop being a cry baby

I wish u didn't judge Manny based on this, fight his so humble.I read abt him all night and I was so impressed

So why did he win then!

Mr karlsson, you really need rehab!!!

alot of people will go along with the media,what people say, as for me pac man won the fight.let no one judge for u ,am sure alot of people did not watch thia fight

In boxing Mayweather lost that fight, plain n simple...if he was a better fighter, he should have knocked out Pacquiao like he used 2.

His financiers didn't want to lose a bet..thats all...twas all rigged 2 his favour..

Mtcheew...Losers keep talking.

Linda take note of what exactly????

Didi 3000 said...

They should have brought manny's wife into d ring. Maybe he should have hugged her and won. Since people only win by hugging.

Mumu, uncouth street fighter. Mr ain't got a clue... still thinking he had won after the Match, when every boxing analyst had Mayweather as the winner. Clueless ungracious loser.
Couldn't find one good thing to say about May, yet d champion praised him after beating him.
Stupid bush man.

LoL

@amoo is that behavior of the humble? And he claims to be a Christian....SMH Wat example is he showing the world?

Pacquo should let this rest. I wish he was compensated.

Mr Del Piero said...

Go get a 4kin lyf... wat do u knw... #peopledeytalkmesefwantalk

lmao lol very true! damn! I'm with the money team but this one was super cool and funny, damn! it must hurt

Mr Del Piero said...

Shut d 4kup! #lameass

Mr Del Piero said...

@Shithood shut ur gutter... Don't go Abt talkin trash if u don't knw d real facts... anu mpama

Mr Del Piero said...

Gbam!

Mr Del Piero said...

Craze dey ur head Walahi!!! .... #bushfrog

Mr Del Piero said...

Of ur stupidity... #hausagoat

Grow up Pacquiao, at 30+ learn how to admit defeat. If you are a real man always know women are tempting, you weren't there when she hitted her wife, not all men know how to walk away from their wife's when they run their mouth. If it were to be in Africa I wonder the police that will jail him. You lost mehn, there's no win-win situation in life you win some you lose some, for floyd to have clean sheet you better acknowledge him, if I were you I will copy his style and be hero than gossip. You can only progress if you learn not jealous.

Olanrewaju said...

Lol,na true talk ooo

Black Prince of Africa said...

We know it when a loser feels the pain from inside out... Paco who's paying for ur advert?

Yes, he was. $120 million, for losing the game. You can't beat that.

am sure those of you telling him to accept defeat did nt even watch the fight. that fight was so nt worth the hype. mayweather was scared of losing that all he did was run around the ring instead of going all out to punch manny

Black Prince of Africa said...

Linda if u like post my comments nah ur way nah...

Elodie O. Mbape said...

lool!

Its all beginning to get boring. They should let it rest already.

Abi ooo

Dobzi fingers said...

Funny

Check out my makeup blog
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

Lool that's a good one

You are a fool... football is all about scores, so don't be stupid if ur club dribbled well but couldn't score and win EPL as Chelsea.. nkita borno

Artaxerxes said...

I guess u know nothing about professional boxing.I ve watched that fight over and over again.Haha, the money man Mayweather picked all the necessary points all fight through.Hence he came out top.So, the fight is over, whatever Manny is saying now is nothing but medicine after death.

y are u still pained Mr Pa...wateva, he has won, biko deal with it en move on wt ur normal life...nekwanum anya oo

MISSVEE