The attacker was arrested and charged with battery but he's yet to tell police why he attacked Adam. Thank God it was only Sugar. It could have been worse. See the photos after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 7 May 2015
Photos: Adam Levine attacked with powdered sugar at TV studio
The attacker was arrested and charged with battery but he's yet to tell police why he attacked Adam. Thank God it was only Sugar. It could have been worse. See the photos after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
54 comments:
Pls lick it off
Nobody likes him :(
Dat just made my baby sweeter. Would have licked his face. Lol!
LOL 3D music may be
Oh my Adam! Thank God it wasn't worse than that..
These whites and drama.....
Lol... Nawa ooo
This is just ridiculous.
Good to know it was just sugar...and not sumtin worse
Could have been acid just like Nigerian lovers loooool
U can imagine..... Jobless people everywhere
Sorry handsome...don't mind the guy.
Smh!
Craziness in the world
Tnk God its just sugar
what makes people to be wicked?
Sugar? Yes please!!ehehehehehehe
Itumo???
Nawah dis mein sexy guy
Na wao! Ifeneme!!!
Eeeyah!!! Sorry Mr Adamu
Psychos everywhere
Check out my makeup blog
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1
A little sugar wouldn't hurt anyone, could have being worse.
Some people r mean. They take jelousy to a whole new level.
Hehehehehehehehe! The look on Adam's face is priceless! If na corner the guy do am na serious beating he go give am with all his power
Charged with battery? Legal terms can be confusing tho.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
D fan tried 2 show him d sugar he sang now, sorry man
did they not pour some kind of powder on Kim too, why do people do that
Crazy folks.
Perhaps the person was, in their delusion, trying to bring the single "Sugar" to a reality?
I love, love that song btw :)
Abi
Lolz! #Linda's princess#
Lekwanu anya! Sugarkwa! Ok Adam nwokeoma ndo inugo! Ginger ur swagger 2nite wit guinessmalt and peakmilk. Lolo1
My sweet Adam... How dare that person??
Thank God it was only sugar,crazy pple everywhere.
Lol...sorry adam
Sorry adam
Some of these white pple are lunatics, but Damn Adam is sure handsome. Why dint he take of his shirt wld have loved to get a glimpse of those his abs
This gist is so 1999! Duh Linda
Nobody called dem, dey shld sit in dier house biko!
D guy was only fooling around, no harm meant. Linda take note!
Jimmy Kimmel is behind this,those guys play too much...the 2 jimmy's
Hahaha, arrested or not, the attacker has done what's on his mind..
Haba! Who did this to my boo? Please police make sure he pays for this. Sorry boo
Dis is handwork of crazy fans.
Dt oda day sm1 poured Flour on Kim,n nw sugar on Adam,cnn sm1 jst pourr butter onn Rihanna so we cn mk a pancake already!
Thnk God it was sugar.wat if it was acid.it wuld b 2 bad mennnnnn.sori roon5
Guys this is an opportunity to meet with that girl you crushing on in your campus here on www.Profylr.yooco.org Don't Dull make a move !!!
Thank God he wasn't wounded
These people are mean o
Lol....Thank God it was sugar
Some person can be mean a times
Hello Good friends here that believe that bet9ja most pay us this weekend can call for games 07082860015...am baffup by name