Check out the 'Damilohun' video by Sly that everyone is talking about | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 8 May 2015

Check out the 'Damilohun' video by Sly that everyone is talking about

Born and bred in Lagos, Sly is a versatile singer with many talents. His song DamiLohun is acclaimed to be an anthem for a lot of Nigerians hopeful for a better tomorrow. His favourite Nigerian acts are Asa and 2Face Idibia. He is currently working on some new singles. This Video was directed by the Award winning Director Akin Alabi. Enjoy...

48 comments:

Everyone?

Wow. This is really good

Pidgin Mistress said...

Wow!

Temkid said...

Cool song....just downloaded it...liltemkid@gmail.com

Ain't nobody talking bout this.

Guc said...

too bad i don't understand yoruba lol the video is nice tho

Dude is doing great for himself no doubt..

Damilohun Baba Cos i dey work and my Oga dey chop eh Damilohun Baba

#Taatothatbroweynoshabi Via China Phone

God bless your hustle

Hmmmmm! Nicely done. Well done. Linda take note!

NICE WORK MAN I LOVE IT

#LIB OBI

everything about the song is just nice, location, video vixen, content, attires, chorus, everything.. wish him well

Chai, no mb

Okay.

Anything that is too STUPID to be SPOKEN is SUNG
"Voltaire"

Big ups bro.... Sly aka Simmie classic.... We gat u from d root bro... Told u sometym ago dat u soon gonna see ur name flying all around... Its happening bro... Dis is just d begining, sky isn't d limit, its d beginning for u..... Already spreading d word, will kip spreading d word... Congratz Simmie........ Crooooooooooooooooooooooooo........

Bad_girl_riri 4 life said...

Abeg which sly be dis one..d classic fm one or am i missin somethn here

nothing special. noise as usual

Aunty u ve posted this before... Photographic Memory. Hackeem

Cool, and nice.

Good work

True talent cannot hide it's self. Sly is dope Mehn. Kudo's... nice one!

Ifeoma said...

Every one except U... that means ure a lastma :p

Mary said...

I love this... Good lyrics... awesome video... this is the kind of Music/video we need in the industry right now!

Akpos said...

Omo I no fit shout... E make sense die! oya Dimilohun oooooh.....

Every one wants to sing sha... lemme use my MB to watch it and if it's not good ehn LINDA!

Pamela said...

There is absolutely notin to criticize about this video, it's Stunning!

sai Buhari said...

God save u say the video tight, u for pay me for my MB

Augustine said...

I like Linda bcos she always always uploads quality stuffs

Kunle said...

Omo the Video tight... thumbs up!

d sky is d starting point

Grace said...

I don't know who this SLY guy is, but this video is nice. Maybe he will soon blow?

Confessor said...

They really spent money on this video. Clear pictures plus the location is paradise. Nice!

I first saw this video on twitter then it redirected me to watch it on youtube. Its really cool stuff!

Sincerely speaking... this guy will take over. See how inspiring the song is... I love it!

My gosh. Who is that sexy girl???!!! Eyes on fleek....nice song. Where is that mansion located? Nice job Sly.

Woooow... just wOw!

Bennita said...

I love it!! This is just nice really!

Emmanuel said...

Everything about this video is class! This song will really make this Sly guy famous

Julian Nwogodo said...

That house though... and the guy is cute af... lol nice voice..nice song though

The Observer said...

Nigerian acts are stepping up their game... nice one!!!

aminu abu said...

This song is good for the soul. Not like those artists that make unnecessary noise in their music. Good job!