They say Beyonce was giving Jay Z hand action in this photo...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 7 May 2015

They say Beyonce was giving Jay Z hand action in this photo...lol

Lol. People that don't have a job. Paparazzi at Met Gala claim they saw Beyonce giving hand action underneath the table to her husband, Jay Z. That doesn't look like hand action to me jor! Lol...

81 comments:

E teddy said...

There business

Her husband, her property, her toy!

Smh ppl tho

Only the blind.. lindaobserve

Dosnt look so to me too. Her hand is just there to check de temperature. Dats all.

I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

Ppl aproko too much Queen bee just rest on his lap ni oo u think she a slot like u ashawo ppl Jaye ori e jare mummy IV

Lindiway you to like all dis kind talk. I bet you are giggling. Linda take note!

Na lie joo

But jay z face be like person wey won ejaculate

Maybe queen bee wan call his attention to somthing she con Dey tap am abi pinch am haaa ppl Q bee no fit do that when she's nt milly Cyrus abi amber rose

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Ofcourse,Its allowed
Naughty crazy things..*chuckles

Baby P said...

Lol.Make they enjoy themselves lol.

Hehehehehe mayb its true

Hmmmmm!aunty Linda na u be d real Asili bam bam*chai!

I love Suppy maggie

He sure does look like he's getting one.lol

From Jay z's ostentatious face...
I tell u most solemnly brethren that d accusation isnt so far from d truth....

If not ,wat would Make him not to be smiling as bee smiles sheepishly?

As an engineer weh I be....takin pie to be 3.142
calculate d angle of inclination of Bee's hand as a reference point to Jay's angle of elevation. .
round off ur answer to d nearest whole no...
hahahhahahha

D gospel according to zim zim

phatgal said...

this one na lap action

Sophie rose said...

Who cares

PARENTAL ADVISORY
***explicit content***

She was horny, her polani was too expose to air...

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

See as Jay z bend neck like say she pinch the cap

Of course Linda would know what a hand job looks like :P

Na wa ooooo just looks like a hand on his lap, all na hustle sha. The peeps must sell their papers and mags

eka said...

jobless minds

Mr Del Piero said...

Its allowed... no b husband u call am ni??? @JayZ jaiye oriè joor

Well she looks em.....different.

Lmao!!!!!!! This people no go kill person with laugh

There is nothing we won't hear

Kaine Ifem Sophia said...

Could be true tho...And Beyonce is looking like a sick albino witch hahahahahaha...what kinda blonde make over does she have on Mheeen! #not prettie#

Lmao

It looks as if it was real cos baba dey feel am spiritually

it looks like it o...see jay crossing his fingers like oh boy ds woman will not kill me...haha

Anything to drive traffic to their websites. There's absolutely nothing happening right there.

it is possible, see how calm he looks.. lol

Jay-Z's face in the photo don't help one bit..lol

That Function Gurl said...

Free her abeg! It's her property! Lol

Lol! + shebi it's her husby wat if she does???// all d pics ave seen jay doesn't look happy!

Celine Oma said...

Hand fire! Jobless papz

Und so wat?

LOL. Even if! Na her Husband!! Hold your property.

Is her property so carry on queen B

When we this Met Gala news end?... Everyday new gist... From Kim and Beyoncé copy copy to Jay Z and Beyoncé touching of brokos..

Dobzi fingers said...

Lol. So even if she was

Check out my makeup blog
http://dobzifingers.blogspot.com/?m=1

you have said it all, joblessness, they have to sell magazine

miss cute said...

But you posted it. Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwww, keep hiding my comments. They will one day jump out. Guess is because you have had many people viewing and commenting on your blog. I was among your earliest beginner and even invited crowds here and now you ignore me. Is well.

She simply rested her hands on her husbands laps na. She looks different. Something about d hair.

Even if she was who cares?!

Queen bey n jay Z's enjoyment, der headache

mary nwa mama said...

jobless paparazzi

Hahahaha. U're sooooo correct, & funny too.

linda u sef na tatafo

Beautiful Bey.....jay is a lucky man.

Oh whatever

Hand action or not she own it all. Check out dockemovies.com

Lol. Me srf i nid a hand job. Lmao

But this Jayz's eyes tell a different story. Hope he didn't cum in his suit sha

The gospel according to Saint Peteru

She can even give him a head. It's his hubby. Who cares

AbiolaVJ said...

Is that his cumface?

Their business. Go back to school

See as everyone bust out to read and comment.
I am watching....

SWILL MARTIN said...

Nthng dem no go talk.

9ja Parrot said...

Linda you dey dull. thatz na correct hand action jare!

9ja Parrot said...

Linda you dey dull. thatz na correct hand action jare!

Bey's boobs are so firm. It only takes firm boobs to be without bra, sit, and it doesnt roll down to your tummy like our Nigerian Sisters. Ride on Bey. Love ya.

She just had her hand on his lap.
Linda if you don't believe it, why post it. No go marry

Nky said...

Me see nofin... hahaaha

No one noticed that its two different pictures? Clearly,that picture is not representative of a real life event.

Hand job, finger job, look way job, abi na Jay dey give mumu look job

Ah Eni to so be ma go o...............

I wonder wht she is actually promoting wit dis almost nude outfit.

so what if its true?

Linda I trust u na dis kind tin dey mak ur ear stand lik antena.she dey check weda d congo Stil dey sleep coz fine girls dey der.ha ha haaaaaaaaaaaaa

Dnt fink so

not bad ooo

Lol, people with bad mind and bad thoughts

mrt said...

Linda, since you know how one looks, describe it so we also know this isnt what the title says it is...lol

Nawaooo me too I do it to my hubby when hebis driving. Free her joor biko

I dont see what is wrong with her giving her hubby 'hand action' abeg. he is entitled to it. I am not even married and I do that to my handsome BF all the time. I have countless times at the cinemas and any other opportunity I get. I think it spices up the relationship and make him feel wanted.

This paparazzi they catch everything