Photos: Annie Idibia steps out in denim shirt dress in Dubai | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 4 May 2015

Photos: Annie Idibia steps out in denim shirt dress in Dubai

The beautiful mother of two is currently in Dubai and stepped out in this stylish outfit last night...

97 comments:

Lovely! Lindaobserve

Enjoy annie

Okay, seen

Okay, seen

Kosi Maduka said...

Such an mgbeke dresser! D hat and white shoe is a No No for me

Anything Denim gets Linda's attention....including Distressed Onyx

So we should fly. Linda you no even get gist.

PARENTAL ADVISORY
***explicit content***

2Baba's sperm can only do one thing, mk u glow......

Ella said...

she looks fyn, neat and way better than those her previous tout looking pix

Dress ke? abi tuface shirt???

Hehehe warrisdis, like she's trying to outdo Onyx.
Fashion is a statement, but this one is an error. Maybe its from the individual not the cloth.

Mtchewww! Always looking unkempt

What stylish about this outfit now,Am not just feeling the hat...

Cicee said...

Unappealing!

Nice outfit, terrible filters on the picture though.

The outfit is kul......, But she look sick.

Beautiful woman, the shirt dress is okay

Denim in dubai? Inside that heat! Fashion no be small wahala

Nice picture..

This ain't stylish tbh

Annie always looking good

Dunno why I don't always feel her fashion sense.

Rachyk said...

She looks somehow sha.

Hmmmm lovely.
Faceoflib

She looked too cute in it

*ENJOY YOUR TIME IN DUBAI ANNIE *

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

This outfit is not stylish at all.

MEK SHARIA NO CUT HER LEG...NYC SHOES THOUGH'....TOMJERRYSWIT

prettiyz said...

She looks great

This woman with her dressing,hmmm

So Lovely... Sexy Momma

Oh my God!!!! Dress sense is absolutely zero!!!! Even me a guy can do better! Babez, stop doing this nau, get a professional or something

She is rocking it.

Ummmmm.. A lil sexy attitude would make the outfit complete

Optimistic queen said...

Nice outfit. But y dat thing on her hair

Abekey victoria said...

She rocked d shirt dress well, and I love the shoe

Nice shoes*

Bia, Dis annie is not fine o or is it d way she dress. Her dress sense thou. E no concern me sha

Lyndo Abel eat is stylish abt dis outfit. Ugly nd dirty legs

So linda u never get the news that chelsea don carry EPL

she rily looks good...love the shoes

MISSVEE

Lol@stylish outfit.

ama mango said...

Stylish

How is this stylish? Rubbish

Mgbeke

Annie, doesn't Tuface baba give You money ni? A beg try clean up, u don't fit his status at all. What is this you are wearing? While you are still in dubai, try go mall of emirates and but some clothes I beg you. Wetting, u still be like that festac trash babe in 2015. Haba, na CURSE

Hmmmm. Not sure if this babe can ever look classy. She just doesn't have it at all. The gown is lovely but not on her? Toke Makinwa abeg help this sister. And Annie, use cream wet go make u glow. I no say make you bleach o, no come talk say na me advice bleaching. But glow small when, ur skin too dead.

No be small thing. Linda take note!

Hot!!!!!

Dubai is an muslim country oh....sharia in full effect there dont go out like that if you dont want to be flog!!!!

pweetyme.. said...

Haters keep Hating... She is married to one of the most Richest guy, Almost every Woman's Dreams. m#Stay there bcos na everybody like fashion like... Keep Hating while she'll Tour Round the World..

pweetyme.. said...

If she didt Fit 2baba's status,He should't ve come back into Annie's life and ask her to Marry him..Mgbeke ot Every Guy like all dis yeye girls or Bleaching girl,like your boyfriend.

Naaaa

Annie has really steped up! Keep it up Ufan ima...

iyke cindy said...

Hahahahaha...funny u# true tho...

She is beautifull....

She looks cool, and cute. Thumbs up to her.

I feel for her

Nigerian clown. Cream does not make your skin glow water does!

lmaoo these comments have killed me, but this babe always looks zoo razz tho!

nice couch...lol

Hawt mama

Sorry but this girl looks trashy. Money can't buy class. You either have it; or you don't. ...shikena

She rocked it

Looking fwesh

What is this? Naaaaa

This girl needs some fashion lessons....what a shame.

Kylie Jenner inspired Annie but she got it all wrong.

LIB chairlady said...

Annie I no undstand dis concept at all... U dey fall Tubaba's hand big time

kemolala said...

Nice shoes.

Tuface didn't come back for her. She was stalking the dude. There's noting cute about Annie, her teeth, her mouth and her skin is a disaster. Babe's please go learn to take better care of yourself. I'll always say it. You're trashy.

Hate d shoe

Awww. Cutie

EBONYFAITH ANWAI SAID SO said...

linda we need ur own demin pic too

She has a poor dress sence.she needs 2 realy sttep up.notn gud abut dis outfit.dntt lik it 1 bit.

Tot as much

Fashion is a thing of the mind, you don't have to do it the way people are doing it. Let the lady be, biko!!!!!

nothing dey ever fit dis girl

kes said...

nothing dey ever fit dis girl

Welcome to Bookybam's Blog said...

Denim goes wrong

D combination is total rubbish. Not looking good @all

hmmmm, God please bless me that Linda wee be posting update about mee even when i share no make up pics or kitchen pix

Useless Naomi boss lady. I know its u. Accept the fact that Annie can't dress, house girl

Rich guy my FOOT.. His wealth doesn't show on his wife at all. What is the purpose of his money if his wife still looks like the Annie of way back? Pls lets tell this babe the truth. Clean up Annie, abeg. U look ridiculous. I no say make she bleach, I said she should glow. Rub better promade and glow Annie. An advise

LOVELY AND CUTE LADY...LOADS OF LOVE TO YOU ANNIE

Loooooooooooooooooooooooool on top all the money her co husband get she no fit dress well???!!!

beautiful Annie.i think d pple saying trash are just jealous.nice shoes

This dressing na wa oo

Not 2gud 2mi too!

hmmmmmmmm I dont like it so much

Nigerian mumu, carrot oil would make u glow. Ode