Beyonce hires bodyguard to spy on Jay Z? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 April 2015

Beyonce hires bodyguard to spy on Jay Z?

There are serious reports that Beyonce has hired a bodyguard for Jay Z whose real job is to spy on him and report back to her...lol.

From The Mirror

According to Grazia, Beyonce has hired a private detective to keep their eyes on her hubby. Despite putting on a united front for recent outings together, sources tell the mag there is trouble in paradise.
"There are whispers Beyonce has hired a bodyguard to watch over Jay Z and report back to her," a source told Grazia."He's there to take care of Jay, but part of his unofficial remit is to fill Beyonce in when she's not there.

77 comments:

so not good

Yes n a driver too

Her cup of orijin. lindaobserve

Nky said...

Hahaha, serious issue.

That's their biz

Single Ladies| The implication of Dating married Men

ITS FOR THEIR GUD IF SHE DOES....TOMJERRYSWIT

Whatever rocks their boat

Mab said...

I dnt think she is that insecure

Trust vs mistrust. Lol

Lol... Even QueenB feels insecure.

1st to comment....i was hired to spy on Rihana

Wow
Trust issues

Hmmm no Adonbilivit.
Its not true.

Welcome to Bookybam's Blog said...

I can perceive divorce

Cheap gossip.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Jobless people!#
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Na lie
They should leave this power couple alone joor

Pls am writing a project on budgeting as a management tool for corporate performance.....I really need help on cracking how budgeting affects corporate performance, anybody that can help should pls reach me via pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

Pls I'd really appreciate it as my seminar is fast approaching, need to do finishing touches on my review of related literature....have done google buh still need information on corporate performance αи∂ budgeting....
Expecting mails...tnks in anticipation

Lol, all these women and their wahala, spying not good at all

Lolx.... Babe no trust her man... Lolx...

Fake / overrated couple....ughhh!!

You people should leave this couple alone biko!

Stirring fire I see?

Interesting...... Pls visit my blog ellezsandas.blogspot.com u will enjoy ur stay!

lol

all men have mistresses

get over it boo boo

#Marriage Palava!

If u keeping ur promise,I'm keeping mine
Oh I'm jealous
I'm just human
Don't judge me.
Bey has said it all.

Divorce is finding it's way in dis two marriage

Good for her

Eagle said...

Is it about lack of trust or am i smelling infidelity...Hmmm!

Lol,, they shud leave this couples alone na

How true is this? *yimu*

*Lucy's Comment Space*

hmmm. super story

pamscrib.blogspot.com

Hian! I don't believe this biko.

Who we go ask? Mitcheeeew!!!

Dat means dat her marriage is about to hit rock bottom. Linda take note!

check out hot trends @ naijadizee.com

Ms.Nicey said...

lmao!! this woman dey wahala this man walahi... na im gud cos these dudes aint loyal

Danny Cruz said...

Hw dat 1 take concern us? Its deir lyf nt ours. Next.......

I think the media is responsible for 90% of celebrity divorce, they keep forming and forging different false stories abt them......they shld just let our super couple be

Whatever keeps her ball rolling, if d pie tastes good, she can take several bites.

aeesha said...

So???

Der will always be trubu in Paradise its just hw u go abt solving urs dat its d Koko!

Lol....she's suspecting something.

Guess work, which might be very far from the truth

...... black somebody

sweet soso said...

Can a woman really watch over a man, I doubt

sweet soso said...

Can a woman really watch over a man, I doubt

Na wa oooo.....e don rch dat level

I guess they're just pretending to the world to be having a 'great' family... ~ceze

Hmmm..Trouble in paradise.

What are they up to this time?
The last time they did this, they sold out a multimillion dollar tour. Maybe they are planning something bigger this time.
Controversy always attract a fat pay cheque.

Y dat.....pulled over jare

chosengospel said...

Frivolity, I don't have time for frivolous information.

Their headache

Queen bee chilax. O!

#Yawwwwnnnnnn#......Linda abeg give us better news.

Good for then.

Have u seen the Bentley inside water? Check out www.naijacarlovers.blogspot.com

Odiegwu

SWILL MARTIN said...

**yawns unto tmz tinz.

Lol...insecurity chai

How sure is dis news self

Yimu, Boring couple

Story for d gods

KWEEN said...

Wow. I don't want to believe Bey is this insecure.

tinashee_ said...

Bey will never do such!! Shes mature. Fuck MTO

She will soon get what she want to see nd she will be heart broken .u re making a miss take Beyonce

People should let dis wonderful couple b pls.

Trust issues

Copy

hmmm... marraige isn't all the time rosy i guess. http://duisaf.blogspot.com/

Like seriously...Of all the women to cheat on? Beyonce ? HeLL no! She's to hot to cheat on
I could Jerk of to seeing beyonces face alone....just saying

not sure I believe this one

looking for a reason to break up, smh

barbie said...

Dat one naa their glass of orijin

Serious matter.