BBOG campaigner questions the military's claims that the rescued 200 girls are not Chibok girls | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 29 April 2015

BBOG campaigner questions the military's claims that the rescued 200 girls are not Chibok girls

A frontline campaigner of the Bringbackourgirls group, Aisha Yesufu has raised some questions over the military's claims that the 200 girls rescued from Sambisa forest yesterday April 28th are not the Chibok girls. These are questions that need to be asked. See another tweet after the cut...

57 comments:

Hmmm how can tho

My thoughts... lindaobserve

Ask buhari! He has the answers to ur questions....

Its funny pple even bliv 200 girls can be kept in a forest...

make she shut up joor

CatWalk With PAT said...

Hmmmm!

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

She is very right.

These people shud stop joking about
the kidnapped girls.

DRE ARE MNY QUESTIONS ABT DS...LET IT NOT BE LYK IT WAS SAID DAT SOME PPLE/OGAS R INVOLVED....TOMJERRYSWIT

Linda it was Reauters and some media houses that claimed that thewomen are not chibok girls. The military are yet to make an official statement on it. Guess the BBOG people are the Boko Synpathizers that the Military have been talking about

Sensible question considering the period of time it took them to verify the actual number and identity of the girls abducted by BH.
And just suddenly our khaki boys have gathered their momentum and ravaged the spiritual home of BH (sambisa).What happened all this years? So many questions begging for answer biko

Yep its not just about numbers, why happens to them after the rescue. And we need confirmation, atleast their picture.

i guess there were more questions to ask when the girls were kidnapped which they BBOG group didnt ask than now when we have all lost hope. To me,finding those girls is practically impossible. if they eventually emerge in one piece,that means the whole thing was a sham and the biggest scam of the year.

He has a point, we need their names.

Okay. But all d same, we r grateful to God

True,we need their names and villages

Rubbish talk

ASAMPOKOTO said...

HOW ABOUT THEY TELL US THE NAMES AND RELEASE PICTURES OF THE MISSING GIRLS THEY ARE CAMPAIGNING FOR. THEN THE MILITARY CAN DO THE SAME SO WE SEE IF THEY MATCH.
WHAT TYPE OF FOOLISH SCAM

If the girls are not chibok girls.......den who are dey and when were dey kidnapped???

MADAM AISHA PLS DRAG A SEAT AND SIT DOWN ABEG. AM TIRED OF YOU PEOPLES RANTING EVERYDAY

na to criticize una sabi choii

Yes
Answers needed

Okay nah, Military forward names

Yes
Answers needed

Nigeria military r really confusing Nigerians

Single Ladies| The implication of Dating married Men

Ehi said...

I think it's too early to be attacking the military please let them do their job. They sacrificed their lives for our sake.

No comment

Pls am writing a project on budgeting as a management tool for corporate performance.....I really need help on cracking how budgeting affects corporate performance, anybody that can help should pls reach me via pepus4xhard@yahoo.com

Pls I'd really appreciate it as my seminar is fast approaching, need to do finishing touches on my review of related literature....have done google buh still need information on corporate performance αи∂ budgeting....
Expecting mails...tnks in anticipation

Like i earlier said some of those gals are dead....

David E said...

i see her case.
#Bringbackourgirls hash tag is about to be useless shey? hehehehehehe

madam, una hash tag no be facebook or twitter o! lol
it dosnt make una the next mark z.

#Davidking

But the military has the profiles don't they and profiles have names, address and pictures of the abducted women and interrogation can happen in 24 hours. So why stir up another sh*tty storm?!

This pple #BBOG are damaging things rather than solve, gv credit to the military small na... They shud let them do their jobs,

Aisha pack well. If u don't believe their claims them go to borno state with madam Obi and meet with these people yourself instead of staying in the comfort of ur home to undermining the effort of our gallant armed forces.

D least the Nigerian military can do is to give d names of the rescued people, is there anything difficult in doing dat??? Linda take note!

Abi oooo we need dere names not numbers

Danny Cruz said...

If d chibok galz aint part of d 293 pple found den dere ar no missn chibok galz. Its all a cooked story den.

Are the lives of the Chibok girls more important than the rescued ones, should they take the 293 back to the forest until they find the Chibok girls??

aeesha said...

Namesake jst spoke my mind

SHUT UP YOU STUPID POLITICAL GROUP.. WE WANT OUR GIRLS. STOP PLAYING POLITICS WITH THEIR LIVES.. YOU FOOLS

What about a photograph?

How democracy can enpower some people's lips. How difficult is it to ask the people if they were from chibok? Or they think we don't hv solid investigating teams in the army

......black somebody

ANYA IKENGA said...

SHE sounds scared that their fraud is crashing on them. So like Amanze Obi wrote "U guys will just arrange some ladies and call them Chibok girls" and the whole world will rejoice?

Gbam! Exactly my tot.

mimsy said...

Information is sparsely passed on, we need more than just numbers.

Madam, go and ask d school principal and bornu comissioner for education who could not provide d names and picture of school girls who were about to write waec. U want to rush and claim the girls have been realeased so u will get appointment in gmb goverment. Let gmb go and look for the girls where he kept them.

THIS BRING BACK GROUP ARE BASED ON TARNISHING SOMEONE'S IMAGE. BUNCH OF HATERS WITHOUT REPUTATION.

I still maintain that their hope or belief of rescuing those girls in one place after over one year of kidnap, is unrealistic. When they supposed to act, they didn't. Well, we are watching.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

God bless you

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Lmfaooooo

ASAMPOKOTO said...

No the people campaigning for them should let us know who they are first no?

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Before nko! When they have nothing else to shout about.

ASAMPOKOTO said...

No! Let them protect their identity. What is wrong with you people. So everyone will know what they went through? Pls they deserve peace.

No mind the mumu, Nigerian army rescue girls, whether na chibok or not is a thing of joy while another muntula dey talk how them go process the girls, why didn't she go and rescue them herself and do whatever she likes with them? Yeynatu

Hmmm truth sha

So d girls are truly missing right? Ok i wil nt say more let me drink my guiness malt and my peakmilk first. Lolo1

THIS WOMAN IS JOBLESS

The military wont be as stupid as not profiling the rescued people before telling the public they are not chibok girls