Wale Gates to Burnaboy: When I moved out of my mother's house you were 8
Comedian Wale Gates has finally responded to Burna Boy's diss yesterday where the singer said he still lived at home with his mum (read here). Wale Gates said when he left home in 1999, Burna Boy was just 8 years old. Meanwhile, Wale is even a fan o...see his old tweet about Burna after the cut...
Burna Boy has always been like that joor ... remeber his issue with Tonto Dike then too? Wale should just ignore him, i like the fact that he is handling it with maturity ...
Wale should stop going back and forth,he had it coming when he started this whole yarns.. Entertainment is make believe so it's nobody's business if burna wears house rent on his neck but lives in a rented spot
It's so funny!!! The time spent on thinking of whys to write about another celebrity, could have been spent on a good business idea or something more productive. What a shame on Nija celebrities. Word
what's up wif these poozers ..if it ain bout a chic, its bout money, if it ain bout money its bout awards if it ain bout awards its bout Class...it goes on...buh this!! this is just depraved.... Cherrio
As we move close to the year 2015, I just want to dedicate the song 'Whatever You Imagine' by Wendy Moten to the Queen of Blog Miss Linda Ikeji and all the sweet hearts out there.
what's up wif these poozers ..if it ain bout a chic, its bout money, if it ain bout money its bout awards if it ain bout awards its bout Class...it goes on...buh this!! this is just depraved.... Cherrio
social nrtworks are turning into something else... these dudes shld behave maturely....and stop all dis. burna boy.. we agree our rents are on ur neck .lol
This wale guy talks with wisdom. He just wants the beef to end and I hope burna boy replies with sense o Currently in Earth. Wetin i dey find for Jupiter
Jesus! I can't find the rest of my comments oh linda biko, I take time to write and not just saying one word or two like most people on here, U should live my comments oh
Pls not fighting, wale is too mature, I'm both fans, burns hold ur crouch and man up, iss do abeg. Linda, na ur work abi, d devil is a lier Gab2shoessaysso
hallo..this is to my abuja peeps...please I need to buy some fairly used house stuffs such as standing fans, generator, wardrobe, couch,etc. i'm moving to a new place, have not been able to come up with the rent fully yet, so I need this stuffs to be as cheap possible and still be in very good conditon. PLEASE if you know someone who is selling such or moving out f Abuja, I would appreciate you contacting me on 08174177385 asap
It's music shit,burn a boi was just free styling, at his age, what do u expect..at 23 I was showing off with my bmw convertible with bling bling now too old for shit.....ride on B live ur life
Linda, it's you that makes quarrels like this escalate. You make ppl's drama multiply 7x than it's supposed to be all in the name of doing ur work. . You think u due hand or Yankee. . One day monkey go go market e no go return. . U go jamb person wey pass viper and u no go fit write abt u.... Keep destroying ppl's lives in the name of making money n 100000 comments...Sometimes I fear for u sef..... If u like u post my comment. If you don't , I will still know that u read it and you know it's true....
436 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 400 of 436 Newer› Newest»Lmao at these two
And let d beef begin#Omalicha
Words
Hmmm!
Ohh. They should stop feuding already. Guys, you'v said enough to each other!
8 ke. Lol. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
Lol @u were 8....
The guy shouldn't have replied. Burna is still a kid
Hmmmm!!! Interesting, anyways to me, de comedian looks more responsible.
Burna Boy has always been like that joor ... remeber his issue with Tonto Dike then too? Wale should just ignore him, i like the fact that he is handling it with maturity ...
@gr8akin
Burna just showed the boy in him!
There cup of tea
Y d biff?
burnaboy is just a silly kid ....he should grow up and go and clear his name in the UK...he still has murder charges hanging on his neck ..
Wale should stop going back and forth,he had it coming when he started this whole yarns.. Entertainment is make believe so it's nobody's business if burna wears house rent on his neck but lives in a rented spot
Matured mind. .
burnaboy is just a silly kid ....he should grow up and go and clear his name in the UK...he still has murder charges hanging on his neck ..
Na wa..y all dis drama
Abeg make una rest jor...
Hahahahahahahhaha! Dats not fair!
Not their fault, its too much money
dey shld make up joor! this beef is boring
LOL... dis is serious sha... Linda remember people are commenting multiple times to fall in the right digit.. dnt knw if its allowed
NA DEM SABI! KELECHI360@GMAIL.COM
Nice reply, wale
See gbege oo
alizzybelt@yahoo.com
lol. 8 ke oya burna reply
Choi! This is getting interesting sha.
matured
..songbird...
frankimos@hotmail.com
Lol, drama pple
Yes now.i knew Wale at unilag.i was a pop duo then called Boulevard.talking about over 10yrs ago.wale is your father o Burna.he can advise you
Young burna boy
All this beef ain't necessary...
Enuff wit all diz dissing already. Jay-B
War of the Titans "Wale Gates vs Burnaboy" Season 1. Honestly i am really having fun with every word, phrase and sentence. Keep the tape rolling guys.
Interesting... Hope it makes them sleep well @night
They should take some rest pls.
Wale which one you dey sef dont beef the successful actist when u haven't reach is level.
Mabogunjefemi@gmail.com
~•••olOye•••~via~iOs
ehisd101@yahoo.com
I like Gates, he is a responsible man and he speaks with love. So Burna, nigger,chill.
Mr wale u self dis guy alone jare
They should just settles this dispute and forget about it....
#abbytohxoft
Make these Boyz relax na
Young burna boy
Hehehe.Dis is getting interesting.Nyc one Wale.Burna if u vex kee urself.Beverly says so.Debonairbev@yahoo.com
Wale Gates has got good carriage. His comments shows that. angelo8z8@yahoo.com
Luv d way Wale Gates responded 2 evrythn....i luv Burna boy bt I think his jst being childish....................... NJ
Wale is kinda matured tho..
But Burna why u go insult peepz saying u r wearing their house rent..
Sorry oh, u wore ur rent on ur neck!!!
That is the fact / truth....ikechukwuofficial@gmail.com
Abi who cares
What a banter!!!
Wale do not respond. Burna boy na pikin so no exchange words with pikin.
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
so funny bt stupid
Well done wale.....
NEXT. .
ladyque101@yahoo.com
Gboro gboro ni igi imu jina sori loto o! Burnaboy if i were you ehn!... #Letmekeepmypeace
I beg dis childish, Linda pls give away
But it doesn't matter at all ikechukwuofficial@gmail.com
Its not up to all this you guys are pulling
Stuffs like this happen.
na wah o, dese celebrities and their drama sha
amyakums11@yahoo.com
Lols oga wale get mouth ooo....burnapikin
Lol. He's a fan, eyaaa sometimes you just can't ignore somethings
All nah showbix
Lol dts a perfect reply wale! Al dis smal boys wil jst b misbehaving bcos of sm small change!
I no gist
Awwh
We don hear u o...rosepowell0@gmail.com
celebrities and their wahala.
Well I love it when two men fight, not a man and a boy! Lol
Commenting via www.jumia.com.ng
Haha he got him on dat one. Let d drama begin. Am watching.Ogsyll@yahoo.com
Let them forget this whole thing...
all diz boys fights on twitter
Em no get wetin to post
This drama is actually getting interesting as it's unfolds.........
Luv celeb diss. Mega4dave@gmail.com
celebrities and their wahala
OK SEEN. WELDON
Chinekemeeee! @ u were 8! Wale gates abeg tutor me......loving ur bad mouth choi! Burna chill! Wale don finish u and na fatality!
i really don't know this Wale Gales but i love his responds. Burna na pikin na. money miss road.
GROWN UP MEN BEEFING EACH OTHER,UNA BI PIKIN? MTCHEWWW
Men you guys should big up, @ ochukoj3@gmail.com
Mehn GeJ till 2019 and wale and burna should stop d beef @ ochukoj3@gmail.com
You miss mama for sure wale @ ochukoj3@gmail.com
Matured mind nwokorophilip@gmail.com
Lol @ 8years old.
hmmmm...i no fit shout
True, they are just criticising you cos they want you to be better.
oh well some people are not matured enuf to handle criticisms
Aunty linda oya ooo.... nkoyo_anwanakak@yahoo.com
gud 4 burna
Interesting
Not Fair**make up n stop this
This Wale guy should mind his business.
It's so funny!!! The time spent on thinking of whys to write about another celebrity, could have been spent on a good business idea or something more productive. What a shame on Nija celebrities. Word
Thre is God o
#bypassing sannitayo2011@yahoo.com
Wale gates shud ignore d moron instead of belittling himself.
Na una sabi
Hiaaaa,celebs nd deir wahala
....and the drama continues. ekpenpat@yahoo.com
Is it dat d two of dem dont hav any beta tins to do...
sno.nafisat@yahoo.com
Aww...no worries Wale all na maturity! Burna is jst bn childish.... you both shld let it slide alrdy.
what's up wif these poozers ..if it ain bout a chic, its bout money, if it ain bout money its bout awards if it ain bout awards its bout Class...it goes on...buh this!! this is just depraved....
Cherrio
all this grown ups be dissing themselves up and down...nawa for them
visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Incredible things that happen..
Good morning people!
Season greetings!
As we move close to the year 2015, I just want to dedicate the song 'Whatever You Imagine' by Wendy Moten to the Queen of Blog Miss Linda Ikeji and all the sweet hearts out there.
Peace!
lolz...entertainers sha,whats all dis fuses about....hahahhahahahahahahaha,its really
really not necessary
Dude needs attention and he is getting it..
what's up wif these poozers ..if it ain bout a chic, its bout money, if it ain bout money its bout awards if it ain bout awards its bout Class...it goes on...buh this!! this is just depraved....
Cherrio
social nrtworks are turning into something else... these dudes shld behave maturely....and stop all dis. burna boy.. we agree our rents are on ur neck .lol
Sorry burna boi
Na u sabi.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY #kingsley5678@nokiamail.com
Continue disgracing urselves, jobless pple
Na their matter...next?
This is getting serious o.
And dasaw serious beef starts
Dasemota@ymail.com
This wale guy talks with wisdom. He just wants the beef to end and I hope burna boy replies with sense o
Currently in Earth. Wetin i dey find for Jupiter
See drama, put shots together n spear us all dis. Ubanagum
Heheheh nw shii is jst getting real.. Celebs fight dey funny me
Wow
This wale guy talks with wisdom. He just wants the beef to end and I hope burna boy replies with sense o
Currently in Earth. Wetin i dey find for Jupiter
Hmmmm na dem sabi.
#WaitingForLibGiveAwayDay3
Word!!
Hmmmm lauretb@yahoo.com
Matured response. Wale is wise
I don hear # joyagbapuonwu.com
Linda Watin do my comment. Looks like u screen them before you approve all the comments. That one no good oo
LMAO!!! de neva tire!!!
All na publicity,just to be in d news.we have seen u wale,bye.burna we know.
Hahaha.... funny...indeed
Yinmu for the two of you...wahala will just sit down and people will start looking for it...chai!
DURRGH
>>>>> Celebrities and drama makes social media interesting a lot, these two will meet each other tomorrow and hug it out. <<<<<< corcake@yahoo.com
Waleshit should rest already
Good for dem@ify4hugo@yahoo.com
Dey shud stop dis rubbish abeg
Linda, where are my comments nw
Hmmmmmmm! Me too,i moved out of my mums house at age 20...My current monthly rent is higher than my mums salary...Fuck ya'll talkin about?
Confirm bomb blast..burna BOY should go nd commit suicide o
Oladiti.atm@gmail.com
Nadia Buari caught in a Hotel with a prophet
Pretty wife caught cheating on her husband with the houseboy
This is the big boy response...oya burna 'BOY' over to you.
U both should grow up. Behave maturely abeg
I love Burna boy too..dey shd not fight jare..iyanuoluwa05@gmail.com
Hmmm... Carixdamsel1@gmail.com
let peace reign. one love
You go wear rent for neck without a house?
naa wetin excess time dey cause nonsense
Seen next!!!! Chinwe.ononuju@yahoo.com
Make two of them park well joor
Grown ups niggars acting like a bad ass dude
Jesus! I can't find the rest of my comments oh linda biko, I take time to write and not just saying one word or two like most people on here, U should live my comments oh
Suss.global@gmail.com
I think it's about time this men should act as grownups not babies anymore.
Lmao!!! Wish Burna Boy would only understand dat Wale is only being d comedian he is. Hehehehee :-D
hiss
It have do. Obumnemeudeze@gmail.com
shame on u burna boy
Hahahaha....lmao. Femoshanky4@yhaoo.com
Loooolll!
Lol!
pls stop
These guys should just grow up already
Onmaaje@yahoo.com
why are they misbehaving...chidimemeh20@gmail.com
So happy this guy doesn't use the N word, don't even care about this silly feud.
Pls not fighting, wale is too mature, I'm both fans, burns hold ur crouch and man up, iss do abeg.
Linda, na ur work abi, d devil is a lier
Gab2shoessaysso
non of moi bizness. ruchinaa say so.
So the drama ends? On to the next 1
(twitter/ig)
Beef
hallo..this is to my abuja peeps...please I need to buy some fairly used house stuffs such as standing fans, generator, wardrobe, couch,etc. i'm moving to a new place, have not been able to come up with the rent fully yet, so I need this stuffs to be as cheap possible and still be in very good conditon. PLEASE if you know someone who is selling such or moving out f Abuja, I would appreciate you contacting me on 08174177385 asap
let dem.end dis issue now before it becomes annoying
Awwwww
Awwwww
wale is looking for cheap publicity, he was 8 and now he is 20 what? and he has achieved more than what u ve at r age ... a f88l 40
Waiting for the second episode
Funny people
tenumahlaureen@yahoo.com
let dem go and settle and stop acting childish
Na them sabi
Amakadarlyn@yahoo.com
Mumu, dis blog resemble church to u?
Na wa sha dey shud just squash it jo
over grown baby elephants
People were get time
Amyjessy87@yahoo.com
money miss road
lol
abeg wale gate or wale door shut-up...........
Immature kidz,Amypearlokeke@gmail.com
Are all dis necessary
As in eh
These guys should take chill pill sucre504@gmail.com
These guys should take a chill pill sucre504@gmail.com
It's music shit,burn a boi was just free styling, at his age, what do u expect..at 23 I was showing off with my bmw convertible with bling bling now too old for shit.....ride on B live ur life
Totally unnecessary!
Olayinkagibironke@gmail. Com.
nice reply
mr wale attention seeker
Childish display from the two.
They should grow up or keep sucking.
Wale doesn't even know how 2 write in Yoruba. Smh.
Wale is more matured on words and wise too.you ask me?Burna should just quit it,wale is a comedian,he will always hav something to say
Linda, it's you that makes quarrels like this escalate. You make ppl's drama multiply 7x than it's supposed to be all in the name of doing ur work. . You think u due hand or Yankee. . One day monkey go go market e no go return. . U go jamb person wey pass viper and u no go fit write abt u.... Keep destroying ppl's lives in the name of making money n 100000 comments...Sometimes I fear for u sef..... If u like u post my comment. If you don't , I will still know that u read it and you know it's true....
Hahahahahahha very funny, burna boy over 2 yu can't wait 4 ur responds. So childish