Here are the winners of day 3 and day 4 LIB end-of-year giveaway | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 December 2014

Here are the winners of day 3 and day 4 LIB end-of-year giveaway

Below are the winners of day 3 LIB end-of-year giveaway. lindaikejiads@gmail.com will contact you for your account details...

19th; immaculateuzoh@yahoo.com
102;  richard.yinka190@gmail.com
169: Markokaffor@gmail.com
202: Paulolayemi@yahoo.com
270: There was no email address from the 269th person, so I moved to 270. Jo_horizon@yahoo.com
302: jenyking81@gmail.com
369; damilolaadu@gmail.com

See day 4 winners after the cut. Y'all will start getting your money this weekend. Please don't forget to leave a comment on LIB when you get your money. Cheers

Day 4 winners
81ST: Ivymarshall23@gmail.com
105: kraziebone002@yahoo.com
159: Aibikay208@gmail.com
234; PMTOYIN@YAHOO.COM
299; peddyudoh@gmail.com
333; chincobeeaccessories@gmail.com
389; Officialdelly@gmail.com

1,994 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   801 – 1000 of 1994   Newer›   Newest»

Braimahawawu@gmail.com

I'm yet to win o.

folu_kay@yahoo.com

Julietandrew659@yahoo.co.uk

Braimahawawu@gmail.com

Wow.wahabsanusi89@gmail.com

cutejluv91@yahoo.com

osinowodolapo@gmail.com

Dee said...

#sadface

I'm yet to win o.

Braimahawawu@gmail.com

Ify said...

Na wo up on all dis try wey i dey try still no luck i dey wait for the final one even if i no win i try sha and congrate to the winner most especially ivy mashell u try cus ur comment they plenty wella

wahabsanusi89@gmail.com

Weldone Linda ..God bless you more.. folu_kay@yahoo.com

Braimahawawu@gmail.com

I'm yet to win o.

Braimahawawu@gmail.com

cutejluv91@yahoo.com

I'm yet to win o.

Braimahawawu@gmail.com

i hope 2 win one day! thanks linda

egbuna jane said...

i wished i was among the winners. janeegbuna@gmail.com

I'm yet to win o.

Braimahawawu@gmail.com

Buh don't even understand how she does diz tins buh was de 19th persn on dat day 3

I'm yet to win o.

cutejluv91@yahoo.com

I'm yet to win o.

Justice4rily@yahoo.com

Tendy4live@yahoo.com

Why av I not won. Judith_nwachebelu@yahoo.com

cutejluv91@yahoo.com

Braimahawawu@gmail.com

cutejluv91@yahoo.com

ok ooh linda theres God oooh i dont y my emeil does not always make it on time to this list its well,I believe that God will remember me ooh congrat to the winners.

I'm yet to win o.

Braimahawawu@gmail.com

cutejluv91@yahoo.com

joy Egbunu said...

Way to go Linda! God bless u!

Stephaniemorgan808@yahoo.com

I'm yet to win o.

Why av I not won. Judith_nwachebelu@yahoo.com

I'm yet to win o.

I guess am late now.lol.solaruku@gmail.com

#########OTUoCHA amakag2002@yahoo.com

joyubama@gmail.com

I'm yet to win o.

Braimahawawu@gmail.com

I'm yet to win o.

I pray I win Linda..... tumise4u@gmail.com

I'm yet to win o.

Braimahawawu@gmail.com

joyubama@gmail.com

I'm yet to win o.

Braimahawawu@gmail.com

cutejluv91@yahoo.com

congrat to them .............chyfortune@yahoo.com

TONY EDEH (SABBENK) said...

I just wish I could win this prize. Now that I need money badly like serious for my traditional marriage.

cutejluv91@yahoo.com

Cynthia Iyede said...

Thanks linda and God bless you. You too try

I'm yet to win o.

Cynthia Iyede said...

Thanks linda and God bless you. You too try

cutejluv91@yahoo.com

Judenuel said...

Nice judenueljudenuel@gmail.com

I'm yet to win o.

HA!!! Linda!!! Am actually speechless.
Please check out Day4 389 it's ME! Commented with my gmail which is ebitolucy@gmail.com

I commented;
FINALLY
ebitolucy@gmail.com

I personally counted it.

LINDA IKEJI!

I'm CRYING

I'm yet to win o.

folu_kay@yahoo.com

#########OTUoCHA amakag2002@yahoo.com

Linda ojoro they this thing ooooo

hello, am over excited na ni. That is why i did not put ma email addy.

Hmmm we don hear u oo

I'm yet to win o.

########OTUoCHA amakag2002@yahoo.com

Biko Linda check out Day4 the last person na "Finally! ebitolucy@gmail.com"
Abi u think say we no dey count?

Good morning aunt Linda,I see the winners,thanks for all the good works u have been doin may God bless u without limits,exceeding grace will for ever be your name,those who are against you finding the right man will be put to shame because next year will not pass by without you meeting the man of your dreams,begin to claim it,speak the word and it shall come to pass,I keep prayin for u but u also need to join me because as they say salvation is personal for it to work very well u have to pray too,bkos ur enemies are up for a disgrace,,you shall have a royal wedding next year and u shall have your lovely kids too.
I haven't been lucky in winning any of ur give aways for years now but am happy others are getting a whole lot from u,my time is yet to come I believe.
I really appreciate you,u have a golden heart,what you do will forever be in my memory,I may not have won anything but still u put my smiles in my face,this kinda goodness is just too rare,puttin others before urself?wow!a great lady u are,u are such a genius and a legend,u are NAWTI!!may God bless u bless u bless u till u faint bkos it's gonna be too much for you,,Shiloh comes up today again will continue to pray for u.
My birthday is Dec.21st aunt Linda plssssss am beggin u plssss keep one BlackBerry passport for me as a bday gift from u to me,plsssss I will need such a phone bkos I just got admission into UNIBEN,would be using it to do most of my assignments and also read ur blog,ever since I lost my phone I haven't been able to buy anoda,right now am.using my neighbor's fone to type this message I know there's nothing u can't do aunt Linda,u are so nice and u have a soft heart,I promise to snap the phone and show it to libers here just like u have said earlier,thank u very much,u are God's sent,an angel,a knight in shining armor.lol,,you are indeed portraying the role u would want ur children to copy from.Thanks aunt Linda,may God bless BlackBerry too for givin it to u to share...uptownboy4pecku@yahoo.com...God will answer my prayers that I know.thanks once again great sister,lovely mom,I have my wrappers,towels,clothes spread on d ground for u to step on plsss do step on it,u are just too good,I don't care if they get stained,anything for u oooo aunt Linda.
You forever deserve a standing ovation.Aunt Linda of awesomeness mi corazon,very loyal,very respectful,very smart,ever gorgeous looking gazelle,the lady with the swag and a shape worth dying for,our beauty Queen,i love yoooooooou,other bloggers can't be compared to u at all,in fact they don't stand a chance,if it's not Linda then it's useless,stupid,irrelevant,pungent.,,TEAM LINDA IKEJI FOR LIFE!!,,,,,ur die hard fan uptownboy4pecku@yahoo.com

I'm yet to win o.

Congrat too all the winners.

Graceabitogun@yahoo.com

I'm yet to win o.

Ogenaija said...

I have to lay this complain ,maybe am the only one it has happened to

On Day 3 Competition, commented right on the dot when the post made, when the comments was approved ,I saw a comment that took 5 minutes after the post ahead of mine ... Pls look into it madam ....rellachi@gmail.com

toluoladepo22@gmail.com

TONY EDEH (SABBENK) said...

Edehtony20xx@gmail.com

cutejluv91@yahoo.com

Ike Ani said...

Nice .....ikechukwuani013@gmail.com

I'm yet to win o.

cutejluv91@yahoo.com

Nice one. Hollerhodeh@gmail.com

I'm yet to win o.

ruby said...

Awwwwwwn ........Anty Linda I wnt to win naaaaaa...*Sobs..4evaruby@gmail.com

I'm yet to win o.

cutejluv91@yahoo.com

toluoladepo22@gmail.com

Ok ooo

Linda, you should have typed d name.Maybe I was d one.

hmmm...congrats to dem...

*clears throat*
Linda, we respect you but please don't change the comments. Check out Day4

osavic90 said...

269! 269!! 269!!!. How many times did I call you? Better go and wash your head. See how good thing dey pass you by! O ma se o!

Was suppose to ( the first person but my comment wasn't approved. I no vex sha. Linda be my person.

like seriously? linda u too much

Awwww....... Didn't win today!!!

(((NOT POPULAR BUT I'M REGULAR)))
Mejidaniels@gmail.com

LINDA PLEASE COUNT DAY4 389
I was the one that commented.
With my email sef ebitolucy@gmail.com

Slimmy4one@gmail.com

Toniabiks@yahoo.com

Ok. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

fkay said...

aonosegbe@yahoo.com

*I'M STILL CRYING*
It's unfair nao

ruthcindy said...

Linda.u don't post my comment.I tire for u

Franklin said...

franknykle@gmail.com

Linda said...

Lindi way

I can't post

Franklin said...

franknykle@yahoo.com

Linda, do you have a pattern of how u count or post you comments? There is something wrong with Day4. We count it oh.

folu_kay@yahoo.com

Congratulations to d winner.morganvera58 @ gmail.com

linda said...

Linda no giveaway today

big congrats to them!

iamadiume101@gmail.com

Lind why have u decide to show me wickedness? I have being following u on twitter, twitting, retweet and replying as well but yet u still not think of rewarding me. only LIB always get appreciated. here is my twitter acct @AnambraMma and email pizunne@yahoo.com in case God change ur mind on me. thnks

Zoe said...

Na wa o. I hope its a mobile phone coming my way? the way I've been missing on this giveaway, I don't understand.

talk2bussy4ril@yahoo.com

miquel akins said...

Interesting, nice one tho

hmmn

talk2bussy4ril@yahoo.com

kiosoft communications said...

Kiosoftcomm@gmail.com

Ayetty40@gmail.com

I need to win today. chizz.angel@yahoo.com

izobo_saint@yahoo.com

Mctolex said...

THAT SHOULD BE ME

Aby_smart4real@yahoo.com

Linda you are biased jor. Its like you pick the comments you want to publish and leave out others. Not fair jor.

hmmm

Congratz guys,remember to pay your tithe o.Dessy004@gmail.com

Sheilaoje@gmail.com

merenag@gmail.com

Sheilaoje@gmail.com

Graceabitogun@yahoo.com

What a nice one linda

Janeosuetha@gmail.com said...

Congrats to the winners. But Linda if I don't win it won't be nice oooo.

Sheilaoje@gmail.com

Emmydavids said...

Fablousemmy1@yahoo.com

Sheilaoje@gmail.com

merenag@gmail.com

Post my comment na Christmas has to be interesting. adeotanosunyosade@yahoo.com

Franklin said...

edozie10@gmail.com

Sheilaoje@gmail.com

Sugarvie said...

Congrats to em

I'm yet to win o.

Sheilaoje@gmail.com

Franklin said...

franknykle@yahoo.com

Sheilaoje@gmail.com

Blossoms by nsture said...

Wen will d nxt one be ooo? So I wil be @alert...

Adelekegbenga29@yahoo.com

I'm yet to win o.

Franklin said...

franknykle@gmail.com

Sheilaoje@gmail.com

noraodinakachi@gmail.com

Judenuel said...

Nice... Judenueljudenuel@gmail.com

Topeabintogun@yahoo.com

ugochysom said...

when you dont post people's comments, how do we win? not a happy LIBer here

Jennys Cakes Cotonou said...

Or you should probably do a testimonial post for those who won to testify. Dont u think it ll be a great idea?
Wish u best.
Jenny
Aloziejenny@gmail.com

Pls post ma comment. Opezy63@ovi.com

I'm yet to win o.

Franklin said...

franknykle@gmail.com

Sheilaoje@gmail.com