Pics: Nollywood producer Elvis Chuks acquires 2015 Range Rover
Multiple award winning Nollywood producer and director Elvis Chuks just acquired this Range Rover Supercharged. He said it's 2015 and he got it just this afternoon. Big congrats to him. See another photo after the cut...
you can never go wrong with this car. it's like it was built for nigeria. Beautiful handling and has an impressive ground hugging attribute for a jeep.
Who cares? I really don't get your reason for posting this celebrities acquiring this and that. I Honestly feel in as much as I'm happy for them and their success, is depressing for people that have masters degree and they couldn't get a job and here you are flaunting them some of these celebrities with no first degree buying over 20 Million Naira car. I see why we have a lot of Yahoo Boys and armed robbers in the country. Llinds stop promoting vanity and learn to promote substance
Bitter soul! Did Linda kill ur mother or your father? Who died n made u d judge over Linda? Don't lemme start wit u evn as u b Anon. You haters should let Linda rest Mbok!
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . Linda u don do hurry hurry go buy range, nw see new model. Lolx.. Congrat to chuks.... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
How is she getting too full of herself?? Can you elaborate more on that? How come you haven't congratulated the producer that just got a new ride?? Na waa for people like you oo. Always looking for ways to insult others. Anyway congrats mr producer
Problem with gadgets,clothes,shoes,bags (liabilities). before you are balanced in yours,the newer models don commit.linda,your range is now an older model.same As my car.
114 comments:
1st to comment, Yippeeeee
Congratsss
#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
Congrats to him.
linda you gettn too full of yourself better calm down and be humble
My turn dey come...enjoy...👍👊❤😚👏😝
save a soul .
think of
Nice one. Beautiful car. Congratulations
copying u no be small,everyone wnts to get a range rover..congrat to him shaa.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com
Congrats to him#luchi#
chai na wa oo, God dey sha. i will get there inJesus name. Amen
You bought 2014 linda.
Elvis, God is good!
you can never go wrong with this car. it's like it was built for nigeria. Beautiful handling and has an impressive ground hugging attribute for a jeep.
WOW, that car is truly amazing
Rejoice Chuks
Happy for him
Congrats to him
A big congrat †o him
Modupe
Good work pays......Topzy
So clean getin myn soon
Congratulation bro...
Celebrities living the good life, spending the money. On my way!!
CONGRATS HANDSOME
hmmmmmmmmmmm, cos he went to a car stand to take a pic doesnt mean he owns it. all this na scam abeg.
When u work hard, u av every right to enjoy..congrat 2 him..hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Motor igbalode...Nice one!
me sef go buy one next year
Lol @ copying me!
so linda like how much is this car?
Lol @ copying me!
That's great! congrats to him.
I've got no time for GAMES. The only SPORT i like is a Range rover.
that is just one of the thing moni can do, congrats to him
Any other announcement.
for ur mind Linda,congrats to him.
Big congrats to him.
Luvlyn
Why is it supercharged?
Who cares? I really don't get your reason for posting this celebrities acquiring this and that. I
Honestly feel in as much as I'm happy for them and their success, is depressing for people that have masters degree and they couldn't get a job and here you are flaunting them some of these celebrities with no first degree buying over 20 Million Naira car. I see why we have a lot of Yahoo Boys and armed robbers in the country. Llinds stop promoting vanity and learn to promote substance
His looking so big now wow congrats to him.
These world with beutiful things....nice one
Happy for you
The only car I would love to ride gladly...Congrats Dude...
Wow sharp...make God do ma own too
Congrats man, hardwork pays.
Happy for you
Good for him. Congrats
Wow
So BC u buy car make another person no again linda, dat one no. Be talk.
So happy for you Mr Elvis....... I claim it too.
Sweet car...reward for hard work.www.kingsleyamaechi.blogspot.com
Congrats to Mr Elvis
Congrats elvis love u
Good for him...Wink wink
machine
Cnt wait. For mine oh......congrats jare
Bitter soul! Did Linda kill ur mother or your father? Who died n made u d judge over Linda? Don't lemme start wit u evn as u b Anon. You haters should let Linda rest Mbok!
Congratulations Chuks God rewards
nice whip. CONGRATS
Congrats !!! Hard work pays....Nollywood has come to stay...
Congrats ,lauretb@yahoo.com
congrat to him.
Awwww this segun dude in superstory
Congrats dear
Congrats bro.
Congrat
Gud 4 him
Remember watching him in 1 of dose superstories,humble beginning. Congrats 2 him!
*juddyswtchiz*
Gud 4 him
Linda u don do hurry hurry go buy range, nw see new model. Lolx.. Congrat to chuks....
Nice car..congrat 2 him..hmconcept2000@gmail.com
Congratulations to him. Mine is on the way.
lol, Linda u sef know say dat range na 2014
Good for him! Too much money!
Dis is news bcoz???????
congrats bro
Congrats Elvis my former crush. Enjoy de fruits of ur labor n dnt mind all dos who will criticise u by sayin u shld av helped de poor jare!
cherrykoko
May God Give you more. And give me mine to IJN. Amen.
#DavidKing
Y are u so filled wv hate?...what has Linda nor being humble got 2do wv d above story...my dear,tk ur frustration somewher else...jobless mofo'
We never enta 2015 nah,so that's definitely 2014 shikena.
How is she getting too full of herself?? Can you elaborate more on that? How come you haven't congratulated the producer that just got a new ride?? Na waa for people like you oo. Always looking for ways to insult others. Anyway congrats mr producer
All is well
Linda post my comment ooo.
choi...that's my dream car o,lord i need a miracle
congrats nna...you worked for it...
W
Anon. 2.25pm . AMEN
Hmmmm....fine boy + fine ride = lady's man.. Congrats o!!!
Who told u dat car is 2015?
Nice 1 Conrats! My own too dey come very soon! Linda post my comment o!
How's does this post relate to her???
Na wa oh! I bet you did not read to your understanding.
The first i say to congratulations, its the great job.
Congratulations
Noooo, this post was edited it initially really "these people are copying me" or something like that
But wait o, na stallion house showroom for Akin Adesola be this o! You sure say he buy car true true. Lol
Linda if u like no post ma comment, dnt let me suspect u're a lesbian ooo.
And so what?
Ok.
Linda, I sight you. U don change ur write-up. Well, we thank God for life. There's still hope 4 me. Na who first buy car buy old model. *wink*
linda.. i too need a car, pls dash me ur camry.. abeg..o
Rora , Range Rover mechanic ,, ati re e. u have bin noticed ...
Still #IDMMB
Problem with gadgets,clothes,shoes,bags (liabilities).
before you are balanced in yours,the newer models don commit.linda,your range is now an older model.same As my car.
Oh! I see! She wasn't suppose to say so too
Congrats to him
No ur mate buy the car oooooh. dey there dey drag first to comment..
This is Super Story.....ibon ni awon ijo wonni- 'gun' are the days. ..:)
Congratulation
This guy is just a Liar! na 2014
Chai! daris God oh! All dis Lion abi lair. smh
This gay
Wen I buy my own seff, I go let u knw aunty linda..
C.E.O
GOOD talk
Nawa ooo
Congrats anywayz