Check out these celeb Halloween costumes...and tell us which is your favourite | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 November 2014

Check out these celeb Halloween costumes...and tell us which is your favourite

These oyibo people take this Halloween celebration very seriously...and they go all out with their parties and costumes. Above is supermodel Heidi Klum and Kim Kardashian's Halloween costumes. Continue to see more from Beyonce, Jay Z, Rihanna, Nicki Minaj, Katy Perry, Lady Gaga, Adele and many more tell us which costume rocked the best. I'm going with Heidi's. It's bad ass!

Heidi Klum

Rihanna

Beyonce

Jay Z
Nicki
Adele (left) and Lady Gaga

Khloe and Scott Disick
Scott Disick

Supermodel Claudia Schiffer and Matthew Vaughn

Coco and Ice T
 Ashanti and Joe Jonas

Adam Levine and wife, Behati Prinsloo
 Zoe Kravitz and Kelly Brook

Jade Thirlwall (in blue) and friends
Lea Michelle
Jonatha Ross
Katy Perry
 Kate Hudson

119 comments:

Kim and her sexiness! Nicki is dressed as Eve? Hilarious!

I don't like any of them. They can do better next time

Rihanna's crew pulled it off nicely with the ninja turtles theme...nice!

www.glowyshoes.com said...

kim k and nicki minaj

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Linda it's not jade wateva her surname is and friends, all three are in a girl group called little mix..... Bush Nigerian woman

Meenora said...

SCOTT

i love beyonce costume,she didn't over-do it

my best are heidi klum and Jade Thirlwall. Heidi always nailing it every year, her costumes are always very creative. she puts so much effort into bringing it out and they always wow me. i give it to Heidi jare.........tuale.

hmmmmmmm...nice

uche said...

haha omggg

Heidi had the best halloween costume last year and this year too...
Anyways, I love Kim's , the blue girl(Xmen) and Jay Z

Lol Jay Z dika onye ara.....kim d witch, bey belike house help!!! Lmao! Dis pple no go kill me. Yea heidi's is da bomb

Mehn, I love Scott and kim k and Heidi.....lol,i just love d americans.

Neks said...

I give it to Heidi, she always take it to the next level.

I dunno who else in dis world takes halloween as serious as Heidi Klum does

masquerade.. lol

Scott all d way. Lol.

Become an extra income earner today from your mobile phone or PC. Click here

Jesus christ

PHINITE said...

Was actually enjoying d costumes o.lov ashanti

APPLELIPX said...

Lmao....
Omg they are all epic. Chei.

Heidi, coco, rihanna, and jade killed it. They are all hilarious

Lmfao@jay z..... chei!!! that hair do. How mischievous

I dint need any one to tell me dat was kim on black. Dopest wife really

Nicky grow up n stp being a whore at all instance

I miss lady gaga. She gat her own special signature in costumes. Simple buh outstanding

Adele got me surprised for her typ of person. Nice choice

Coco is my favorite. Cant stop staring at dat body n den dose bullets on d arms.... #dies

I love Kim's own best,as for Lady gaga she wears halloween costumes every time so...
@RealPrizeOkoli

Wetin b this?
Better news abeg

Olusoji said...

I will go for Zoe Kravity

Crystal said...

NONE!

They can celebrate Halloween seriously but if they ask them to come for crusade,they will give excuse,this people are lost,Babylon of our time.i pray that they will be saved before d end of time,they say Halloween is in the honour of saints,how does that show d honou of saints,satanic culture.no true child of God will celebrate this or look at it self.post

A lot of them like Heidi klum, rihanna,lady gaga,jade thirilwall,Kim k,Jonathan ross

Rose John said...

Kim, Rihanna and my favourite couple Jay and queen Bey love there outfit. Rozay talking

Lovely!

1 Naira said...

Hmm,Jay Z looks like a mad man,Katty Perry looks lost and confused...best costume goes to Nicki Minaj,cox its sexy.

Seriously Linda, i don't like or care for anyone. Am sorry.

jade thirlwall... I like.

LOL DIS PEOPLE RE SO NUT........... HEIDI KLUM,KIM AND RIHANNA

Peluang Usaha Rumahan Sampingan Terbaru said...

amazing content, nice and very good

fungi said...

Lady gaga finally covered up haha! I love Heidi Klum's costume

ladywannabeblog

All nah wash

None of the above
Buh trust Kim to flaunt her figure at any given opportunity

.....SƖεεkz

kim k & katy perry rocks!

Akwaugo said...

Nicki and queen bee. Lib queen

Kim kardashian

Kim k

people actually take out time to celebrate the Devil and call it fun. so sad....

I will only comment if you Linda displace yo own madness of Halloween. Yacham

My girl Rihanna

What's d meaning of this halloween abeg?

Ofiokwanu..

Queen Bey , RIRI , Nicki, perry, Ashanti and all those that are so sexy in their costume I feel u guys. And all those that looks like lucifer's advocate I jump and pass u all. I lOve halloween and all you that claim its evil, well let ur faith leads. U. *****QUEENMAYA******

Klum I see you, jay Z nawa u o, and lady gaga am not surprised cuz ure the queen of creepy nature. I so much love butterfly and those butterfly costume looks sexy 2 me. Khloe ure my best kardarshain anytime any day cuz ure the beauty in that family. NOW LET THE BASHING AND EVIL CALLING CONTINUES...... Hypocritical mockers in feast. ******QUEENMAYA********

Na wah oo

Khloe and scott

Odikwa really serious

I hate this pics.. .check this..

South Africa female House thief Stripped naked and Disgraced by Victim’s Mum and Daughter...+18 watch the video..... HERE

Can see satanism is coming to stay ,really don't see anything fascinating about this shit ,Halloween nonsense 😡

Dt of jade is nice
Altho her bod didnt pull it off well, akpu belle
Wtf iz jayz puttin on hahaha

Lady Gaga will always be Lady Gaga nd no thing but Lady Gaga. Nicki asikwa na o gini?

Queen bey all the way. some of them look disgusting..i dont like this halloween of a thing...

Definitely heidi.nice 1.beyonce nd jayz...i reserve my comment..nicki luking hot.jade too.u people shld nt com nd go nd kee urself cos of halloween

Lol, Linda how can you say Jade Thirwall & friends? Those are her band mates, Leigh-anne & Jessie. All part of the Little mix girl group.

Nice one Linda. Even nicer is being able to identify the individuals in the pics as this time around, you have put their names against too. Now that wasn't so difficult was it? Oh and keep up the good work.... Good hustle....

Femi-nist said...

Where are those ignorant turds that think you must dress up as an evil being for Halloween therefore it's for the devil? Bloody he-goats. Not even one of these costumes is about that. It's marketing that has turned Halloween into a scary holiday. Do you know how much money Hollywood, clothiers, and candy retailers make every year from Halloween? It's like getting Christmas rush before actual Christmas. They need a theme. For easter, we have the bunny (which dumb people still complain about). For Christmas, we have Santa Clause/Jesus' birth.

Educate yourselves.

PS - Bey and Jay Z = LOVE!

LEEZ said...

Hehehehe niceee! Beyoncé tho! Jay-Z tho! Lol....nice costumes all

King Fahad said...

heidi

Too much...

I like Rihanna's better. Turtle Ninja is cool, a female turtle ninja, even cooler.

Lol! Lady Gaga couldn't come up with anything because, she normally looks like a halloween costume!

Our own Stella damasus is the best hehe then smbdy will come out and say haloween is not satanic celebration mtceeeeeeeeeeeeew. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

Kim k

pipifierce said...

Beyonce, jayz n Katy Perry looks soooo funny. Heidi, Kim n d Xavier gal looks scary!!! Lady gaga sef, she looks like a mad woman. Rihanna abeg, go bak wit u gals n slip. Ashanti looks lyk will smith in wild wild west. Beyonce looks lyk an old woman wit ha long neck.

Oscu Uhunamure said...

Ghen ghen! Shey if na Benin all dis D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲ happen nw... I̶̲̥̅̊ nor go hear word hia!

#LIB brand ambassador

So love beyonce nd kim's costume, along syd rihanna's. Nicki 2 dey behav lyk mumu jare, which tym bikini turn costume(mtcheew)....Jayz sef try, as 4 d odas,....smh

elovi said...

Beyoncé look on point

My favorite is Heidi Klum and Kim

Heidi Klum

Linda me don't like any. CHI.

Beyonce's
Biko eh! Dis hubby n wifey Ice T and Coco hmmmmm! I dnt knw hw this man manages! She can like nudity eh!

Others except bey, jay and nicky are scary!

No b small thing o!...jade n Heidi will do...Omor Kim looks scary!!!

Scott did it 4 me...Arab money lol

Jenny Opez said...

Jade Thrilwall

I xpected more from katy perry! Na her kind of stuff. Kim K nailed it jor

#tarilicious#

Scott is so hot and must Nicki use every opportunity to get naked? I tire oh

None

I can see Lady Gaga went as herself.

Love the avatar inspired outfit. .....

Nike looks same to me

I luv Kim's outfit, Rihana, Claudia and a lot of them though, hop to celebrate mine sumday 'lol' #onelovefromSnow#

i like nicki minaj own jare

got to go with Jade Thirlwall... Coco and Nicki dress that way on days that is not Halloween anyway

Heidi and Rihanna . B own is not bad too.

Scott has the best costume...

Blood of God,,if I see people like this for naija,,I go run pass my bus/stop before I know say dem be human#GiftedDiva#

Have you people finished commenting? Oya lemme drop my own :)

Tee said...

wow! skeleton wey get hips!!!

I think B's own is better and preferable by me.. Celebrating Halloween day doesn't me you should dress naked

Rendi Nich said...

woow she looks grim...

Riri, katie & kim K

You made your point correcting her..Do you have to go extra mile embarrassing yourself..? I'm sure you dined with Obama last night,lol..Rubbish!!!

Beyonce must be d driest woman alive! Biatch, loosen up and have fun.
Must everytin be so controlled n calculated.

Klum on point
Kim wonderful.
Is Jayz being Karl Lagerfield?
Prinsloo, blehh.
Rih Rih, not so much her but her crew. D big one dere cracked me up.
Ashanti, a mess
Gaga, this is her usual day wear so nutin out of order.

U r a big fool. Get a life...

I like Kims costume the best

Nicki n coco got ma hrt beatn fast....al of dem fine sha #Nohomo

Tk a long hike ¿ pls get lost while u @ it....local champion....BORN TO DULL!!!!

D best thing 2 do wen u know notin abt an issue is 2 kp quiet!!! 1 naira ir woteva u call urself Halloween is not abt sexy bt scary & weird..... totally out of character..so like i sd b4 ko quiet...

Abstain from all appearances of evil!!!

In wot way is dat ur business???

Exactly...

U r seriously in need of deliverance & ASAP!!!

I totally agree...

Go hang urself & fast!!!stupid opinionated mofo...did i add u need deliverance???!!!!

Don't mind dem jare!!!

I miss Seal and Heidi Klum and their outrageous Halloween costumes
Trust Scott to be a RICH Arabian prince punk ass
Who is Bryonce supposed to me
Don't like all the costumes hedonistic rubbish

They all look devilish

So u wan dey form like say haloween na the new yam festival for ur village abi, lecturing us about halloween abi, ewu.

Halloween is of the devil people, wake up!

U r d Devil fr hating fun..so sad

Scary 😓

Scary 😓!

And this is the devilish ritual that my dear country would copy. God helpus and open our BLIND eyes to see.

The end is at your door step.

Google Alice Baileys and her 10 point agenda. If u care to read. Also read further. Some of us have forgotten the world we live in and the sings of the end. God help us.