Kylie Jenner's lips: see dramatic transformation over the years | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 October 2014

Kylie Jenner's lips: see dramatic transformation over the years

17 year old Kylie Jenner has the most talked out lips in the world right now. She claims she's never had surgery...well, look at her lips over the years and tell us if you think it's great make-up or a good doc..

129 comments:

funny how she cant see she now looks like a zombie looking for a monkey to kiss

She looks gorgeous
#teamlib

Beautiful girl

HMMM.....THE THINGS WOMEN SPEND THEIR LIVES WORRYING ABOUT...

Na doc work now

If she like she can get a new face,that's her cup of coffee.
I see her outdoing Kim in no distant time.

Olusoji said...

She is an epitome of beauty. Hope she is going to be a good girl.

Visit socboiz.blogspot.com tanx and God bless as you do so

She def had surgery! The change is too drastic even for make-up.

Common, its called GROWING UP..... you that you are here have grown from last year sef....

Sweet lips.....FRANKISE SAID SO

THE ACT OF SEX said...

As she was growing in height , her lips dramatically expanded .

Get max desire sexual enhance for women now.
7FD74D92

Her business!!!

Kylie abi u dey mad ni?? Se ofe maa muwa sere ni? After so many surgery on ur lips. Take time o, we Libers no be ur mate o, we dey see something pass winch.

Abeg joor.. she worked on that lips.. Mstcheeewm natural my foot

Linda! Its a halloween costume!

APPLELIPX said...

We might not recognise this teen again by next year. I see the spirit of kim all over her if not somthing worst

khemorah said...

A very good doctor

Chai!its too too obvious abeg.surgery things.

Josh Atuanya said...

I cnt taste my lips,can ds girl do it for me?
Evn in my dreams...

Abeg dey should free dis girl biko..its her lips she can do wateva she wants..who cares.

Definitely surgery

Anon said...

Surgery di egwu... Surgery toh badt gaan.. Hehehehehe!!!

None of my business tho

Chai

PURPLE said...

The new lips are so irritating

Bunny said...

Surgery!

Eugenia said...

Too much of kissing must have caused it, since she did nothing to her lips.

Non of my business Linda! If she likes she can turned up to be spirit. Ko kan ye

I love this gal

As you grow up, sm part of ur body changes, I dnt believe she had a surgery. Hmconcept2000@gmail.com

She really wants to look like kim.
Mi like her still.

Nah her consign. If she like make she fold mattrass put inside.

Great job@d surgeon

Even if na person wey dem give blow for mouth.......she 4 cum to me naa make. I knack am one blow 80 akpus naa, instead of wasting money on dis! Idiot!!!!!!

JimCaddy said...

Seems everyone is either blind, or Kylie's (lie-lie) lips have grown several layers over the years.

iyke cyndy said...

Dis gurl shud stop lying already!!!
Great transformation, much more dan wat make up can do....gr8 doc it is lin lin

Omo na make up and it's called layering and contouring

good for her...LIB Nice background..MTN have paid.Linda Nwanyi oma chop your moneyyyy :)

Linda the way u pick a character and build sky scraper on that character Ehn hmm.

A great transformation this is. I looked critically, even tried to give her a benefit of doubt but....hehehe...Her lips grew with her age after passing through the tutelage of the hands of a good doc. #hangssteth&walksaway

Even a blind man could see the hand work of a doctor

Linda, you of all pple should know she's been using lip enhancement make up. Its all a lip stick that makes ur lip looks fuller than normal. Saw the lip stick with my cousin.

If I hear,she did surgery abeg...she hz always wntd 2 luk lyk kim so we're u hv it...

Mystique said...

Great Doctor! Why is she deceiving herself? No make up can make this huge difference !

Looks like sugery to me. Her lips looks fuller now

Surgery#fact#

What does she want to achieve?

I know she's you young for that and she should love herself bla bla bla talk but mehn I won't lie the new lips make her look a lot better than before....feisty! If it makes her happier and more confident about herself then fine! We should leave them alone. Everybody has something they're not happy about in them....if you don't like it do something about if and if you can't deal with it. We should let people be jor. But I don't know why shes lying does she think the world Is full of idiots? Just admit the obvious and move on. Shikenah. The lying will only make people talk longer.

strikeandshoot said...

I actually love the lips

It is sooooooo obvious

Oh plssss, No news here...after all khloe admitted their mum wanted her to get a nose job done when she was still a teenager so I see no reason why people should wonder if this one has gotten some work done already. Its d kardashian curse! And linda can we just rest frm this family abeg? Its people like you that keeps giving them relevance smh

The way you apply your lipstick can enhance you lips, that is, make it look fuller or even thinner as the case may be.

jerry said...

Tahhhh....,ah lie jooor she did surgery on dah lips joor.

Blessed Child said...

No make up could do such magic. Its too obvious. Its all surgery

People need to get a life like really? A 17 year olds lips is news worthy? She's just wearing layers of lipstick even if she's not like who cares seriously.

Smebody lied

She uses it on Tyga's di-k

Miss Incredible said...

She definitely worked on it! Good Doctor!!!

This looks more like Botox and not surgery

Abeg they shud free dis girl...she's still growing into a woman. Her body is definitely going to go through some changes.u can't compare her baby pix to now. Smh

iffy said...

But Its None of My Business#siping my Tea*..

If I hear say no surgery

miss I.b.u said...

hmmmm dts a vewi gud doc

adolf said...

hmmm gud doc

Bad doc and make up

Sorry I don't mean to say anything hurtful but she needs to let herself grow old. She is letting the surgery decide for her.

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

may be na part of puberty

Linda, nor be you show us two pictures of her with and without make-up, suggesting say na make-up make the lips full?

it looks surgery tho .. but then, the power of body transformation can not be under estimated..

Nna na wah o. So somebody's lips is now news.

Garriville - Cruncy Sandfree Egba Garri - 08130897890 to order said...

Obviously, she had a job done

Now am convinced he had surgery.
Faceoflib

i really don't think she did anything to her lips, its just makeup.

Iffa hear say dis chick no pump lips! Hmmm...

hmmmm...abeg fear God and spare us d lies.of course its a good doc...wat kinda lie is that??? Over d years, i've been giving the kardashian's the benefit of doubt in terms of their butt and shape transformation. But with this kinda lie coming from this half sis of hers, i cant help but believe they're all a bunch of fake asses!!!!! Miss H

superhattitude said...

K

superhattitude said...

K

JP said...

At 17, she is already accustomed to plastic surgery! Maybe she would want to do a 'height' job soon. God have mercy.

Lmao.i just can't help it but to laf at diz little gurls stupidity. Anyway it's her choice don't have more to say...

Luvlyn

EDD said...

It's obvious she had surgery na, make una allow her rest after all the lip looks better sef

Wonderful transformation... I'm impress. But plz don't get too artificial

some of you guys on here are too judgemental… Its all make up technique.. no surgery. its just going over your lip line. giving the lips more thickness.. you could research more :p

Yes she's going to be a good girl at least you're already seeing d good girl going under d knife at 17. Tomorrow she'll add yansh join like Kim...tchewww

No be small tin o my sister, me sef wey don get apartment for Linda ikeji's blog, she never build me read one storey talkless of sky scraper. Linda it's not good o! Abii my gist no go sell market for u, Linda?

Na botox abi wetin dem dey call am? I wonder wetin dis girl wan take *ete ponmo* do...msheww

It might be botox though

Liked her old lips...the new one kinda too pouty...hehe

Someone call the doctor! It has obviously being touched up.

I think you mean collagen. You use Botox as a "dewrinkler" you inject in your forehead. Collagen (which is a protein building block for your skin) is used for lip plumping.

Well...more like her parents because I'm not sure you can get approval to have any such thing done before the age of 18 without your kids consent.

Neks said...

I have been a doubter now believer, i guess its botox,anyway Im not surprised, she's only following the footsteps of her parents and sisters.

She is not lieing there are lip sticks for this very purpose... That lip stick can do better than a doctor... Linda just wants people's mouth out here... She is a girl, she ought to know better...

I will only belief it

Bedazzled Accessories said...

Looks like a bit of botox. No biggie. Nothing permanent.... I think. I'd get some too if my upper lips did not exist. Let the girl be free jare

I will only belief it if only I can't see well...

She luks better after surgery sha. I pray she stops here so she dsnt end up looking like her ugly father who messed up his handsome face due to plastic surgery...

cherrykoko

linda its all makeup and lip liner its easy you can mk ur lips bigger or smaller depending on how u apply ur lip liner even I do it sometimes... its makeup and then photoshop

She looks great

She is an epitome of lips.

Oh! Good for her

Well like they say, change is the most constant thing in nature. As long as it doesn't have a life threatening effect, it's cool. Btw; it's looks gud.

DENNIS said...

And how dat one take concern you...

Nina Queenet said...

Now with surgery on dat lips, she is looking abit like kim..easy kid

Zini said...

She did her lips, chin and eyebrow... slowly turning to Micheal Jackson.
situy2k@yahoo.co.uk

Low self esteem it kills slowly the idea of been perfect like a goddess

Stephan Noli said...

I was of the opinion it could be good lip contouring that made the lips appear plump but looking at those photos over the years, damn that's surgery right there I must say...Kylie darling you are just 17 enjoy being young before touching yourself up.

This one just take money spoil her face.

Surgery. she still hawt.

missjen said...

Guys shez just trying to be like Angelina Jolie,cuz she posted a picture of Jolie on IG saying #everything

It's obviously makeup (lip liner). People use anything to make stories now. She grew up too.. Have your lips not changed since you were a child?

And funny how you can't seem to realize that she's growing into an adult and there definitely be changes as she matures. So pls get off your high horses & let her be.

Rotflmao....ds comment def tks d cake mehn! Hahaha

But there are lip plumpers that do such to the lips though. Don't know why people keep fussing

ROTFLMAO

Linda Wetin be gist abt ds 1 now. A A

Lip plumpers do NOT give this effect she is shading Angelina Jolie scarlet johanssen and Kerry Washington

Surgery

Is it me or people r just generally stupid, like seriously is she not growing or something abii it was the lip u had has a child you have now.

The Linda her self no get work bcos if na serious work she dey do she no go dey talk about one small girl metchewwww

SUE JORDAN said...

It's so pathetic honestly. Most buy and do things to show off to people they don't even like....

she didnt have surgery she got injections. she still had work done but she can say she never had surgery cause injections dont count as surgery. its the way people still believe kims butt is fake. it might be cause she said she never had implants but she never talked about fat transplant or fat injections or did she...hmmm

getnnenna said...

she smells like trouble. Kim will be child's play beside this one. " i will over-kill-it till i get noticed"(or i die)*under-tone*

She has always been dressing too matured for her age since at the age of 13. Not surprised by the surgery