You won't believe the kind of t-shirt Rihanna wore out recently | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 November 2014

You won't believe the kind of t-shirt Rihanna wore out recently

How can Rihanna wear a t-shirt like that out? From afar, it doesn't look scandalous, but then you zoom in and you're like WTH?? See an up-close pic after the cut. Unbelievable! 18+ please

That's a Freaknic t-shirt and according to MediaTakeOut, it was festival that took place in Atlanta back in the 1990s, where people used to have orgies. Photo credit: MediaTakeOut.

See a closer pic here

73 comments:

Rihanna is a crazy girl anytime any day.

Riri is crazy gurl, she can wear anything..hmconcept2000@gmail.com

She lost it long ago,Lady Gaga is even worried at the level Riri is going.

Bunny said...

I can't believe? Its Riri so I'm not surprised. Festival of orgies,wow

I'll rather look at a shirt with an orgy on it than look cossy's saggy unhealthy and nippleless boobs,horrible sight!!

i cant see anything o

This one na person? Na the kind of human linda dey ask if we go study, abeg forget her jor. CHI.

Seen.

I love it..

Omo aye ibaje ......very stupid somebody

Nina Queenet said...

Badgirlriri

Her life,her business...
itunutiti@gmail.com

nothing is wrong with what she is wearing

What good shd we expect from her?

NancyCherish said...

Hell fire is really real....if u re still doubting

Damn it!!!! Give me one reason I shouldn't love this gurl!!! Hahahahahaha ....go gurl..... But gurl ure badoo but still can't stop loving u . *****QUEENMAYA*****

OMZYNIFICENT said...

RIRI i have know 4 a long time that this grl luvs anything sex ..cus her attitude is as that of a porn star

Mab said...

Ok and this is who ppl shld go to sch to study

APPLELIPX said...

And they intend to study her in schools

The primary objective was to get attention and get talked about jst like we all re doing now
Its called publicity
At its cheapest I must add

.....SƖεεkz

By nw I fink u shd ve knwn dt she doesnt care.....its only her nd fam in d world...she no dey see d rest of d world

She never does any wrong in my eyes.

And pple want to study her....I pity

becky coker said...

It's lovely joor, nothing wrong with this.

its Riri so wat do u expect

Aamarachiogueji said...

Rihanna 0m0 jati jati....

Good 4 her

Choi.....Rihanna is a mad woman. She needs mental help ASAP.

THATS A BIG PROGRESS LOLZ

FROM NWA NKWRRRE

RUBBISH..............

crazy Riri...

Didn't see anything wrong with what she is wearing, Linda please leave my baby alone o #onelovefromSnow#

Teelz Nova said...

Rihanna has been known to have a rebelious mindset..but this crossed d line!

Teelz Nova said...
Beeteewhy said...

Hahaha...bad girl riri..check out the energy the guy on the left be banging the girl with....riri can never do wrong in my eyes..hahaha go bad girl....hahahahahahahah..

ovis prince said...

She has been off the news for a while now, what a way to resume.. bravo bad girl riri

Oscu Uhunamure said...

Hehehehe,,,oya naw...one of †Ñ’ξ major tinz students will study bout her lol...

#LIB brand ambassador

Adeyemi said...

*smiles*

THE ACT OF SEX said...

Typical of Rihanna.

Build and exciting sex life with your patner with Pure Desire for him/ her. Get naught with sex toys.
7FD74D92

Sisi linda with prick mata.

None of my business tho

Nawa for rihanna o, y u com show me linda, ehh?

Is she havin one now coz I don't knw why is a big deal 4 wearin dat. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#

Because she knows people like you are always there to help her broadcast her rubbish. If no attention is given to her she will stop her trash, people like you benefit and the evil circle continues.

She's officially very SICK! She would soon have a mental breakdown

PALCINO D KING said...

Rihana is just a crazy bitch

How do they call it again...something programming. rumour has it that shes been programmed by the illuminatti to self destruct.

she and others like miley and gaga. makes some sense to me.

pray for nigeria sha

urigi.com

Rihana is beautiful and I wouldn't mind marrying her.

oilandgasdissertation said...

so weird

I just love Rihanna and I simply don't care whatever she wears. She can even go completely naked if she like. Riri carry go jor!!!

Good girl gone bad...thatz riri.:.......good dude still good xagz cruz#ab1

Shebi na Riri baby, no surprises and I still love her like dat cos she's just real. #tongueout

Y'all called her the original bad gal and she is living up to her reputation! It is the US, who cares about things like that, no one would tell her sh*t, even though she just came off a plane!

Riri crazeness done pass lady gaga own

Nice outfit

Crazy babes

keneo said...

Talking abt it fulfills her ourpose

Who told you that cossy'ss boobies are loyal? You just open ur mouth and talk anyhow.and who even said sheis nippless? Jusst imagine how talk. Cossy is a gourgously endowned woman who knows how to flaunt her boobies. You all should stop this holier than thou attitude here. Speaking like you ve never seen you dnt like those sweet sexy plumpious boobies of cossy.

Paulokah.blogspot.com said...

Thats good

sisi said...

Lol...publicity stunts.

Not surprise...

Linda you just hate Riri for no reason. You never post anything nice about this girl why? If u like post my comment. You're older than her btw

oy said...

Rihanna has sold her soul to the devil in exchange for fame and wealth.. so one of her duties is to promote sex, drug and gun. Hence, the kind of behaviour she displays in public...... listen to her song " now what" and you can see that she is a tormented soul but has no option rather than to keep her vows to Satan.

Ijebugarrideysweet said...

She's a huge influence on so many youths of this generation specially the ladies. The funny thing is that they LOVE her so much.

i love this girl anytime

nelsongreen said...

This serious

Emeka speak for ur self
Cossys boobs is an eyesore
Saw the boobs live at the palms lekki
I cudnt finish my icecream stretch mark every were

Rihanna is from the PIT OF HELLLLLLL

i give up

What else do you expect form her, when she made it clear "GoodgirlgoneBad!!!

See why marijuana should not be legalised.