Photos: Tiwa Savage stuns at her music video shoot... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 November 2014

Photos: Tiwa Savage stuns at her music video shoot...

If I look anything like her, then I'm pretty woman...:-). Photo credit: Joyce Jacob Beauty who did Tiwa's make-up

98 comments:

She needs a stylist. She looks nice but still not as classy as i would like to see her.

lolz..... na belle be dat?????

Crazy Booty! Kim Kardashian Poses For Cam In $exy G-String | See PHOTOS!

she's aii

Pretty woman

this story is so touching in a dumb way. *crying and laughing*

Haha! Linda.....u guage your beauty using Tiwa as a standard......c'mon. Now am beginning to believe people who say u kiss her ass. For your info...ur beauty is your standard as Tiwa's is her standard.....

Linda this ur frnd Tiwa no too fine ooo.. If u see her no makeup pix,u'll see she z vry ugly
Twit @successralu

The makeup looks cool.and she looks great.....

Funny enough, u actually look like Tiwa Savage. Just that u r taller than than her. I luv u Linda. @CaptAirborne

www.glowyshoes.com said...

she looks absolutely beautiful

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Akwaugo said...

I love dis babe beautiful woman. Libqueen

Dave Mide said...

You mean who did tiwa's photoshop? We all know how u are partial in blogging when it comes to tiwa savage! Dont get me wrong , shes a gud lady ... i jst dnt get it why u space urself when it comes to her and ur the first to report when its kcee and others ..smh

Fifi said...

If you are Anythng like Her smh linda ur self esteem Is crippling if u r now comparing itself to tiwa savage

Her armpit folo black too? If nt why she keep hand like say de handcuff am?

pipifierce said...

Joyce rily tried. Atleast tiwa looks beautiful wit ha makeup dis tym

Linda indeed u are. Topzy

tiwa
beautiful cheerful giver *lip sealed*

Wow!!! Beautiful woman.

Cute

Is she bleaching? Her skin looks lighter than usual. I peeped her left hand and see that her ring is still missing.

olubiyi said...

she doesnt seem to like wearing her wedding ring. mine never leaves my fingers... maybe im reading too much to it..

globaldeji said...

Folks that say she ain't pretty are either blind, gay, beef dogs or delusional

I luv Tiwa and her voice but not her dress sense

jerry said...

Issokay.

Then you must be one ugly woman...

Let foolish Donjazzy kip using her pussy for money

Y u no show us ur useless black yansh today...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

I sense a spirit of sadness around Tiwa these days...I hope she's OK

Kimmy*****

Is she pregnant? Wow congrt tiwa~ice princess~

If u look anything like her? Well newsflash Linda u r more beautiful in my books

Lovette said...

very nice. ..she should pls stick to dis makeup artist. ...

Hian lindodo if u look like her u a pretty woman? Are u for real?
Smh

How is she pretty? U r blind linda,just becos this gal mentioned ur name in one of her songs,u begin to worship her,so many Niger girls finer than thiss abeg,nothing much.

Woooow she looks preggy2

Lovely. But where is your darling husband of just 5 months?

linda, u r beautifully and wonderfully made, don't compare yourself with someone else.

Auntie linda, two words 4 u..."Low self-esteem" ****QUEENMAYA******she looks better than before

#king said...

Linda abeg I prefer u to tiwa..m very sure ur ass isn't ass black as her own..............................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

no wedding ring,tiwa so after u don't snatch person husband you won quite no way

Kaycee said...

Tiwa looks good anyway but Linda, u're more beautiful than her for my own eyes. No sentiments!

LIB ADDICT!

Stp hating

Linda y in the world wuld u compare tiwa beauty with urs I jus conclude u hav low self esteem...alancash

Tiwa no wedding ring, abi no marriage,upon all d money spent in Dubai for your wedding, beauty than can't manage a man .hiss*

i look so much like her...i'm her look alike, which means i'm a pretty girl

Tiwa is very pretty sha

Sometimes I wonder if Linda have some regards for herself how can u degrade yourself lk that b4 your fellow woman what do u intend to achieve?

LINDA nwa IKEJI, u're finer than Tiwa Savage ooo! Pls don't underestimate urself my dear.

As for her pics,my verdict is: not bad.

Que Sera Sera

Tiwa and Linda, cuties.

Tiwa u need to go back to your husband,,, iwetago? U hear me so? Tiwa manage ur husband like dat oooooooooo... All horse bands are d same ooo,,, peeps keep managing dem like dat,,, remember when
Tunji was there for u,,, I know men do cheat buh hey ,,, tiwa u no be Oyinbo oo,, in short am calling your mum now

Aisha said...

Word!!!

No class, fake flat nose, ugly dress nd face.. Linda, you are far better. Stop this attitude and be proud of yourself. Tiwa ugky pass Tiny. Lol.

Aisha said...

You must be very, very SICK!!!

Beautiful woman........

iffy said...

This woman is just so ugly.

Chyluv! said...

Nice contouring. Perfect

How is ur oyinbo? My regards to her

She looks great but my Lindyway is much prettier jare #onelovefromSnow#

Linda you do look a little like her and you sure are a pretty woman.

Wedding Ring or No wedding Ring, she's preggy.....So sit back & relax ur bugged head.

Berryblast said...

Yes lindodo u look like Tiwa, she reminds me of u each time I see her.

Jessica law said...

Linda I guess u don't know how beautiful you are with your shape and sexy leg abi.

Pls why is dis woman nt wearin her weddin ring again?

Linda what does that mean? you can fall hand sha

Ok linda y are u comparing urself with tiwa..na wa ooo

I like tiwa buh she's not classy her hair looks too cheap, she should step up joor.

James Akintola said...

Linda i like you more than this girl
10 ways to be a real man

Kai! Stop all dis hates na. Wot has tiwa done to deserve all dis rude comments? Its her marriage not urs, wen u get married, u can choose to become the lord of d rings, dat one con be una matter. And for d blaq ass, she's dark in complexion, u don't expect her ass to be fair, do u? If she strts bleaching now, na anoda sin.. Smh *Flora*

Breast on display as usual

Linda, I taya 4 u o. U too worship dis Tiwatope. D reason u hv refused giving us update on her marriage is suspicious. Tell her to go get her ring, put it on n be a married woman she is. Not hating tho

Lol u no u're pretty too,nd u look like her small
@RealPrizeOkoli

Linda u are beauriful in your own way!infact I prefer your beauty to tiwa,though tiwa is a beautiful woman but linda u are also beautiful at heart.

If U re anytin like Tiwa????? Linda dats like low self esteem........ Cos truthfully, U fine pass dis babe.......

Ms lin lin said...

Lin swthrt ,You're pretty as well ,' beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder . You fine pass her sef ..

We know tiwa is ur god and u would do anything to be like her, ass kissing linda, hope u tow her indecent exposure steps, ohhh and marrying a 2nd hand wife batterer who feeds on her, if this is beautiful then u r ugly

Soul said...

The way she keeps her mouth to smile and pose in a picture is just too fake abeg.

Sanspearl said...

Far from a celeb!

Am in. need of relationship.an interested lady should add me. 25fc1101 or whatsp . +2348141791567

Voice ke???Av u heard her sing without auto tune???I guess not.

FAB SHOES AND BAGS said...

Skin flawless,she's pretty joor

Oscu Uhunamure said...

Oh sweerie! YOU ROcK!!!

#LIB brand ambassador

why on earth will you compare your beauty to Tiwa's? You fine pass Tiwa. Tiwa na ugly woman. Thank God for make up.

Tiwa has a beautiful body
Linda is a beautiful woman

Linda ur hyper o! U don't compare ur beauty with Tiwa's...o my gawd where the hell is gratitude???u are beautifully,wonderfully and awesomely created.U dey fall my hand sha o!...and yes tiwa is UUGLY thank God for creating makeup artists!

U are a BEAST!!!! U fine????.. see as person be. Eyesore. How dare u call anoda human ugly. Stupid idiot. Make God bend dat ur dirty mouth. BAT.

You know this!!!linda's self esteem is 0 and she shows it when it comes to tiwa...the girl can gree to be tiwa's maid sef...anyway I guess madam tiwa is appreciating her services......linda you're a beautiful woman with a nice heart grow up n stop being tiwa's stooge

Linda u re pretty be happy for wht God gave u. Tiwa is fine and also u. U are both pretty

arewaoyinkannsolami said...

Chaiii

Hmmmm I don't think she's a beauty symbol..shes just OK..thank God she's only showing her Tiny boobs this time and not her black nyash....#Blowme

True true true...her autotune no be here. It makes d hype and awards to baffle me ...

adeola said...

Help me tell them oo..for crying out loud she's a dark lady

adeola said...

I thought people liked tiwa until I started reading stuff from here, what's with all these hateful comments

Tiwa is beautiful, but truly, linda I don't expect u to compare urself to tiwa, kindly put this down

pretty good
from nwa nkwerre

toolong said...

She did surgery on her nose right I kind of figured her baby pics her nose was like a pig

She's pretty

hemjay01 said...

Mide the baddest....true talk

hemjay01 said...

Where is her wedding ring

dos pple sayin bad things about should pls pack well...una no get tym....u r busy sayin things about dem n dey r busy makin it..abeg go sow ur own boxer or pant bfor sowin another person's own...u get ur own for body....mayb one of u should upload his or her pix n let's c d way u look...amebo