Pics: Nollywood producer Elvis Chuks acquires 2015 Range Rover | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 28 October 2014

Pics: Nollywood producer Elvis Chuks acquires 2015 Range Rover

Multiple award winning Nollywood producer and director Elvis Chuks just acquired this Range Rover Supercharged. He said it's 2015 and he got it just this afternoon. Big congrats to him. See another photo after the cut...

114 comments:

1st to comment, Yippeeeee

Emjay said...

Congratsss

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

Congrats to him.

linda you gettn too full of yourself better calm down and be humble

My turn dey come...enjoy...👍👊❤😚👏😝

save a soul .
think of

SANDRA said...

Nice one. Beautiful car. Congratulations

copying u no be small,everyone wnts to get a range rover..congrat to him shaa.Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Congrats to him#luchi#

chai na wa oo, God dey sha. i will get there inJesus name. Amen

You bought 2014 linda.

Elvis, God is good!

you can never go wrong with this car. it's like it was built for nigeria. Beautiful handling and has an impressive ground hugging attribute for a jeep.

WOW, that car is truly amazing

Uche Emma said...

Rejoice Chuks

Happy for him

Congrats to him

A big congrat †o him

Modupe

Good work pays......Topzy

So clean getin myn soon

tina said...

Congratulation bro...

DIARY OF A TEENAGER said...

Celebrities living the good life, spending the money. On my way!!

CONGRATS HANDSOME

hmmmmmmmmmmm, cos he went to a car stand to take a pic doesnt mean he owns it. all this na scam abeg.

When u work hard, u av every right to enjoy..congrat 2 him..hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Motor igbalode...Nice one!

ipheanyi said...

me sef go buy one next year

Lol @ copying me!

so linda like how much is this car?

Lol @ copying me!

That's great! congrats to him.

Hypertek IshOlawale said...

I've got no time for GAMES. The only SPORT i like is a Range rover.

G Tech said...

that is just one of the thing moni can do, congrats to him

Any other announcement.

Daralohi said...

for ur mind Linda,congrats to him.

Big congrats to him.

Luvlyn

Why is it supercharged?

Who cares? I really don't get your reason for posting this celebrities acquiring this and that. I
Honestly feel in as much as I'm happy for them and their success, is depressing for people that have masters degree and they couldn't get a job and here you are flaunting them some of these celebrities with no first degree buying over 20 Million Naira car. I see why we have a lot of Yahoo Boys and armed robbers in the country. Llinds stop promoting vanity and learn to promote substance

Jessica law said...

His looking so big now wow congrats to him.

These world with beutiful things....nice one

Happy for you

I J E said...

The only car I would love to ride gladly...Congrats Dude...

Wow sharp...make God do ma own too

LY said...

Congrats man, hardwork pays.

Happy for you

Adex said...

Good for him. Congrats

Wow

So BC u buy car make another person no again linda, dat one no. Be talk.

So happy for you Mr Elvis....... I claim it too.

Kingsley said...

Sweet car...reward for hard work.www.kingsleyamaechi.blogspot.com

Congrats to Mr Elvis

Congrats elvis love u

Smokey said...

Good for him...Wink wink

TUFINE said...

machine

Cnt wait. For mine oh......congrats jare

Bitter soul! Did Linda kill ur mother or your father? Who died n made u d judge over Linda? Don't lemme start wit u evn as u b Anon. You haters should let Linda rest Mbok!

Congratulations Chuks God rewards

nice whip. CONGRATS

ik said...

Congrats !!! Hard work pays....Nollywood has come to stay...

Congrats ,lauretb@yahoo.com

nkiru said...

congrat to him.

Awwww this segun dude in superstory
Congrats dear

Congrats bro.

Congrat

kate isangha said...

Gud 4 him

Remember watching him in 1 of dose superstories,humble beginning. Congrats 2 him!
*juddyswtchiz*

kate isangha said...

Gud 4 him

Linda u don do hurry hurry go buy range, nw see new model. Lolx.. Congrat to chuks....

Nice car..congrat 2 him..hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Congratulations to him. Mine is on the way.

lol, Linda u sef know say dat range na 2014

jerry said...

Good for him! Too much money!

Dis is news bcoz???????

congrats bro

Congrats Elvis my former crush. Enjoy de fruits of ur labor n dnt mind all dos who will criticise u by sayin u shld av helped de poor jare!

cherrykoko

May God Give you more. And give me mine to IJN. Amen.
#DavidKing

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Y are u so filled wv hate?...what has Linda nor being humble got 2do wv d above story...my dear,tk ur frustration somewher else...jobless mofo'

We never enta 2015 nah,so that's definitely 2014 shikena.

How is she getting too full of herself?? Can you elaborate more on that? How come you haven't congratulated the producer that just got a new ride?? Na waa for people like you oo. Always looking for ways to insult others. Anyway congrats mr producer

All is well

Linda post my comment ooo.

choi...that's my dream car o,lord i need a miracle

congrats nna...you worked for it...

W

Anon. 2.25pm . AMEN

Hmmmm....fine boy + fine ride = lady's man.. Congrats o!!!

Who told u dat car is 2015?

Nice 1 Conrats! My own too dey come very soon! Linda post my comment o!

How's does this post relate to her???
Na wa oh! I bet you did not read to your understanding.

Mr. Chayob said...

The first i say to congratulations, its the great job.

Congratulations

Noooo, this post was edited it initially really "these people are copying me" or something like that

But wait o, na stallion house showroom for Akin Adesola be this o! You sure say he buy car true true. Lol

Linda if u like no post ma comment, dnt let me suspect u're a lesbian ooo.

And so what?

Ok.

Linda, I sight you. U don change ur write-up. Well, we thank God for life. There's still hope 4 me. Na who first buy car buy old model. *wink*

tim said...

linda.. i too need a car, pls dash me ur camry.. abeg..o

Demola said...

Rora , Range Rover mechanic ,, ati re e. u have bin noticed ...
Still #IDMMB

uju said...

Problem with gadgets,clothes,shoes,bags (liabilities).
before you are balanced in yours,the newer models don commit.linda,your range is now an older model.same As my car.

Oh! I see! She wasn't suppose to say so too

Congrats to him

LONLYDON said...

No ur mate buy the car oooooh. dey there dey drag first to comment..

This is Super Story.....ibon ni awon ijo wonni- 'gun' are the days. ..:)

micheal chinyere said...

Congratulation

This guy is just a Liar! na 2014

Chai! daris God oh! All dis Lion abi lair. smh

This gay

Wen I buy my own seff, I go let u knw aunty linda..

C.E.O

GOOD talk

Nawa ooo
Congrats anywayz