Tonto Dikeh drops snippet of her new single Suga Rush ft D'banj | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 June 2014

Tonto Dikeh drops snippet of her new single Suga Rush ft D'banj

Tonto's new song is titled Suga Rush and it features D'banj. Listen to it and tell us what you think...

224 comments:

1 – 200 of 224   Newer›   Newest»

Damn,poko lee to thk u av dis in u.Go girl,so loving dis

The auto tune's so heavy, she sounds like a robot.

no be say u tush,posh? well,i love tonto so im gona b biased here... her determination is wat get me!!! and any determined person always suceeds,*d song is bad tho*

ASHANKA said...

Smh

Dee Tee said...

... Tonto don come again oooo

Ana ko nke omelu, ome kwa ozo! Aga gba puru gi oso nwa?

Poko babe has done it as she said...going to download it now now...

Check my blog post Chris Brown Show off his Girlfriend's Butt on Instagram flaunting her Stretch Marks(Photos)

Lmao! Kokogarrilee must have enjoyed doro bucci or he wants to be like don jazzy when he grows up #copycopy #hiss

Ebube God said...

In one one Linda "RUBISH"

Sweet. Paw paw kwa? What of bitter aki? Lmao!

Fine gal said...

Another rubbish

Fine gal said...

Another rubbish

The beat is sick, I love it already, dope beat to step to... ATL we in here

Dis sound Na Copy Copy....Don Jazzy latest song ...Doro buchi

Lmaoooo. @Pokolee nd Dblee, it kinda make sense sha
#MzEmerald

vindot said...

nice one...d banj is workin...kiniwun funfun

Sophisticated! said...

Pokolet abi pokolee is back again!let's see where dis ends!

Well she tried bt it kinda sound like dorobucci at d beginning.

Hmmm... making sense. Congrats to her

Why do I feel dey using doro beat and the way of singing suga rush ko sugar crush ni

She try wella

Cool. Linda post my comment abeg

dhobiz said...

Hmmm oga adi egwu,oya you people should listen and tell Linda and I what you think

determination and hard work is all it takes! well done POKOLEE! you keep getting better each time

looking forward to the whole song based on this, catchy!

So this girl still dey sing, in spite of Presidential order banning her? Stubborn girl. Stop this thing u r doing to our ears

i likeeee

Total rubbish

sounds nice, bt jst 43 seconds? so mean,lol...

Hmmmm! Yomi black the GAY himself! SMH! Hp u get to see dis cos u r one big idiot dat has no respect for humanity,shameless fool dat u r! My sister linda pls post this so the FUCKIN GAY sees it! Basterd!!!

She is trying

Dbanj, kindly fine tune tonto's voice. Too hoarse abeg.

Rubbbishhhh

Jessy girl said...

So lame

Tonto am loving this though wondering why the rush to feed us a snippet? Always save the best for last.

this one go make sense ooo, banga lee involve na wetin you expect

NOOOOOOO. U LISTEN TO IT LINDA ND TELL ME WAT U THINK.....

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Singn isn't for everyone....buh its gud shez tryn smefn out ov her comfort zone

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Hmmmm......this signing of Poko by DBanj ; I suspect he put his dick ahead of his head . Only time will tell .

Lol.D-banj should just go back and beg DJ to take him back before it's too late.

Zobenchy said...

Una dn thief Doro beat, chai!chai!!chai!!! I must shineooooo # with d wrong team ooooo#

i listen to the snippet
is it village/ traditional song? IDK
D'banj don't fall my hand oooo
i reserve my comment

Daily diet tv said...

What a joke? 43 seconds of my life that i can never get back.

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

Daily diet tv said...

What a joke? 43 seconds of my life that i can never get back.

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

Omo, fear first catch me o! I must confess the tune/ beats makes a lot of sence and the sinnpet also makes sence. Thank God poko stayed away from auto tune this time. There is still room for improvement poko. As for D'banj. u finally gotten sum one to produce nice beats 4 you, thank God for that. Still, i know u guys can improve. Therfore my vedict is above average, a B-

Copy copy frm Tiwa

CHIKITO said...

WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW. HONESTLY I MUST COMMEND THE MUSIC. SOUNDS GOOD AND WELL PUT TOGEDA. IS THAT TONTO, PLS WAT DID DBANJ DO TO UR VOICE? CANT WAIT FOR THIS SONG MEHN, TRUST DBANJ TO BRING OUT D BEST OF IT ALL! UR FANS STILL LOVE UUUU! PLS FOLLOW UP WT A COOL VIDEO. AND PLS NOBODY SHUD START COMPARING MAVIN AND LEELEE, TO ME THEY BOTH TALENTED PEOPLE.
* I BE UR SWEET POPO..CORRECT
* EVERYTHING WEY U DEY DO..CORRECT

The Nigerian music industry is being taken as a joke these days. Same with Nollywood. When people see money in an industry, everyone starts flocking there, regardless if they have talent or not. Now everything is about the profit and not about the art. Nigerian music started getting redundant in 2010 and has yet to improve.

I don't like it. 0/10

Nice, Nice, Nice, Nice, Nice....

All i can hear with the beat is Dorobuchi tho.

Tpy said...

I am ashamed of d'banj. This is the real grace to grass story

CHERRY said...

Interesting,n again she tried. but to me its as if they used d instrumentals of dorobucci #just saying

its a very nice musical, I think it will do very well at parties and in the club, nice work and great effort

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Nice song. Better than when d LEE has not been added to her name.

ZeeZee said...

it will be a club banger soon...

Nice song. Congrate my dear.

Craplee & Floplee.

Lindalee don'tlee postlee mylee commentlee.

***Doro Believer***

Nice one...

Chi chi said...

I like it. I hope people are more receptive to this music.

Met Tonto Dike at a house party on New Year's Day and was pleasantly surprised at how sweet and polite she was.she said a nice hello and even came off as shy.

Don't Judge a book by its cover moral of my long story. Hehe

Team Pokobaby. Goodluck.

I wonder if the title if the song is.. 'Correct?'

Oh lawd! If Tonto Dike can sing..then I have hope.

Its gon be a banger.....

Lips sealed

They are mimicking dorobucci all the same kudos.

This one is way better than d last error. Nice 1 poko!

Ok we will stink to #dorobucci# d'banj pls retire and tonto pls try sometin else, music is not ur tin

Em

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Congrats girl. Definetly haters will hate but keep on keeping on. Kudos

Jokers

No need of wasting my mb on that....I know that it wl bÉ pure rubbish....I wl listen to it when I see it in any of my friends phone...

XDON D DON

Sounds a whole lot better than her previous tracks...

CAPITAL LETTER RUBBISHHHHHHHHHHH.................. She should stick to ACTING..Singing is not in her DNA... This is HORRIBLE to the ears.. D'BANJ messed up

bullshit. dbanj is really done for.

kxl said...

Trying to sound like Doro....she and Dbanj need to go back to school.....crap

Making sense..

whitefalcon said...

Wetin be d tin wey person listen to, Linda? How person go take know weda d music sweet wen u, Linda no give us d full track?

Mtschew!!

It is crap

Dis gehl's voice is just not for singing..make she train or make she go sit down one corner.. Linda if I no see my comment ehnNn?!!!

Diaspora said...

Trashhh!

I think it is good and I just admire the fact that she is not giving up after the last discouraging attempt! Go girl!

Collins Uwadia said...

Music is not her calling jor

Hmmmmm really??

I always know dat my pretty Tonto wld prove pple wrong. Nice one nd we need more of dat baby. Luv u

ochiiks said...

K,dis is danceable bt kinda who be "us" u join d lee family?

Rubbish d'banj #bright bravo#

Geraldopino90 said...

Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeew

halimsy said...

The song make sense tonto keep doing what u know best

nice one, me likey..

Love it already

ejike capable said...

Wack!

mamaleeeeeeeeeee said...

pokoleeeeeeeeeee , hahahahahahahahahh

Ojey2fyn said...

Well to me...not a bad snippet from her. it can only be better with the koko master's infusion. nyc.

Na wa o... dia is God ooooo

Bee Glam said...

is it just me or this beat sounds similar to Dorobucci.....its not bad btw

Bee Glam said...

is it just me or does this beat not sound like Dorobucci........not bad btw

Very Very Interesting....i'av played it like so manytimes since yesterday....#TeamAC #TeamDbanj #TeamLeeFamily

Nice ......

Isn't this the Doro beat?

Biko linda! Which kind song is this? Poko Lee/Db lee the lyrics is zero then d beatz I will try $ give it 20 percent. Pls dey shld try somtin else or 4get music .

Is this a joke? the is so Durorubbish... This copy copy nor work oh...

tomisyn said...

Idw waste my mb jor!

when will this girl realize she has no musical talent??

Angie Cape said...

I didn't listen to the song, but I know both of them cannot sing. They are good in entertaining not in singing..

Linda keep eating the comments; makes your blog really boring, as I specifically enjoy the comments best.

*My R1.50c comment*

Hmmmmmmm me likey

Pure rubish,wonder why he can't sign struglin talented artistes,smh

NOT BAD...... NA THE CONTENT MATTER.. CATCHY CHORUS THOUGH

Mehn...this song is trash..we all know dbanj dnt sing..he's a business man...am sure thats why he signed poko bitch...good business idea buh it cud also affect him.honestly, we all know poko bitch has nuffin to offer..and u doin a colabo with the big shark dnt mean ish.

Only God knws hw quack dis song will be.....dbanj nd tonto

Very nice ...not a fan anyway but it sounded nice can't wait to feel d full track.

Ppl r wicked...Why wud dbanj sign tonto when their r so many young vibrant female artiste who needs help....tonto is old and cant sing..we all know that.this song is wack ...bad vocal delivbery ...

Dats gud for both of dem

Pokolee plus banger lee is equals to foolishlee

khris said...

Sound's cool!!can't wait for the complete song..weldone pokolee

Issorai....let's hear the full song biko,then the real rating and oral bashing can then start.

sweetie said...

Nice 1 swt tonto,eja la! tuale

Not as bad as I expected

Nice song tonto dike

Good to hear, She is improving. Dbanj is bringing out d best in her. Every soon my tonto go win grammy.

Rubbish!

Linda i think is cool

Re u kidding! She's such a joke!!.....I still love poko though.

I like... at least it's better than 'all I want is get high'

Bunch of talentless punks... this is so funny but embarrassing to D'bang; look like he's going down. now he wants to copy Don jazzy from A to B. Why use dorobuchi beat for christ sake. Chai, Chai, shame on you D-bang.

I don't need to listen to the song, Tonto has already cover her face. means she has drop noting but flop as usual. Try again ikwere girl! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Julietta said...

She don try small!

And Dis os nt Tonto's voice..... #shikena. Linda nwannem, biko post my comment o

I don't need to listen to the song, Tonto has already cover her face. means she has drop noting but flop as usual. Try again ikwere girl! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

jay said...

Woww! Dis is a great improvement from her last. Dis girl never gives up. Way to go poko... more grease to ur elbow.

wow, wow, this is beautful. i am proud of you tonto

Yakno said...

Nice1....I like it...

This girl has realeased another ear-deafn song;I would pass....@fweshdee

If its not mavin,it can never be mavin.
If its not DOROBUCCI it can never be DOROBUCCI.
That is the first crap and copy copy from their lee nonsense.hahaha that beat doesn't have originality."Doro chop anybody wey doro beef doro,Doro catch anybody wey doro fish doro".

She should stop fooling herself. Music is not her thing. Who are her fans? Please tell her.

www.justhealthng.blogspot.com

Luvly can't wait 4 d full track

oluwa joe said...

Failure oooooooooo in the making

wow nice

jay said...

Good job poko! Great improvement from d last. God bless ur hustle.

Odiegwu .com + they used Doro bucci sound + Tonto ur voice no here ooo....lmao

I think its very nice...

Birds of the same feather singing together.

Sounds like her previous ones. Me no like....

not bad...

not bad...

BONARIOS GRANDOTA said...

cud'nt hear the what she was singing biko....

WTF!!!!!!! Is this a joke?

I hope this doesn't spoil my morning.... greetings to u Linda and libers

Chai! I wont even try to burn my data on this one! But, Dbanj and Tonto why naa? Shey bokoharam bombing and economic hardship wey we dey pass thru never dey enuf. Chai diaris God ooo. Every body ruuunnnn for your dear life oooo!

Lol, funny indeed... Pls something better

wow nice one

Nice and funky!I like

Tonto though its just a brief, I'm sure it is an interesting song, please stay on track and don't give up. wish u the best

Another blunder!!

I think I like it, I can dance to that

To go by this chorus, it will be a nice single, but we need to listen to the full track.

Y do I think that beat sounds just like dorobuccis'..just saying sha

Sounds like something we have heard before and the tune sounds like dorobucci.No originality and Tonto as usual is d queen of autotune.Goodluck to them

Hahahahaha! .... meaning ?

Go poko......go bangaleee...lovely track!

Dis is d downfall of D'banj, POKOLEE!

When I heard the title "Suga rush" thought it was gon' be in english. And can Tonto spell correctly for once.

Daily diet tv said...

Maybe the chorus will save the song idk

~BADOO OF COVENTRY

I wish d lee family all d best. @ tonto go girl

Msheeeew

Tee said...

The song got me balling. I just wanna say thanks to both of them. I haven't stop saying pokolee and dibilee ahahahahah

Dis wan na Dorobucci remix #lolz# pokolee baby, me like d song.

Mrs DAvido

aijay said...

Kip it up POKO!!!!! I love ur spirit!

aijay said...

Kip it up POKO. I love ur spirit!!!!!!!

OMG, this is coming massive. Go nail everywhere DB record...

lolz, fair trial

Thank God for auto tunes oh!

Quite nice i must say.

all that plays in my head is DOROBUCCI! CUZ THE BEAT SOUNDS LIKE THAT! SHIKENA!

I like it

dinky said...

not bad... catchy.... not a unique sound tho....

Abeg make dem 2 find sumtin do wit their time joor..

Just there

Via Emy Iyke

NOT BAD THE BEAT REMINDS ME OF DOROBUCCI THOU.....

Righteous Gang* said...

Tonto's gettin better, but diz tune soundz like doro'bucci....

Meaningless. Jst like everyother thing dat comes outta her mouth.

ojimsclaxic said...

Musically she has nothing to offer,so dnt wanna waste my MB!

she's getting there.

MISSY said...

THIS IS NOT FUNNY AT ALL>>>>>>>TONTO JUST "STOP!!!!

MISSY said...

THIS IS NOT FUNNY AT ALL<>>>>>>TONTO JUST "STOP"!!!!

I've listen to it and I think Tonto aka PokoLee is so good. Maybe we got her wrong on her 1st single or mayb our condemnation nd abuse worked by bringing tha best outta her. No More hating on her because I now believe on her. She's cool. To whom much is given, Much is expected. Expectin More from PokoLee and tks to D'banj turning her up. #PokoLee fill my vibe## Yaga!!!

$stolen beat$ dorobucci tinz# lolz. Thought u gonna come out with something different since you ever sound diff. All good sha. Loving it. Kudos to PokoLee. Tha Lees 1st Lady. Yaga!!!

GLITTERS said...

They used Don Jazzy and Tiwa Savage's "Doro" beat. They should stop copying and create theirs. Not "wowed"

GLITTERS said...

They used Don Jazzy and Tiwa Savage's "Doro" beat. They should stop copying and create theirs. Not "wowed"

Hehehe, Poko lee gbe tun tun de
o

for a second I thought it was doro bucci...rubbish!!

Miss Gidi said...

sounds a bit like Dorobucci but catchy all the same..Tonto will make a good entertainer not singer

D'banj don teach her small thing

No authenticity. The beat sounds like that of Dorobucci. It came a lil too late cos we ve already heard something like what they sang. Mbok Linda tell them to be original

Jokes apart that was a good one. Cos if to say na waje or tiwa salvage sing am ona go hail them. Poko Lee fire on bikooo

Nyce Nyce Nyce.....loving it.
It need a very good dance step and good video to finish up the good work.

OGA BANGALEE.. TRY MKE UR OWN BEAT NA..

c.e.o

Obviously this beat na dorobucchi's immitation though i m a fan of DBanj anyway...#TeamBangalee...

Why does it sound like something we all know.........hmmmm DOROBUCCI anyone????

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 224   Newer› Newest»