LIB Ladies: Who would you 'hit'? Kenneth Okolie vs Gideon Okeke | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 June 2014

LIB Ladies: Who would you 'hit'? Kenneth Okolie vs Gideon Okeke

We haven't done this in a bit so here we go..:-). If you're asked to spend a romantic weekend with these two hot men, who would you pick? Former Mr Nigeria/actor Kenneth Okolie (left) or actor Gideon Okeke (right)?

125 comments:

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Kenneth okoli.... not as if it wuld happn

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Kenneth okolie...so yummy!!!!

Both are super delicious.
Dont wanna choose

Kenneth all d way.........................

They both have good physique

D both

I dont belong here. But Linda its been long u posted Maheeda's pics here. She has been releasing some of her pics but u aint posting dem like u used 2 do, why? ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

The dark chocolate I wanna eat.. Kenneth okolie..*wink*

'lade said...

kenneth!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

They both have girlfriends I know so I wouldn't let someone fuck me for free

Kenneth okorie

I CANT COMMENT ON THIS...IT VIOLATES THE GUY CODE!

*Calmly chewing bitter kola and observing LIB guys for possible gaylords*

Dondumex.com

Kenneth Okolie for sure. See dat body, see d look on his face.. Oh, sory am not a lady

kenneth definitely love mi some chocolate... Flips weave n catwalks to my motor

As in gun?

Hmmm, the game is on now. Over to you annonymous ladies, express ur self. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Both of dem #cute guyz

Kenneth abeg! I like my guys chocolate!

Listen up Linda: Women don't "hit" men. Men "hit" women. OK?

first to comment yaay.

first to comment yaau.but Kenneth of course.#wink#

Linda non, because they are every ladies man, so me no fit fight. CHI.

Give me some Kenneth okolie jor. I love Gideon(but looks like he is forcing d sexyness) But Ken looks more sexier(plain & simple)
Awwwwwwwwww!!!!

None

Gideon straight up... i have met him before. Hz skin is beautiful n hz sense of humor is sick.

KENNETH!!!!!
he is so HAWT!!!

Kenneth Okolie ALLLLLLLLL the way... Gideon Okeke tries too hard

KENNETH!!!
he is so HAWT!!!
gat a crush for him.

kenneth(left)..anyday..d thought alone is driving me to cloud 9 already auuuch!

Ken of cos he looks cool like dt...i dnt like gideon's head,looks like he is getting bald.
As 4 dt girl's finger tantalizing ken's pubic hair...i c u, al l 4 modelling!

its a no brainer......Kenneth Okoli

Me said...

KENNETH!!!
he is so HAWT!!!
gat a crush on him.

Gideon any day plssssss....#faints#

Sure its Kenneth all the way

None! Aint ma class!

Gideon okeke anytime anyday

both of dem. I can't choose. dey are both hot.

Definitly kenneth okolie #in British accent

Gideon Okeke.

Linda na umu nwoke,

Nawa ooo

#SKALER#

Kenneth okoli looks like somebody wit a fat,thick nd short d**k, gideon looks like Sum1 wit a long ,slim d**k,wit perhaps pink shaft! Gideon looks like e will eat u raw,Kenneth is dat cool guy dat does it slow nd steady... I've broken it down ladies, pick wisely *winks*

DOBY DOBY said...

Former mr nigeria

Kenneth Okolie over and over again.

Don't play for their team. MOVE ON!!!

nad said...

Says none of dem, its not abt hotness jare, attitude is most importantbto me then d night follows.

KENNETH

I will go with ken for sure! Eye popping cuteness hottest yummy yum male.

Kenneth of course....

Both of them!! They r both hot!!!!!

i wil go fr kenneth okolie cus he is dark#winks

kofoglitz said...

Kenneth Okolie of course...

Oya o, the ladies we are waiting.

Our igbo boys are always on point and nobody can contest that but i pass all of them shah.....

They are both handsome,but i will go for kenneth okoli.

Justyswt said...

Will go with Kenneth okolie.

It will always be Chukwuma my love, no guy can do to my heart what he does to it...i love you dearly Chuchu

Magyar said...

Kenneth

I will choose Kenneth Okolie .

Angie Cape said...

It's got to be Ken; height matters to me..

* My R1.50c comment *

Show some class, Linda.

Mrs E said...

Any will do since we both can comfortably converse in the Igbo language. Wow! There's nothing more romantic than that to me

Mrs E said...

Btw: I prefer tall, dark and funny tOo

Mrs E said...

Any will do since we both can comfortably converse in the Igbo language. Wow! There's nothing more romantic than that to me

K7 said...

The one on the left ofcourse :)

Definitely without a doubt Kenneth!!!!! OMG!!!!

Left def! I luv tall chokl8 guys. *tall dark nd handsome ;)

CHERRY said...

None of the above.

Gideon has smaller hands. Just saying

Lol,,,,,igbo boys no dey carry last ooo,,,,,,,,Linda am gona give you Kent Okolie if you dnt mind

ONYX GAY PARTNER said...

Correct partner!u know what's up joor!I trust u shaa.

Fucking gaylord, go and read ur books nd think of how 2 change ur life.

I'm single so both of them can hmu when they become single ;)

It's never that serious my dear, please stop crying.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Give me Kenneth all the way...dude is Sexy as hell. ..Seen Gideon about a couple of times and I think the shape of his head is funny LoL

Cos ur class is so fuckin low! #AttentionSeekerOshii

Won't u guys leave dis boy alone? Haba! And dis fool had to go get a name? How jobless can u be? And where's dat boy called steve abi wetin? Come and line up too! Fools!

Thank u 4 dis comment Gideon is so perfect on personal level compare 2 Ken,gideon is down 2 earth and real ken 2 fake abeg

Y must she post it here? Since you have access to where you can see new pics of her continue doing so. It's only conji that's in your head.

Abi o, relax and enjoy the topic

Kenneth Okolie so swt.......

gideon okeke baby

Kenneth Okolie

Kenny Kenny Kenny........

MlleP said...

Kenneth pleaassse....*fans self and walks away*

Kennette all day long for freeeee Thank u don't mention. Gideon looks like an angry cock.

Miss Chief said...

Linda you sef! The 1st dude is super yummy.. Am a sucker for dark skinned guys sha. This has cleared the Cossy image from my memory..

Miss Chief, totally drooling

Janelicious said...

I will manage Kenneth Okoli

This Kenneth Okolie is such a Jason Derulo wannabe. Seriously dude, you cldnt come up with hot ideas for a pic and had to do an exact replica of Jason's album cover? Don't like wannabes abeg. So gimme Gideon.

Ɠогƍеους Ɖίνα said...

Kenny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The guy is damn hot! Anya d boy egbugo mu!

This is the first time you have actually pitted to sexy fuckable guys next to eachother... Yum!! Gideon sha, i Love that he has that rugged ajegunle background but is still polished... YUMMY!

Kenneth Okoli, bet wait o no be only me sabi better thing.

Hian Gideon whc kind face b dat na?

Gideon hawt

I vote Gideon

Great body

Both

Love me my Gideon jor

Na wa libers o

Linda these men La hawt

Yup

Its ken all d way

Ain't your class?? Have u got class? Lmao.

Am done with low class people...Move on !!!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Why don't you read between the lines av got no time for ya ?? Kween said ur LIB gate woman so congrats on ur new job and leave me alone.., Enjoy ur fame

None.
am not a gay lol

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

HMMMM LINDA!

IF YOU ASK ME NA WHO I GO ASK? ANYWAYS PLS ASK OMAWUMI AND WAJE. BOTH LADIES WILL SURE GIVE YOU A VIVID ANSWER. LOL. SO OMAWUMI AND WAJE RECOMMEND PLS ......LOL....... THEY SAID KENNETH.........

Ken all the way

Kenneth please!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Willy Willy, I remember vividly few months back on this sane blog you were telling me to attack that little fag ONYX. And all of a sudden you side him ? Oh ! You are so fake. Please know that am Me and can't be you..

PURPLE said...

Alloy, are u a woman???? U must comment

NONE!

Don't mind Linda she want libers to make choice for her . Mstchewww

Gay BASTARD

Na gay u godey ask oo

C.E.O

Lol..@ anon 4:37,u're rite dear

I second dat dear some pple are so blind, Gideon all the way

Kenneth can ride me any time......

Kenneth okolie I love dark men...........chocolatey

kenneth Okolie!!!

I noticed dis Kenneth guy in desperate housegirls,he is really hot

abisola.animashaun/wetinwenogohear said...

kenneth okolie

Dipo said...

www.dipoogun.com

Claire said...

kenneth okolie

Kenneth Okolie joor