Brand new video: Lamili - Wanna Love You | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 June 2014

Brand new video: Lamili - Wanna Love You

Lamili's video for Wanna Love You by is out! She stuns in this visual excellence directed by Prodigy, and features Super runway male model “Kelvin Godson” (who plays the role of the lover). Enjoy...

57 comments:

Good one #bright bravo#

OKESSSSS

Is okay, am busy now I ll watch it later. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Wow! nice video, beautiful! job well done.

Lamili seems to be doing better with each attempt. Pray ur hustle pays off dear.

First time i am hearing of her, but what a wonderful video and the song too is really nice. keep it up Lamili

Already seen it on HipTv and Nigezie, dem dey play am alot these days... this babe must be loaded.

nice video, but is she as beautiful in real life? coz dem sabi fine for video, wowo for real life

Nice one, better than the rubbish that yeye MattMax did for her before. Who is Prodigy though, nice video...

Everybodi won sing! Abeg my girl, ask for refund and use it as capital for another business.

Directors don full everywhere, who be Prodigy again? Classy video though, really nice job he did.

Prodigy is the brain behind Mattmax and gambit before, i once read about him online. cool dude...

Prodigy is a very talented music video director, all the good videos that mattmax once did were his doing and ideas, the dude is really trying

Prodigy is good sha! very impressive, i love this video.

Lamili dey wax stronger o, see maaaad VIDEO!!! wow...

When i first saw the video, i thought it was Clarence Peters but when i saw DIRECTED BY PRODIGY in the end i was really impressed that Prodigy could pull this off, nice one really.

Linda thanks for posting this video, the song was much talked about and i had been waiting for the video, i must confess, i love the video.

Linda you said it all' VISUAL EXCELLENCE!!!

I love the milk bathtub scene, so unique

WOW i love that chair... Royalty things. lol!

from the start to the end, i love this video! Lamili you are mouthed, big up's to the director.

i like it, i like it all!

Linda I can't see the download link.

Not bad at all

OK.

HOT S*X TIPS said...

Nice video

Nice song, good video, good concept and picture quality is superb. keep it up.

i like the improvements, her last video was posted here, i saw it but i this new one is clearly better than the first one. improvement is the way. Nice one LAMILI. Nice one PRODIGY.

i am a production manager for a tv program and i must confess after looking at the video critically, the resources put into it is major, the standard of the shoot, quality and concept is very brilliant. Not many director these days can pull these off, that the reason for all the mediocre videos out there today. Good job Prodigy, Lamili you did good with the song and delivery.

And so Prodigy steps out!

i love prodigy's work on this, i used to like the guy in person now i love him... anyone got his number please? i so wanna hook up with that fine boy lol!

When Prodigy was handling mattmax, i always knew he would do better on his own, now he has proved me right. PRO BABA!!! Enter the place as you like and scatter their Head... Well done

Prodigy has done it again! gosh i love that guy, abeg girls back off o! na me go marry that guy lol

Worked with prodigy once and he is so caring and gentle, unlike other directors who dont care if you have eaten or would just go about shouting at you on set. i love your work Prodigy, please leave you number here, wanna hook up with you when i get back to Nigeria. Kisses.

Am in love with PRODIGY Simple!!!

Na me love am pass, abi una drink something ni? Prodigy baby, call me please. 08032365703 my name is Jasmine'

see them these girls o! una wan collect my bobo ontop Linda Ikeji Blog? abeg ooooo Prodigy dont answer them o they are all gold diggers. i am ur one true baby o #runs away#

lol! girls can be funny sha, abeg make una allow the guy gather money before una start to dey hustle for una cut na LMFAO!!!

OH! nice work Lamili, love this

i'm indifferent about it all, song and video.

these babes dey fall hand sha lol! Prodigy ride on nigga, if them bring am, chop am, as long sey e clean lol

Ma Nigga from the block be doing good! wow! great one bro, well done. Omo this Lamili girl sexy o

LAMILI LAMILI LAMILI, Come be my wify LAMILI... title of the next song am droping. Wan marry lamili o, wanna bath in milk with you all day, make we turn white lol

looks good , nice concept, Lamili good music, keep it up, dont stop, cant wait to hear and see your next work. i am very impressed girl. you did well.

Lamili, PH girl blasting into the Lagos market, haven't worked for many, i hope it works for you dear... you working hard. You Try!

I love this babe swag and movement Chai! she go sabi wella!

Oooo Boy! see video, see babe, nice work o if bad belle people like make them bad mouth am, because dem sabi do that shit for here, people wey no fit even press record button for camera, let alone come up with ideas and concepts and shoot and entire video go soon come dey talk nonsense now, dem sabi talk nonsense wella here. but me i say, JOB WELL DONE!! Song and Video.

Fiiine girl, Better Pikin lol! good video

From the perspective of a media person myself, i must be honest, this video is Brilliant. Big Ups Prodigy. Shouts out Lamili.

Not hating but there is nothing special about this song/video! Also it's very obvious that it might be the Prodigy putting up most of the comments here, who would compare this vid to Clarance Peters work and saying how he was behind Mattmax and Gambit, my friend don't bite the fingers that feed you! Cos karma is a real bitch. Am sure Linda can see the commentors IP addresses

Lol! Dem don start, enemies of progress them. Me i am not an expert o but i think this video is good. Prodigy did well and the song is dope! Stop hating... Lamili Kudos!

Howcome you know so much is you are not mattmax himself, talking trash and u not hating? Mattmax is a clueless director who betrayed everyone who helped him grow. Nemesis has caught up with him and he has fallen as fast as he rose. Unprofessional idiot. I don't know Prodigy but i know mattmax in person and that Nigga no be better person. Get close enough and you'll realize it. Anyways, Big up's lamili, u are doing well dear, my son loves ur music and his dad is a fan. Nice one.