Games, music, food at Trukadero's Place in Wuse 2, Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 June 2014

Games, music, food at Trukadero's Place in Wuse 2, Abuja

Trukadero's Bawling Tournament is the first of its kind in Nigeria; with Games, Music, Ice cream spots, Food of various variety, Business and Pleasure in a serene and cozy-ambiance.

The guest over this weekend at Trukadero's Place in Wuse 2 Abuja were thrilled with 2-day-fun-filled live performances by Patoranking and Africa’s best Male artist of the year, Davido. Continue...

It was undeniably a night to be remembered and the CEO Mr. Kelvin assured the Abuja audience to keep it locked down with TRUKADERO and expects such events on monthly basis. Equally, the PR/Consultant to TRUKADERO / Variety Court are already planning the next tournament with Abuja On-Air-Personality.

For further details, Sponsorship, and participation please reach
Hawt Production Limited on
+234 815 5555 021 or send a text via +234 817 4271 140
hawtentertainmentshow@yahoo.co.uk ff: @hawtentertainme

20 comments:

The fear of crowed area in Abuja is the beginning of wisdom

I guess boko haram knows were to hit......after a bomb attack in the same city 2days ago, People are still celebrating after the attack.........emmmm and they say it's not political!

Lindodo, it's 'bowling'

How come Davido is everywhere at the same time na spirit?America and Nigeria same weekend

This photographer no b am.

Good development.

9ce one

Can't wait for the next one, missed this one coz of #AdoptATweep program.

PRETTY GIRL said...

Nice! I live in Abuja but sadly, I don't feel too comfortable going to fun places anymore, its just not safe esp crowded places..But that's just for me though, there are people who don't care.

Hello bitches and whores

Please Oooo. Beware of Wuse..

e be like say bomb never blow dem they should all go chill one place oooo danger abuja is a very useless place for now

Walahi... I wld sooooo love to be there but wen I think of d bomb blast in Emab plaza, no one and nowhere is safe abeg

Good, please don't allow BH stop you.

cooool

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

It is so sad that people can be dancing and partying barely 48 hrs after the lost of 24 innocent lives at the Abuja bomb blast. It seems we are more concern about the 'Super Eagles' World Cup bid than the life of the innocent blood being shed everyday. To my fellow Nigerians at home and in diaspora, the least we can do is make noise on twitter, Facebook, Instagram and other social networks about the carnage being perpetrated everyday. As you tuck into your 'fried chicken' on your sofa in London, New york, Melbourne, Lagos or where ever you are, remember that it could be you or your relatives being blown to pieces at Emab Plaza. The more we talk about this the more likelihood the Nigeria government and the international community will be forced to act. Let us set aside our religious, ethnic or political differences and unite against terrorism. May the soul of the innocent lost RIP. God Save Nigeria. You, your relatives or acquaintances will not be victim of terrorist violence.

ABUJA AND BOMB I FEAR FOR THE AREA

It's nt dis weekend ohhhh..linda just got d pictures.

It sounds fun but the fear BH is the beginning of wisdom.

Gold said...

lol