Oh my! Uti, IK, Eku Edewor party with Telemondo star Carlos Ponce in Mauritius | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 June 2014

Oh my! Uti, IK, Eku Edewor party with Telemondo star Carlos Ponce in Mauritius

Yes, I'm a Telemundo lover...I'm not ashamed to admit it...hehe. That's all I do from Monday to Friday. Blog, watch Telemundo, sleep and eat. Hopefully, one day soon there will be love making in between. *sigh* lol.

Anyway Nigerian stars, Uti Nwachukwu, Eku Edewor, Rita Dominc, IK Osakioduwa, Ghana's Majid Michel and my new crush Telemundo star, Ponce Carlos aka Antonio Brando of Cruel Love were all guests at Multichoice African Content Showcase which took place in Mauritius yesterday. Someone should have invited me to this. *sigh*. See more photos after the cut...

Carlos Ponce and his Telemundo actress girlfriend Ximena Duque with IK

99 comments:

Nice! Congratulobia to them

wetin b telemondo???

C.E.O

Nigerian celebs don't look fresh. Period

Looolz Lindiway u no well @love in between, why not study the word of God.

See how they are enjoying another persons country,

Uti always looks like a bodyguard

Cheiiii, now am pained. So jealous of uti, ik eku and all of dem. I love Anthonio Brando

Must all you bitches, copy beyonce's every move, beyonce does braids and the next thing 90 percent of naija girls are doing braids, that doesn't even fit them

Bunch of beggars

Miss Chief said...

Kk. Hmm Linda, may your prayers be answered in the right way..

Miss Chief on the loose..

Ok good for dem and linda wat do u mean maybe someday de'll be love making in b/w? Like say u no de do? Oya naa take broomstick ka iwee na ekocha cobweb down there.

Lol why is celebrity news always making it seem like the Nigerian stars are so little though, why can't the blogpost title be the other way around... Like "Carlos Ponce hangs out with Uti in Mauritius.

Lmao Linda you're a clown.Me luv your witty brain.

Angie Cape said...

Na inferiority complex deh worry you Linda...

*My R1.50c comment*

i love telemondo

wow, I'm also a big fan of telemundo. Good one.

Holuwateenar Representing.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Cool pictures. No too much forming..

Hmmmm... I love telemundo too its so addictive... But my own crush is Bruno in forbidden passions

Brando the dawg

Lin Lin, me & you dey the same level, no be my fault to be self employed, so Telemundo is all I do 5working days a week! Wish am with these guys to meet my baddest "Brando the dog" I love him to bits! Lol

Awwww I love telemundo, Anthony a of cruel love d womaniser, I love Sophie, Camilla na winsh lol, I love eduardo of Elena's ghost, can't wait 4 Aries 2 catch Brancaster and Bruno. Oh I love telemundo, my hubby can't help it but allow me b watching cos he wants me 2 b happy.

Oge Nsimah said...

yes Brando the Dog for life my crush for life awuuu!

Good for dem

Slim said...

Hehe...@lover making....issok..LOL

Slim said...

Hehe...@lover making....issok..LOL

amaka said...

Awww Brando d dog....life wid our stars

Belinda said...

Oh Linda!!! I love antonio... I love forbidden passion too..dont rily like labour of love tho! *rme! we telemundo pple need to stick together! Loool! #sueme

Dis linda, u too dey lie. U masturbate in btw joor.

@seunzyl said...

Linda we are same Oº°˚˚°Âº ....that's my best channel on dstv...am addicted to Telemundo

Linda Linda, Linda.......... How many times did i call you. Kpachara anya gi o. Go and marry before conji will do you many things

OMG....wow wow wow....he is Antonio in telemundo nah....so dis telemundo chick is his gf? Wow !!!! Lindodo u dnt ♡ Telemundo more dan i do lol.....

Oh my God!!!my own Antonio D dog? That's wonderful.

That's cool for them. And for u Doro linda, just wait for ur time. Ur own guy ll soon show face, u ll continue enjoying what u ve being enjoying back in the days. Such as Doggy style, blow job, missionary, pick pin, sit on top and many more. Lolz ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Heheheheheh Linda....lili.Ladies&telemundo.D channel is cooler than cool I must say.

Will said...

Telemundo family

A conglomerate of fineness!

What is Telemundo?

who no you linda ikeji

OMG!!! OMG!!! Faintssss!!!! Anthonio my nigga, don't mind Sophia, her shakara is too much #AwaTiTelemundo

Hehehehe @love making, lindodo God know ur ouz address oooo

That's my fav telemundo artist#cruellove

PRETTY GIRL said...

Hehehe! Kai Linda you too like bad ting.....but I don't care for Telemundo though#Nice pictures btw

KEMIsAYO said...

Awwwww, Antonio Brando d dog rocks. My hubby & I enjoy watching Telemondo too.. Forbidden Passion, Cruel Love, Elena's ghost and my best of best 'Someone is Watching'

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

Hehehehe. U harsh ooo

Omg!!!!!!!! Antonio my love my crush...Telemundo of life! Almost got query from my boss last week cus of telemundo. .lol Lindodo ur a learner when it comes to telemundo. ..

Bee10(mummytwins) said...

You miss oh!Labour of love is so interesting!yes carlos ponce jack bauer's look alike.i love mexican telenovela

Antonio Brando d dogggggg luv dis dude ..... That warri girl

Ore-Ofe Sammy said...

Lol! My tot exactly!!!!

I love Telemundo too but unlike u, I dont like that Anthonio Brando guy so his love is cruel.

wow Antonio my man.D dog.i love watching Telemundo.

Anthonio wit his bow legs lol

Waoh!! Luv Antonio nd I like telemundo die!!my favourite channel on Dstv 4 now.

Linda you too dey hype all this people.mauritius is a very beautiful island with beautiful people which you can easily make friends with.i study here in Mauritius and infact I was at this particular trou aux beach.Trox aux is a small village close to grand bay and the beach is a public one where anyone can go and fun,mingle with any of the tourist and take pics.stop all dis hype hype

Linda me don tire to comment ohhh every time u no dey post my comment ,anyway me love telemundo and I love BRUNO forbidden passion but for the dog ANTONIO hmmmmmm .CHI.

Sophia eye don open..as she saw sexy doc in Antonio's house. Cant stop laffn at the last episode. ..

Janelicious said...

Wowwww i so like telemundo
carlos has not changed a bit.

Bow n sexy! Omg his eyes!! Looking for how to colour my boo's eyes. Lol

Bianca Bruno said...

I go love ohhhh.
Linda me na Jencarlos Canela I wan see and take pics with oh. Am in love with him. He is my wallpaper on my fone sef. Lol
I dey follow am for tweeter but na only spanish e sabi tweet in. He dey craze ni?

Bianca Bruno said...

This carlos ponce gfrnd looks like corolla conde from behind closed doors.

Bianca Bruno said...

Bruno my darling leave that ur galfriend Gaby espino wey don born one pikin for u. She senior u with ten years. Learn to roll with ur age mates. Na so u act film with monica spears (bianca piamonte) wey senior u wit 3yrs and carmen villalobos (lola vulcan) wey senior you wit 4yrs.
U too like old old women. U come carry am enter real life.
Abeg dey tweet for english. I nor dey understand wetin u dey write biko.

Antonio!!!! l like him too but love Ecuador of Elena's Ghost more... Wow our Stars are bailing.

What are you talking???

anuoluwapo said...

Linda I also extremely love Antonio and mai baby Sophia.

Go Ï„̅☺ channel 118 you I̶̲̥̅̊â„“â„“ know wht is telemundo DSTV

Olaleye agbaya, with ur worwor face.

Awwww,I love telemundo so much especially cruel love and forbidden passion

Ftush said...

OMG am blushing, i like Antonio and i love telemundo

Seriously? Me too some1's watching is ma best...lol brando d dog + camila d sis's husband's snatcher nice combo...

I love me some bruno of forbiiden passion dat guy is soo cute..

BETTER IS BETTER said...

Good for you. You have met your Telemundo star...live!!! Me, Micheal Jackson has gone...

Wao! I love Telemundo so much. Brando the dog, keep moving, love you so much!

Beyonce invented braids? Mumu. If all Nigerian girls wore weaves, your like would still complain. I prefer the braids anyway, its suits Nigerian women better.

Faith Ogaga said...

Antonio Brandooooooo!!!!! Next I wuld love †̥̥Æ ̴̴̴͡ meet is Lola (of myheart beats for lola) !!! Those guys are woundeful!!! And I wuld love †̥̥Æ ̴̴̴͡ see that winch Camilla (and she been good for Behind Closed doors oooo) hahah!!

Oh my,I love telemundo.antonio brando all d way.

Linda o,my pastor told me to stay away from sex too,see ehn Conji is a very bad thing it can make u loose concentration, but it's. Still d best o,till my husband shows face

Abeg sharrrap der! Naija babes av bin rocking braids since 4ever!

The extra melanin from the tan looks good on Eku. That ghostly sick look is out.

Now I'm totally beefing Eku $ co..... So did anyone else notice that his gf is Corolla of Behind Closed Doors? She's also in Someone's Watching

Could care less *Flips hair* Linda I Love ur life walahi!

Lushiesta said...

Lol. I love telemundo too. I hate Brando

Hmmmm.... dats gud

Ok seen

fly guy said...

Linda dat means u go get chicken brain

LINDA DONT JUST TINK OF ADDING LOVE MAKING INBTW.... ALSO ADD STUDYING GODS WORD, OKAY?????????

Franky said...

=))º°˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº=)) Bonario u killed me in this one

GLAM ME PRO said...

U Dz geh! I love ur comments Nne, correct ibo chic and repping Maka na igbo ji ator utor na edemede! Conjii na atagbu Linda. Trust naija men nah, once u re a rich young girl they will b afraid to talk to u so I feel her pain. Lol

PURPLE said...

Its one annoying film like that. Btw..linda, u too spoil o!

PURPLE said...

Hahah...we telemundo pple

Noskey said...

Linda Don't Worry am on my way... Na me go bring the love making enter inside

linda so you dey try let us know say you no dey kpansh abi? you no serious at all

waaaaaoooo i wish i can be dia too Telemondo my favorite watching cruel love right now,,,i swear i wanna meet dem telemondo actors and snap pics wit dem.

I loved queen of the south! Dat was the most interesting, nowfor me its someone is watching....but I love ponce diee

nice wat a wonderful Anthonio B.linda i so mch love dat sond bfor d telemundo will start.kudos to dem!

GCY via nokia 206

@charles obano TELEMUNDO na one intrestin,love,hate,jelosy,blackmal,lindodo permit me to use dis wk kissin kisin channels wey dey for DSTV nd u go find am for channel 118 check it out for mor details.or contact ##gcy@telemundo.datv lov yah

Gcy via nokia 206

Na 2day 9ja girls start to rock braids? D@z smtin dat neva goes outa fashion in 9ja.

nanasky said...

my supper actress in behind close door Ximena Duque she really made me like the program .ooooo how i wish the come to Nigeria will love to see them and snap with them

Opelicious Morgann said...

Linda, u are one crazy babe...Lol

This is really amazing . Thanks for sharing this beautiful post . Honeymoon package to mauritius

oh my..and i was packing my things not knowing they have gone already...sexy Antonio Brandon and beauty witty Carola..aka..Samantha..lol..