Ritualists’ den owned by a pastor uncovered in Lagos, 8 kidnapped victims rescued | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 June 2014

Ritualists’ den owned by a pastor uncovered in Lagos, 8 kidnapped victims rescued

A ritualist den owned by one pastor Ernest Nwankwo, the General Overseer of Holy Family Ministry a.k.a House of Mercy was yesterday June 25th uncovered at Ogolonto area in Ikorodu, Lagos, with 8 victims rescued.

According to Vanguard, the den was discovered after a failed attempt by a woman identified as Mrs Rosemary Chukwu, a member of Pastor Nwankwo's church, to kidnap her neighbor's 7 year old son, Emeka Emmanuel to the den for rituals.

Sources in the area said around 6.30 am yesterday, Mrs Chukwu lured the little boy who was on his way to fetch water from a well down the road and took him to her house where she locked him in the toilet. To keep her neighbors from hearing the little boy's screams for help, Chukwu then instructed her own children to begin a prayer session which they did, shouting on top of their voices. Continue...
Trouble however started when the boy's mother who stays four buildings from Mrs Chukwu raised alarm after she could not find her son. A search for the young boy began which Mrs Chukwu also partook in. Minutes into the search, Mrs Chukwu was said to have excused herself, went into her house and then came out with a box on her head, saying she was travelling. Suspecting foul play, some of the area boys instructed her to put down the suitcase which was opened and the unconscious body of the 7 year old boy was discovered.

A resident of the area, Oyetoye Gbemi who spoke with Vanguard said the area boys descended on her and she confessed it was her pastor who sent her
"She told us she was travelling to the village. But one of the area boys who was among the search party, ordered his colleagues to search the box. Immediately she heard that, she flung the box away and took to her heels. We all suspected something was amiss. When the box was opened, Emmanuel was found inside, half dead. The area boys descended on her and stripped her naked. On interrogation, she said her pastor, the General Overseer of Holy Family Ministry a.k.a House of Mercy, asked her to bring the boy. The area boys followed her to 319, Lagos Road, Ikorodu, where the church is situated, where they saw her pastor waiting for her. But on sighting the crowd, he took to his heels. But for the arrival of Policemen from Owutu division, the woman would have been lynched. The angry mob also attempted to set the church ablaze but were also prevented by the policemen. They, however, succeeded in torching some parts of the property.” he said
In the process of chasing the fleeing Pastor and burning some part of the church building, area boys forced open a door to a building at 7, Oshodi Street, which was directly at the back of the church building and owned by Pastor Ernest. To everyone's amazement, men and women, eight in number, chained and looking frail were found in the building. The captives upon interrogation said they were kidnapped from various places like Ogun, Anambra, Bayelsa and Oyo states. One of the captives, a 50 year old woman said she was kidnapped while returning from a night vigil. One of the rescued victim, 52 year old man pictured above without a shirt said he was a commercial bus driver and was kidnapped two years ago.

Residents in the area said the building owned by the pastor had always been under suspicion as no one ever saw anyone coming out or going in during the day. They said most of the activities carried out in the building is usually done at night.
Police sources confirmed the arrest of Mrs Chukwu while her pastor is currently on the run.

157 comments:

Na wa oo...things are really happening.

Wow!!! This is horrific

Na wao, wonders shall never end.

Welcome to naija... Where anything can happen.... am nt surprised anyway... bcos I knw 75% of the churches in Lagos r fake n evil.... lord hv mercy on us all....Amen...

Via BlackBerry z10

They could av chased him down. Thank God for saving the life of these ones. All for the love of money!

josykay said...

U guys b aware of d so called pastors & churches springing up al around..dey do not need to b termed 'church ofsatan' for their very substance is satanic.

God of mercy
i think our sisters and brothers from the E said it is Yoruba s that are doing it.
The abomination in Nigeria has gone beyond Sodom and Gomorrah.
innocent blood everywhere.
God is angry
we need mercy

Wonders shall never end!

NA WA OOOOOOOOOOOOO. BE CAREFUL OF D KINDA CHURCH YOU WORSHIP IN

I remember when I worshipped at dis ministry 5yrs ago, I saw rosemary chukwu, tho d gospel singer hope shez not d one being referred to ooo... stopped goin thr cos u'l b asked 2 forfeit smthn very expensive 4 a poor person. .. thn if dis story is real, I blv all d forfeited stuffs 2 d so called poor pple r being submitted 2 him afta service... God save ours souls.

Am short of words...

PASTOR BY TITLE BUT NOT BY HEART OR DEEDS...........

EVIL DOERS

My friend who stays directly opposite the building said the pastor don't normally organize a Sunday service buh Tuesdays and Thursdays alone and whenever this happens u will think they are having a calabar festival with expensive cars blocking the whole street and causing terrible traffic, people will be going in and out as if 'tomorrow no dey'. God will expose them all

Hey! What is really happening in this country?
People no longer consider a big deal to kill another. Many of these mushroom churches need to be investigated.

Lord have mercy, things we hear dis days. how on earth did the so called pastor convince dat woman for her to agree to dat wickedness being dat she is a mother and knows what it feel to loose a child. it is wa.

Evil men of god! Perpetuating evil using God's name!

God have mercy on us,religious has turn to business

PURPLE said...

Na wa o

HERE IS YOUR CHANCE FOR A FREE WEBSITE! said...

Imagine. i Thank God for exposing this fake pastor.

Jesus what is this country turning into,pastor kwa ooo

d anti christ are being unveiled gradually,...

NIGERIANS, BE YOUR BROTHER'S KEEPER. ALWAYS BE VIGILANT

This is reali bad, calln hmself a pastor MAN OF GOD for dat matter, wonder shall neva end. GOD help us o...........retualist nd pastor waow. NIAJA TECHNOLOGY

As long as we still having day and night,wonders will never end.....#corleone

Joke - Make Up Artist and Bead Design said...

What is really happening and where are we heading to in this country? Pastor Ritualist? heeh!

ABEE... said...

OH GOD of mercy...Have mercy & always protect & preserve your children who genuinely desire to serve you, from this tasty blood sucking beats who parade themselves to be your servants.....Amen!

nikkiebillz said...

oppsss.I thought is only muslims that killed.So christian too kills.if a muslim kill,you are says islam is bad but if it is a christian,is satan.Thought christain are saint and children of God that dont sins.hypocrite.

wonders will never end ,..........

BEAUSTEVEN

Eje Jesu!!! End time is very near. A pastor??? Chai!!!

Wonders shall neva seize

#SKALER#

Na wa oo

CHERRY said...

No hiding place for the wicked!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

That pastor can only run for a while, surely he will be apprehended. Things we read on daily basis keeps you wondering if some people are worth living !!

O ga o Igbo pple and rituals sha

oh my God.......... ah ah ah. What a wicked man. May God deal with him painfully. Amen

rike said...

I knw that church vewi well, and dir service time is usually Tuesdays u need to see pple young and old men and women, infact drs alws sale of foods, clothes etc afta church service. ki olorun ma ko wa yo oo. amin linda post my comment ooo!!!

God, come to our rescue from all these self proclaimed pastors

he will be caught in Jesus Name.

K-REX said...

Ah! God have mercy! the world is coming to an end.

Yes o, no b news again• I see am kokokoro with my eyes yestrdAy morning• Very true and pathetic

Hmmmmm....just wen will evil end???

Things are happening!

D'Ace™ said...

God don catch em'

It is only in Nigeria you will all sorts of churches littered in every street.Most of these so called churches are houses of horror in disguise.About time we opened our eyes,so many ritualist on the loose.

wonders shall never end! God will always put the devil to shame. area boys are smart sometimes .

Nawa Ooooo...

Lindaway nawaooo people get mindoooo imagine kidnapping an old woman and a man for two yes hmmm then that woman get mind why she no use one of her child since she get sense, my dear wtn God go judge for this world plenty na only God know who go go this heaven slf, me no fit talk again. CHI.

Aymii said...

Speechless!!!!! Aswear!!! ......Sounds like a scene in a Nigerian movie on African magic.....

On 2 The Next!

Reasons why I have totally given up on pastors. Which of them can really be trusted? Its so evident that am even more righteous than most of them, so why should I "worship" a pastor. If you have the word of God afresh, I will listen to you, if u have wisdom to impact, u ll get my attention, but I cannot be a fan of any of them, and neither can I vouch for any of them.

pretty girl said...

Chai! Only God knows how many peopls this bitch son of devil would av killed,u can imagine , pastor so he sells human part to the riche people in his church and others.Thank God for reveal dis

Omg I knew it! I drove along that route yesterday, saw these large crowd and I knew it would be ritual killings related....

Foolish pastor, God has expose u,fool,fake pastor everywere, dat why I love Jehovah witness.dey are d best religion.

The end has come! I'm seriously making amendments so as to make heaven.....God have mercy.

God have mercy on his ppl, even pastor, fake pastors.

signs of the last days

Nigerians are very stupid people. U keep on patronizing these useless people who call themselves pastors.. U attend useless churches looking for rubbish miracles... Idiots

Goodluck J

Oo Chim nwa eneh! *Dat Udi Chic*

Lisa London said...

The police need to get tough on vigilantes wilful disregard for property and more importantly evidence! They should charged for ARSON.

As abhorrent as the crimes are they cannot and should not be burning down buildings which may rented and thus belong to people unrelated to their activities.

More importantly, in burning the buildings they lose all evidence for the accused which may lead to the rescue of other victims and other criminals in their syndicate.

If they had been allowed to burn down the building, it is likely the other building at the back could have caught fire and those 8 people may have perished! Or they may be victims hidden in discrete enclaves and will just perish.

Little Emmanuel, God is really with u as ur name depicts. May God deliver us from d hand of fake pastors.

Igbo man and woman doing bad tin ...oya leh me see all u Igbo dat always abuse yoruba of doin bad tin...pls my felow yoruba's let us shower dem some abuse...bad ppl killing demself....wwbwb

Heyyyyyyy! I just wonder what kind of wickedness dwells in d heart of humans. I guess we shld stop blaming our fake politicians, boko haram n d likes n start blaming n working on our hearts. We'll say d govt is bad but also fail to forget that even ur next door neighbour is worse than d govt WETIN! I just tire 4 dis country especially.

Too many fake pastors GOD help us in this our country.

vincent said...

It is unfortunate that many ritualists, many native doctors who who are no longer been patronized decided to turn themselves to "PASTORS" to carry out their evil activities.

There is no true man of GOD or true PASTOR from GOD who will ever get involved in human ritual and shading
of human blood.

I believe this incident may be one of those who are using the word "PASTOR" to deceive people. May GOD have mercy on us.

Am speechless, how can you be so evil and yet you call on the name of the Lord every night??All hypocrites must die,die,die... Haba am I the only one going crazy with this particular news?!!!!#cheEzyjayne

GOD have mercy

Nikkiebillz thank you!! Those hypocritical christians will NEVER associate this with their religion! Fast forward to a Muslim committing a crime, ( not even an Imam), you'll hear things like "Islam is blood sucking", "Muslims are evil" #EVIL.PEOPLE.CALLED.CHRISTIANS!

Hilary Obiorah, so now that it's a pastor, u're saying that evil man uses name of God?? Remember what you ALWAYS say when it's a Muslim? Things like... "Imagine a world without Islam". You are simply shameless and have no conscience!

WELL, I'M NOT SURPRISED, THERE WOULDN'T BE CHRISTIANITY WITHOUT HYPOCRISY & LIES!

Hilary Obiorah, so now that it's a pastor, u're saying that evil man uses name of God?? Remember what you ALWAYS say when it's a Muslim? Things like... "Imagine a world without Islam". You are simply shameless and have no conscience!

WELL, I'M NOT SURPRISED, THERE WOULDN'T BE CHRISTIANITY WITHOUT HYPOCRISY & LIES!

bado of Doha said...

If it were an Imam, then his religion will take d fall 4 his atrocities. The world his hypocritical n people are so prejudicial. The more we fill our hearts with hate, d more Nigeria remains backward. Ur choice.

This is serious!! Evil men of God everywhere!

This country is in the state of Ogham ogham...

99 days 4 u 1 day 4 d owner, i thank the police for the quick response which made the a/boys not to do jungle justice, now we can get good informations from d woman about the activities of the ritualist.

Na wah o!

Oya bloody christians! What do you say to this? If na imam una go start to insult islam. Bloody hipocrites

Kola said...

APPLE, what do u have to say? He's a PASTOR!! ....Well, I know that now that a xtian is involved, the crime will be about THE MAN, NOT RELIGION.

CHRISTIANITY-- HYPOCRISY = NOTHING !!
LIES + HYPOCRISY = CHRISTIANS !!!

This boy called HILARY OBIORAH is CLEARLY A HATING COWARD who simply can't stand Muslims for NO reason! Your hatred was apparent in your comment about blood donation yestday. So you claim that this pastor is simply using the name of God?!

I can't even imagine the venom you would have spewed all over LIB if it was a Muslim that did this! #RETARD!

Wow! i respect Muslims so much!! i've read almost all the comment here and av not come across anyone where a Muslim rain abuses on Christians or Christendom for the evil deed of this satanic man that called himself a Pastor. I wish my chritian brothers will learn from this. That's what our seeking for miracles is leading us. We must change our ways now....

I cuncur! If its a muslim all hell will let loose but if its a christian it is termed work of satan. Please leave satan out of this. Humans are wicked! Period!

Joke said...

At least, LINDA is starting to be fair! Erstwhile, we ONLY heard about Muslim related crimes. I was beginning to think that all Muslims were criminals and all xtians were perfect! Yeye dey smell sha!

This is physically painful as much as it is emotionally distressing! Nigerians Nigerians!! The blood of innocent people is tooooo much!!!! Cant we see this is why the country is CURSED!!!!!
We need to stop pointing fingers of blame on BH, Politicians or Pastors BUT CHECK OUR OWN HEARTS!!!
These people are from the mass public so surely, something is wrong with the mass public.
This is just toooo sad!!

Wonders will end...God will continue to expose the wolves in sheep clothing.

chinyere said...

Anu ohia. Because d ritualistic den in Ibadan is in d south east abi. Abeg go and soak ur afternoon garri and groundnut. .it's people like ur ignorant self that are supposed to be used for rituals.

Onyx Godwin says he is anti Christ! Lol.. He is a P-A-S-T-O-R!! Well, I don't have anything against you, absolutely nothing. You are not one of those hypocrite christians that bash Islam when a Muslim commits a crime. If all christians think like you and Bonario Naggs in such cases, much of the hate and hostility breeded on LIB wouldn't be. Unlike those yeye evil serpents like Simplycock, Hilary Obiorah, Apple and so on. They need deliverance!

Onyx Godwin says he is anti Christ! Lol.. He is a P-A-S-T-O-R!! Well, I don't have anything against you, absolutely nothing. You are not one of those hypocrite christians that bash Islam when a Muslim commits a crime. If all christians think like you and Bonario Nnags in such cases, much of the hate and hostility breeded on LIB wouldn't be. Unlike those yeye evil serpents like Simplycock, Hilary Obiorah, Apple and so on. They need deliverance!

Na was oh

www.glowyshoes.com said...

God will continue to expose dem one by one....therez no hiding place...

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Linda try o! God has touched her heart. She dey always report every single atrocity that has to do with a Muslim, but would never mention a thing about Christian related evil and when she did, she never indicated religion!

Thank you o Linda, at least, all these christians with diarrhea of the mouth will let us Muslims rest small, and realize that there are evil doers in every religion. Well done!

God v mercy on us all!! i agree wiv Anonymous; we shuld work on our hrts first before blaming the so-called politicians and the likes!!! may God help us!!!

mystic Sun said...

The Pastor and the soman must be from Eboyi state...somebody, pls check it out

mystic Sun said...

The Pastor and the woman must be from Eboyi state...somebody, pls check it out

AbiolaThank God for the area boys, if not the woman maight have scape through. GOD have mercy on us ooo

@DGoldenJenny said...

MAY God have mercy on us....4 all have sin against you.

Wat a wicked world....

After now they will say Catholic priests are perverts who molest young boys which none of them have evidence to or had any priest been caught red handed but see what their daddy G.Os are doing in gods name which we see everyday in this country, we have ritualists among them, we have serial boyfriends among them pastors, we have d ones who patronize prostitutes, we have d ones who impregnates their members wives, daughters & sisters, we have serial divorcees among them & yet they will open their yeye mouths are analyse who will make heaven & who won't, yeye dey smell even an atheist will make heaven these like! Am Catholic & proud. Lin Lin u berra post ma comment ooo!

'mushroom churches'? No such thing exists, it's either a church or its not. Is Christ the 'mushroom head'?

mystic Sun said...

The Pastor and the woman must be from Eboyi state...somebody, pls check it out

I remember that place very well, because I did attend his Tuesday and Night vigil programs and I also had a consultation with him.. God have mercy... Strange things I witnessed there and the advice from someone close changed my whole perception about that place changed totally.

His name is ernest chukwuemeka nwankwo on facebook . Hi followers dnt believe dis story. Dey say d pastor is God sent. Linda confirm

Nah wah o. Pple dont have d fear of God again

omg, thank God I didn't follow my friend to this church. she is always talking abt pastor Ernest in Ikorodu. Wonders shall never end.

This is a man who is ought to serve as the custodian of christian values and to help in the propagation of the gospel; but here he is endorsing the highest form of evil!

Na WA oh. Pray for your country.

Stop listening to them say them say,and don't judge any man of God

if not catholic,anglican and methodist then i am not a party to all these new generation churchs

hmmm the heart of a man is wicked !!!

God of mercy

If a "so called" muslim figure was involved, curses and insults would av been rained on Muhammad (SAW) and muslims. Jesus christ was not abused here, which is a good thing. Dear compatriots! Be fair in ur judgements. It's worthy to know that there are two kind of person, good and bad person whatever the religion, ethinicity, race, tribe and nationality.

Vanity is al I c in ds world now...... Lord ve mercy!

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

If a "so called" muslim figure was involved, curses and insults would av been rained on Muhammad (SAW) and muslims. Jesus christ was not abused here, which is a good thing. Dear compatriots! Be fair in ur judgements. It's worthy to know that there are two kind of person, good and bad person whatever the religion, ethinicity, race, tribe and nationality.

That man deserve to be burnt alive. So that he can. Experience hell from here

Nigeria people hold on to religion so much that it continues to drive them into laziness, penury and the so called pastor worshiping. God is there to help you overcome challenges and guide you to success so do not worship any man called pastor. You have your own children you could not take to the pastor... mtcheeeeew.

Na wa

edis said...

Na wa

Maria Asobie said...

Wonders they say will never cease 2 happen, a woman, a mother wanted 2 use another woman`s child 4 rituals. I don`t know what she taught will happen 2 her own after that, "wickedness in the highest order", May God 4bid evil, no sense of motherhood again, every one wants 2 get rich by all possible means now.

Bottom line some human beings are wicked and it has nothing to do with any religion. Bokoharam, ritual pastors etc you are what you are.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

This is just one in a million other satanic pastors on the prowl...
Recall the charlatan, Rev. King??!!
And if I say T. B. Joshua should be investigated, many will descend on me for APOSTASY...

d photo of the man should be post online.

Guys barraging one another with insults need to calm down.I'm not sure if there is a definition for Muslim but a Christian simply means he is Christlike, please fill in the gap for the so called pastor Nwankwo. Besides, people tend to capitalize on the 'in-thing' so that he said he is a pastor doesn't make him a christian, the fact that you are not a Muslim deos not make you a Christian either- don't get things mixed up, please.

But the fake Christians that kill don't say Jesus asked them to. They're usually fetish people who use churches etc as a cover-up and also to attract victims they can defraud and also to appear legit. But extremist Muslims on the other hand have always claimed that Allah sent them or that they are defending Allah's honour etc. that's the candid difference!! I'm not rebuking any particular religion, because we are talking about extremists here but at the same time, let's not confuse or mix the two categories of people. One operates for personal gain while hiding under Christianity but the other actually claims to be representing the wishes of Allah...... Just Saying

joke ur a pig for saying that. linda has always been in between. i usually don't attach Muslims to anything so don't be daft.

we all need to be careful. so many fake pastors in our society.

Anon 10:40am, abeg, no need to shower anybody with anything. We can all see that they are all Igbos. Yorubas too hurt themselves, so do Hausas etc. if you want to shower anybody with abuses, it should be the actual perpetrators of the evil acts, not their tribesmen and tribes women. You're sounding like you're rather they stopped killing themselves but start killing other tribes instead with this your comment. We all need to work together as one in Nigeria. No need for tribal wars...... Just Me

yorubas still take the prize when it comes to rituals.

ADULT JOKES said...

Evil Fake Demon Pastor

U must be blind then.

na wao na wao say meaning things jooo

bajanquinn said...

that pastor lives in my street mehn...driving different car everyday.....that nigga is rich...fucking rich

This is why Christ told us over and over again that the Kingdom of God is within you. Until you find the God and Christ within, you will not find it a damn place else, and that is including a Church. Take responsibility for your own spirituality, God was before any church and God will remain after all religion have died. Religion is of man, not God.

This is an extremely disturbing story and I feel for the sincerely seeking souls who were a part of that Satanic ministry.

Man of devil.

Wat about d young boy did he died?

Truth your igbo brothers and ill gotten money. Igbos and ritual money.

Well said jare. If it was a muslim, some useless christians wud be quick to castigate. Now its their PASTOR, it becomes d devil. Who knows maybe Oyedepo, Adeboye, Oyakhilome and co are also involved. Ritualist lot

Vanity upon vanity
People of the world
Lord take control of we your children

Na to go join orthodox church oooo. I will do my fervent prayers myself. All these strange one man churches? O dikwa risky!!!

It is true.I used to live on the street leading to the close where the said pastor resides with his family.His services are always on tuesdays and thursdays.You would think it was a festival sort of.The general assumption is that you'll get wealthy if you go to that church..There have been things suspicious about him for a while.He has soldiers that keep guard on his home on Badmus Aderounmu close at Agric bus/stop.

justin said...

The truth is that when this church started years back, the then Parish Priest of St. Augustine ikd, Rev. fthr Osigwe and the Archbishop warned members about going to the "church" cos the Ernest guy was a member of d catholic church. They were seen as people against the work of God and every Tuesday people flock there. And now the truth has come to light...

BE YOUR BORTHER'S/SISTER'S KEEPER. DONT BE SCARED. IF YOU SEE A BUILDING NO ONE GOES IN OR OUT ALAERT THE POLICE OR REPORT ON SOCIALA MEDIA AND SEND POLICE THERE. YOU MIGHT BE SAVING LIVES WITHOUT KNOWING!!

IMAGINE HOW THOSE PEOPLE FOUND WOULD HAVE FELT...THEY MUST HAVE THOUGHT THEIR LIVES HAVE ENDED. ..AND GOD CAME TO THEIR RESCUE.

IF YOU ARE FREE YOU DONT VALUE IT UNTIL YOU GET KIDNAPPED.

AGAIN BE YOUR BROTHER'S AND SISTER KEEPER. ANYTHING SUSPICIOUS ALERT SOMEONE, ANYONE, GO TO TWITTER, BLOGS, I'M SURE THERE A LOT OF PEOPLE MISSING THAT NO ONE IS ASKING ABOUT AND THEY ARE PRAYING FOR ONE NOSY PEROSN TO NOTICE THEY ARE LIVING UNDERGROUND SOMEWHERE - OR SOMETHING LIKE THAT.

NIGERIAN MAKE UNA VEX!!! THIS IGNORAMUS MUST END.

THANK YOU JESUS FOR RESCUING THESE SOULS!!!!

Gate of hell shall neva prevail against God's kingdom. Those men & women are on Rehab, but neva kidnapped. How can u tagged a place where u didnt find any human skull, or any human parts a Ritualist den. Poor press, total setup with such shenanigan

Nwaoooo wonder shall never end abeg they should be killed

hmmmm,i ve been there o,i even played a musical instrument for one artist also for rosemary chukwu,buh are u guys sure its the rosemary chukwu the gospel singer?im shocked

Anonymous, June 26, 4:18pm....

Your hypocrisy is on another level sha!!!

You say that the Muslims who commit crime claim they're following Allah's command but Christian criminals only hide behind religion and don't claim that Jesus commanded them? Here is one real life example: Refer to Daily Post among other dailies, and this happened just 6days ago (June 20)

"The police in Enugu state have arrested one Timothy Ngwu, the General Overseer of Vineyard Ministry of the Holy Trinity...." Also, THE PASTOR CLAIMS TO BE OBEYING PROPHETIC/SPIRITUAL INJUNCTION TO "DO THE WILL OF GOD", which is to impregnate any one chosen and revealed by the Holy Spirit, irrespective of whether the woman is married or not."

The pastor has impregnated at least 20 church members, including his wife's cousin! So, shut your traps and look for another excuse to bash Islam. #HATER

Crazypple ...Ibos n rituals...the two cant do wit each other...dats how most of them get their money...can u imagine these fools kidnapped many yoruba men n women n one igbo man to make money...pls Yoruba pple watch out for ur ibo neighbors oooo....lagos pple abeg o...EKO ONI BAJE O

@anon 1:23 how dare u say stop judging. U should have been the kidnapped one then u won't Be talking shit

There is only one true religion. Jehovah's Witnesses. Try to confirm this by accepting bible discussion from them and see what is missing in other churches.

www.jw.org

Seconded!!!

its such a pity tat ppl now do unthinkable things in the name of religion..may God help us...and this muslim brothers are always looking for shit 2 say...

Pele o banabas,.. It is well!

@chinyere hw cld yu say dt ur fellow broda shd be used 4 rituals?dt wot we're saying.....God 4gives yu*chai*

This story is False, i have heard alot of comment and i choose not to believe any. People need to listen to both side of the stories before they conclude. According to a reliable source he is not a pastor but a member of a Catholic charismatic who holds his program on weekly bases and attends Mass every Sundays in A Catholic Church. Our media need to stop passing false information and investigate before they post anything on there so called blog.

Bh33J4Y said...

God go help us sha

Bh33J4Y said...

God go help us sha this country na wa oo