Question of the day: How many times a week should a couple have sex? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 June 2014

Question of the day: How many times a week should a couple have sex?

Me I think it should be twice a day. One when you wake up in the morning and once more before you sleep at night...(and any chance you get in between...hehe)..that's why I'm targeting a young husband. ..who's still capable...lol.

But seriously, how many times do you think couples should have sex in a week? Twice? 3 times? Every night? Experts say love making shouldn't be timed and we should always allow things to flow naturally, that putting a time frame on it will only water down the passion and energy meant to be put into the act. Thoughts?

Meanwhile is it true that some of you men can go 4 rounds in one night...or is it just myth? #Don'tlie

394 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 394 of 394

lol..lovely question....but i think it should be two times a day

Sex becomes less important as your marriage gets older and filled with kids. You will grow to appreciate companionship and sex becomes a part of showing affection instead of an obligatory act. Better have all the sex you want as a single person, because once married and kids come along..... You won't even have the time to work up a horny you!
#ILoveMyHusbandMoreNowThanBefore

4 me sex shouldnt b planned coz my husband can go up 2 7 rounds in d night i find it difficult 2 even close my eyes in the night nd its fun.if u see me now my leg don bend finish.smiles

Dee Tee said...

Hmmm no comment, am a saint!. Pls dont corrupt me ooo...There's God ooo

MCPUREVIRGIN said...

SEXY MUST NOT HAVE A TIME TABLE. I CAN GO 4 TO 6 ROUND. LOL

twice a day

If I get ur ques ryt Linda, U said 'Couple'. Married couple dnt time sex, dey let it com naturally. Couples who av sex too often r mostly jobless. U dnt expect a man who wakes up as early as 5:30am just 2 get 2 wrk early 2 start makin love 2 a woman who'll prepare brkfast n prepare kids 4 sch. D older n busier u get, d less ur urge. Most couple av sex during wkends. Cos sex is best njoyd wen d body is relaxed.

Sex has no limit,depending on how sweet your partner is

The taste of the pudding is in the eating

For me is food once I love my guy no timing, well am so lucky cox he makes me cum 10times a day,I love sex.

Gaia said...

LWKM @ greatest cheat ever liveth... I don laff tire!!!

Anita call me. I will do u for rounds with no issues.

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

One day Linda go ask person which style dem dey do... Orishirishi !!

Madam if you and your hubby is doing once or twice every month. hahahahaahahah. You are deceiving yourself. May be because u are not attractive. For your information someone is doing it for you. Shine ur eyes.

Na me,

Leecia B said...

Hmmmmm am learning Lib is truly a place 2 be,and also 2 learn kEep d comments rolling Linda.

Blackberry said...

Lol, are u d one she's talking about? Useless cheater.

ok oh. i don hear and see comment. buh i tink i agree with the specialist. sex is a natural thing, so it should be treated as such.
no time, no limit, no sentiment.

beside linda is been 6 months now i hv not had sex, i really wanna do, pls connect me to a fine dude biko. sex is good for everyday life. it prevent so many growth in the body of a woman, example fibroid and other ulterian body growth. stand for correction though.

via official intercom.

Chyke said...

And ONYX GODWIN has not commented on this article. Unbelievable!

Sex is more fun wen its not planed an believe me I can go more than 5 in a night it all depend on how intresting the sex is,u knw some chicks can be boring,but if u av a chick that knw how 2 work it u can go all night.holla me if u can wrk it 271AC2CD

seunLondon said...

Depending on the level of kongi of the parties involved.....sex drive is endless!!!! #SeunLondon

Mista Spark #SNB said...

Hehehe...... Twice a day is cool, I like it early in da morning and just b4 bed, makes u sleep well! But trust me..... Can't b doing dat shit everyday. Brother's gat add up! :d

#SNB

you don't post me commentsss mmaka why??????

Linda for ur mind, u want it twice a day, for u to do it twice a day, u are jobless with no husband and kids

PURPLE said...

Wtf? Sex should be every one hour! Lol

Sex shouldn't be timed. It should come natural anywhere anytime b/w d couple. And u can only sustain 4 rounds or more if each round last abt 2min. For guys who can last more than an hour per round, 2 rounds is very ok. Unless u want to die.

I HAVE HAD 5 ROUNDS IN ONE NIGHT. MY LEGS WERE SHAKING LIKE HELL BEST FEELING EVER....

PURPLE said...

Na wa o. Character

hahahahahaa...linda igaghi egbu mmadu, hmmmmm...this go hard small o, cos nigerian girls get mood for everything, if shes not in the mood for sex u dey waste ur time. as for me, im not out to impress any gal, so i do according to my power. also sex shouldnt be timed abeg, its not lecture abeg.

PURPLE said...

Lol. Real fool

Chioma said...

Anonymous 12:28 - I think your husband should be my husband brother, chai, he never go beyond one round & by force to do again in that month, I no wan cheat cos of my child so I go buy vibrator to help me cos I don dey turn virgin again & my husband like women, I doubt if he will be sleeping with them but play with breast, chai I don suffer!

PURPLE said...

Linda is horny

Hahahaha...so funny..I think sex comes whenever you feel it...and it feels good especially with the person u luv

I can't comment cos I haven't gotten a real guy yet,am single nd searchn 4 a true soul mate..someone caring nd loving.

For me i can go all night non stop depending on the lady involved.

lil bih said...

well I stay with my bf and he wants it all the time cos his in uni and still has a lot of time on his hands meanwhile I work at a bank from 8am to 7pm everyday of the week. so sex is basically the last thing on my mind when I get home. sometimes it bothers me cos my bf is sooo freaking handsome and I feel like he might be tempted to get it elsewhere cos of my busy schedule. that withstanding we manage to do it once or twice a week and it's always great when it happens.

Nwa Aba said...

OMG!!! I love this topic, one more thing, you said 4 in a night, it is very possible, but 4 straight hmm I don't know oo, but as for me oo i like, gymnastic sex

When you are married and u seek for the fruit of the womb you will definitly time ur sex life especially towards ovulation and you wldnt want to waste the already maturely formed sperm of ur spouse. Then u will know dat sex is not for groove but to make babies but until after d babies are made den u can nak ur akpako anyhow.

nella said...

Yes,sex shouldn't be timed. It should flow naturally as it comes. A Couple should also learn to respect each other's feelings with the women on the submissive side.
And if you seriously think 4 rounds in one whole night(abt 9 hrs) is a big deal,then you must have a boring sex life!

Ady said...

Depends. For a shawtey as sexylicious as Linda, I'd give it to her every chance I get. She seems like a woman who knows what she wants and wants it big, thick and hard. So she'll get it even in her sleep, or in the shower. The freakier she is the better. If she is timid then I won't enjoy as much. If she has a mouth and tongue that can suck the skin of an orange then all the better. This way I have nothing left in the tank to even think of looking at another woman. Just imagining me giving it to Linda now is getting me all hot and bothered haha.

As for how many rounds, it's easy to say you go for rounds our six. The main question is how long is reach round? Some guys are one minute men so with them five rounds is feasible. For me I can last half an hour per round so I usually can't go more than three at the most per night. And not every night, maybe every other night.

Seven days a week. Why not?

Dike F(xyz) said...

Chaiiiii! Anita Dear, Sorry you Hear.

As per how many times, I also think Love making shouldn't be timed but that early morning Sex is very very important o°°•◦˚˚ cos every Healthy Man should wake up in the morning with an Erection!!!

Going 4 Rounds is NORMAL, it's not something extra-ordinary but most times after 2 Rounds, it takes a very very Long time to Cum in the 3rd round(especially when using a condom) so couples most times stop at 3rd round.

Miss Linda can pretend for Federal Govt sha, Talking as if she does not have sex regularly. Abegggiiii!

Bobby said...

I can go more then 4 rounds a night depending on the lady involved.

Perfect comment, i totally agree.,. They can go ahead as long as both parties enjoy it.
Even though a Twitter Girl Exposed Things and it's a must see

I've read sooo many things frm here yet it gets me more confused. I got married a virgin and so I cnt Mk comparisons. I've heard abt rounds n duration of each round. One Liber said 1 round lasts for an hour. Pls my question is, hw long does an ideal round last n hw long does it tk a man to charge up for another round. I'm asking cos my hubby goes only one round and it doesn't even last dt long and after dt he usually falls asleep. Dunno if dis is normal or not

I think that a lot of we single guys and babes have a lot of misconceived ideas and notions about marital sex. The truth is that most married couples will honestly tell you that the sex takes a great reduction especially when the kids come into existence. Haba!! you go run career/business; handle children plus plan their future; sort out domestic issues plus extended family matters (and the list is endless) all that in a 16 hour a day stretch and then you think you can still be a sex god at night every night??? That will require a lot of stamina and focus... Most couples are grateful to be able to work sex into their routine once a week. That is why it is essential to have more than just sex on your mind when going into marriage.... God go help us sha!!!

She said...

At Anon 12:15, 2 times a week a bit on the low ohhh. Better find out what the problem is, maybe ur boring in bed & not attractive enuf or hubby is getting it somewhere else or he cant get it up more than 2 times a week. I agree being married can slow down ur sex life but not to that level abeg. Am married we get it on average of 5 times a week.

Once in 2wks if am allowed I don't see any big deal in sex,I prefer good romance........................Apekeola

Hahahaha,sex is a natural somefin n should nt be timed

If i feel like fucking my husband 10 times a day i will do it. Them no dey count am. lol

winnyTee said...

It should be something dt comes naturally

Fine gal said...

Me and my boo do it anywhere at anytime everyday. We re addicted to it oooo. D days he's not working it takes hunger to bring us out of bed. Once on holiday we broke the hotel bed 😳. Nw am horny make I run go e office oooo

Wow!  luv sex and my hubby luv it too! Can dig as many times as he wants**winks**

Actually timing sex is just like a strategy but having a time table is totally absurd. Counting the amount of rounds like 4 - 8rounds is useful for some guys / men that cums between 15 mins and below... As for me, i barely go 3 rounds cos the lady would not allow me because my first round is approximately 30 - 40 minutes and my second round is over an hour... She would never let the third round because she would want to walk back home freely and i wouldn't want to give her so i wouldn't suffer her......... Advice to the ladies out there that ur man cums easily! Get him some herbal drugs because they helps alot and keep him away from sugar and salt... im john by name - 79A50931

Lol @ my husband is oloribu and sorry for your loss. Una Wan kill me with laugh. Hehehe

Hehehe...anyways...hubby and I av ad sex everyday since we got married except wen am on my period.

Sometimes we go twice or three times a day...and wen I am thinkn d next day may be off...we don do like 2 rounds ...lol

Every night na compulsory...if we finish morning devotion on time den I get one round before work...lol

Its well...we both married as virgins so mayb e stl dey shack us...maybe...

May God help u @anon 11:34AM, that ur sore bum will be smelling like rotten eggs / decayed dead Lizard. My grease n pomade to ya elbow, ride on, oniranu.

I don't think you understand Linda on this one, a guy who is a year or two older then Linda is pretty young.

Guy !!! Wetin???????
As u lean reach..biko
U go turn chewing stick

Wow but some guys are lazy oh, how will your man give you just twice and you will be happy, my guy gives me 8 rounds and am still not satisfied, I gats get at least 5 rounds before I start feeling good and no I am not an addict

Pest indeed, na y u thin b dat

We don't care

Free Internet Service said...

This Linda sef... Make I nor talk! The truth is it depends on both of them! If they both enjoy sex, then yes! 2-3 times a day and if only one of them enjoys sex then once a day is enuff and if both don't then it can be 2-3 times a week! And as for the num of rounds I really think u ladies are missin d point! It isn't how many rounds he can go dat matters! What matters is how long is a round! And yes! Some men can go 4 rounds! I knw I can but u sef nor go wan wait for the fourth round na!

Seriously wtf!!!!!!

Eyin Ti Nepa!!

Just 7 and you are happy idiot

So far all my guy dey do reach 10 na me hot pass

Depends on the couple,if they want it 10 times a day so b it.

i have sex once a month with my distance bf and i get wild. cos we go up to 20x and it is wild and nasty and bad. i like when he strangles me when am ontop. so we all have our views

Ode hence your wife/husband will cheat on you

damsel said...

Really? Can we meet

Alvin Olufisayo said...

The couple's mood actually determines the number of rounds or days sex is had.Rosy,hw many times do we get down weekly sef?

josephine said...

as it suit them but at least thrice in a week

D'Peejay said...

I'm not married but I go at least 4 rounds per time either day or night till she's sore or has come enough.

You are mad for saying that.Na my son you dey talk about lyk day?You,wan spoil am for me?By the time i get you arrested by the police,your head go resemble monkey own.Idiot! ONYX's momma.

When I was single i could go all night and since I got married and my busy schedule in the office we go like once in the working days and the mood in the weekends depending on the commitments. But every rainy days we fire like....

How u tk knw ur neighbor hv sex with the wife everyday. Abi u dey peep n concentrate on them every night instead of on ur wife? Just wondering

Hahahahhahha... I love it. Im a woman and im not gay, very strictly dickly but I love how gay men patch in their gay sex or escapades in a conversation. I guarantee it, before 5 yrs, they gay law will be reversed, Nigerians will be less critical of gay relationships or marriage; it will be like a guy marrying 6 wives and calling it religion; or a hausa man in his 60's marrying a 14 yr old girl and calling it, "right from God," or an igbo guy fkg his daughter(incest) bc he doesnt want to be sleeping around as a widower or a yoruba man ... what r yoruba men known for? As it relates to men and young kids, that is.

but wait o! why una dey yarn like say four rounds for a whole night na big deal? na wa o.if woman nyash big come dey succulent or make the woman waist round like Ezinne Joy own, which man go fit liv her sleep? omo na knifing till done o.ha! i no even fit dey count the rounds sef.

I'm here waitn for u. Send ur BlackBerry pin n let's start from there. If you are HE

Hmmm, see comment o, sis of life, why going 4 rounds with your life partner na? well sex is good for the body according to expert saying. i love it though but sometimes it irritate me alot.....

linda no dey lie o,if you think four round is a myth,contact me on google plus or BBM....no,make i no display my pin for here.mammy water children full every where,end-time tinz

lol.3 marathon keh

Learn How to stop you blackberry smartphone from hanging or freezing, how to downgrade your blackberry messenger 8.0 to old version 7.0 back, how to track your lost blackberry smartphone, free browsing cheat for all device And More Here

I still don't know how people count rounds but I go at least 1hr and sometimes 2hrs. Is an hour equals to one round?

with the way i am horny now i neva nack for ova 2 months)...i can go 5 nights in one night. and linda it depends on the 4 rounds you are talking about. 2 minutes sex should not be counted...from 10 minutes.Sex should be everyday...if she is on, mouthjob/blowjob/handjob man must cum daily

(twitter/instagram)

Wise man said...

No time limit... we go indefinite depending on the day. Linda, how is that?

gift nyemetu@solange said...

huh..linda nice one as many as possible..but a jobless man n his houz wife will have time to do it 3 to 4 times a day lol>>

Lsyummymummy said...

lol twice a day everyday!! come on board babe and see, for us initially we were going at it like rabbits then baby made 3 i was physically exhausted in a foreign land, no family no helper i still put out but mehn it was out of duty for a while anyway little man is older we are back to about 3ce a week sometimes more sometimes less depends on whats going on

Klean said...

As much as the body can take....

Bitch!!!!!

John said...

Sex is not just about getting in and getting out and its not something you have to rush to do... the way you change positions, tease your hubby, go down on him, give him nice and slow foreplay would boost his motive for having sex with you because that is what those young chicks do to him... you don't have to feel shy to do it with him. study his mood, Dress sexy, use strong aroma perfumes, use make up and get his attention... Religion dose not mean you shouldn't be able to do things with your man. seek help from Google. it also helps. make sure you don't loose your man just because you don't have the pleasure attitude....I'm John

for the women... it can be everyday. A woman who losses her close one to death can even be lured to sex the same day. But for the men, it takes a whole lot to keep up. I use 30mins in the toilet every morning i wake up to think of how the day would go... work, money, etc. and someone is saying early morning sex is the best? Abegi... a peaceful mind is a sex catalyst no matter how attractive the opposite sex is. Especially when the couples have being together for long. But then, a fresh woman (fling) can make a man that is thinking the whole world respond without delay... its just the way life is.. Dont ask me why o... just go and ask God who made it like that.

I beg it's okay ooooo am still a virgin before u people come and spoil me #running2havesex# lol

Lol no time limite

ThatBluntGuy said...

Linda, young guys can go all night every night. Some and not all but that's only if it is a new girlfriend or babe.
Often times, four rounds is just normal for an average guy but for strong ones, we say six is just okay and all this depends on moods, nutrition, the woman's ability and interest and if the woman too is good in bed and hot.
Women with slack pussies or saggy boobs and skin would not make a guy go for long hours.
Linda, there is a lot to consider.

As often as possible.

From 20 to 30 if a man lives right, it's once in the morning, and twice at night,
From 30 to 40 if he still lives right, he misses a morning but never a night,
From 40 to 50 it's just now and then,
From 50 to 60 only God knows when,
From 60 to 70 it seems he forgets, but don't let that fool you, it is still on his mind. (culled)

When u re married 2x a wk is ok,bt as 4 me am pregnant my sex drive is so low

TRUTH BE TOLD CAN GO 3ROUNDS IF THE GUY GATHER WELLA (BIG D..K). COUPLES CAN HAVE SEX WHEN THEY ARE IN THE MOOD FOR IT AND MUSTN'T BE ONLY IN THE ROOM. IT CAN BE ANYWHERE (KITCHEN, BATHTUB, TOILET,GARDEN, ZOO,LOL, ETC) #PICCANTO#

I always thank God for the kind of strength He gave me. To me, everything depend on woman, Just ask me anytime you want it and u shall be giving. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

From d way u sound u dnt even last for 1min.lol

Treasure said...

U said ur "neighbour have it almost every time" how do u know? Does that mean u spy on ur neighbour? .....lol

Areu a Rat am sure u have a small dick and you are jobless also

ONCE IN A WEEK

stannyharry said...

Say una be NEPA na

yes but i so much beliv it depend on the kind of pussy you are in2,there are some pussy u enter and u can never go bck 4 lik 3mnths but they're sum u enta,my broda's n sista's is ur mornin,afternoon,evenin even plus night food.

stannyharry said...

Say una be NEPA na

CHRISTOPHER said...

Linda, by God's grace I have the strength to do 4 times a day and atleast 3 rounds per sex (tested and confirmed).But Lagos issues such as traffic keeping either of us back one way or the other etc. have not been helping the situation. However I have been managing morning and night dose with full dose on weekends. Linda, I have the capacity for your request...only datttttt.......

Any day,any time, any where.

Mr Romantic speak for yourself. Just last week my boo went 5 rounds on me. And we have been together for 4yrs. I felt fulfilled. Stil relishing the thought.

I totally agree with you. How can you be think about sex when your mind is occupied? And am not even married.

john said...

Sex is not just about getting in and getting out and its not something you have to rush to do... the way you change positions, tease your hubby, go down on him, give him nice and slow foreplay would boost his motive for having sex with you because that is what those young chicks do to him... you don't have to feel shy to do it with him. study his mood, Dress sexy, use strong aroma perfumes, use make up and get his attention... Religion dose not mean you shouldn't be able to do things with your man. seek help from Google. it also helps. make sure you don't loose your man just because you don't have the pleasure attitude...

Some of us have real jobs you know.

my flat mate cheats on his wife, he can go 3 rounds nightly and in the morning, they do one for the road. me i can do two rounds comfortably cos am not so in2 the babe am straffing now, so i just have d sex cos its free, but i think i cud go 3. 4 is not really feasible bcos, the 3rd round if its consecutive sex will usually be long, atimes over 1 or 2 hours. why would you kill yourself for a 4th. except if your rounds are lasting five five minutes. you'd probably fall asleep after 3rd anyway

Uhnn... I wish I could enjoy sex just like some of you here...... Sex for me is a mixture of sweet and sour... so 3 times a week is moderate!

sharon said...

four time in a week

s said...

four times a week

sharon said...

as many times as the want

numzzzz said...

me i love my boo we do it alot when we feel like...winkwink

Bigtymerbitz said...

Love it too maybe we should hangout sometimes. What u say?

Lol, you are a clawn

Sex should be a natural thing between couple, as for me anytime my huby is ready i am ready....sure

Linda, it is my pleasure to let you know that I meet all the qualities you wanted in a man. All the qualities you highlighted on Babyface show inclusive of power to give you hot sex. I am a young man at 30+. If you would not mind I can make it up to you (please note that I have a good job but not yet rich). Please on a serious note let me know you thought.

Hmmmmmmmm brs abi sista, ur neigbour do it evrytime. Dem dey call u wen dem dey do am? Abi u b d referee? You are a suspect oooooooooooo

Oh well....me and my hubby only have sex 3 to four times a month. I guess all couples are different....

I see my fiancee once in a month because of distance, we do it more than 10 from Friday to Sunday. Winks*

The nomba of tyms couple ve sex in a wk depends on hw sexually active d couples re. I am at a disadvantage here cin I can't lay with a lady 4 more dan 1 round. It's nt possible unless I wnt 2 kill smebodi. Dear Sista Linda, God really BLESSEEEEEEEED me under. I mean, am NATURALLY NATURALLY ENDOWED. Am always on loose Jeans or native attire 2 hide my extra luggage. 2 make my case worse on an average I can lay wth a lady 4 as long as 80minutes without coming am nt joking & wen I do cme it will still b firm & I dnt gt tired or exhausted always roaring 2 go. I bcme more strong wen I drink water inbtw. Dis has hindered my ving girlfriend as any1 who I lay with will say she can't copy wth my sexually prowess dis is a burden which I ve bin carrying ever cin I bcme an adult. I do pity my spouse wen we mke love b'cos I knw she goes tru a lot of pains. So 4 me it's once a wk b'cos I nor wan kill anoda person daughter.

Nkita!! How can you see someone!

If you have sex everyday consecutively for two weeks, that means your husband is jobless. I think 3 to 4 times in a week is still good. At times, one wish to have it but there won't be time. When man is busy thinking of how to meet up with monetary demands in this hash economy. Those that says 3rounds in morning 4 rounds in the evening are joking or they are jobless, trust me. Ask responsible married men or women.

Mischievous said...

I nor know book oh! Lol

Na wetin d man dey go 4Rounds for? Na competition? if him know how to plz a woman, two rounds is enof to gv her multiple orgasms......twice daily is ideal, bt dis depends on ur job. All of una wey dey talk say una dey do am 3tymz b4 mornin, una jst tell us say una no dey go work,lolz

oluwaseyi said...

lol funny question...tho not married but i tink sex is not a question of how many times you plan to have it, its how about how many times you want to have

Linda pls Don,t spoil me.I am a virgin.really sex is meant only for married couples, So they can do it as dey want.

Linda truly women of our generation are not sensitive to there partners feelings. And the open there mouth that men cheat. You women should shout up and be ashame of your. Selves for letting your men go outside because of your behaviour. A young lady your dating and there's so much passion, but as soon as you get married she becomes a zombie on bed... hisss... later you say men cheat. una never see anything.

why do I feel dis is my husband. ? It so fits

Me said...

Why not ask the ladies the same question. How many of them can handle four rounds?

Onyx is that you?

I agree with you linda. Twice a day.

Princess Hhelen said...

hmmmm,once in a week i guess. But experts said it all , morning and evening is the best time to have sex.

Mjay said...

i feel its whenever couples feel like tho, its a mutual thing and it comes naturally.

Mjay said...

i feel its whenever couples feel like tho, its a mutual thing and it comes naturally.

adegbenga adeyanju said...

Adegbenga Say....i think for working class couples; it should be on weekends only nd they shouldnt count....but for young clicks,...i think as much as the guy can do nd the girl wants....so calculating....i think 7 times a week......3 on sat....2 on sunday nd 2 during the week

Abeg ooo...you wan kill man pikin?

....ojay

Dump him

I can do 6 times b4 day break. There is no need to put up a timetable for it.It should just be allowed to flow freely as d moods demands.

i once dated a guy that could do 5 rounds in a night. Mehnn.. was i exhausted in the morning...

MCCHUKS 2014 said...

3 times sharp naa ... meanwhile anytime at all the both feel like it do jooor e sweet like ....

Reading d comments with ma gal.....alakoba people as for m and my gal we are still planning on d time table....winks but twice a day is not bad morning and night.....but it all depends on her.....but nothing lower Dan once a day wen we are marriwd ..for now once a month is a good way to start...and I think she might agree to dis....I don miss linda ooooo.....

Dexee say so

Lol...

Exactly...

Hahaha...Na true sha

Na beta marathon sex go fit you aswear...

David (dave_gino) said...

Chai. DoroLinda is targeting a young guy (don't let me remind you of what you said sometimes ago again please).
Four rounds in a night is not a myth oo. Have never tried it though because, I am still a virgin *cough*

For me, sex knows no time, in as much as you didn't do it in a prohibited place. You know what I mean. When the urge comes, do it, it could be once, twice, and as many times as you could in a week. Sex is never too much.

Now on a long thing, women who have sex regularly will never lack nitrogen, fructose, lactic acid, ascorbic acid, inositol, cholesterol, glutathione, creatine, pyruvic acid, citric acid, sorbitol, urea, uric acid and Vitamin B12, along with various salts and enzymes because the male sperm have all these "nutrients" sex also relieve headache, it releases the
tension, which restricts blood vessels in the brain.

PS. Skin to skin I mean oo. Hehe.
(Call me a sex Dr. if you like. It's welcome. LOL)

Daily diet tv said...

Funny enough, my girl went to the clinic today because of me. @Linda ikeji, if I catch you eh.. With these my muscular arms. Hmmm! -BADOO OF COVENTRY

Daily diet tv said...

Funny enough, my girl just went to the hospital today because of me. @Linda, the day i catch you with these my muscular arms.. you gonn learn that dat day. -BADOO OF COVENTRY

lol. oloshi, sex maniac!

As for me,am a sex edict,i love to do it anytime with good food,it's left for my partner ,if she fit carry my long tin all through,thanks lovely pals.i enjoy it every day.

wot once? r u a monk or from monasri?

Mehn..... I dey miss oooo. My hubby only does once in 2 or 3 weeks n can't do more than once sef. Even when I request, he doesn't ve time. Kai. I don suffer

wot once? r u a monk or from monasri?

As for me,am a sex edict,i love to do it anytime with good food,it's left for my partner ,if she fit carry my long tin all through,thanks lovely pals.i enjoy it every day.

Mehn..... I dey miss oooo. My hubby only does once in 2 or 3 weeks n can't do more than once sef. Even when I request, he doesn't ve time. Kai. I don suffer

TMI

Na so

at just 2 rounds a night?!... looooool

90% of exaggerated comments are from boyfriends and girlfriends. Couples? Twice a night? three times a week? Na serious lie! So much in the minds of married couples the mood and occasion triggers it. No time table.

Exactly! dat was d first thing I noticed from d pic oh, totally flat chested hehehehe

Tufiakwa!!!!
#spits

So dis faggot,ur papa

U r not alone. My wife is 40 and in the last 5yrs seems to have completely lost interest. Maximum once a week and often we go 2 or 3 weeks without. We've been married 16yrs and she wasn't anything like this before. How is my sex drive still so high at almost 50? Abi na me get problem? I've tried everything.

Mrs. Oloribu, maybe he only goes one round with u cos ur various assistants outside r keeping him fulfilled. And judging from ur comment, who can blame him?

Sorry this post is for straight people,go and comment on gay blogs!!! #Abnormal peeps

tobechi ozueh said...

Stupid gay!!!! We ment sex 4 readonable ppl and not cow sex ok?

Mischievous said...

Linda, you like big penis pass another thing oh!, so therefore the young husband you are targeting must have a huge penis like Michael Essien that made you speak in tongues. Lol.

Maslow said...

Sex is all abt the mind set of the partners in which you have to put ur partner in climax and wen that happens both will be satisfied and that is wen sex is sweet not just one person coming and the other let without coming. But come to tink of it! Linda u go wicked for bed o dis u are say twice a day eh well i wish u the best husby.

Maslow said...

Some pple will be typing rubbish on this blog cos it is easy to do so but wen it comes to practice they can't even last for 5mins. No be beans o na strength.

Bright Kelly said...

Two times is cool but when it comes to round hmmm guys dey vex.

Bright Kelly said...

Two times is cool but when it comes to round hmmm guys dey vex.

AL HARIF said...

I DUNOO dat cox am a single ooo

hmmmm!it can come at anytime of the day...it depends on the mood really.

OLAITAN said...

I concur with the experts.
@ Linda your opinion was not bad at all.....!!!

some men can go 4 times...its true...

Atimes, when ur mind dey worked up, prick go just enter inside o. Especially, when money no dey pocket!

i think sex between couple shld be enjoyed atleast four times a week in other to keep the love alive. i'm 29 and my husband is 48 and we've been married for 6yrs, we have sex just once or twice a month. Not enjoyed sex at all and it drives me crazy,i need help

Like seriously! u had to post that here?

I like ur guts Why don't post ur full details and address and watch me arrest u before dawn.

Stupid!

Mykel4k5 said...

#cant lie. I can't go more than 3 rounds at a stretch , but I can have sex 6 times in a day. I think one needs time to recuperate after say 2 rounds. Sex should be done as ur spirit leads, no timings. Myke gossips via BBM pin 2815DD01

it should be as many times as u want cos wen u are in love u would love to have sex always.

Twice daily ke? You think say engine oil dey for preek? How many days are in your own calendar? You think we are joking here? I'm sure your like one of dose women that will lie down like pillar of salt during knaks. Better go and join convent somewhere will you still have time oniranu.

Why won't he 'hv girl outside' when your english is capable of making an erect dick limp. How can you enjoy sex with the kind of vermin that leaves your mouth.
Iya take plenty seats joor!

Best comment

Emenike said he is how old again?

3 times a week. so do scientist say, buh i dont mind 3 times everyday

Linda I will go 4 only 2 rounds but I can spend an hour or more on a round

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 394 of 394   Newer› Newest»