Gospel sensation Sinach set to wed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 June 2014

Gospel sensation Sinach set to wed

Gospel sensation Sinach is set to wed. The 'More Of You" crooner is set to wed her beau Joe on June 28th. Congrats to them...

127 comments:

DOBY DOBY said...

Congrats to dem. . Hml in advance. . Pretty lady

U don try...try marry abeg...so u Neva marry snc def...na WA...

D DOCTOR said...

Thank you Jesus. So happy for her. Congratulations and HML.

Anyikwa chinonso said...

Wow.. Am happy for her... She even look so pretty...

My Blog: Guruswizard tech.

That's so sweet, congratulobia to her

Finally I am so happy for her,cus she is a wonderful singer and God has blessed her with a lovely voice.congrats sinach,you have been a source of inspiration to my musical life.

I am happy for you. It is not how fast but how well. Love you lots cause your songs have really touch lives

Congrats!

I wish them a blissful married life.

The dude seems less excited than she is!

Akeem Rotimi said...

Sis Linda whch kind old news u dey give us naw? I knw its dis month since 2 months ago

Chai! She ain't married? She always had that distinguished married look.

So happy for her.... They that put their trust in the Lord...

Awwww...congrats sinach ur song has a been a source of inspiration.

Congrats Sinach & Joe. HML in advance.

CoolDiva speaks!

xo xo happy for her!!

omo said...

Congrats sinach....

Awww....... congrats sinach ur song has been a source of inspiration

xo xo happy for her!!

i luv this lady, the song 'great are you Lord' is d bomb, not very emotional but when i listen to that song during my quiet time, it puts me on top of my game for that day! Thanks ma'am

pipifierce said...

Wow!!! Congrats dear. Tot she was even married.

This is the very best news I've heard in a long time,I'm so so so so so so happy for Sinach.I'll also congratulate you on d birth of ur first child in nine months after ur wedding in JESUS' mighty name.Amen amen and amen.

Am so happy 4 u sinach..God bless u!

Finally! Sinach is gettin married!! Thank God for her oh. May the Lord bless ur marriage

N-kay said...

Congrats Osinachi, so happy for u

Wow,God has bless ur union. Congrts

wow,..Sinachi Anyanwu....ur finally getn married ..ouwrrr so hpy for my belovd cousine.

HE MAKES EVERYTHING BEAUTIFUL IN HIS TIME..dz man is lucky,I wonder where he got d courage 2 ask her 2 marry him..though I thought ur married wt kids but dts by d way,just ve2 use u as a point of contact b4 d end of 2014 I pray dt by God's grace I ll conclude my marriage plans & dz time no even d devil ll steal my Joy"congrats" *fashionista LeOnOrA*

Congrat to them and i wish them long lasting marriage......

Congrats sinach so happy for you.it just take being faithful.

Wow....congrats

Congrats sinach. Ur songs are indeed a blessing to my life. I love you loads.

Diz will be a christ embassy pple's wedding.

Laura said...

Congrats Sinach,am so happy 4 u

Wish you d best

Awesomeness of God, congrats Sinachi, you went about doing God's business in return he did yours God is too faithful.

At last Sinach,tnk God for you.

Congrats sinach!

CONGRATS SINACH

congrats sinach...luv u big

Linda, now na ur turn oh.....

They dat trust in d lord he shall renew dia strength, so happy for u @mercy

QUEEN said...

Congrats dear

Julie Best said...

Congrats my great singer, Christ Embassy Church celebrates you world wide. We are glad you are a source of blessing to many.

Congrats,Sinach.Your songs encourage me.

Congrats to them I wish them a peaceful home. #Glophil

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

A big congrats beautiful Sinach. Our Godd is awesome.

Didabliz said...

CONGRATULATIONS TO WORLD RENOWNED GOSPEL SUPER STAR. IT IS GOING TO BE A GLORIOUS CELEBRATION WITH ALL THE BLW SUPER STARS! WILL BE THERE LIVE! CONGRATS SISTERLY N BLOODERLY!

Congrats to her in advance so happy 4 her

Congrat inspirator... HML

Dotted lines said...

HML.......

U know one thing that has added my admiration for u is dis ur I.v,joe & sinach,not d popular female b4 male as if d female are d ones paying d bride price. Have a blissfull marriage joe&sinach.
Jaytee

Am so happy for her! congrat

Stacey said...

Very big congratulations. May the good Lord u serve and bless with your voice bless and increase you on everyside. Plenty of love, God's peace and prosperity as you start another sphere of life, in Jesus name, Amen.

Esther said...

U try to celebrate wit ppl, dat is the only key to your celebration. Learn it

Stacey said...

Very big congratulations. May thr good Lord u serve and bless with your voice, bless and increase you on everyside as you start a new and fulfilling sphere of ur life. Plenty of love, God's peace and prosperity in Jesus name, Amen. I pray Joe loves you just as Christ loves the church. I'm really happy for you, Peace dearie. We will hear More of You in a Positive way, cheeeeerrrrrrrrsssssssssssssssss

FINALY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Congrats Sinach! love u loads, Hml

domo aijay said...

Congratutions sinach. U have touched lives with ur songs. God bless u and Joe

Wow that's nice,congrate my lady.

Congrat to the couple and may d lord bless their marriage AMEN

Irene said...

Thank God for her, God makes all things beautiful in HIS time. Yours songs have been a source of inspiration for me. God bless ur marriage

Heeyy, dats good. Am happy for dem

Perfect match Congratulations to them m,but I wish it was Hiikay Nduka Wed Linda ikeji .....lolz

Via BlackBerry z10

Long awaited. Kudos sinach HML

zuzu said...

Sinach, your praise to God has yielded answers from above . You are what you sing about . We love you. Believers love world nation is proud of you. HML.

i am almost in tears with happiness for her . she has touched the depth of the souls of men with the gift of song , God has given her .
God will be with them . Happy married life .

sinach congratssss dearie

May God bless your union with twins as your first issue in less than one year! You allowed God to use you as an instrument in the house of God to inspire lives and lift up souls. May God Almighty continue to bless you with good things! Remain on top!

Am happy for u dear, congrat u hv blessed me with ur songs.

niffyt said...

Love her songs

Osinachi! As happy as I am for you nevertheless I still have to speak my mind. The way they photoshopped una pix ehn! O ga ju.
I know it's about the content, but oga Joe shoulda hit a gym, spa, something. Nigga no try at all.
#OK

*** forst to comment ***

I LOVE HER SOOO MUCH!!! CONGRATS SINACH....

wow! congrats am sooooo happy 4 u, u hv rilly touched my life wit ur songs. God bless u nd ur hubby to be frm ur numbr 1 fan.

EDEE said...

I'm so happy for her.May God bless the marriage

May God bless their union.

amaka sparkles said...

love ur song"u make my life so beautiful" congrats

I was even humming one of her songs under my breath when I ran into this information. May God bless your union with Joe, Sinach!!!!

PAVOUR said...

This lady has blessed the world. Thank u jesus for rewarding her with such a handsome man. Congratulations

I was even humming one of her songs under my breath when I ran into this information. May God bless your union with Joe, Sinach!!!!

Congrats! God bless your union!!!

soskills said...

I am happy for her o...who say wedding no sweet? God has favoured this union.

What a mighty God we serve, He has shown his mightiness again. Congrats to you, Sinach. You didn't allow your being single to weigh you down, rather u invested your time and talent serving God. Just keep leaning on God and your testimonies will keep being unimaginable. God bless your home. This news is another encouragement in this discouraging world. Thank God for whom He is.

congrats sinach

wow wow! even the Heaven cant for this to come... congrats!!!!

this goes to show dat its neva too late wen God is involved.... All da best @Sinach nd Joe.........

God has already bless ur union..

your song "I know who iam " restored my self esteem. may God bless your beautiful family and give you a life time of unconditional love.

As for me, it's my first time of hearing it. @Akeem, u be busy body. Pls farabale!! Congrats Sinach! I played ur songs on repeat when I prayed and fasted b4 my wedding in 2011, and I got a lot of Rhema words from it. I wish u all the best, am so happy for u. #loveuplenty

Wow! Wow!! even the Heaven, the host of heave can't for this to come. congratsssss. uhhhh

Finallyyyyyy!!! My Sinach, my music mentor, am very happy for her, at Last Sinach is getting married. Aunty Linda where be d venue naa?

HML dear using u as a point of contact 2 reach odas remain ever blessed I tap my blessings 4rm u

wishing them HML...

~EDO BOY~Says so via WWW.Facebook.com/eddywhiz

Congratulations, wish u a married life!!

Xoxo xo Happy for my beloved artiste

Oyindamola Tella said...

Congrats My Mentor

Sophisticated! said...

Congrat babes!

Many congratz to u sinach n joe hv a fun life together

@sinach you have so blessed my life with your amazing songs. Ɠ♡D bless my man of Ɠ♡D Rev Chris for raising such a force like you. Ɠ♡D has already blessed your union. Ride on Sinach for the Lord ιƨ with you.

Finally u have this up on ur blog Linda. Congrats Osy may God bless your union. I have met your fiance and he is really a nice fun person to be around with. Good things come to those who wait.

World's Best singer! Congrats..Much Luv

Triciable said...

Congates Sinach ur song chosen generation has been my ringing tone 4 a long tym nw. u r blessed

wow oooo. long awaited news.May God Almighty bless you union as you've blessed so many lives with your inspirational songs.love you Sinach...

Congratulations my mentor...may God bless ur union!

Congratulations to u both

Awww congrats 2 her, her songs really inspire me. God bless her union.

tiennynnah said...

*Dancing seriously* So happy for our beautiful Sinach. HML

CONGRATULATION DAUGHTER OF ZION, THANK GOD FOR YOUR LIFE.

Congrats to you daughter of Zion, HML.

Diane said...

So happy for her.. they looks good together. Congrats Sinach

I can not stop screaming. So very happy for you dearie.Congratulations and May the God Lord you serve bless your union immensely. Lots of love Osinachi Kalu dear!

Biodun Samuel Adepetu said...

Congrats lovely sister, you've got the victory!
May you be the best of friends.
Biodun Samuel Adepetu.

Congrats sinach,ur home.is blessed already,love u and ur music loads.

mmababy said...

the year of greater light is manifesting in u sinach congrats

mmababy said...

the year of greater light is manifesting in u sinach congrats

Thank you Jesus for sinach

Agatha Williams said...

Congratulations... HML in advance

God I bless ur name for dis lady. She is getting married, I thank u Jehovah God!
$$k@y$$

So so so api api for sinach.....wishing u a blissful marriage....

BUDICKSON said...

So linda Ɣoΰ​​ didn't post ♏Ɣ initial comment bcos i redirected it †Ф Ɣoΰ​​ bah?...well,it ain't ♈ōuя fault i jst guess Ɣoΰ​​ haven't seen a suitor.

Congrats..my best female gospel inspirational singer...have always luv u nd ur songs..but I nva knw u were stil single...mayb I mit hav b ur best man...(joking)..congrats once again....

slick said...

hml dear...may God bless your union

slick said...

hml dear. May God bless your union