Teddy-A drops new hot single “Ije Love” | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 June 2014

Teddy-A drops new hot single “Ije Love”

Teddy-A is back with a new refreshing tune titled Ije Love. The talented singer/songwriter who is now signed to American based powerhouse label Big A Entertainment has really been putting in work and is quite evident in his delivery of English, Igbo, Yoruba and Pidgin English on this song. Enjoy below...

For more information contact
@Shawtie_Jo@BigAEnt @Itzmannye @iamTeddyA

14 comments:

Gud 4 him but am still in a mourning mood for 3 wonderful women ( Amaka Igwe, Dora Akunyili & Kefee)who left without saying goodbye. Can't stop crying.

Nice music #bright bravo#

Ok na

XDON D DON

Listen.

Ikenblue said...

Hmmm tattoo is not buy force

Never hnd of him, But i thnk i like him his is kind of cute.

Linda can promote artiste ehn? Well, he looks cute, hop his songs does too

jennietobbie said...

Beats on fire

Wat a handsome! But I don't like his tattoes at all.

Huxley McSesan said...

toh, welcome

Hmmm, na by chest and tatoo? U beta get good voice. if not u go fade like STAIN

David (dave_gino) said...

Hope the song is as good as his look. Nice body. Hear the song later

will he let me in? TB-T dude.

geeluv said...

Fine boy nice song