Winlot Lottery Launch Mobile Apps | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 June 2014

Winlot Lottery Launch Mobile Apps

Winlot Global Resources Limited has launch the company's mobile apps Mywinlot www.mywinlot.ng/mobile. The event took place recently in Lagos. The event was attended by Crème de la crème of the society.  

The product was launched officially by Mr Lanre Gbajabiamila, the CEO of Lagos state lotteries board who stated  how good an initiative Mywinlot www.mywinlot.ng/mobile because proceeds from the product go to good causes for Lagos state. Continue...

The Chief Executive Officer of Winlot Lottery, Mr. Nimish Bhatnagar said that  "we are happy to have this enriching experience to launch this interesting Lottery Mobile Apps Mywinlot www.mywinlot.ng/mobile. He said that the apps is design to provide players with more convenient channel to enjoy our services".
According to him, this launch will provide people with a discreet and convenient environment to play the lottery game in a conducive environment. Mywinlot www.mywinlot.ng/mobile also offers players the opportunity to play, deposit and withdraw cash with the push of a button on their mobile devices using either Winlot Office or Paga mobile pay platform.

The, CEO of Winlot Lottery said the Mywinlot application could be downloaded at www.mywinlot.ng/mobile. The application is presently available on all android devices and ios and blackberry will be launched very soon.  

11 comments:

Nice one. Me sef go make plenty money so i will one day be among the Crème de la crème of the society.

CoolDiva speaks!

Nice!

#Pesty

Thats great and i think thats a dope idea no doubt...

Ok..

~EDO BOY~says so via www.facebook.com/eddywhiz

E neva dey for blackberry,una neva start.

okesssss

MissBusyBody said...

The Soyombo's are not smiling....

ok
mo ti gbo
sign out

How do u know the Soyombos???