Former MD of Fidelity Bank, Reginald Ihejiahi's daughter set to wed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 June 2014

Former MD of Fidelity Bank, Reginald Ihejiahi's daughter set to wed

Ezinne, the beautiful daughter of former Managing Director of Fidelity Bank, Reginald Ihejiahi, is set to walk down the aisle with her handsome boo, Adefolabi Akanbi, soon.

Recently family members gathered for a formal introduction between the families of the lovebirds. The pair got engaged in October 2013. See more photos after the cut...

44 comments:

ANYA IKENGA said...

So this is news? I hope u were paid linda.

TayO said...

Awwww.cute couple.Congrats girl

Love Birds, Kongratulobia...

……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

Wow first to comment nyce pics ...they look nyce together

Congrats 2 dem...cute couple bt d guy fyn sh hmmmmm.....

Congrat

Igbo n Yoruba... That's nice .

The Analytical Observer said...

All these broke yoruba boys looking for a come up with rich igbo girls with rich dads...y not marry the poor ones??? Ezinne is doing the same thing Gozy Ngozi, (Leo Stan Eke Zinox Computers) did. Linda beware cus u are next! Watch out!!!! They are coming for you next with all that money. ...

The Analytical Observer

#King said...

Ezi is getting married I wish u all d best..my crush b4 b4..lool....................................#KingOfKings

Igbo yoruba na we go show yu the way (in tipsy voice)... Congrat to them, no doubt the babe is an angel......

Congratulations!

Kindly visit www.mapleservices.com.ng today #recruitments #opportunities

the way our guys dey leave our women to marry ibo women is rising and me i no like oo hmmmmm.

concratsssssss

DOBY DOBY said...

See fyn couple nd im imaginin hw beautiful deir kids will br.. congrats in advance

Congrats to them. Marriage its beautiful if you are with the right patner. But Linda why is it that daughter of a rich man is always reffered to as beautiful( I am not saying she isn't beautiful pls) justasking. #Glophil

Bbg Eze said...

Nice, Congrats 2her

Ada said...

My very beautiful, down to earth Ezinne congratulations(Asa nwa) . Dude is so lucky.

Congratulations oooo... e remain Anuty Linda ooooo... we still waiting oooooo

Via BlackBerry z10

She looks so btiful.. I wish her hapines wit her boo

nice couple to b.(beckylicious)

I wish them all the best..

Are you looking for a sugar mummy or daddy please call dis line 09096552678 please be mature...

halimsy said...

What a cute couple I wish them a happy married life

d only ting dat can unite nigerian tukda is inter-state marriage may God bless thier union amen.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

good for them
sign out

All our good igbo sistas re going for yoruba guys, I don't know y?...but dey def look good togeda

Wat a beautiful a gal.... swt couple

@June 22, 2014 at 1:05 PM shut up there oniranu somebody. who told you that the boy is not from a rich home? afolabi is born into wealth nansense just close that your yeye mouth mschew

Congrats to the couple HML

Analytical observer,
God bless you real good. We are on the same page. It is the in thing in Lagos. Only the fools are falling for them. Linda they are watching you!!am after milking you dry they will treat u in such a way that you will be the first to ask for divorce.

Is dat toye? I c u lol

Idiot you aren't the first to comment

Congratulation.

Ɠогƍеους Ɖίνα said...

And everything is news to LI. I go soon enter ur blog when i go shit..

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

Congrats to the lovely couple

Congrats to them

Analytical Observer and Anon 8.31pm, u r two stupid dogs! What do u know about the boy? He is not from a poor home, assure u. Just shut ur dirty, bigoted, useless mouths! Idiats!!!

Ugonna said...

What is wrong with an Ibo going for a Yoruba or the reverse? We. Nigerians are so myopic and we dont see beyond our local govts. An American says he's American NOT saying he's from Texas or Atlanta. Why can't our youths think fast and act like enlightened. People. The world has changed, its now a global village.so marriage should have nothing to do with tribe or politics. Its a love affair.

U are so right. Igbo girls dat are rich and ones with rich parents pls be careful, these yoruba guys marrying oda tribes always have a hidden yoruba lover. My sweetheart Linda pls make sure u dnt marry a gold digger, they full lag and packaging themselves 4 d next victim 2 strike

Tribalistic bigoits plenty every where! Why can't you be happy for the couple? Is everything about money? I can mention so many Igbo dudes that married Yoruba girls with wealthy backgrounds. When you meet someone u truly care for, regardless of her background, u look the other way and go for it. I have been a victim of this rubbish and I make bold to say that, to the glory of God I am the one bank rolling the man and his families upbringing. I love my wife and she never allowed her rich igbo background to get into her head ever!. Today, I am richer than the richee and all her brothers! It is not good to be myopic! The man has apologized and prayered with hot tears rolling down his cheek when I bank rolled his operation in India. I want this to serve as a lesson to all. God is good.

Why some people talk with bn sure it just beyond me. Linda it is afolabi ogundoyin and he's from a very rich family

ffrom the comments above itis safe to assume that our blessed igbo sisters think only yoruba men are gold diggers.... kudos to u.. pls leave our yoruba brothers for us o.... and enjoy ur igbo not-a-gold-digger brother... i pity u

I taya is this gist?