Monday 21 October 2013

What is wrong with this picture?

Lol. I just can't!

583 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 583 of 583

Quite a number of churches in one building.

That's wuse zone 5, Abuja. Many churches in one building. Odiegwu o!

different churches inside one building> more like church complex. abio how u see am linda

Ndiana Matthew said...

Very industrious landlord , I need to have a drink or two with him so he can teach me a thing or two on real estate!

Na church business centre be that?

This is Abj now opposite sky memorial building ..whenever I see ds building I just can't help but wonder how people worship in ds atmosphere,wen one dey preach d other one go dey sing yl d other go dey pray..may God help us sha.hahahaha peace out

One building,several churches. Imagine the noise nd rivalry. It is well

Linda Linda.... Stout bottle showing in place of cursor.... wtg!!

Church things!

So many churches on d same building! Smh

In my fathers house, there is enof space. Everybody is represented. Shoi NAija and bizness sorry church branches.
NO COMMENT INFACT.

One building,several churches. Imagine the noise nd rivalry. It is well

kyke said...

A complex of churchesssssssss

Same ish as when u go to to the market to buy stuff and uv got different niggas holding ur hands....CONFUSION#tryin to confuse d sinner,cant imagin d atmosphere on a sunday.Xavier

Opp sky memorial. Church competition.Lol

Church things!

kyke said...

A complex of churchesssssssss

So many church billboards. Seems this is the building to place your advert if you want your church member to go to heaven. Lol

Tolulope said...

Lol. Churches on different levels. Aren't we all serving the same God? Imagine competition on who God will hear first!!! Respect God, if not yourself, if there is a church in a building you want to locate yours, please relocate! God is not the author of confusion

3 different churches on the same building...First to comment !Linda post this*bbm straight face

Abuja for you ......4 Churchs in one building

Opp sky memorial,Wuse,Abuja. Church competition. Lol

Na so o linlin! Churches evrywher! God wil save us

Na only u would see it.

The person on the street is walking into himself. Sup lin?
Wanzay.

The building is a Bill Borad for churches!!!

Wuse Zone 5! Too many churches in one pic!

Too many church on a building

fej said...

Too many church in 1 building

How many churches!?! Linda, this is commercialization of salvation. Na wa o.

too many churches on the same building
lolzzz

too many churches on the same building
lolzzz

Shuuo! Na poster poster dem use full everywhere so?...hehehehe...__Ruby__

I kw d place....dat buildin ve like FOUR churchz dia,u nid c hw sundai service de b fr dia

Dis d plaza opposite sky memorial in wuse zone 6 Abuja. Where there are about 6 churches inside a building...

Four churches on 1 plot. Amazing things happen in Nigeria

Liveball said...

Am d 1st 2 comment........... Dancing Etighi

...NDG... said...

world of churches
Lets believe i made my comment.

Ejogene said...

Hahahahaha Wuse Zone 6, Abuja.

lol.its all about church tinz.

Lol.......four or five churches in one building.

Olodo, linda, so what is wrong with the pic... u nor get work!

Too many churches in One building!

Babe i laugh with you. this building is just adjacent sky memorial and near my office. na everytime i dey imagine how person go dey church where im choir dey sing highlife, e go dey dance makossa wey d next church dey sing!see gobe o

The building occupied by different churches yet preaching same Jesus. Hmm! God understands

Different churches in one building. Please ladies add 25A2ABA1 if u interested in video shoot or modeling

Sunday mornings must be a cacophony in that building.

2 guys in the middle abi ?

How many churches in one building

3 differnt churches in 1 building.chai,how dem go dey hear demselves on sundays. Abim...

hmmmm.... cant see nothing o, bet i know its sky memorial junction @ zone 5 wuse Abuja.

Lol...Abt 5 different churches in one building

maraizu said...

church avenue like say you no know.....

Linda Ʊ berra talk ooh,mak ur pastor call Ʊ out 4 church or mak a sermon abt u ℓoℓş well na church plaza b dat I wonder hw their service go b ooh. *thinking*
Amicable

Lol dis plaza is in wuse zone5,abuja,a plaza full of plenty churches

CHEI!!!! SEE HOLD UP ON SUNDAY: EVEN GOD SEF GO CONFUSE WHICH CHURCH PRAYER TO ANSWER. Naija I Hailooooooooo

Just in one building like 1 million churches.

Different churches in the same building I guess...

Imagine...... 1 of d fastest way to make it in Lagos......with little Miracle u are their. #soorsi#

Ki lo de ke? how many churches in just one building?

@sinzu said...

I see church posters *inTheGame's voice*

Whatsup with the bottle cursor on ur page now linda! I used my desktop and thought someone messed up with my cursor.
After para-ing for everyone, i checked my laptop....same thing! I used a friend's laptop who has never visited Linda Ikeji...same thing!!!!!!!!!!!!

Coffee wey i dey drink hia comot my nose like madt

Church competition.... Hahahhaha.. Odiegwu

bbm pin 23491053 said...

This close to one of my office branch over there in abuja. Before wuse market, zone 5. Trust me linda, anytime I go to abj and pass there, I do laugh out my ass. Cheers. Engr Emy.

church haven.

Conflict of interest.....miracles go dey clash

Structurally nothing, functionally? Yes! In the day time, it function like any of d many shopping plaza in Abuja, but Frm 4pm till d thick of d night, it assumes a dual function; shopping plaza with multiple churches,causing traffic jam n making worst d gridlock arud Berger junction, different praise songs Frm all corners of d building! It cud b crazing really!

Wow dats wuse zone 5, well so many church posters re dere

The sunday service na war.....it ll b more interesting wen dere praiz n worship iz d same tym

Different church banners on the building I guess...:)

Fuji house of churches. Lol..

Sirtee said...

More than 5 churches in one building wuse zone 6 Abuja lol

different churches in one building....lol

Different church banners I see

Chimdi said...

Different churches for 1 building lol,na for PH e dey happen well well lindodo u no go open ur own,bt dat place b like owerri sha.

Two people fighting in front of the Mall.

3 Churches in 1 Building

Lmao!!! How many churches in 1 building?!!! Haba!!!
Rolling on grass.

That building is opposite sky memeorial in Wuse, it comprises of over 5 churches! Blood of God!

tharnar said...

=D :O X_X =)) =)) º°Ãš ڰºH laughingº°inº°Ãš.!BENIN! languageº°Ãš Ú°=a&a=aº°Ãšiyeme¤¤¤oo=D Úڰº =))

Is it churches plaza or church trade fare *llol* or Na competition ni...... D landlord wicked oh *lmfao...... I cn only imagine dia Sunday services loud music, preaching oh seee noise eh. *running

Hehee Linda, where did u get this our famous Church plaza. Dis Abuja zone 5, opposite Sky memorial complex, there are over 5 churches in this same plaza, oftentimes when we pass in the evenings you'll hear different speakers from different rooms.

Isn't dis abj?? Arnd sky memorial?? I jst feel the building has a sound proof system otherwise dias now how they can cope. 5 churches in a building.

Lool guess what, this building is jst @ the front of my house oo, so na we they suffer am pass.......Linda Weldon oo

Looks like a "churching" plaza..... so many churches in one building.....

How many churches are in this building

Dis na commotion of blessings.d devil s in trouble niyen ke

I swear... is in abj..sometimes 3churches would hold an event......

Janelicious said...

wowwwwww that is banner of different churches in one plaza. imagine sunday servcies that it will look like there.

diff churches in a one plaza,imagine d confusion

Lolzzzz,hv always wanted 2take a picture of dis place@Wuse Zone 5 opp sky memorial complex............Its Well ooooo

Hmmmmm this is real church commotion lol...

Na exactly Abuja @ zone 5 opposite sky memorial complex.always makin noise n disturbin d neighbourhood during evenin service.

na church bi dis

lol...... church enterprise

Its a plaza opp sky memorıal, abuja. LMAO. Many churches dey operate there.

Apart from d 'uncountable' churches in d same building,I see two guys hugging closely

i can see two guys hugging

How many curches in one building,I commented first and u dint post it yet

Noise pollution

Everywhere U go .. Churches..

my dear ehn, i used to wonder hw dat place use to be on sundays. I cant enta sky memorial without smiling bcos of dat church plaza #stillsmiling . Lindodo amebo dnt carry u reach Wuse, zone 5 abi. Abeg make i enta wuse market.

Ova sabi!! U wan tell us say u dey stay abuja.den tel u say we no no??.
Linda. Dis na small,u nid 2 go 2 places lik sabo tasha in kaduna

lubabatu said...

Can't stop laughing, hehehehe, I rem passing a similar complex lyk dis in abj. Hahahahahaha

Linda no b small fin O, u need 2 pass dere 2mor & see or hear 4 urself!

multiple churches in one building na wa...

This is abuja...lol, I wonder how it sounds on Sunday. dee

The building is very close to my house, it's not as bad as it looks lol.

Six churches in one building

Am I the only one that sees the guy with a third leg?

if one pastor no preach wel,na 2 waka go anoda one lol

LOL..Church business.....e clear!!! #ritzy

pwitie B said...

So wats funny abegi

go in there for miracle bonanza. Smilez

Willadebo said...

6 Churches in the same building!!!...
I don't even want to envisage the traffic situation on Sundays as well as regular noise pollution generously dished to residents. RELIGION - Nigeria's primary problem. Just imagine the gross insensitivity being portrayed by supposed Spiritual Leaders, the greed they continuously exhibit is despicable.
Religion & godliness are two different phenomena. Most Nigerians are overly Religious but extremely Ungodly. That's why Pastors are able to make mockery of Christianity by getting rich off contributions made by the Poor & gullible majority as against the works & lifestyle of the Prophets, Christ and the Apostles.
Remove 'money' from Nigerian Churches & maybe we'll be left with just one Church per community (those determined to selflessly serve the society). Till then, all I see are Pastorpreneurs with a common objective to lead vain lives with a twisted and poisoned philosophy of 'divine prosperity'...the most marketed product in the Pentecostal sector of the Church Industry.
I'll shoot a Flamboyant Pastor before I even pinch a Corrupt Senator #QuoteMe

If one Usher annoy u, u comot enter anoda church..hehehe

temmi said...

na house of God deparmental plaza

Religion Embassy. Na competition?

Wow them go dey fight for members Oooooo no be small thing. What is church turning into mmmmmm maybe business centers.

Nw who is showing off. You want evryone 2 kno dt u v been 2 sabo tasha. Leave someone make him comment make we acknowledge.

Its nt in abuja ooh.chai even plaza una won claim. Its in owerri close to warehouse at after alvan. If u dnt knw smtin den kip mute#walks away# lucas were u at cm bak me up#hehehehe#

Ermmm
Remind me again y dis is funny

Hahahahaha... Church biz ni

Church plaza @ opposite zone 5 .....Linda u get eyes ooo

The minstry must proceed,jesus is lord,Nawa ooo dem dey really cast devil,devil no go wait at all

5 churches zone 6, abuja

APPLELIPX said...

I JUST PITY DEMONS IN D AREA. DEM GO HEAR AM!!!

OMG!WOMAN said...

Abi them dey use sound proof? How can a church do this.

Or ungwan boro... Lol..i miss kd

Dis is Abuja.. Its a common thing there

Hahaha, Linda U r damn right. Anytime I see this plaza on my way 2 Wuse market I keep wondering how d churches dere feel. They make it seem as if Christ is divided. Whether Na competition I no know. Its really disheartening.
Visit: www.kaylachanai.blogspot.com

Hahaha, Linda U r damn right. Anytime I see this plaza on my way 2 Wuse market I keep wondering how d churches dere feel. They make it seem as if Christ is divided. Whether Na competition I no know. Its really disheartening.
Visit: www.kaylachanai.blogspot.com

The mast has no stand, guess its some drawing

Are u quoting the bible, cos its too long....

Yeah..its zone 5,opp sky memorial,funny pix

Culd'nt blive my eyes when I saw it last week in Abj. What r churches turning into?

Ur sooo dumb dats why u can't see wats she is tryn to show us.... Pls its not Linda fault..... Ur brain has to be sharp beofr u undastand tins lyk dis

Sexychubby says sooo

i gat many questions, and i want people across the globle to help me answer it, pls if you want too contribute , here my blog visit this site www.himoses.faa.im The question are under the crack your brain category, pls know that your opinion is important

Linda biko how far with this coke bottle pointer?? Pls change it.

Different churches!
Different OFFERING!!
Different seed sowing!!!
Different P O C K E T!!!!
All to who plzz. Men have turn God's name to a money venture.

@potam88 said...

Church Plaza opposite Sky Memorial @ Wuse Zone 5 along Berger road in Abuja.

I can see two people kissing infront of the building

Don Peror Francis said...

Anty Linda,u need to be there on sunday.its more than 5 churches + odas around d building n music coming from a nearby Garden n ur comment will be HMMMMMMMMM!!!!!

Mumu. Jez ά picture. See mouth. U̶̲̥̅̊ no see all those churches abi

valeria said...

Market place which dey call church. SMHS

This building is in Abuja. Just by the junction towards Berger roundabout in Wuse. Adjacent to Sky Memorial building. Churches jst dey hustle for space there.

Man made churches struggling for space in one building.....

Hehehehe..... Churching Mall.... cliché

Churching Mall....lolz..... so cliché..... Winston Churchill must've visited here back in da dayz

Hehehehe, Church business thingz! LOL.

Church biznesses billboard bigger than normal biznesses.

Goat do u expect to see ur fucker's picture there?

Are u a learner? Check out ur computr settings

Holy building!

I don't even know the right word to use.

OHIO ERANKO said...

THERE IS A LOT OF WRONG IN THE PICTURE , BECAUSE OF THE SO MANY DIFFERENT NAMES OF THE CHURCHES , AND IT IS SHOWING US THAT , CHURCH IS NO MORE THAN BUSINESS CENTRE. THEY ARE LIKE SUPERMARKET, LOOKING FOR A CUSTOMER , IT IS NO MORE A PLACE OF WORSHIP, ALL THEY ARE AFTER IS HOW MANY GHANA MUST GO BAG OF MONEY FOR THIS SUNDAY SERVICE , AND THEY HAVE ALSO HAVE TO TAKE YOUR BANK ACCOUNT FOR STANDING ORDER, THEY ARE ALL FRAUD STARS.

Mekese said...

Omo, na Zion be this.
How can u have a whole bunch of Churches in one building.
They wan go heaven so from there?

Zone 6, Abuja.

I knw d building,opposite sky memorial wuse

Lammy said...

Eh seriously! but is it not one God they are all serving??! If so, why don't they combine and serve him louder?? I know....for monetary gains!

Religion is the root of ALL evil!!

Its d gathering of d saints naa e concern una? My church is in the top floor.

Ote oooooooooooooooooo!!! Dey r planning to jonz u ni... Lol. Can't u see d church banners? Mtcheeew

Ewu gambia...

Ridiculous is the word. It is a worse sight when one sees it in person. One body in christ indeed. Well, christ said it himself. "When I come back, will I still meet the faith?" I doubt it myself

Linda dat is my church oo. CEM. D building is Abuja Jerusalem Opp sky memorial close 2 berger roundabout. Y'all ar invited 2worship with us.

Church plaza ni...

dat building is at wuse, abuja opp sky mememorial complex, its kind of a church plaza, it has about 10 churches in it.

luvlyn said...

Each tym am goin while am goin I kip asking maself how do dis pple cope wit deir various service on sunday! Hmmmm it is well ooooo

Aduke said...

Uve just started hearing 'I just can't' and just wanna throw it out abeg! Wannabe! Cos nothing really funny or shocking here so chill! On some 'I just can't!' *side eye*

M.TMA said...

2 people kissing look closely

Barry9ice said...

na wao, church biz things, which one i go come attend now?.....atill thinking.........

OHIO ERANKO said...

I THINK IT IS TIME TO JUST READ THE HOLY BOOK AT HOME AND THEN PRAY INSIDE YOUR OWN HOUSE, AND SAVE YOUR MONEY TO THE BANK OF MYSELF. AT LEASE JESUS DID NOT BUILD ANY CHURCH, AND UP UNTILL 1935, THE SLAVE MASTERS DID NOT ALLOW BLACK PEOPLE TO GO TO CHURCH, BY THEN , IS ONLY THOSE THAT BELONG TO SECRET SOCIETY THAT GO TO CHURCH , SO I DO NOT THINK , I SHOULD BE BOTHERED , GOING TO CHURCH AND GIVE THE LITTLE I WORK FOR TO THE NEW CRUSADERS NIGHT TEMPLARS

Veeon said...

linda i hate this mouse man!

Venture plaza......lol

2 people kissing? Almost unseen as the garishness of the building dwarfs them...

MUSTY- mustapha said...

Too many posters and sign boards!!! where is lasaa!!!! this building should be lock up ,am sure this is not lagos.and by the way why too many churches in the building! how would the audience of a particular church listen to their pastor preaching! I hope they don't high jack their members . Lol......

/?

So many churches at Abuja, Berger junction, after the bridge

I wonder what dis Churches are up to, clamouring 4 members just in a building, close to beggar junction, directly opposite Sky Memorial Complex. May The Lord Grant Us Grace to Know The True Church: The Church of God Can't Be Taken For A Business Centre.

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 583 of 583   Newer› Newest»