Lola Omotayo's bachelorette party holds tomorrow. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 October 2013

Lola Omotayo's bachelorette party holds tomorrow.

Sorry my darlings for the 24hr absence...left Lagos yesterday for Dubai...and I'm just finally catching my breath. So let's get back to blogging. I'm sure by now you all know that Lola Omotayo and Peter Okoye's traditional wedding will hold on November 17th. What you haven't heard is that Lola's hens night will hold tomorrow October 26th in Lagos. Shhhhh, she might not even be aware of this. Hehe.

Also their wedding invitation is coming out soon and in a few days, I will be able to tell you guys the celebrities who were invited and people participating in the wedding. Congrats to them once more.

194 comments:

Congrats Lola, wishing you the very best in matrimony.

As much as you think people like gist why would u deliberately ruin someone's moment by giving away the surprise? You have become a cold mean-spirited person Linda. If u like don't post my comment but you know the truth

Yesoooooooooooh

MAXIMUS™ said...

Oh thank God! For a second I thought you had been kidnapped.

*heavy sigh*

Lola don cast

Congrats to her.

HONEY

happy 4ha Good news!...."gud tinz cm 2doze hu wait"congratz

Haha!!!amebo

Congrats Lola!so happy for them,she dsnt look yorubatic n that's y peter decided to marry her.YNO says so!

Linda u b amebo first class...u dey talk shhh...wif ur post se she neva knw? Aproko business centre

Cool stuff buh d lola ugly o na only be say she lite if to say she no lite only God knws anywais congrat my lady

Congratulations!

Bia Linda, respect yasef! Take permission from your blog visitors before embarking on any trip. I've been refreshing this page since morning, wondering what has happened to you. Haba, habatically!

Linda first class amebo!!!

Chinedu said...

but u re not telling us what u re doing in dubai... Kai, linda, i spell fish..

Who's the he that invited u???

Is it just my pc or something, Linda, what's this bottle mouse, really uncomfortable. It's annoying pulssss.

Happy for them! Wish them all the good things in marriage! Lindy Love,welcome,was wondering what kept u this long! Hope its for good! (Cherry blossom)

Welcome linda hope you brought goodies thank God for the safe trip btwn oh preety lola congrats,hope the surprise goes well.

Jaemy kris

Asili linda

Lili nwa welcome. Congrat

What will become news now is when i hear Linda is getting married. Amen.

Linda, where u dey since?

gud 4 her oh

Finally, once again congratulations dear.

Lovely!now enjoyin d good seeds of years of hard servicin!!she's finally being promoted after years of free service on his... Happy 4 uu booo *ONYX GODWIN*

All the best to d couple.

Okay..u go Dubai.

Congrats ooooo but we don tire 2 dey c d ring joor

Congrats 2 dem. Mine will cum nd I will be celebrated ijn *simles*

Lovely!now enjoyin d good seeds of years of hard servicin!!she's finally being promoted to wife status after years of free service on his... Happy 4 uu booo *ONYX GODWIN*

News is when i hear Linda is getting married. Amen.

Wow am the. First to comment. Congrates to them....

Lindodo...How Dare You...Why would you Leave Nigeria without Updating me...

princess priceless said...

U jess go without any info. No problems take gud care of ur self

princess priceless said...

U jess go without any info. No problems take gud care of ur self

see u... i've already gat d iv

Ahhaaaaan,linda since.v bin refreshn&refresh 4new gist you jst kpt som1 waitn. All d best 2lola.bt lindodo dis wan wey you don carry am lola go hear am o.....

Lindy baby. Am in dubai too. Lets meet a garage night club

If she doesn't know, why are you spilling? Is ruining someone's surprise all part of blogging? May your own surprise be ruined too oh. Amen.

You no read say she go dubai? Olodo!

Lin lin I miss u!even as u no d like pot my comment. Kisses

wale wale said...

Abi nao make some babes take que say u go serve b4 promotion

Lilly werin u Go do 4 Dubai?? Congrats to lola and peter.

Linda you dey tour kraaaa! When did you even return from london? Abeg enjoy your self papaa

Miss u lin lin

Linda the International blogger, good to have you back.
About Lola, I wish them all the best!

Nice...

Check this out!!!
Do-It-Yourself: Fabric Notebook http://t.co/jNWb6tNShs

Linda...I really think you should take down the bit on her Bachellorette its a surprise and she doesn't know anything about it. Her friends have gone through great lenght to plan this, so it would only be nice not to spoil the surprise.

Linda i think say dem kidnap U̶̲̥̅̊ O°˚˚˚.thank God

Oh okay.

Are u invited, Linda?
After all,it's thanks to your blog she's about to be a mrs. She should acknowledge that, at least.

I though my device was faulty ooo. Welcome back. Congratulations to Lola.

Lola, bloggers are still waiting for u to say "Thank u".

Good for them, she don old finish

Will they invited 2face n annie, hmmm I bet no cos 2face no invite dem nah

Good for them, she don old finish

Hi Linda, i am a Fan of yours... Thanks for all the information you have been providing for us all to read. I am based in Atlanta but I am current with what is going on in Nigeria and abroad. I even get to know what is happening here in America through your blog before I see it on Television. Great Job.

Lola and Peter, congratulations on your up coming wedding.

U no hear say she dey dubai, u just dey ask mumu question... Mschewww

HonRee said...

Cant u read Ode!! Anyway congrat to her

shaddy said...

Congratulation

shaddy said...

Congrat to her

Lindoski,you dey flex ooooo. Dubai kwa? Abeg take me with you on ur next trip o,no allow their hot sun change ur complexion. Btw,congrats Omotayo.

So she's showing off her ring? Thought she said she was ok with her baby moma status. She for refuse the proposal nau. Mcheeeeeeeeeeew

Eva me said...

Congrat 2 dem,,me tapping in der joy... Wishing same 2 myself...

All d best happy for dem. Linda who u go see for Dubai hmmmmm

Nonye said...

Its her time make she Enjoy

Happy 4 them..

linda..you can be so annoying at times,as much as i luv u ):
something is supposed to be a suprise and you're here 'louding' it..ptcheew

i'm not sure i'll go there bcos my presence wont be noticeable.

Gud 2 ve u back... N congrats 2 dem!!!

Congrats to the couple.

HONEY

she looks old

She reads your blog so she now knows.

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

I want to see her in a sophisticated look n appearance, why does she always ve to look pathetic n sad faced with all these false smile? I tire o!

All the best to her!
Enjoy!

If she is not suppose to know about it and its meant to be a surprise, so why are you telling the whole world about it.

Onyx cheii na wa oo

I hate it wen u travel.stay in one place!!!

She might nt b aware of d bachelorette party bt tnx to u nw she knws. I'm sure u r glad u ruined d surprise party! Ode buruku

duchessabee said...

Linda, I usually wake up with coffee and your blog before I tackle my day. Pls don't be absent again. Yes, now back to enjoying reading the hottest gossip *smiles*

she looks kinda old sha happy for her though

Wow tank God its works 4 em oo

all d best to them

I for say wheather u don run out of news.welcm bck and congrats to lola.

U sha take style announce say u dey dubai. U're too bush

akudo nnaji said...

linda lataro, ko da o.i don miss u die.lola all d best. enjoy

Happy for u guys

She might not hear about dis and d entire nigeria has heard

raji Abdul said...

Anywayz if you are really bored like I waz some min ago!!! Go check out this hilarious vids http://bit.ly/17izzwv ...dammy krane's dance competition

Noibi bisi said...

Linda, there should be sum1 to take care of business weneva ure on to some oda tins and are u also shopping for......
Well incase u need a PA lemme knw ooo
Fustrated asuu victim

Lin lin plz gve mi yur contact in dubai. Wud like to c u cos am in dubai too.

Noibi bisi said...

Linda I think there should be sum1 to take of business wen ure on trips and oda stuffs lik dat
Well if u need a PA lemme knw
Despererate strike victim

Nazzy said...

Good for her...its once en for all...enjoy....linda you bn away from ya blog for smtime now...hope you awk dear

linda wen ll ur invite b out?*drops phone*

I thought she just explained dat, guess u shld read again

linda where u bin dey since? congrats to her

and dis pic doesn't do her look any justice....

queen hadassah said...

'People participating in the wedding'....is the wedding a show or concert? linda thanks to your amebor, lola should be aware of it by now

peter is such a sweet guy.
im happy for lola.
congrats and waiting for the wedding pixs.

Oh! Poor Brymo, didn't you see Kelly Hansome. Pls try not to end up like him some contracts are just slavery

Hmm Linda no be hens o, you for say chickens. remove the 's'. You are welcome.

Praise the Lord,
Halleluyah, The Lord is Good,All the time

In a well cultured society, this kind of thing doesn't call for celebration cos he is only amending his ways. Never theless, Goodluck to them.

TIRED OF STUBBORN FAT??? CLICK HERE

So hapy 4her. Congrats Lola, ur patience rili worth it

TIRED OF STUBBORN FAT??? CLICK HERE

Tiana said...

Congratz, but I dnt envy u @all. I pray I won't fall in love wit some1 dat I will date dat long and even give birth b4 he proposes! Jst my wishes doh!!!!!!

Happy for them. Lucky woman

sweetie said...

Congrat.remain bless,swt chick

Hym omoakin said...

S̶̲̥̅ợ̣̣̇̇̇ I fit miss Ů.... Welcome bk

Much happy 4 u sweetie, GOD let my own follow suit IJN AMen.congrats.

Hmmmmmm wishin dem all d best lili post my comment ooOoo

BUT LINDA SHE GET BELLE AGAIN

Linda ur fans here in dubai would love to hang out wit u, wat"ya say boo?

Much happy 4 u sweetie, GOD let mine follow suit IJN Amen.* Congrats*SWEZY

wemimo said...

Linlin I Mish u oh was wondering if I blocked me from ur blog..anyway Congrats lola..

How can I join?

Opeedo said...

Congratulations Lola. . . patience is good

when you click HERE you'll see latest sex scandal news

Linda ikeji's boy friend said...

Swidy we are going to wed soon relax ok...!!!

Best of luck to both of them

Linda chopping money nwa ikeji.... Buy smtin cm bk 4 us O.... Enjoy dearieee

zainab . Aliyu said...

Happy for her...atleast one of d duo is finally gng to b tied down...(Officially out of d market)..thumbs up to lola

Broke Ass said...

Linda, abeg help me buy a male gold wrist watch. I go pay you by installment, over a period of 3 years. Thanks.

Congrats 2 her!........abeg! Who get nokia charger?

mee said...

I met this lady a while back.she was so beautiful to look at.she's still lovely but her eyes have lost their shine.best of luck Lola.i pray you find inner peace and contentment.

Ginger said...

Congrats to them! God bless their union.So Linda what's up with Dubai trip? Hope is for good? I wish u the best anyway.

Enjoyment Linda.......round the world in 7 days......enjoy joorr

u've got ol u wanted... #YIMU

Linda come b my friend na so we can be doin all these international paroles togeda...

perky said...

Hmmm happy for them,all the best. Linda pls come back we A̶̲̥̅̊я̲̣̥ε̲̣̣̣̥ missing U̶̲̥̅̊ here

madam u dont have to announce ur trips to us all d time
people travel and dont even make a fuss about it
just give excuse u are busy or on a project or something
stay classy woman!

chidera said...

Congrats to d couple

Wish dem all D̶̲̥̅̊ best º°˚˚°ºoo

Congrats to them

Lols so u hav 2 tell us u went 2 dubai?u don't hav sum1 dat assists u or sumtin?na only u the chop da money?

Linda if u no post ma comment somfin will hapen n m damn serious!

Bia Linda!!! Where hav u bin? Haba u just left us ur darlyns without words? Cum no try dat tin again oooo,I miss u naaa.abeg cum back wit boyfriend or manfriend all join(in waif accent).

SUNSHINE said...

All the best to them.

I hope she hatch more of her eggs

jay said...

Linda chopping life Ikeji! You are a spoilsport sha. Hen night should be a surprise jor.

teewhy izzy said...

With her age,nor be bachelorette dem go call am oo.she is quitting spinsterhood! So its called spinsterette party.congrats maadaamm

Lili-Where u @ d stadium to see d match so you come Dubai u no arrange any meeting with your Dubai fans-Na wah for you ooh-Would be nice to hangout with you sha while you are here maybe you can lecture me on some blogging stuffs-talk2dianalove@yahoo.com. Contact me.

teewhy izzy said...

With her age,this is no longer a bacherlorette party oo,na spinsterette party.all the best and congrats

judging 4rm d pix above,abeg who senior btw lola and peter?make person no go marry him elder sister abi na mama agemate as wife.na advice\suggestion no b beef oh#sips my zobo#t.g.i.f.

The toast at the bachelorette party should be 'E nor easy..after close to a decade of dating and two children...'
My dear..Peter would have married you if for nothing save the oyibo pikins you born for am..

Linda Asskisser Ikeji..if you like use my comment to flush toilet.

Lola i hope u wl cherish this marriage and make it work. I wish u the best. Prince Audu

Mumu she went to UAE

Congrat to them

untamed beauty said...

Ummm I tot dey were supposed tuu marry tugeda....tank God dey aren't so we can focus on one

Linda so u left wiout my permisn ab?

dozie said...

It was obvious you were away Linda...thank God for safe trip.

Linda wetin dey hapun for Dubai now? Give us gist ooooo! Abi u too go collect ur proposal! Hehehehehehe.
Lola ku orire ooo, Linda ire akari gbogbo wa oooo(as me sef still single @ 33) where are these good men now! #wipes sweat#

*did a happy jig* happy for you Lola! God has silenced all the haters!! Kenny

Hahahah @ free services pipu in dis blog won't kill me oo

dansignature said...

All d best...

Wat an annoying question! mtchew!!!

wise ass said...

Na wa Ooo Linda, England last month, U.A.E dis month, I need u in my life.

Her little grin in foto's kinda remind me of the actress Hilda Tokunbo. They've got this resemblance sort of. Oh well congratulations.

Is bachelorette party not supoz to be an eve b4 d chuch wedn? Deyre hvn trad not chuch wedn. & d kin parry is in oct wen dia trad is in nov & d chuch wedn hazn bn fixd sef...

Missed u linda for d 24hrs absence...... Waz jst checkin ur page every second for update

Pls LInda should employ me, a blogger too, sent her series of mails, she didn't reply! Fjayadams.blogspot.com

Linda u go Dubai? Ok abeg buy me Jalabia wen u dey come bck.

BUSY BEE said...

Linda wetin u find go Dubai? Na husband? U dey always tell us wetin u dey go do for UK or USA. Why u no talk wetin carry u go Dubai? Be careful there, Arabs no sabi do oooo.

Petro... T said...

So shall it be in ma life one day....am happy for u guyz... A very big FELICITATIONS dear onez

Dumb quex

Esther said...

Happy fr her

Fearless! said...

"Sorry my darlings for the 24hr absence...left Lagos yesterday for Dubai..."

Happy for u,but must u always says stuff like "in my hotel room in US', "in dubai" in ..."MY car..." ...
Chill! We know u can't believe say 'na me be this"

RME

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Now she knows! Lol

Am happy for u wish u all de best

oparagideonsblog.com said...

im hapi 4 dat

If u don't invite me for ur white wedding Peter eh! I will not be able to attend ur traditional wedding. Promising u to be there in ur white wedding okay.

Lin, were you @d stadium to watch the golden eaglets play, I tink I saw you

Anon 7:44, are u really happy for her? Linda just said she left Lagos for Dubai and is catching her breath... What's the problem with what she said? She was simply explaining her absence. Take a chill pill please.

Dz Lola is so old, tank God she is fair in complexion, if not her appearance for bloody.

Hilda dokubo

Lola n paul reminds me of kourtney n scott...two kids together, boy first n a girl later. Kourtney older than Scott likewise lola n Peter. The only difference now is the wedding btw lola n Peter. Wish scott n his baby mama would follow suit.

When u mature nd ripe u will become a Fumman juice.......U finally made it LOLzzz
Ms Lola is finally twistin a knot wit d Peter of d musical duo(P square)
CONGRATS GURL

Lady Fola said...

A big congratulations τ̅☺ her and we shall live τ̅☺ Ơ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ T̶̲̥̅̊H̶̲̥̅A̶̲̥̅t̶̲̥̅̊ colourful day by God's grace.

Linda, did you travel with your boyfriend? Pics please! I know you are up to something. Good for you sha.

Omg I feel the exact same wen each time her posts, putting people private moments on blogs, jus bcoz u know their name, not all rich nigerians or ppl who r married to famous ppl like to be public, do ur job, but respect people's privacy to n extent

Totally agree with anon 25/10/13 @ 1:24pm.

She really has changed or maybe now she can afford for her true self centered self to be. We fell for the false humility big time.

Madam Amebo thanks to you now she knows...lol

Warri Boy said...

@MAXIMUS, I thought of that. God forbid.
Linda, good to know you are okay. Next time just tell us you will out of action for some time.

In what way did she wait? She has two kids out of wedlock. There r gals of d same age wit her who r still virgins.

What is dt on d steering? Damn. Raz tins. Reminds me of my uncle's passat. Is dt nt d Evoque? Pls tell Lola to remove it asap. In other news, congrats.

Linda is eyeing or chopping one footballer, she went to see him .Linlin abi na lie.

Aproko Naija said...

Wise ass, don't forget she went to America some months ago too. So America in July, England last month now UAE this month. Na wa. I need her in my own life! Hehe

Congrats.

Welcome home Linda.I mis ur gossip bigtym

Lol we were on the same flight linda, was too shy to come say hi

Abi o

Some times I wonder if I can do with out going to lib,almost impossible.Linda what have you don't to me?Sandra worried bbm face,@ Lola happy for the two of you,felicitations