6 churches in a buildin!!!! Pathetic hw Gods word z now business 4 desperate hungry fooools.. By d way,wats happenin with COZA pastor biodun?hasn't e cum wit his robust reply frm d holyspirit yet? *ONYX GODWIN*
Linda there's nothing wrong with d pictures per se. Just dat there's a lot wrong with d Nigerian society that have made religion their opium. Everything is left in d hands of God. People r not empowered to take their destinies in their own hands. Everyone is looking for "breakthrough" which to me is d opportunity to steal and rape d Nigerian nation. Hardowrk means nothing in Nigeria and there's no level playing field either. The whole place is in a mess and 4 escape, d people resort to religion and prayer houses. Pastors/religious leaders hv become gods dat d congregants worship. They amass and flaunt wealth including private jets while the worshippers wallow in abject poverty. They establish schools with exhorbitant tuition and the tithe payers and church members cannot afford to send their children to d schools. From top to bottom of the Niegrian society, no way 4 d common man. What a hell on earth. May be dats y d religious leaders r telling the people to suffer here and prepare for a better place in heaven. Folks there's no heaven or hell. All ends here. So, demand for a better life from ur captors abi leaders. Thanx 4 hearing me out. My view though. Ciao
Linda madam trouble maker u don start. Lol,I knw this building well,its along Jabi road in Abuja,its just so funny. Taaaahhh, I cannot fit to collect space 4 here ooo,even if na free. Too bad Pastor Matthew pix dey show #covers face#
the crincum crankum of that pix,the religious higihaga of that piece of joint pixels is the number of churches in that concrete residential edifice...Pato oba
Lin lin ff me wonder oo! I pass dat building every week on my way to CDS and I wonder each day why dia r over 6churches in one building! Mayb I'd jst pass dia on a sun so I can be really sure how it happens! Oh, btw datz after Beger junction, opp Sky memorial Abj.
IN EVERY HOLE IN NIGERIA THERE IS A CHURCH OR MOSQUE, YOU THEN WONDER WHY OUR COUNTRY IS VERY RELIGIOUS AND CORRUPT FROM TOP TO BOTTOM, EVEN BEGGARS CORRUPT. ITS IRONIC. WE NO DEY FEAR GOD FOR THIS COUNTRY SIMPLE...
Hahahahaha a lot is wrong wit d pix....about 3 or 4 churches in d same buildin coupled wit all d banners on d body of d buildin.I knw exactly wher ds buildin is,its @zone 5 and adjacent 2 sky memorial complex abuja.
lol Linda ,that picture is somewhere around Wuse here in Abuja ,it has a couple of churches using one plaza. err body has his own customer,So chill #Izzie
I know this building in Abuja close to road safety headquarters in wuse zone 2. Very funny house, I wonder how all the churches worship on Sunday. I think they would use a timetable chikina.
too many churches in a building....I call it insanity. btw Lindida whats with this burukutu bottle my cursor changes to on your blog. it's scarily annoying. Take it down!!
Hhaaaahaaa. Any time I pass this place I just laff and shake my head. Berger abj. And they also make a lot of noise. Anywayz what do u expect wen u have about 7 churches in one building.
Different churches in a building,I knw diz place after berger on ur way to wuse market nd itz opposite a ffilling. Station I tink total filling station. Anywayz....HBD to me
Fake Nigerian churches and pastors. Emperor Napoleon did say the more churches in a place the more backwards the people. Nigeria is an example. Stupid people!!
Lolll,naija and church tins. Na 3 abi 4 different churches dey for that building ohhhh. Na we dey pray pass but na we sabi do bad tins pass. Linda abeg post my comment ohh
Honestly Linda, this picture is doing me the more i look the less i see.....unless if it is d fact that the building takes more than it can chew in the name of ads and even the one inbetween the road.... If you want your food to taste different checkout http://nonsonnoli.blogspot.com/ See yaa
Linda, don't know wat u r upto with dis pic and don't know wat u can't!!! Is dis about five churches in the same building or its just for mere advert for a church prog. At another location. some of d billboard is even bigger Dan d auditorium. God help us. God forgive me if my comment is a sin.
This basically explains how Christians treat their religion... The bible is a holy book which any literate can read either in English or in ones translated language... Churches that are suppose to be a place of worship are now turning into a place of social gathering basically because people do not go to churches to listen to the words of Allah(bible) but to listen to what pleases the heart from the heartless... Otherwise please for the sake of God why do Christian's accept this church and reject another church,now all turning into a thing of competition of who gets the most congregation at the expense of misguiding innocent people... Read ur holy book at home.
Everyone can and wants to be a pastor. Why? Its easy to make money off of it at the expense of innocent people looking for a way to go closer to God. But r we seriously saying we can't do without these pastors? Bible is a holy book and word (Allah) translated in all languages suitable for the reader. My question : do these pastors say something different outside the holy book that other pastors do not mention in their sermon? Otherwise why are there adverts everywhere about pastors claiming their church to be the best. This life is a temporary life full of fun and amusement... One of it is how people take their religion as a thing of joke, play or errrrrm biz...
Linda this is not a thing of lol... Do u know how many innocent souls fall for these people scams all in the true sincerity of wanting to go closer to God. Are u not a Christian? Why do u people take your religion a thing of joke or mockery amongst ur selves......
Yeeeehhhy, Linda this is wuse zone6, abuja, opposite sky memorial complex, there are about 6different churches there, you need to pass through there when services are going on, you'll think battle of muzanga's going on, you'll see different sizes of speakers. TOLU.
Why are Nigerians like this sef. 4 churches in one single building. I can't imagine what the noise from the loudspeakers will look like during sunday services......lol
hahahahaahahaha.......dats plot 234, herbert macaulay wuse zone 4 Abuja, my former office... The building is called church house.....d Landlord likes money ehenn...and its only churches dat can afford d rent...whr is Savannah grace and Victorious Army, they are missing here ooo...pioneer churches.....Lol
Linda what do U̶̲̥̅̊ mean? D one @ d middle Ȋ̝̊̅§ M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ church and we d members Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ enjoying our service there and we Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ not complaining. Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ better dey U̶̲̥̅̊я̩̥̊ lane or U̶̲̥̅̊ pack well joor
Thr are oda churches behind oooooo.....lol...see banners everywhere...seems Fct task force no longer disturb dem like dey used to b4. Kicc is d newest occupant now ... Lol
This is in Abj, opp sky memorial, they're about 7 different churches in this building. Makes me give xtianity a second tot each time I pass there. Isssh!
583 comments:
1 – 200 of 583 Newer› Newest»Different church businesses in one building.
Lmao, No comment
so many posters
linda....pls chance the mouse back to normal.....this is hard to use. thank you
So many churches, in the building, wonder what their sunday would look like, definitely this is wuse zone 5 Abuja
4churches in 1 buildin
Yay! 1st to comment! Linda u no de sleep? Its past 12 for freaking sake
Church Temple... Very Bad, Linda Post my comment o Tboy
LINDA!! I REALLY HATE IT WHEN YOU DO THIS!!ITS JUST A PICTURE i!! THATS WHAT I SEE
it looks like a plaza for advertisement
You just can't what?
Actually nothing funny about the church being in the same building.
Lol,r doz nt chrh billboards on 1 building?na competition fins.can jst imagine hw sundays r.
Hmmmmm.........can't shout
the building on the left houses 3 different churches?
na church complex...lmao
Na wa oh... How many churches in one building???
Oops! Just looked really close, it's just one building. So my answer should be "the left wing of the building houses 3 different churches"
Posters of different churches in 1 building....lolz
ℓoℓ .. Doze pple dere abi? Wat re dey doin kwanu??
Abuja Jerusalem. Opp sky memorial complex
I see nufin tho....
Churches everywhere!
3 different churches in 1 building and please what are those people doing outside the gate. lol guess they are sharing brotherly kiss
God is visiting the building.
3 churches in one building?
I see nufin tho...
I see nufin tho..
The people hugging?
4churches in one compound..lmao..i cant deal mehn!! looool
I see nufn
four churches in one building. i know dat building. it's in one of the zones in abj.......lol
LOL! Adverts and notices of churches all over the building! At least 7 churches hold activities there.
Don't get it, really
1st too comment!! YaaaaaaaaaY, nawa oh!! Naija Churches and their struggles sha!!! chaiiiii
xoxo,
Covenant University Babe :)
6 churches in a buildin!!!! Pathetic hw Gods word z now business 4 desperate hungry fooools.. By d way,wats happenin with COZA pastor biodun?hasn't e cum wit his robust reply frm d holyspirit yet? *ONYX GODWIN*
How many churches in one building??
How many churches in one building?
Linda there's nothing wrong with d pictures per se. Just dat there's a lot wrong with d Nigerian society that have made religion their opium. Everything is left in d hands of God. People r not empowered to take their destinies in their own hands. Everyone is looking for "breakthrough" which to me is d opportunity to steal and rape d Nigerian nation. Hardowrk means nothing in Nigeria and there's no level playing field either. The whole place is in a mess and 4 escape, d people resort to religion and prayer houses. Pastors/religious leaders hv become gods dat d congregants worship. They amass and flaunt wealth including private jets while the worshippers wallow in abject poverty. They establish schools with exhorbitant tuition and the tithe payers and church members cannot afford to send their children to d schools. From top to bottom of the Niegrian society, no way 4 d common man. What a hell on earth. May be dats y d religious leaders r telling the people to suffer here and prepare for a better place in heaven. Folks there's no heaven or hell. All ends here. So, demand for a better life from ur captors abi leaders. Thanx 4 hearing me out. My view though. Ciao
Blessed Storey Building............ Different Churches
2 much churches in 1 building....SMH
So many churches in one building, Whoa!
3 churches ontop each other. dis one na die o.....lol
Hmmm 3churches
First! The creepy guy
There must be at least 6 churches in that building. Lol. It is well. God dey
Can't figure tho
Are those all churches in one building??? Smh 4 Nigeria!!
1st 2 comment....Ohh seen... @ d left building derz like 3 churches der or more looool... Every sundae 4 diz building na total war looool
Lil fresh
Linda you are the amebo so you tell us na cause as for me I didn't see anything
Church busness on increase! Odi egwu.
Abj for sure..
Linda madam trouble maker u don start. Lol,I knw this building well,its along Jabi road in Abuja,its just so funny. Taaaahhh, I cannot fit to collect space 4 here ooo,even if na free. Too bad Pastor Matthew pix dey show #covers face#
3 churches in one building. Hahahahaha.
8 churches in one building. ..na wa oo
Abuja.....
Linda you get eyes o
First to comment...church avenue
the crincum crankum of that pix,the religious higihaga of that piece of joint pixels is the number of churches in that concrete residential edifice...Pato oba
Three churches in one building wow!
3 churches in one building yea?
Church things..competing with one another..it's not by force!!
Madness
Church things ....lol
Lol, 1) where's the door into the KICC church yeah? 2) Ow many churches right in one building.
very funny ...first to comment shaa!!
complex of churches
How many church adverts dey there. Na wa o
Na for that building Judgement Day go hold. Nigeria's a funny country. Lol.
Lin lin ff me wonder oo! I pass dat building every week on my way to CDS and I wonder each day why dia r over 6churches in one building! Mayb I'd jst pass dia on a sun so I can be really sure how it happens! Oh, btw datz after Beger junction, opp Sky memorial Abj.
Hahahah, only in Naija. Yet the atrocities keep increasing!
Zone 5
plenty church advert.
IN EVERY HOLE IN NIGERIA THERE IS A CHURCH OR MOSQUE, YOU THEN WONDER WHY OUR COUNTRY IS VERY RELIGIOUS AND CORRUPT FROM TOP TO BOTTOM, EVEN BEGGARS CORRUPT. ITS IRONIC. WE NO DEY FEAR GOD FOR THIS COUNTRY SIMPLE...
This is one of the few photos where u don't ask us to look at a guys dick???
I dunnoe hw ppl can be dis stupid! And ppl we're actually going 2 d church!Just spoiling d image of christianity! Retarded assholes!
too many churches in 1 place
CHURCH BIZNESS..HEY NIGERIA...AM SURE ITS ABUJA
Lol, see churches everywhere. Seriously, I can't deal...
Over A million churches on that single building. Pastors just care about the money
Hahahahaha a lot is wrong wit d pix....about 3 or 4 churches in d same buildin coupled wit all d banners on d body of d buildin.I knw exactly wher ds buildin is,its @zone 5 and adjacent 2 sky memorial complex abuja.
4 churches in 1 building
Three churchs under one building.lol dis is serious competition here ooo.*eating popcorn and coke*
too many churches
how many churches go day one building na? first to comment all the way from australia....hehehehehe!!!! linda send my gift o
The fact dat dis building choosed to use stickers and posters as its exterior design.linda u can't wat...dey r so many posters on dis pic
too many churches in 1 building
its full n decorated wit adverts. mostly church adverts. why?
Wuse Zone 5
So many church ads on just a single building.
haha Battle of churches
abeg why the bottle cursor.....#annoying
Two guys kissing?
Haha...HABA!! How many churches in one building? LOL, its well.
Like how many churches are there in just one building. I think I've seen it in wuse zone 5 after FIRS. It must really be noisy on sundays
How many churches?? Na wah oo..
Church madness.let God av mercy oo
lol Linda ,that picture is somewhere around Wuse here in Abuja ,it has a couple of churches using one plaza. err body has his own customer,So chill #Izzie
looks like 5 churches in the same building
Hmmmmmmmmmm! Mua is still searching. Can't see any odd thing except an image that look like someone on pant.
I know this building in Abuja close to road safety headquarters in wuse zone 2. Very funny house, I wonder how all the churches worship on Sunday. I think they would use a timetable chikina.
my former church, zone 6...Abj.
my former church, zone 6 Abj...
too many churches in a building....I call it insanity. btw Lindida whats with this burukutu bottle my cursor changes to on your blog. it's scarily annoying. Take it down!!
Hhaaaahaaa. Any time I pass this place I just laff and shake my head. Berger abj. And they also make a lot of noise. Anywayz what do u expect wen u have about 7 churches in one building.
Churches everywhere... Nawaooo
different churches in one building
Church worship complex
How many churches in one building. How do they even communicate.
ANOINTING DEY THAT BUILDING BODY NA WHY CHURCHES DEY USE AM.
Spiritual commerce.
A good concept for the theme "...Since the days of John the Baptist, the kingdom has suffered violence and only the violent take it by force"
Church church church!!! Ahn ahn. Nawa o, just one building o. Issorai
too many churches in 1 building
How many churches???
M confuse,can't rili tell,nfact †ђξ building s confuse
Different churches in a building,I knw diz place after berger on ur way to wuse market nd itz opposite a ffilling. Station I tink total filling station. Anywayz....HBD to me
A single building with about 5 churches.Linda abeleg publish my comments ooh.I come dey get crush on you ooh!!! Somebody helep me.
Three churches in one building. Lol.....
hmmm church competition Lmpso
Different churches in just 1 buildin na wa Oº°˚˚˚° 9ja sef #smh#
nothing, I guess
One thing I know for, its rowdy on Sunday mornings #
nothing, I guess
Competition of churches ....na wa oooo....only n naija
I can see like one million church banners on that single building. Lol
Jee
Plenty church posters
Obviously it's all about the money and competition now, it's a shame
Sky memorial Abuja ...the landlord dey hammer sha both spiritually financial
Fake Nigerian churches and pastors. Emperor Napoleon did say the more churches in a place the more backwards the people. Nigeria is an example. Stupid people!!
shopping....abi churching complex
Just one word describes this 'chaos',..Hector writes in from Abj.
Awwwww,ds is sky-memorial in abuja,way 2 much church banners.
Opposite sky-memorial in abuja,a lot of church banners
Lolll,naija and church tins. Na 3 abi 4 different churches dey for that building ohhhh. Na we dey pray pass but na we sabi do bad tins pass. Linda abeg post my comment ohh
Honestly Linda, this picture is doing me the more i look the less i see.....unless if it is d fact that the building takes more than it can chew in the name of ads and even the one inbetween the road....
If you want your food to taste different checkout http://nonsonnoli.blogspot.com/ See yaa
Linda, don't know wat u r upto with dis pic and don't know wat u can't!!! Is dis about five churches in the same building or its just for mere advert for a church prog. At another location.
some of d billboard is even bigger Dan d auditorium. God help us. God forgive me if my comment is a sin.
Division of labour...lol
Too many churches in a building, nawa ooo
Wuse zone 5.lolanytime I pass this place I jus smh.too many churches.
3 churchs
Lol! Diff churches in 1 building!!! Heheheheheheeeee how dey 1 take hear demselves na! Lol
Hahahahahahaha this is Wuse na. Opposite Sky Memorial
Na wa Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo. How many bill boards advertising various churches can I count here? Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo ga
Linda i see it oooo,different churches in a building..........lol
The number of churches n their advertisments... Very distasteful!!
Its on every floor! Ah ah!!!
Many churches in one same venue.
abeg LInda remove the bottle wen dey appear 4 my screen
Hehehe!!! That's Sky Memorial, Wuse Zone 5, Abuja. The place is like Holy Ghost war front every Sunday morning... Lwkmdh...#churchbusinesscompetition
A building in abj with 3 or more churches
The sound of music coming out from dere every Sunday is enough to tear one's ear drum... Lol
It's more like a church complex
Shopping Plaza for church goers
Churches are competing wit each oda...biz tinz(meemee).
Absolutely NOTHING!
Like a million of diff adverts of different churches...I guess
Companies bill boards....lmao registered churchies. Nigeria most corrupt nation.
Signed by orobo.
Chei! How many churches in one building, na wa oh! No wonder some say churches r now like businesses.
To many activities,dats wat is wrong
UTAKO!!!! First to comment? Church industry must thrive.
Jesus is lord.
Church competition? That must either be uyo or umuahia!
I don't know what wrong with it. Let me ask my mum
Wow!!!! Y r der different churches in just a building?? It is well wiv Nigeria......#1God1Body#
This basically explains how Christians treat their religion... The bible is a holy book which any literate can read either in English or in ones translated language... Churches that are suppose to be a place of worship are now turning into a place of social gathering basically because people do not go to churches to listen to the words of Allah(bible) but to listen to what pleases the heart from the heartless... Otherwise please for the sake of God why do Christian's accept this church and reject another church,now all turning into a thing of competition of who gets the most congregation at the expense of misguiding innocent people... Read ur holy book at home.
True image of Nigeria. Lost and confused. Multiple churches in one building. Did they all hear the calling at the same time
Na naija now! Na we serve God pass. 4 or more churches in just 1 building and the greatest number of rogues packed together in 1 government.
So many churches in 1 building i guess.
Choi!!!this is pathetic....I pity those staying in that area tho
Notin nw
This building is at wuse zone 6 (I think) in abuja. Never cease to amaze me the number of churches in one building alone! !! Funny and Ridiculous
War of pentecostal churches! Imagine how many different churches I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ one building?
Lol!! Each time I pass dis plaza I wud
start laughing... 3 churches in 1 place.
Everyone can and wants to be a pastor. Why? Its easy to make money off of it at the expense of innocent people looking for a way to go closer to God. But r we seriously saying we can't do without these pastors? Bible is a holy book and word (Allah) translated in all languages suitable for the reader. My question : do these pastors say something different outside the holy book that other pastors do not mention in their sermon? Otherwise why are there adverts everywhere about pastors claiming their church to be the best. This life is a temporary life full of fun and amusement... One of it is how people take their religion as a thing of joke, play or errrrrm biz...
Hehe, houses of God
Linda this is not a thing of lol... Do u know how many innocent souls fall for these people scams all in the true sincerity of wanting to go closer to God. Are u not a Christian? Why do u people take your religion a thing of joke or mockery amongst ur selves......
like one million churches innit???
About 6 churches...lol...zone 5 wuse.
Its been occupied by Diffrent Churches!!!
How all those churches full one building?lol
Church advert lol
choi, r those churches diffrnt 4rm each oda?
This building is at sky junction wuse5. Na so so church full inside.
Okpara_de_sam
3 churches on a single building..lol
Single buildin,several churches...nice
This building is more of a bill board
Yeeeehhhy, Linda this is wuse zone6, abuja, opposite sky memorial complex, there are about 6different churches there, you need to pass through there when services are going on, you'll think battle of muzanga's going on, you'll see different sizes of speakers. TOLU.
Why are Nigerians like this sef. 4 churches in one single building. I can't imagine what the noise from the loudspeakers will look like during sunday services......lol
hahahahaahahaha.......dats plot 234, herbert macaulay wuse zone 4 Abuja, my former office... The building is called church house.....d Landlord likes money ehenn...and its only churches dat can afford d rent...whr is Savannah grace and Victorious Army, they are missing here ooo...pioneer churches.....Lol
Dis is noise pollution. Na different God all does churches in dat building ƌƐƔ worship.
Enter and Worship where u please..there can't be too much till christ comes...lol
Linda what do U̶̲̥̅̊ mean? D one @ d middle Ȋ̝̊̅§ M̶̲̥̅̊y̶̲̥̅̊ church and we d members Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ enjoying our service there and we Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ not complaining. Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ better dey U̶̲̥̅̊я̩̥̊ lane or U̶̲̥̅̊ pack well joor
Thr are oda churches behind oooooo.....lol...see banners everywhere...seems Fct task force no longer disturb dem like dey used to b4. Kicc is d newest occupant now ... Lol
One building, five churches.
Zone 6..like 5 different churches
Kissing in front of the church......lol
Too many bill boards,wondering if its a missionary building or different church offices.
ChurchING Mall......... :D