No need to freak out..she has bared it all...how else do u want her to let u knw dat shez worshipn satan?exactly d natural naked form the snake interacted with eve..smh.
so this our weave-on and attachment that people say are snakes in disguise is true. Hehehehe rihanna has brought it closer than i tot. As for her going nude hmmmm am speechless aunty linda
ALREADY SAW THIS ON INSTAGRAM, DIDN'T SURPRISE ME NO MORE' THIS HOW THEY STAY RELEVANT IN THE INDUSTRY, BUT I THINK RIHANNA ALREADY GOT ALL SHE NEED IN LIFE BUT WHY DO THIS?
Evil! Dats what Celibrities & d famous in 2days show biz world simply conote. Wearing Medusa Head & using serpent as crown + nudity. Wahala dey o! What message is she passing to ha so-called fans, what will dey be learning or emulating from ha? Holy Spirit , save mankind 4rm pending doom !
Jesus christ! Riri frm dis moment I denounce bin ur fan.I reject evry influence ur music may hv had on me......Choi she rili rili luks demonic n devilish!
No you are not the only one my sister! I totally agree with you! She has no talent so the only thing left for this devilish full to do is to expose her body for money and attention!
567 comments:
1 – 200 of 567 Newer› Newest»rihana full of surprises this one na medusa things.
Sexy snake mama...#alinko
But y Riri? ---DoyinGold
Distration....Attention....Lust....Destruction.
Eerie pictures
D she Devil
Hmmmm scary ...
Demonic witch! Omo k'omo....mschew!!!
ewwwwwww! *yuck*
very disgusting.
She behaves lyk A typical yoruba gal, very dirty n razz
God forbid bad thing, snake is a no no. Riri don't make my love for u depreciate pls.
what of the punani they didnt show it. then am not interested, is this not how the dress every day in US, Please she is even wearing a snake cloth.
Hmmmmmm! Issssorait.....**lips sealed**
Whatever kind of creativity they were trying to acheive... It just doesn't seem right.
Rihanna is something else,i have never seen her type
Where are those painful chisel tatoos
Plus snakessssssss OMG I pray I don't av nightmares
one word....."devilish"
Rihanna topless is as common as the air we breath!
Ayaamatanga!
New version of medussa, no wonder boys freeze at a glimpse of her....@ravvaneli
Buh am not seeing d tatoo she got on her hands ooo
Riri is all kinds of crazy i see...
No need to freak out..she has bared it all...how else do u want her to let u knw dat shez worshipn satan?exactly d natural naked form the snake interacted with eve..smh.
God have mercy
Rihanna is all kinds of sexy!!! I mean this woman can raise the dead, heal the blind and cure the enoch! Dayum!!!!
God have mercy
so this our weave-on and attachment that people say are snakes in disguise is true. Hehehehe rihanna has brought it closer than i tot. As for her going nude hmmmm am speechless aunty linda
That snake has more curves that Rihanna. What a flat Beyonce wannabe.
Gosh so irritiating..is dat a live snake???
One word....Demonic!
not art but illuminati.why serpent art? 1st to comment :P
signs of the end time.. my friends
-end time group
Dis is just disturbing
Pls are dose snakes real? Hmmmmm,Rihanaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
what went wrong rihanna?
Nonsense picture.
Crazy!!!!
where is the maori tattoo tho..
I really don't know what this babe is turning into sha...... Maybe it might just be for the magazine cover.
She is evil.. May God have mercy on dis gurl ooooo *Tufiakwa*
Holy baby jesus!!! #shocked##doctorbobby
Wow! Really scary. What if those snakes becomes real and stings her to death? All the same she luks cool. Lovely make up n nice contacts.
The whole world is lying in d power of the wicked one.
i ave seen riri doing crazy stuff buh this is ....... way off the roof. scary n bone chilling.
ALREADY SAW THIS ON INSTAGRAM, DIDN'T SURPRISE ME NO MORE' THIS HOW THEY STAY RELEVANT IN THE INDUSTRY, BUT I THINK RIHANNA ALREADY GOT ALL SHE NEED IN LIFE BUT WHY DO THIS?
Tufia!! I hate snakes wit passion!
Y cover d boobs na?
D breasts don fall sef! Ara a da go!
Me no like.
#ENDTIMETINZ#
Holy ghost......wah useless,senseless en hopeless cover is dis one..disgusting...jizzzz#hate snakes
See hw dey photoshoped dat r dirty hand tattoo.. Except my guess is dat she had it earlier b4 den..
Irritating!!!!
Riricious riri
Rihanna tho *sigh*
OMG! Riri why?
Wacko riri...
She kuku said she's illuminati in her tweets about dis cover n spread. In her own words(tweets) #snakelife.
Something's not right about this. It's not just ordinary, I tell. You!
Elnuk
That's my riri..Navy4life
Ahan! Warris dis? U 4 chop d snake na..mtchewwww
Rihanna tho *sigh*
ah swear dis bitch is going nuts..... #sheisreallygonebad#
Gosh, dis gurl is fucking kiddin me,,,,,,,she look so scary
Demonic
Chai!Riri,wah ris dis naw
B*tches be crazy and super cool!!!!!!
How sick can this lady be? SMH!!!
So so so satanic.
First to comment anyways.
Sweet
Jeez... What the heck is this?
Riri is sexy and scary altogether! #Fierce!
Dz rihanna kwa,she's rili a demon,dz is beyond human comprehension,dz b..ch is on d spiritual serenre (dark)
WTF!jeez!jst numb.I hate diz.God help US o
Holyghost fire!!! Destroy u serpent
She is possessed
She devil.
Rihanna is lost!
Hehehehehe....all join sha,all na wash....wat else???absolutely nofin...HERE'S D JAM OF LIFE FOR THE RAP HEADS http://thathit.com/play/511192
Omg! Lord have mercy. Dis sure looks scary.
This girl sef! Nawa
DEVILISH!!!!
WHAT MORE HAF THEY GOT
Horrible
fame is what we all desire,but when it gets into you,it can also work against you.
this girl is fast becoming a joke
This girl really,I mean REALLY NEEDS JESUS!!!
Nuff Said!!!
I wont even waste my dear time giving a comment.....she knows what shes doing.
Dis chick is every tin evil!
Anti christ Oo°˚˚˚°! Ewo! Dis gur ÈŠ̝̊̅§ just a bad drm
These are alsigns of END time. GOD help us in JESUS NAME AMEN.
Thats not nude..that type of nudity don dey normal for us.she for allow us see the down part....stupid girl......
GROSS!!!
anthing for the money!....smh
This girl is too daring,i hate her now.
D devil is really doin over-time on dis lady's case. SMH!!!
Mehn! like seriously this is weird. Gosh! this has just made me hate Rihanna more
That was irritatingly sexy
Barbados ogbanjE!
°˚˚˚°ÂºK dats nt a real snake ryt??
creative evil...
wemimo adesemoye
Dis is some crazy ass shit. Hmmmm. D world is rily comin to an end.
The Devil is at it again. Hmmmm wonder what they intend to achieve.
God forbid bad thing. Linda abeg gist us about Jim Iyke new benue(Idoma) father na abeg
Why not try Mr cobra.
Hhhhhhhmmmmm,so devilish
Jeez....babe slow down on the demonic Act. Yuck
Blood of God! Huh
Linda Oº°Ooº°oº°˚.........y u no post d tin 4 mrng na..u 1t person 2 get 9t mare abi.....
Nice piece of artwork !!
Hmmm...dis is jes scary n develish, btw where's dat ugly tatoo she jes got on her hand recently? Well good for her if it was temporary.
Mia.E
Hmmm...dis is jes scary n develish, btw where's dat ugly tatoo she jes got on her hand recently? Well good for her if it was temporary.
Mia.E
Weird...Rihanna is still the best anyday anytime..fresh boobs
Evil! Dats what Celibrities & d famous in 2days show biz world simply conote. Wearing Medusa Head & using serpent as crown + nudity. Wahala dey o! What message is she passing to ha so-called fans, what will dey be learning or emulating from ha? Holy Spirit , save mankind 4rm pending doom !
Hian oh! This is so disgusting and demonic.....bold RiRi....oya nau
Scary shii....i so much hate this girl
Chei.........devilish things.......Mr 'endtime' carry on...lolzzz
Am I the only person who doesn't find these pics sexy...its nt even scary. Its SILLY... Oooh well! Dats Riri 4u..
This is horrible...
Scary...
Industry pussy she knw get ilfe, selling Nude to d public, stupid Role Model
Passed girl
Jesus!
How much do they make to do these naked pics?
Scary! Horrible! Disgusting! Trash! Rubbish! Baldadash! Evil! Irritating picture! Jux lyk Rihanna! Evil Bitch! Lord av mercy!
Dis is absolutely rubbish,nudity means notin 2 her anymore, wat a wayward pic, damn dissapiontd in her, nt even wit a snake, gosh, satan at work.
This is soooooo horible,I think Rihana has lost it
Illuminati tinz!!!
Occultism displayed at its peak.
Wait a min. Did she lick d snake in d first pix? Yuk
Seems this Medusa ish is trending now more than ever
Hmmmmmmmmm,just passing......
Nt sexy at all!
I luv riri
SmH.
figures.....i lyk the second one tho
GOD help us
Demonic
So terrifying
Ochu oroka, ochu ane. Make moto jamb u die. Medun pete itiboribo
Linda we go foght ooo...brig beta discussion jooor...
what da f**k is dis, its so so so scary. Wonders shall neva end. Long hisss
Riri ooo lmao! God hv mercy on u thou
Jesus christ! Riri frm dis moment I denounce bin ur fan.I reject evry influence ur music may hv had on me......Choi she rili rili luks demonic n devilish!
No you are not the only one my sister! I totally agree with you! She has no talent so the only thing left for this devilish full to do is to expose her body for money and attention!
Really scary!
I think its kinda scary thoo
See her small nyash and breasts. * bbm not-interested smiley *
Gud 4 her
Halloweeeennn things
Evil tins
Rihanna is now imitating medusa? ha o ga o. this isn't sexy its down right horrible.
The picture draws your eyes away from the nudity to the snakesss .....pisssssssssss #tongue out
Haba Rihanna
What about her recent tattoo,the trad maori thng or smthn,whr is it??
I hope this girl doesn't die young. This lane she's on, is way too fast for anybody, her friends/ family need to reel her in. I wish her all d best.
The fangs aren't vampire fangs buh snake fangs dey r 2 curved 2 be vampire fangs..
Omg ds is wacked y is she doing ds is scary hp I ll b able 2 slp 2nyt plss were my bible.
Bet Why Riri, though I still gat that sweet love for you and your voice. Wait for me as am coming for you soon.
"Rihanna goes nude for GQ magazine indeed " These pictures are nasty.please Linda do something about the post, they don't look nice but Creepy !!.
this lil girl has gone mad o.....Rehab nor fit cure this one, na yaba left
Demonic shiiiiii!!!!
@Bobo_Edo
DISGUSTING!!!
Illuminati tinx
see ogbanje
For how much?
This does nt make any sense @ll...riri smh
THIS GAL HAS LOST IT? I JUST DISLIKE HER MORE N MORE ATTENTION SEEKING BIATCH
This is devilish...end time tinz! God please have mercy on us!
Riri is a crazy bitch. May God help u Riri &Lino Linda if u like nor post my comment. Bimbo
Am really waiting for vigilantcitizen.com to put out an article on this so I can undastnd it more
Demon from the deepest pit Rihana. Mammy water from the deepest ocean Rihanna. Ogbanje from Dungeon, Rihanna.
Yuck
Possessed gurl
Chai Rihanna yi don go kolomental!
Dis babe is lost
She's demonic n needs thorough deliverance
Am scared,don't like snake @all.
I really wish people could see d motive behind these devilish pics cal'd fashion!...Lumiwaves!
Disgusting
Whew! Riri what's with d snake nah this is just too much.
Disgusting
Dis is highly demonic.JESUS save her.
Yea yea yea,we all no shez possessd
illuminant....smh
This girl is really possessed
Its like this Rihanna has actually taken her position in hell may God have mercy upon her.
Horrible n terrific
Why do celebrities love going nude? This isn't getting funny anymore
I think it's cool
irritating.. Cnt she do it witout d snakes.. Na wa oooo....
Witchy witchy tins. .
Very stupid creature. You are a mistake
Its so lovely.
God for bid, wat is dis lady turning into? God help us
Riri u get mind ooooooo hmmmmmm
Snakes freak d hellllll outta me!whew!she's very beautiful by d way! Love her tats! *ONYX GODWIN*
Rihanna turning into someti else SMH #End time signs
Horrible!
Looks devilish
This is pure Madness
dis babe is sick