Rihanna goes nude for GQ magazine 25th anniversary cover | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 25 October 2013

Rihanna goes nude for GQ magazine 25th anniversary cover

Medusa head, snakes, vampire fangs, and those coloured contact lenses...scary art! See more photos after the cut...

568 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 568   Newer›   Newest»
IslandeR said...

Medusa head, serpent, nudity et al. Sure speaks volume.

Its scary... Nt nice @ all

How much has been credited to her account? Just wondering. Keep it going girl ........

Sexy and adventurous

Seunzy said...

Obviiously demonic. These guys are not hiding anythin anymore

Useless bin......... Worthless whore!!!!!! Oku mmuo na eche gi! Riri my ass......use to love her but now make d real snake fuck u give u belle make u produce more and different species! MuGu!

This pics r disgusting

Not vampire fangs, viper fangs.

This anit fashion anymor,, I think she is more lik a witch, may god hav mercy on her soul.

bad girl Riri.....

Uwa nmebi mtcheeeeeeeeeeew!!!

May God bring back your soul riri, do things for fun, money but dis one show se you don miss am!

Any one remember aaliyah....she first do these one b4 b4.... and i guess we all know wat happen to her. Lord Jesus please have mercy on your child.

No comment *next plz*

So obvious she is losing it slowly,miley cyrus and Riri are 2sick individuals they both need deliverance like seriously.

Devil in her soul she aint nomarl

Be there calling it art.........so you cannot see when somebody is possessed??

Listen to her music at your own discretion

If you like no post this

It is DEMONIC! God save us all

Bia Linda get Chain and koboko this girl is going gaga,we need to flog the devil out of her

this is highly satanic and disgusting. this rihanna babe has lost it o

Na wa o.i thought GQ is a business inspired magazine,whats with the circus parade.not even sexy or scary.btw how has dis thing stopped guys from getting angry with girls who do not follow them back or reply their Dms on twitter.biko lindiwe chota kwa news ozor

*shudders*

Riri ure finally loosing you sanity, I hate reptiles, what's all this? Illuminati queen!

JustPorsh said...

Not as scary tho.
Only Rihanna can pull this off n make it look editorial!
Loovveee!

It's riri's biz. But wait ooo, linlin, maybe it's my eyes sha, but I did not see those her latest tatoos(d most painful tatoos as u wud call it). Just saying. #sergio frankie#

Dis shit is creepy as hell. WTF

I can't belv dis

Dz z dwnright disgusting. I dunno wat ther were tryna channel but ds cover z an epic fail!!!!!

SIMPLYCOCK said...

All these demonic iconography sef!
Rihanna and Iluminati tinz!!

Riri is doing it

Last 2week she posted a pics in front of a mosque nah turn back to her bad girl RIRI.

Totally sexy nd creative,riri can do no wrong in my eyes.

-KLIPSY

This is demonic! God 4bid

Rihanna iS going mad,no she is mad

That's Rihanna for you,always weird

Noble said...

I remembered when my rihhana was dat luving and innocent gal dat sang unfaithful.hmmm

D lucifa herself. Very sOon deir days would be ova. Stupid people. Aunty linda chop dis one if u like

Ekprex Yourself said...

Rubbish

Ekprex Yourself said...

Rubbisness

Ekprex Yourself said...

Rubbishness

Ekprex Yourself said...

Rubbish

I find dis pic scary as hell, bt this gal had got guuts I gv it 2 her!

Well,I like it actually..Nice shots

Weellllllllllll...I like the shots

Diary of Dido said...

I thought GQ were all about showcasing sexy celebrities like kim- or was that playboy?
Rihanna's sexy, no doubt, but these pics are down right horrific, scary and quite a turn off to any sane man- and I do believe debonair wall street type of men read the magazine.
I don't like one bit.

A terrible waste of tym, possessed babe!

Woomie said...

Rihanna your nakedness is stale and now old fashioned. Pls get more creative and try something new. How about we get some clothes on?

ℓ̊ Ŀ♡√Ɛ it

Ewwwwww.

Dis is horribly....God have mercy on her..lily post my comment oooo

Tune up ur spiritual eye this is a message.many ladies carry snakes arround all in the name of brazillian hair.when u live artificial u end up in hell because nothing that defileth will enter heaven.

Bad girl tinz,medusa riri

Extremely Sexy, Very creative and well blended. And linda, for the records, those aren't vampire fangs, they are boar tusks used as fangs by the gorgon. And for some reason, I feel ur posts sometimes are biased, because if it were tiwa sawage, you wouldn't say the art was scary, u'll always have something nice to say to her, but you all ways twist rihanna's posts so that the public could hate her. And I guess it is working. Keep it up, afterall, u'll never be as important as Rihanna, so its ok to hate. :)

Rihana has now Turn 2 ponster

Rubbish....mtcheeeeew

N wat happened to all d tattoos on her hand?! Anyway I just find it creepy! N I tot Rihannas ass is bigger Dan that?! Art na art shaa

rihanna is pure demonic

It would have been nicer/scarier/more creative if she had swallowed the snake heads first n the head pops out of her asshole while the snake's tail's still in her mouth....yeah! Better luck next time Industry pussy.

Riri u r insane better seek for dliverance

Crazy act

Rihanna is so so so possessed,I can't tell the number of pastors that will help deliver her of these demons

sylph said...

Nothing Sexy about these pics. She doesn't even exude the usual riri-ness. Dumb. I still love you riri

Riri mmm,may God hlp u

sylph said...

These are not Sexy in the least. She doesn't even exude the normal riri-ness. Dumb. I still love you riri

One word, EVIL. Friends this is a sign of end time. Jesus is coming soon. He who has ears let him hear.

Chinny Choo said...

Snake fangs not V! Lol Linda.

Scary and demonic

Very scary photo, there is always a spiritual part 2 these photos. Mw, where is d horrible tatoo on her hands? Cnt see dem in d photos. Abi aint dey permanent?

This is devilish

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

You think it's scara, I think is more of stupid!!!

#love struck!

Wow! Very beautiful, very artistic.

This lady has a very big problem and she is evil.God help us!

Beginin to hate dis girl.

A devil in deed

thommie said...

All dis wierd styles and poses of rihanna and lady gaga may actually have spiritual meanings that we dnt know, cos if u tink of it, what's actually d intent of all dis poses, pix, styles?

Beautiful art

Yolanda

BELLA! said...

Daring! I lyk!

BELLA! said...

Daring! I lyk!

George said...

This is the result of acquiring fame and fortune at a very tender age.

ℓ̊ get goose bumps wen i watch dis bitch n snakes..... Yuck!! Dida

edison obvious said...

it is really suprising the kind of dark activities that we promote in our world lately.

This babe is rilly crazy,d illuminati is really screwin wit her head

Iritating

Bolu said...

Pfft! Next please!

Talented and beautiful but y sell ur soul 2 d devil

Bolu said...

Pfft! Next please!

Bolu said...

Pfft! Next please!

Very stupid and irritating.Nonsense!

e bonto said...

I am not surprised,she no send anyone,its her life. But she is sexy o,not scary.

Dis is demonic nd evil, Peeps be wise cause d end tym is nigh

I hate this bitch..... D devil is using her for his........

Awesome

Illuminati shit!!!!take or leave it....end time symbols.But the children of God should take hid.

Demonic, possessed, satanic, excuse 4 a human being. U nid JESUS RIHANNA.

Cool and daring. I like the whole concept

She need Help! Asap

Devil's children. I dont play her songs anymore.

Rihanna Α̲̅πϑ GQ magazine=perfect art!! Its just an art Α̲̅πϑ people will start saying iLLuminati!!!! She's killing dem basic bitches!

This girl don madt finish!

This girl use to be a very Good girl.dnt know what happened to her soul.she just finds this things very intriguing.I will continue praying for her sha.

Is that magazine not supposed to attract readers? I tire o!

nikky! said...

Oops! Riri is at it again. Anyway its ur life, wish u well gal. *sighs*

Scary naa, sexy naaa,she's jst there.infact am jst tired of em nude pics.nothing enticing abt d pics. @960

Mzz Blaq said...

My God dis girl is truly possesed

Awwwwwww this is beautiful..very artistic and creative.....go riri

Kay said...

Rihanna is Demonic...See Dead Man Mounted On A Power Bike During Wake Keep Ceremon

Not moved

Scary I hate all d picx

Mtcheew

So scary for with the snakes and Vampire fangs, but the girl set sha. Sexy shape.

Jezzzz.. This is scary.. Rubbish shot

Wantkunle said...

Stupidity!

makes absolute no sense....by facethefact

Wantkunle said...

Stupidity!

U took d words right outta my mouf...

Meanwhile, for ur Post NYSC, NYSC and Pre-NYSC gists, pls visit www.Patrioticcorper.blogspot.com.. U'l be glad u did.. Fanks

Lo l..dont even know wat Ð message of dis mumu pix ℓ̊Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋???abeg abeg iget beta tinz 2do joor..

Stupid girl, y dat snake no go byt am, make she come nija make I show am ritualist, her head will bring good money I sure die. Instead of her fooling herself with d illuminati

Grace oni said...

I know I hate her. God I hate rihanna

Foolish her

EbonyAma said...

This girl don die finish, remaining her burial. WTF

Arrant nonsense, wats she feeln lyk, shez insane

Hmmmm dis girl has turned to something else..devils daughter

For me this is way too stupid cos i still don't understand d msg the pic is passing across.dis is def end time.

Damn!!!

Are those real snakes? If dey r its scary, if dey are not its sexy

1st pic shoulda been a fang contest btwn rhi n d snake,face placed side by side,fangs fiercely out,but no,d snake was 2 busy lookin 4 her ass(must be male,lool)!
2nd pic?? Way 2 many snakes! The medusa head woulda done d trick,dey shulda left d big snake out!
3rd pic?? Well I think,since she already had d snake eyes goin 4 her,the rest of the body art shoulda been painted 2 camouflage or mimic a snake skin,4 make more artistic sense than dis snake she keeps carryin about.
4th pic?? Snake head shoulda actually been comin outta her mouth and the tail outta her ass.......sebi dem wan crase?? I can giv them more ideas if dem want *rme*

Demonic agent,e de sweet u e go stil kil u,person wey yong go stil old one day,devil in a human form idiot

Oshisco, omo ale jati jati! Horrible, daz the word!

Dis babe is possesed,she nids to visit tb joshua!!Smh

What has this girl turned into? SMH.......this pictures are horrible! That's nothing sexy about it! Linda next gist pls! We r getting tired of this girl! (Cherry blossom)

Dis riri ℓ̊ڪ a̶̲̥̅̊ motherfucker daughter of a̶̲̥̅̊ bitch

dis girl is becoming more of a devil. or should i say she is one

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Will u sleep peacefully @ nite?

dis girl is becoming more of a devil or should i say shes a devil in disguise

i willnot call it ''foolish' she should have used a boa,then i can call it idiotic'

Attention seeker.

ella said...

Scary ke...nah I fink she is representin were she belongs

EbonyAma said...

End time.

There is a way that seems right unto man but the end is death.... When you flirt with the devil, you get impregnated with doom and give birth to destruction at the appointed time. God loves you still Rihanna... His arms are wide opened; let's pray for her!!!

Disturbia/posession...hop she remembers my gal Aaliyah(RIP)...she used 2 b lyk ds,she berra b careful

Not surprised!

Later ple will wonder why her life became a mess. Mstchwww

GQ loves Riri. Dope

I will just pass this...

Ekwensu

VICTOR EKEANYANWU said...

These people have sold their souls. Don't let them buy yours.

Dis is absurd...hmmmm if na miley cyrus now pple go yarn rubbish

OMA........ I hate my fone for opening these pics.....ewwwwwwwwwww

Nice pixs, but the snake thing is wacked.

Evil

Scary

All I can say is hmmmmmmm and secondly,, pls mothers, pray for your children and guide them well and pray for GOD's strength. The world is evil. M-kat.

I'm beginning to hate this girl..

Satanic worship, serpentine demons and worshippers headn to hell

She likes doin differ things from odaz... nice... I like

My toolz sexy pass her jor.cosmetic beauty na hin riri be.

This is satanic. The second photo also the image of versace. I'm not a fan. I don't see the art in this. This is not new

U are not the only one oh, dis linda nor serious at all, wen he reach rubbish of dis mumu gal she go post bt wen Rihanna was kicked out close to a mosque in Dubai she nor post am.. Useless pix. Evil , our mumu wanna be no moral gals go de happy say na sexy... I don yan .

Scary and stupid

As the world gradually but surely comes to an end. I can't be surprised or bothered. It's just a pathetic thing to behold

Scary indeed buh sexy

Dis girl is freaking crazy.de secretary

hey Linda...dis being my first time to comment on ur blog, i tink i deserve a cotton candy....anyways its evil-sexy d way riri does those poses....

Rubbish all in d name of art

this is very scary.aunty Linda pls post my comment

Shes jst a devils incarnate, shikena. @chizzy

Change rihanna...u are heading to doom nd destruction

Rihanna this hurts bad!were is the sweet,pure and fun loving girl i had a crush for whenever i watched tv?are those days gone?now you are purely an evil instrument of a brutal industry.Even chris brown ran from you!what can i do to help you?please tell me!

diamond said...

Stupid devilish gurl.

She needs JESUS coz she is not alright..

is appalling.

i can-t see d front view very well ???linda plz tell em???

Riri is really disturbed...Oh Lord deliver dis young lady! Amen

OHIO ERANKO said...

THIS PICTURE IS CLEARLY SHOWS HOW SOME OF OUR CELEBRITIES ARE IN THE SECRET SOCIETY , THEY HAVE ALL GOT BLOOD IN THEIR HANDS , THIS SO CALLED RIHANNA IS AN EVIL , WHO HAVE SUCKED THE BLOOD OF SO MANY PEOPLE , WE NEED TO KEEP AWAY FROM ALL THESE HALOWEN QUEEN OF EVIL

She looks devilish

gud girl turn bad

Ewwwwwww!

Guess dis pics were taken b4 she had d traditional tattoos on her hand......can't seem to find the tattos...wacky pics *eyes rolling*

Ewwwwwwwwwww...horrible das jst it

Crazy

pure nonsense

Scary abeg ain't nuffin sexy about it..

It doesn't look scary to me cos snakes don't scare me. Looks kinda weird though.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

stupid gal! Waz all dis?dts why u went to mosque to snap n those who thinks are holier than u chase u out.u can continue fr all i care but one thing is certain u will give account of dis rubbish b4 d LORD.

Scary?I think

Stupidity! And this is supposed to pass what message exactly???

the snake is not real, i guess.

Janelicious said...

like the last pic

She has been possessed, wat must hav com ova her

Next tin we wil hear is "end time tins". Its jst a picture ppl

Her head looks like that of medusa that the gods turned to a Monster..Smh

End time tins.This photo screams "illuminati", the devil is really getting a hold on a lot of people. God help us.

Shelterlovely@gmail.com said...

love it

Eva me said...

Rihana sef nawao,, jst can't undastnd her anymore...Anoda miley.. Snake tins... Scary....

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 568   Newer› Newest»