Davido says there are three Skelewu videos, watch anyone you like | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 22 October 2013

Davido says there are three Skelewu videos, watch anyone you like

Lol, Davido don tire for una matter. Oya bring back Sesan's version, can't find it online anymore...

159 comments:

Well said!!

Signs of End time.hissesss

Gbabe said...

First to comment! Hurray! !!!!!

Gistyinka Blog said...

Davido and his change of mind...

He needs to understand that people are not annoyed by the three different videos but by the fact you slandered Sesan's name by lying, claiming you did not allow the director to release the video. And Moe Musa foolishly took the job. Correcting another person's 'mistake' is not that simple.

The song is crap, all three videos are crap. It's just has a good beat. But well done Sesan for handling the situation maturely.

tfrutti said...

Crazy dude,shot 3 videos on one song!

Hahaha! Davido is just confused or just trying to make a record for having three different videos for one song. Jokingly I said I hope we don't see a part 3 and here I think its happening!

Lollz!

And I shud do wat wit 3 videos?will it add 1kobo 2 my acct?I dnt giv a monkeys ass !*ONYX GODWIN

Loooolz dis boy is just confused.

LOL....confusion of the highest order. *eats guguru*

Τ̣̣ђё first skelewu Video was τ̣̣ђё best so far. Τ̣̣ђё last was nothing to write home about.

jaybeyblu said...

E don talk am finish! Can never really please anyone so no mind em abeg!

Na mumu dey worry Davido. If music tire go dey mop river and stop insulting ur fans,dey deserve d best cos na dem go buy cd,pay 4 shows and put money in ur pocket.

IBK said...

Instructional and sesan's all the way. The third *crap

True talk my boy friend ,haters go eat my shit

Dz boi 2 foolish I swear u jst wasted moni maka chukwu .Cleo

Sam G said...

Funny him. another one pls

Loool sarah and you are my namesake o. What where you looking for on badoo too? He cannot be serious with you koz he didnt meet you on a serious note. Dont decieve yourself sarah baby. Talk to hom and ask about his intentions towards you... I think you should start from there. Lov u

Hehe.....This lad is just confused!

akudo nnaji said...

David if u like make skelewu video a seasonal movie all I knw is dat tony umez paracetamol advert better pass am. Oloshi

See my boo danagog_hkn.... I still love u. Ur fair ex!!

D video directed by sesan is better than d london version

Abeg leave am alone,na him money dey talk,ride on Davido

Davido itz a music video not a drama...Sesan did a great job with the directing unlike Moe Musa foolish video.Davido grow up

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Ahahahah,ds Davido sha, see scope of life, davido, just fall my hand with this tweet,ahan, wasn't dis the boy that was ranting. Last. Week... .... As for the badoo geh, keep up with ur badoo hubby u hear, be sharp, set up the date and show up.. Lol.

This is the height of confusion. Showing you lack confidence and not sure which is the best cos of the earlier video you shot. Well its ur game and ours is to watch kowai.

Drink water ull feel better.

Ehyaa see as una just ignore sarah that just told her badoo life history, e no good oh lol

Hainesr31 said...

Lindodo,Now can you see the rantinf of a confused boy..3 videos indeed..

Funny

I agree wit u Linda.he shld put Sesan version bak online.Btw d lastest video is wack.dis song is nt jus destined 2haf a video

to sarah; having dreams abt someone is nt a confirmation dt d person is ur marriage partner a polluted mind can produce polluted dreams;stop premarital sex get on ur knees and ask God to give u ur own partner.IT SHALL BE WELL WT U

D third video wz nt cool only to d shallow-minded nd broke people..If only u'd stop hatin nd watch it well den I gues ur dull brain would b able to pick a lil point from d video !! Then to Davido,u beta stop tryin to please dm cuz u will end up wearin urself up nd also end up as a broke conductor at Ijesha!!

We yaf hear!thanks 4 not forcing d 3rd 1 down our throat..!i have d 3 on ma fone buh i prefer d 1st one(instructional dance). Really cool song, very cool beat if u ask me..!#doctorbobby

Nıce 1 sesan

@Anon 5:17pm

Why are you spying on him on Badoo? Does it mean you don't trust him? I don't know the details of the story but he doesnt sound like a serious person. You are just 25 and should not be pressurized into marriage. You should tell your parents to leave you alone. It is not getting married that matters, it is staying in the marriage which is very rare these days. Do not settle for less because you are under pressure. If you don't trust your man, don't go ahead with it. You don't want to be sorry later. Please give this a thought and stay safe.

Na everything be signs of end time to you??? *sigh*

@Bobo_Edo

Chinasa said...

Can't stand this ugly monkey with that green eyed basket case always by his side

People want to see more of the dance steps on d video and not jst shooting a random video, jst like Psquarez "personally" and kurukere video...ur introducing a dance so make it obvious shikena

'This song is not destined to have a video'! I like that line n totally agree. I just have a new found respect for Sesan even knowing that all dis is cheap publicity. I mean, we all know there's no such thing as bad publicity!

Davido Ur Pidgin English shaaaaaa!! No full Stop,No Coma, Odikwa Egwu for U celebs. Anyways, U're too proud of Yourself,looking down on ur fans with Disdain won't help u! AMERNDARL.

Linda, can u be a gooood girl and post sarah's. Q? On ur blog so lib readers will reply her, she said she need help, help her, na one on d pple wey dey put money 4 ur purse b dis,PLZzzzzz b nice. Won't cut ya

Davido tried too hard with ds videos.First d song is rubbish,only d beat is nice.move on guy.Next pls.

Lool,davido and drama.abeg that fat guy in black t.shirt I see him in most videos,is he a video vixen ,na question I ask Oº°˚˚°º

He's nt confused, u guys criticized d Sesan's video nd he decided to shoot a beta one.Skelewu is just overhyped.It needs a video dat is out of sight.

cutemumm said...

If you keep listening to people, skelewu would have over 10 videos..too much money dey worry you cos if you no get money you won't bother about people's say..I still love Davido.anyways, I don't mind another video ...maybe this time, do a local scene.

Skelewu! D first song video to receice heavy criticism.D song is just to hot for any video to match.

I'm so disgusted at ‎​U̶̲̥̅̊ @ Akudo Nnaji,eeew

Hi sarah, I'll give you three advices. Pray and pray and pray.that's all.

Confused davido

Auch baby said...

I have not seen the two last videos buh I think the first is still gud.

Davido is such a confused dude taaaaaa

Owo tomo kekere ba koko ni, akara ni fii je. Bad money management! Infact, make C. Peters come chop from the money too. Fool!

Skelewu is music by a juvenile for people who seek nothing out of music but that it should intoxicate and empty their minds.

Auch baby said...

nawao the 1st video is still the best

Auch baby said...

nawao the 1st video is still the best

Auch baby said...

nawao I never cee ma comment ooo

Joke of d day

Edwina Akpabio said...

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha I can't stop laughing.... My guy don tire

enemy of progress,which one have u achieved?its pplp like dat stay stagnant and dnt move forward bcos u use all ur time 2 critise and put pplp down,am sorry 4 you.go get a life

U cnt please everyone......soo true talk! Choose any1 u like zi and watch.....

Sarah 2 avoid plenty talk,d only fin I can tell u is dat u're very stupid....ur stupidity has a class of its own.....nobody goes 2 bado 2 get a lyf partner,if u guys met dere den it was jst sex he wanted frm u.....and cos u deleted d bado doesn't mean dat he shuld 2......and 2 make it worse u're praying 2 God 2 allow u marry sumbdy u're aving sex wit...mtcheeeeew...all u need 2do is 2 visit T.B joshua cos I'm sensing sum evil spirits operating in ur lyf.......GTFOH

makasteve said...

Dear @sarah d worried girl d guy has said what he needs to say its now left for u to convince him dat ur d wife material not a hangout mate proof him wrong baby girl he loves u but needs deeper conviction.

Lazy geh. Dnt go and work and be independent. Nigerian women wld consider a man over anytin else if he is going 2 pamper dem. They cant work. If he is so kind with money he automatically bcomes d one God has destined 4 them. Sarah be intelligent abt dis. Keep an open mind. Talk 2 ur mom or anyone dt can give u sound advice. Dnt be narrowminded and all churchy abt dis tins, b4 pastor go confuse u.

linda Hw far

I wanted 2 clap 4 u 4d comment buh den I got 2d part where u sed d song was crap and I jst fink I shuld tell u-nobody cares bout ur opinion-ewu gambia

He doesn't sound like a serious person ooooh. Pls flee, run

tjoshua said...

Nawaoo. Students interested in studying in Cyprus should email me (johnjoshjua512@gmail.com) for details. Am studying there and loving it.

He can do whatever he want to do.

You are just a vry big fool, both ur advice and comment on Davido's matter.

I just wonda hw guys hv tym 2 criticize some1 who has tried and spent a lot of money just 2 pls u guys. Wen I saw sesans video, I was like dis video is just 2 go well and I wondered y some persons condemned d video. Nw he shot anoda 1 as per ur complains, u guys re still not satisfied.. It will get to u guys turn... Davido, u try jare n I appreciate u 4 ur videos, I love dem all.. And I believe skelewu is the best song of dis year....haters keep hating till u get tired..

prettyanny said...

Lolzz.. Confused davido..

Himself get time. 3videos, 1 song? He surely has time n resources.

Lmao!! Wantin to leave him cos he accept to hangout wit another badoo babe is not a gud idea for tho, d main tin here is dat he acknowledge u as his gf, dat means hes proud of u n even care as well dnt forget u do hangout wit others pple bf too sumtyms even husbands. So gal i advice u to focus on ur relationship, make it work jst d way u will lyk it dnt leave him o cos dere's no man who wouldn't hangout wit other girls even married men does, sum pastors r not exceptional.

Blackberry said...

Sarah, a guy dat meets u online will meet other girls online too...its likely he's dating other girls he meets online too.......97% of online relationships don't end well...

Omg this davido no go kill person na to dey watch skelewu as season flim abeg ride on oooo try make am to season 10 lolzzzz mshewww unto olamide badoo leee awon smellos

The Moe Musa one is the best! And it is making waves here in London! Bad belle 9ja fans stop being sentimental! The Musa one is World Class!

Lack of focus and misuse of budget. I dont know what was wrong with the first video by Sesan....only subject self to comments made David discard it. Moe Musa is useless and only an opportunist

@sarah,i will be very blunt. notin gud can come out of sm1 u met on badoo. is a pity u gave urself already.but not 2late to back out

The instructional video is my best skelewu vid.

The very first Skelewu video( d one with ds picture) was the best.trust me.

I am with you Davido.U cannot please human beings.

Too much money, remember he is omo baba olowo. Olodo rabata

Daft fool...you have brought your stupid self here from SDK blog.

Nice one am impressed. By ur comment. @ madam stop premarital sex . U don lock up wey u dey advise person.

He met you on badoo,he can't be serious with you,he will dump you when is done badooing you,I personally won't take any girl I meet on badoo serious bcos girls on that site are runs girls,don't allow any pressure to affect your life,be calm and prayerful,your real man will come,you can contact me at danielalipi@yahoo.co.za,I need the girl we can both make our world glow together

RT

Well said...*Ojimsclaxic

etochi21 said...

I tire ooo !

Nawa for we nija's self.mcteeew c werin una push my boo for,‎​​u will neva b contendent wit any gud tin in dis lyf.haba,davidoo I c more success coming ur way jewe.#fuck haters# nd as for badoo miss werin ‎​​U̶̲̥̅̊ self D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ do or dr,so tey ‎​​U̶̲̥̅̊ fall in luv.mtcheew I tire for u self,its U̶̲̥̅̊R game sha put U̶̲̥̅̊R mind at rest nd see d relationship ow it works.@linda welldone o ‎​​u hear. # Rachy kampbel...

Emerald said...

Pple are just mean. U can hardly please humans. I actually watched Sesan's video before and loved it and now that d second one is out, makes me even appreciate it more. Both videos have nice concept but I think pple wanted to see more dance moves. The problem is coz pple had very high expectations coz everybody loves Skelewu and wanted to get more of the moves. Davido handled d negative reaction to his video by fans wrongly coz obviously making another video didn't solve d issue but even made it worse. I hope he learned something from this!!

Gela said...

That official video of skelewu linda posted yday is nt it at all, it's jst rubbish nd wack.....jst a bunch of white pple jumping up nd down like kangaroos.....instead of Davido to bring d video home nd use naija pple who will giv dat beat great dance moves......no dance moves in dat video, so annoying!!!

Sarah am glad u didn't show ur face cus e 4 be fuck up.....badoo na place? Na 4 agberos n psychopaths... Keep ur hands crossed and take anytin dat cum outta it d way u see it cus if he's got something he really wants in u, he wud hav left dere as u....he's still having fun and cnt stop till after e don hammer all d gals in badoo which is nt possible, also means dat he'll still be dere evn after marrying u. Fuck must continue. Face ur future, ur still young. More over na soldier man, make e no kill u 4 haus oh.

@serah funny enough it feels we are dating the same guy hehehe pls is he base in benin? Reply asap

Gela said...

Hmm...well said but it's nt d song dats crap, it's d official video linda posted yday. That official video of skelewu linda posted yday is nt it at all, it's jst rubbish nd wack.....jst a bunch of white pple jumping up nd down like kangaroos.....instead of Davido to bring d video home nd use naija pple who will giv dat beat great dance moves......no dance moves in dat video, so annoying!!!

C'mon shut the entire fuck up! How dare u say d song is crap! Are u crazy? Just run along if u hv nothing meaningful to say stupid pathetic idiot!! Just DIE already foooooooool

Abeg shut up! Stale shit

C'mon shut the entire fuck up! How dare u say d song is crap! Are u crazy? Just run along if u hv nothing meaningful to say stupid pathetic idiot!! Just DIE already foooooooool

@Davido jus one word .....Money speak louder any thing ....na Dem get dia mouth mke Dem talk .BMULLZ

Loooool the third video is a flop - it's all over the place!! I've not heard David O speak before till now as I'm not a major fan of his but OMG his voice was hilarious 'where going' - that is entertainment

The money spent on making the music videos should not be than the amount collected from the videos. Anyhow na u sabi.
Sarah the worried girl,
You are my name sake... Coool. You are 25, nobody should pressure you into getting married. Talk to your guy. Stop spying on him, if not you will start having insecurities. Have fun with your soldier guy.

Sarah, the point that you dream of someone all night is a result of a repressed thought of that someone. It is repression, it reappears in dreams, slip of tongue. Davido, defend yourself & impress your fans.

Gela said...

Well said anon 5.20pm bt it's nt d song dats crap bt dat video.....That official video of skelewu linda posted yday is nt it at all, it's jst rubbish nd wack.....jst a bunch of white pple jumping up nd down like kangaroos.....instead of Davido to bring d video home nd use naija pple who will giv dat beat great dance moves......no dance moves in dat video, so annoying!!! Jagajaga video......mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeew

You this Bonario dude sef, I think your broke-ass is confuse... take many seats.

Lwkmd ooooo! U wicked o! I cant stop laughing! Jeez

Babes na die o......@ 25 ure not sure of commitment....(۳º̩̩́_º̩̩̀)۳ ......no hope.wot u hav on ur hand is a man-child. Hez scared of commitment he wants u but not ready 4 commitment so basically he needs side chicks to complete him, u need to close up ur legs nd stop allowing it. Control nd get out of there if not u wud b a gf 4 lyf until mayb u get pregnant ..den nd only den wud u b sure of commitment.....@ d end of d day u have 2 cut ur losses nd say "I am a lady and I desrve to be treated as such k"

Funniest comment ever on LIB. I know that ad so it is so funny hahahaha nice one. The video was terrible plus he is a poor actor gush. Look at him sounding proud. Pls be professional in your profession. Go and get some training. You think it is about money. Such a brat

Don Peror Francis said...

OBO bera not listen to dese guys bcos they will end up making him lose focus on his musical journey to stardom

This song is nothing but a crap with good beat, with 3 videos without concept....

just heard scale ewu just got nominated for video concept stealing. Not surprised.

personally..i think the second video was d best....the last one is crap....d guy just fall my hand sha

Bab note bdoo guys are there 2 play game stop deceiving ur self Ɖ same way dey tell U̶̲̥̅̊​ dey love U̶̲̥̅̊​ same way dey do 2 other girls wake up girl lolz

Lmmfgdao

LOL, eats cheeseballs

Xamira said...

Lmfao..... confused.com *smh*

Hahaha! Someone said Tony Umez paracetamol advert is better dan ur video. I almost fell off my seat. Ela oju kan.......

I beg davido join d 3 video make it one or call dat boy wey win 3000$ make u do video 4 d boy 2

lol, i wont watch the 3rd video untill i see the 4th video...chikena
Lady j says so.....bonario nnags guess u re chigozie ihekwo s cousin ........

lol, i wont watch the 3rd video untill i see the 4th video...chikena
Lady j says so.....bonario nnags guess u re chigozie ihekwo s cousin ........

Dear lib leaders, how do i create a profile, so dat wenever i comment here, my name n pic will appear?

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

OBO don talk am.......gbam!!!

Don't be worried dear,GOd is ur strenght

Please how do I see the video, can't even find any of the last two online*sad face*

Hehehe funny enough it sounds like we are dating the same person pls is he based in benin

Pls is ur soldier base in benin

We need season 4 of skelewu, n dis tym call kaffy d dancer to hlp u shake of d skelewu of u so dat dey won't be any season 5. Smh.@ sara baby lukin fr a serz guy on any netwrk is rubbish cos dey won't tk u serz n even if dey do nw bcos d rlship is still on gf n bf mata it will be swt but wen u get marrid to him be brings out d beast in him, pls my dear shine ur eyes b4 u turn history or story.

Pls davido when should we be expecting the 4th videos cos am very sure u r going to produce 20 videos. fool like u dnt knw wat ur fans want. The first video is ok for u. sesan abeg forgive am na just small boy and small brain dey worry am.

Davido can even make the video as long as Jumong,,,,more seasons pls

Haleeemarh said...

Lol..@tony umez,u bad oooooo

The song is Crap...the videos are Crap...he should finish school and start a real estate business with daddy's money. He has finished is own from music...

Davido is not the 1st artiste to have more dan 1video for a particular song so why all this crap am reading?? Mr skillz,rick ross etc ve all done it b4. Its all about entertainment, watch anyone you like drz nothing bad abt it. Most ppz evn go as far as having 4videos for a particular song. Please make I hear word!! Naija pple we too dey condemn our own ting.

Lol, Davido's at his best just as he stops trying. Hilarious answer.

Ah ah end time! In davidos video? Hahahahaha

Let dis boi be o.....he is still a lil boi he iz just so carried away wih d dance nd song.He just nid 2 grow up daz all.

ehyaaah. I pity ''DAVIDEO''.. He'll keep makin videos.. Hehehe. Waiting 4 the next.

Skelewu or not, Davido, fck u nd dose duochebags fr standin on Camaro lyk dat! Makin d car luk worthless,

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Badoo- serial killers, pychopaths full der

If you are poor, Davido is not.

Ladele said...

the first one with the drum that sounds beating like milk tin is better. the problem is that the vid was over-rated

read interesting gist and entertainment

Sarah dear,my candid advice for u is to be smart n pray mur dan u used to. Dun get all emotional for u not to be able to sit ur man dwn to knw wat d future holds for u both.I knw som ppl dat met on fb n r married today,urs too cud be an exception if u make him c reasons y he shud get mur committed.As for him still bin on badoo,he wud def wanna catch his fun as usual,unless it has gotten to a point where hes convinced ur d one.Men knw wat dey want,dun go all cheap jst to prove ur luv.Be modest,if hes urs he wud def be.All d best gurl.

Hahahahahahahahehehehehehe......Tony Umez para advert kwa? ℓ̊ can't stop laughing. Linda please where did you Gε̲̣̣̣̥T̶̲̥̅​ all this people of Ʈђε̲̣̣̣̥ same character from? Pls you need †Φ host them one day.

Studying at where? See this Unilorin boy! You can't Gε̲̣̣̣̥T̶̲̥̅​ ♏ε̲̣̣̣̥​. See wetin Asuu cause.

Oh PleaSe! y'll should should stop with this "no guy who meets you on badoo will take you seriously" cos personally, i met my man on badoo 3mths ago, we both deleted our badoo accouts after our first meeting...although he is not the sex type, I am the active one. We are madly in love, he proposed a month later and we will get married in December. Badoo isn't as bad as some people paint it, you can find good guys any where and same with bad guys....back to you Sarah, please give him time to make up his mind, and try not to push him...if he's yours, every thing will fall in place. By the way don't go tempting him with your friend's badoo account. Odikwa risky o

@anon oct 22nd 2013, 06:31pm; he who is with no sin should cast the first stone. Here is a girl that asking for advice, if you can't offer it then don't judge....oh yea holy one, I hope your life is perfect. Mtcheeeeww! You should be in the 1840s

e go soon turn series....hehehehehe
"keeping up with davido's skelewu" hmmmmmm

so why did he say he never asked sesan to release the video...he is drunk...even both sesan and musa moe are crap..first video is the best as for Sarah..u are on ur own..what u looking for on badoo...this world self. Sex & Money

My dear a frnd of mine met a guy on badoo since 2years now thy hv been cool coz shes d one who dosnt want to marry hm based on religion wahala but nt evry1 can b dat lucky coz badoo is not it @all is just for sex for d men n d grls for money nt for any dcnt human being bEware dnt b a learner

ejikebiggerdick said...

OBO...I so much luv the new video, @Sesan nd all them haters shuld boil stone or better still find a cliff nd hang urselves

loool all na jokes!! davido should should go get some balls and stick with one video even if its bad loll ... make fast money online!! legit no bank details required!!! clink on link..http://HiredPay.com/?id=frankenzi .

If davido likes, he should make the skelewu video a seasonal movie, Tony umez's paracetamol advert will alwayz be beta than it.."

Barry9ice said...

Anonymous 5:17 u re ur own prophet my dear, God bestow to us the same power to c vision, bind & cast jst like the prophets, only dat our sins takes us farther 4rm d presence of God. he gave us the privileged to ask 4rm him irrespective of ur belief/religion. all i will tell u is to pray, belief, expect & abstain 4rm sins. he will definitely show/tell u the real him.

as for Davido video na him sabi, enjoy ur money while it last.

akudo nnaji said...

U be big fool. Disgusted at ur ancestors. Go siddon if u no get comment. Oloriburuku

Hehehehe, wat is all these abt him being based in benin? B lyk say una all de date d same man (soldier), #mimicking him laffn n saying, "Bloody civilians!"#

seriously linda...you wont post my comment...are you saying am wasting my time posting a comment ...lol

There r so many broke ass dudes here, you all r so annoying.......If you have not released any album, you have no right to criticize Davido,the young dude is doing his thing his own way,and so many jobless fools are here talking bullshit........You guys better get busy,well I kinda blame ASUU and funny enough some persons here are still undergraduates.Maybe you guys thinks its easy to be famous. Its never a crime for someone to spend his or her money the way he or she likes.......SIMPLE......The videos r not bad at all.....

Nice 1 Dude....E even pass Three...

Nice 1 Dude.. #GoodTalk# e even pass 3