Kwara State governor sacks all his commissioners and advisers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 October 2013

Kwara State governor sacks all his commissioners and advisers

Kwara State Governor, Alhaji Abdulfatah Ahmed, this afternoon Wednesday October 23rd sacked all the state commissioners, his special advisers, senior special assistants, and special assistants. He basically dissolved his cabinet.

He then asked all the sacked commissioners to hand over their ministries to their respective permanent secretaries.

66 comments:

Wetin Kon hafin now?

I don tire for this recent dissolving of cabinets o nigeria whats happening
Guys Can you date a so much endowed lady like this? See picture

The tempestuousness of the Nigerian polity is just warming up for more come 2015.

Hmm

GEJ take note! This is a major house cleaning.

Choi! The dude dey vex o!

Our leaders are confused fools. Linda better post my mind!

GEJ take note! This is a major house cleaning.

Dats God if it'll bring + change in d govt!

Omalicha Uj said...

Wowowow!!!!!!! Following GEJs' foot steps I guess!!!

interesting!

Toesyn said...

He did just like his Oyo state counterpart. It's seems it's now becoming a norm for governors to disolve their cabinet.

First oyo state and now kwara? Na dis one dey trend for una?abeg employ M̶̲̅ε oOº°˚˚˚˚°ºOo ...

Na saraki sack them abeg

Gistyinka Blog said...

Hmmm gods know what will did not know..

Toesyn said...

He did just like his oyo state counterpart. It seems it's has become a norm for Nigerian Governors to be disolving their caninet...

Toesyn said...

He did just like his oyo state counterpart. It seems it's has become a norm for Nigerian Governors to be disolving their caninet...

Oh he is just waking up 4rm slumber.nd also dat man is too young 2 b a governor.longst hisss

Before before, I knew all governors and their respective state by their names and facially. Now I don't anymore. Is it just me or am I so dumb?

Hope it was for good sha o and not because he wants to run an autocratic state.

They are at it again. Sacking and reshuffling of cainet. Well, reasons best known to him ...NEWSBLIST

hmmn I guess he knows what he is doing.

Hmmm na wow 4 dis man

See matter 4 d ground ooOooo lili comment sha

Hahaan,nawaoh...craze don enta dis 1 head..e b like say person get I'm mumuu remote for hand...how d hell wud he do such a tin..o ga o...Mhen sum1 needs to b sue ASAP

N̶̲̥̅̊A̷̷̴̐͠ђ wahoo!!!!! But aunty Linda can Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ give us d full details, mean wat precisely is there offence???
ALATISHE say so.

Why? God help nigerian

You should not be allowed to wake up and sack so many people in your government "WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT". Those are jobs, people need notice. It's only in Nigeria. Not right.

mz bii said...

LMAO. All dese governors can 4m boss. Smh. B sackin up nd down

wemimo said...

Lolz..

E remain the mama, papa, brother, sister, wife, children -- make unna shine your eye. Na you people him go sack for round two.

Nazzy said...

Lmao....d man is very mean ooo...choi

One set of Dr Saraki loyalists to be replaced by another set of his loyalists!

Governor Ahmed reminds me of former Governor Lawal now late. They look alike.

Odikwa egwu

i am very sure this has something to do with the new pdp and old PDP saga

diamond said...

Na wa o. Mayb a conspiracy was leaked.

Wht is the cause of all this,Linda pls give us full info

Ok wats wt all dis govnors nd saking na?

Na wao. Oga wetin happen nah?

The beginning of action film....Ajumobi style.

They betrayed him

elo tasha said...

Oga Governor just like that?!

Fatai did exactly as Ajimobi did
I guess its part of dia strategies for 2015
God help us in 9ja

Hian! Na wa for dis dumb dumb o

Hmmm! Even kwara state? Issokay

Beta! Bunch of retarded idiots. ( rolling my eyes)

WHY??? Dis gist ain't complete

No comment

It's not his doing...it's from a higher authority lol he is obeying the instructions from above

can someone tel me his reason pls!.......pls post my comment

There is trouble!

PC small small abeg! Na God I take de beg you

Kelewanya! #that sharp NCAA boy

U dey compete wt Hon. Patrick nii? Nonsense!

U dey compete wt Hon. Patrick nii? Nonsense! Valentinology

too young?

remember this is nigeria and they have all embezzled money, they forgot to save?

Rough Diamond said...

Really?

Rough Diamond said...

U r jst dumb dear!

Welcome development Those people are a bunch of crap. They WHR gonna put his govt in trouble already. I served in kwara for a yr and not a penny was paid to any corp memeber .

chikelue said...

as long its not policaly motivated,there's no problem wit that.

Can u fuck u today bonita?I need someone to be servicing regularly....Benson

Abeg he should sack himself too..then we go know say na correct sack.

u mean bukola saraki